シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1253 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel facilities excellent...rooms are a bit tired! Overall, hotel is excellent as I was attending a convention there. Convenience of convention center and hotel restaurant were plusses. On the negative side, room closet door was off track and laying in closet (making it difficult to hang clothes); door slider security bar was hanging by one screw; and dirty towel left by previous guest was left hanging on bathroom door. Called front desk and informed them. Closet door put on track but didn't work very well (didn't anybody test it?); slider was removed from door on first day, took into second day to get repaired with multiple trips to my room. It was fixed, but became a bother with all the interruptions. Staff, however, were extremely friendly and apologetic! Couldn't understand why the maid service didn't notice these problems and get them fixed before a guest checked in? February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I was in town for a convention. The location of the hotel was great, easy access to the rail transit, convenient to downtown and the Dallas Convention Center. Very nice hotel with great amenities. Draft, the hotel sports bar seems to make up their own closing time is the only drawback. Tried closing at 12:30 on a Saturday night, manager was convinced to stay open until 1:00. Then closed anyway, inspite of a wedding party totaling about 30 - 40 people in the bar. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Peeling paint, door wouldn't lock... Was in town for conference. Generally, hotel facilities were nice for conference. But we were in South Tower. Bed was great; Door had peeling paint and you couldn't depend on it to lock when you shut it; required slamming door. Moved the wall mirror in th bathroom and it fell over, hanging by the electrical cords. Service person came and took it down, said the door was too small and didn't fit. Said the hotel was being renovated but hadn't gotten to that floor. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Personnel This was my fourth stay at the Sheraton and I have never been disappointed. From the moment I arrive the service is always impeccable. It starts at the door when I am greeted by the bellsman and it continues with the rest of the hotel staff. Rooms are always clean and hotel staff are always very accomodating. I always recommend this hotel to friends or co-workers traveling to the Dalls area. The restaurant is very clean and the food is absolutely delicious!!!! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff is Amazing I have had excellent front desk service every time I have gone to the Sheraton. Particularly Jane, Stephanie, and Quelee. They know me by name and go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and happy. I travel to Dallas every week for work, I had heard a couple co-workers that they thought the hotel was just decent (due to it being very busy), but I love it. It has everything I could want: amazing service, a great gym, allergy-free rooms, and good food! April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings The room was fine, bed comfortable. Very disappointed in the pool and pool area. Fitness center great . Asked questions/directions from cons. desk and was given total misinformation. Meeting rooms were freezing. Fire alarm went off and they were unable to disable the blinking strobe light through the whole meeting. No announcement or explanation regarding fire alarm. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Acknowledging good service Besides the amazing physical comfort I experienced in the hotel, I also received first -class service. I am writing this review to acknowledge Sara who was working at the restaurant lounge on the ground floor. I was checking the prices of the muffins and drinks outside the main restaurant. noticing that I was deterred by the fact that they were not free, Sara voluntarily gave me an extra voucher she had with her. I was touched by her initiative and sincerity. July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed No one was at the SPG when I checked in, I asked for Club access and was told it was $50 a day and I was paying the same rate as the club rate. I called down from room on three different occassions and tried 3 different lines and never got an answer. The phone just rang and rang. The hotel was totally unpreparred for the Rodan + Fields group. When checking out again no one at the SPG desk. My experience was not good at all. I would never return to this hotel. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Excellent Service I stayed at the Dallas Sheraton one night, but I wish I stayed there for more. The Hotel premises are beautiful, grand and truly impressive. I was amazed by the large size of the hotel with its multiple towers, large halls, and comfortable rooms. A true Texas landmark. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort When I arrived to my room , my refrigerator did not work, the air conditioning or the remote control. The remote control battery was replaced. An attempt to fix the air conditioning was made; however, the room was never cool at night causing me to sweat at night. The refrigerator was never repaired which meant I was unable to take advantage of my week long stay. