空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 820 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This was my first visit to Hawaii so I wanted to stay at a well-known hotel. After reading several reviews online, I decided on the Sheraton mostly for it's location. Great hotel, great staff, great view. My only qualm is, as others have written elsewhere, the spotty WiFi service. I was only able to connect on the first night of my three night stay. With that said, I'd go back because everything exceeded my expectations. Thank you to everyone who helped us out. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Family Resort on Oahu! is hotel has the best pool for little ones; my son is 2 and daughter is 5. There is plenty of pool area where they can stand and swim without me having to carry them. There is a fun little water slide that my 2 year old loves and a bigger slide that my 5 yeart old and I love. When I am here, I too can really enjoy and relax. They offer great packages with discounts on meals, free photo shoot, and always some extra perks! I think its the best value for the money! October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel The Sheraton Waikiki was a great hotel to stay at for my visit to Oahu. Every employee that I interacted with was kind, friendly, and made you feel very welcome. The room was really really nice, and I especially enjoyed relaxing on the balcony and taking in the breathtaking views of Diamond Head. Also, if you are looking for a hotel with a relaxing pool area, then this is your place. The infinity pool and lounging area was wonderful and the staff very attentive. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawaii Waikiki Vacaation Awesome location and facility. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities This hotel has great facilities, excellent pools, staff and restaurants / bars. It is these facilties that make staying at this hotel definitely worthwhile. I did feel the room could do with some work though. The shower was of very poor quality and the bathroom has a very silly window above the toilet that you can open up into the room. Why someone would want to do so when sitting on the toilet is beyond me and leaves very little privacy for those in the room. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Offer Gluten Free food For the many people who require Gluten Free food due to celiac disease or gluten sensitivity, it is very difficult to travel. However, The sheraton Wikiki was more than helpful. We contacted them before we arrived and the chef called us back and verified everything. They used separate utensils to avoid cross-contamination and all restaurants in the hotel were notified and were ready for gluten free options for us. Great service and a great hotel all together. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by busy hotel; great location The hotel was in the middle of everything going on in Waikiki. It had a good pool and was right on the beach with great views. Pool closed a little early and towel hut even before that. Stores inside hotel are expensive but great stores within walking distance. Staff was very friendly except restaurant at pool who left us stitting more than 15 minutes without acknowledging we were there. We ended up leaving and not eating there. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in procedures We had a wonderful experience except for the checking in process. The line was long and the wait (standing) was not received well. Waited for 30 minutes to get registered. Once there, the process was well done and quick. There were only 4 open receptionists but, I think, there are 8 stations. It didn't make sense to me. If the hotel was expecting a flood of registrants, I would think that more receptionists would be made available...at least during the rush. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation For the past 10 years, I spend 2-3 weeks at the Shearton Waikiki in February. I request the same room each year wtih a beautiful view of Diamond Head. The staff is wonderful from housekeeping to the front desk team. It's a great property for relaxation and sunshine. February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Barn-like hotel that lacked atmosphere and quality This hotel lacked any atmosphere. We were staying in a small room at the end of a long corridor. The in room breakfast was small and over priced. We wanted to buy some bottled water and were required to go to three different floors before buying some (the vending machines had run out of water.) The rooms were noisy. Fortunately for our SPG recognition we were able to jump the enormous queue to check in. All in all, this hotel was extremely disappointing. July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have twice before stayed in the Sheraton Waikiki and this was my wife's first visit to Hawaii. Two days after arriving, we both suffered with allergy and sinus problems. She has recovered and I am still congested, Common areas of the hotel are old, show their age and feel musty. The carpet in our room was very dirty as evidenced by dirt prints in the tub when I entered to shower each morning. I walk barefooted in hotel rooms and at home. I don't have this problems in hotels and we travel 8 - 9 times a year. When the maid failed to replace the tissue paper (kleenex) and provide a new soap bar (one day only) I called the front desk and had to call a second time since there was no delivery by 45 minutes after my first call. When I asked for something at the front desk and stated I was a SPG, there was no reaction or acknowlegement. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for the 'Beach Area' The check-in clerk was excellent in explaining everything - - and very friendly. If you are on the Ocean side- - the view is un-obstructed by any other tall hotels in Waikiki. View of the pool was very enjoyable. I sat around the Koi pool for hours in the rocking chairs and the 'grounds' in the background were beautiful. It was a very quiet area even though you were an easy walk away to all the activities in Waikiki (which can be a 'bit' noisy at times. December 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hawaii NGAUS Conference When I checked in I requested a late checkout for Monday. The desk said they took care of this. I was not given the same items at checkin as others who were SPG members. On Monday morning I checked with the desk on the late checkout and they had no record of this and said I had to be out by 11AM. I was unable to finish my time at my booth at the NGAUS conference making our booth down a person. The desk person was rude and unwilling to help at all. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great hotel, but lacking extra mile Amenities were good and grounds were nice, but very disappointed in the staff for not working to accommodate our origins reservation. Had reserved an oceanfront room in series 34 and was given a partial city/oceanview room facing diamond head. When inquiring with front desk, told it was an upgrade and would not accommodate our original booking. We also have a club room reserved 1/27/13-1/28/13. I can only hope the Sheraton will make up for it then. January 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki - reputation is not worthy! Stayed recently from 8/16-8/23/2012 and encountered numerous problems as follows: 1. Upon check-in, due to full occupancy did not receive the SPG room level upgrade. 2. Rooms were larger than a typical 2-bed room, but there were no drawers to place clothes. There were only shelves in the back of the closet. 3. Beds were only full-size, thus, very uncomfortable to have 4 people sleep in a 2-bed room with this limited size. 4. Cleaning service was not performed consistently. Times varied and on 1 day in the middle of the trip, the room was not even cleaned. 5. The policy for saving lawn chairs by the pool needs work. Many guests would simply place towels to hold beds in the early AM hours by the pool and then walk off to have breakfast, shop, etc. before coming back to expect their use of those beds hours later. Apparently, only until 10AM would sevice workers remove towels to clear for other guests to use. As you can imagine, this made it extremely difficul to have a chair to sit/lay on by the pool. 6. We traveled with another family and made specific requests in advance of our arrival to be near each other in order to coordinate activities and to provide coverage for each other's young kids. So, what does the front desk do upon arrival, place one family on the 15th floor and my family on the 29th floor. Guess there was no sense of calling months in advance to have notations placed on our reservation and we even asked for the reservations to be linked as well. I would never waste my points on this facilty again and would caution anyone else to book this hotel based on reputation only. Do your research and do not think the negative reviews on expedia & trip advisor are without merit. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by service above and beyond excellence Room service menus are very difficult to navigate; however, we were saved by the outstanding personal service by M.J., with whom we ordered breakfast through dinner each day we stayed here. We changed all of our dining out plans in order to eat in house, only because of M.J.'s continuous personal touch and meticulous attention to detail. M.J. is a remarkable asset to the Sheraton staff and we will be returning to stay here because of her. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience If you are thinking about staying here think New York City with a beach (although there is really no beach to speak of in front of the hotel). It is very crowded and busy all the time but most things are within walking distance. We were upgraded to a mountain view room on the 25th floor which was very nice and even had a partial ocean view with great sunsets. Hotel staff were very accomodating and the bar staff were funny and made great drinks. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Customer Service Things that I loved! -The pool -The "Gift" Shop for the Spg Guest, I definitely felt special. -My daily morning view of Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head -Kai Breakfast in the morning -Randy at the Front Office, made my check in experience great! Thank you for the recommendations, we loved Lanikai Beach as you said we would -The pool and the fast water slide (Hey you're never too old for a ride down the slide) Overall it was a great experience May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Employee Training is needed My family spent the Christmas season again this year at the Sheraton. We noticed right away a huge difference in the customer service from 2 years ago. Employees almost seemed put out to help you. The front desk is a disaster and the pool service was even worse. To top it all off, Sheraton now charges you a pool rental charge on top of the daily resort fee. With all the choices of hotels, I would be hard pressed to stay their next Christmas. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay We recently stayed at the Waikiki Sheraton and had a great time. The hotel is very nice, offers great views of Waikiki beach and has great beach access. The only negative is that the Wi-Fi is VERY UNRELIABLE. It is everywhere but is constantly dropping and very often you cannot even get in. There is no LAN lines in the rooms so if you need reliability you will need to use the hotels computers. Overall a very good hotel with excellent staff. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quite disappointed We had been looking forward to our Hawaii vacation for several months as it would be our first stay at an SPG hotel as actual SPG members. Unfortunately, our first stay has left us rather soured on the experience. to be succinct, the first room we were assigned had a rather offensive smell to it. When we asked for a different room, we practically had to beg for it as we seemed to be a major inconvenience to the front desk person with whom we were speaking. Housekeeping was excellent and every member of housekeeping that we ran into gave us a very hearty "Aloha" Checkout was another disappointing experience as they just shuffled us out without so much as a "Thank you for staying with us" For such a high profile hotel, we certainly expected much better service, even if we had not been SPG members. We have no plans of returning to this property. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location! great pool! very noisy!! The reasons I chose to stay at this hotel are simple: the location and the adult infinity pool. And while the room was clean and the bed very comfortable, it was incredibly noisy my entire 10-day stay. The walls are very thin, there is a large gap under the door so you can hear any and all noises in the hallway, I had to call security twice before they came up to address the kids running back & forth in the hallway, I could go on .... October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but a little tired In the heart of Waikiki; location can't be beat. Parking included in the daily resort fee was good. Club Lounge has limited hours -- I suggest expand them to 06:00 am to midnight - those guests with club priveleges can access it almost any time to get a coffee or cold bev - as in other locations and brands. The Club Lounge breakfast was carb-heavy and not much protein. Room was clean but "dated" and boring. Felt old. Carpet stained. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay could not have been more perfect! This was a repeat visit for us, and every expectation was, once again, exceeded by this fantastic hotel and even better staff! From SPG Platinum recognition, to fantastic lodging with incredible views, to housekeeping team, to Leahi Lounge environment, comforts, amenities and staff ... we could not have asked for more. Thank you, again, for having welcomed us to your Sheraton Waikiki "family" - we promise to be back, hopefully soon! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome! Was not disappointed! Beautiful hotel. Room was very spacious and clean. Hotel staff especially check-in (I think her name was Ashley) and housekeeping were very friendly. We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my son's 6th birthday and she (Ashley)went out of her way to make him feel special! This will definitely be the hotel of our choice for any furture "staycations" and we will also reccommend it to all visiting family and friends. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome experience the staff was super friendly , the room was great. and they honored my spg status with giving me 2 class room upgrade on an already cheap room!. WOW. ( i used cash&points ). traveled for my personal special event and got a free champagne bottle. plus my wife b day. so got some free ice creams. i will be going back for sure. for the price and what you get you cant beat it!!. not even locals prices on cheap hotel room can beat this. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chuck-Portland Over all best place to vacation Sheraton Waikiki. Everyone welcomes you with Aloha, not just the word but spirit of Welcome. For me, this is about my 15th stay and I feel as if I am staying in my own private condo. Staff from the Executive office to the Bell Service, waiters, front desk, Leahe room call me by name. I am made to feel like family away from home. Sheraton Waikiki I love you all !!!! Julie and Laurie you are the BEST. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing atmosphere We stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki in September and were instantly thrilled with what we saw. From Elaine who checked us in with her friendly yet professional manner to the sheer size and buzz of the hotel. All the staff we encountered were always happy and very helpful and made us feel at home. We will definitely be returning to the Sheraton Waikiki on our next vist...and hopefully that won't be too far away as we miss it already! October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late arrival of a roll out bed I requested a double bed for and at check in only King bed was available, the staff offered a roll out bed at no charge and that was fine. we checked in at 1130am and at 4:00pm I had to call to check on the bed due to my husbad and I going to a party, we were told it was on its way. At 11:30pm we arrived back at our room to find my son sleeping on the floor. called again and they FINALLY CAME. Other than that I LOVED my stay! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Excellent This was such an amazing trip and the Sheraton Waikiki was the true reason. From valet when we arrived late at night to the front desk when we checked out early in the morning, EVERYONE was so nice and accommodating. The rooms were spacious and clean, housekeeping attentive and boasted a beautiful view. The food by the pool was some of the best we've ever had outside of a four star restaurant. We will be returning in the future! May 28, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 29 next>>