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel as a whole was fine, but my room had issues. The toilet paper holder in my room was broken - everytime I pulled the toilet paper, the entire thing fell in the floor. I left it in the floor everynight and all that was done about it was ts stick it back up so that when I used it again, it fell in the floor. Also, the TV didn't work properly - I could hardly see the picture on it. I looked at someone else's TV in their room and their's was great. Third on my list, the first night, my sheets were stained. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Trip Waited 45 minutes to check in and then the clerk gave me keys that didn't work. When I went back to the front desk, he told me to get back in line. I refused. Waiters in restaurant seemed to want me to move on more quickly then I was ready. There was trash in the hallway and room was average, at best. Meeting room was fine and IT person came to help me with a problem immediately. He seemed to be the only one in hotel who cared at all about helping guests. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel OK We checked into the hotel with several rooms. One of our room was not cleaned when we got to the room. Called for room service and went to dinner, retuned 2 hours later and room was still not cleaned. We did not get hand towels everyday. We had to call several times in order to get hand towels. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one slight hiccup I stay at this hotel at least once a year and sometimes twice. Always had a great experience. Only small problem this time was ATM was down so I asked to cash a check. After waiting a very long time she comes back and says they can only cash it for $100 and I had written it for $120. I ended up going elsewhere and finding ATM but was just a bit frustrated after waiting 15 mins and not getting good results while my group was waiting to leave to go and eat. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible accounting department i have been trying to talk with someone in the accounting department for 2 weeks. i have left messages, called repeatedly, talked with the operators and they have sent me on a wild goose chase and i have still not talked with anyone with the mistake that has been made in my charges for the hotel. I am thoroughly upset with this process. I cannot eaven get a manager on the phone. Who ruuns this hotel. whomevr it is, they are not available to the customers. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would have expected more Arrived in my room to take a shower and I had no shower head in my shower. Took an hour and half to get a shower head now it was 10PM. Got in the shower to find no wash cloth at all in the room. While in the shower I could not stand facing the shower head because the shower was so narrow, either my one arm was sticking to the cloth or hitting my arms on the soap and hand bar. Next day got back to my room at 4:30 and room was not cleaned and still not wash cloth. Then the maintains staff shows up to change the shower head to another one. Finally housekeeping came and I asked for fresh towels and washcloths. Needless to say I now still do not have a wash cloth I now do not have any hand towels either. I would have expected a Sheraton to be much better accommodations for the price I paid. Over all the room was old and in disrepair. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend. We booked this hotel for a concert based on reviews. We were very happy with the staff but not at all with the room. The bed was so uncomfortable. My wife and I did not sleep at all. The sheets were almost like the just got back from dryclean/starch heaven. Literally the most uncomfortable hotel stay we have ever had. The AC unit was terrible also, it worked half the time, and we had to keep hetting up to check it. We expected more for the money we spent. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking in Amenities Small, somewhat tired room lacking in amenities expected. Had to ask for soaps as initially not in the room but also missing any other items like toothbrush, shoe mit, ear buds, etc. (Maybe just my experience in getting a poorly prepared room). No refrigerator/mini bar because, "This is a convention hotel and maintaining a fridge is too difficult." Excellent large gym and nice pool albeit not easy to really swim laps (all one color so hard to see ends). September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor exerience I shared with the front desk these points when I checked out, but my experience was poor: TV didn't display on all channels, shower was very loud when on, there was a loud noise similar to the shower noise when it was turned on that lasted five minutes in the middle of the night and woke me up, the salmon I ordered for room service was almost raw and there was not a check out slip under the door before I left. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel seemed very out of date. Even with some of the updated rooms the Hotel still seemed to need some help. • Towels in my room were frayed and had holes. • Toilets were so low to the ground and I couldn't find the flush handle at first. • Room was updated but smelt a little like smoke • The 7th floor halls smelt like mold. Very Badly • There was no real nice restaurant in the hotel. • Coffee machine still had old filters inside. • The Hotel is to large to sustain good housekeeping. May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but... The hotel itself is decent and in a good location for the downtown Dallas business district. That said, I've stayed here for about four weeks in a row now, and have had at least some kind of issue during EVERY stay. Whether it's key cards that don't work, toilets that won't flush, sinks that won't drain, rooms that weren't cleaned, or folios never delivered requiring me to follow up to ask for one - I have yet to have a stay that didn't have an issue. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay but Sheraton charged me twice Everything in my room was great. The strange thing is that internet is not included. I understand that it could be expensive to build out wifi but if paying at full price, it should be included. All the other hotels out their does it. Second, I payed reservation upfront and came home to find that Sheraton charged me again. It is not an authorization. I am waiting for a response from the billing department. The main phone number for Sheraton was down. July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par I was very disappointed with the service at this hotel. Every time I called guest services for a request the phone rang and rang before someone finally picked up. There was no room service menu in my room on arrival. After 4 requests by phone with no results I tracked down a housekeeper for one. There was no shampoo, lotion in the room, just soap. The room didn't feel clean. I found scraps of paper under the desk from the previous occupant. Also I was told at check-in that my folio would be emailed to me. I still haven't received it. Just placed a call and, no surprise, the phone rang and rang before going into voice mail. Finally, the hotel is just too big. Might be fine if you have an event at the hotel, but not ideal for the casual traveler. Given its size, it appeared to be severely understaffed. A disappointment. Will not return. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed This is my 3rd or 4th stay here and the only time I have a complaint. I stayed in the north end on the 15th floor.There are three elevators on that end and only one was working the whole time I was there.The ice machine did not work on my floor but a nice worker walked me to the other tower so I could get some.Also,the audio on the TV would sometimes go out. I also wanted to lay out be the pool but there was no place available & the pool was packed. June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by has potential I was there for 5 days for meetings. The room is very small, the bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable!! Couldn't seem to get the temperature regulated, almost no water pressure in the shower. All of our meetings were on the second floor that we named the meat locker. It was terribly cold in every room and very uncomfortable. The Kitchen Table restaurant had good food and reasonably priced. Too bad room service didn't get their food from there. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Check-in was difficult because of lack of experience of staff. Specifically asked for a king bed in a suite. Ended up hauling all of our things up to a very small standard room with 2 queen beds. When I came all the way back down, she blamed the confusion and error on me! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay in Dallas I checked in on a Sunday evening. When I tried to call the front desk, the concierge and the operator, no one answered. The water in this hotel is so hot it can scald. This wastes money and is dangerous to the guests. I mentioned it to several employees and can only hope they will react better than their Sunday evening phone services. Also this hotel has multiple towers and the front desk does a poor job of directing guests to the proper elevators. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convienient and comfortable Had a litle something for everyone. Sports Bar, comfort food restaurant, quiet rooms, pleasant and helpul conceriege services, very nice concierige floor services and personnel. Some negatives, beyond their control, like dearth of restaurants and things to do in downtown Dallas. Some within their control like needing real drawers in rooms for clothes, and the doormen trying to steer people to expensive limos instead of summoning a cab as requested. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hiding I stayed at the hotel while attending a major convention in town. When I arrived at the registration desk the staff was sitting as far as they possibly could away from the point where the line forms for service. It left me with the impression that they were reluctant to help. That was confirmed when I stepped up to the service counter and received a bleary eyed request for my last name. No "good evening" "how are you doing?" just down to business. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Experience Room was on the 11th floor and appeared had not been used in some time. Dust, smell was not expected and remotes to tv had to be replaced. In the bar area, the stafff did not appear that they wanted to be there. Had to continually ask for service when that area was virtually empty. Finally the bartender gave me a glass of wine that was the last in the bottle abd had been open for some time. Know because I asked him for the bottle to see the label August 13, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 43 next>>