シェラトン・カウアイリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96756
  • ハワイ,
  • カウアイ
  • 2440 Hoonani Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 674 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needed better cleaning I Needed to plug in a CPAP. There were no outlets accessable so I had to move bed out to get to outlet strip behind the bed. Lots of dirt and dust visable. The bed hadn't been moved and cleaned under for a while. Also the second room we used for my sister smelled of smoke and the sheet over the bed (hung from ceiling) was yellow and dirty. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super staff We have stayed at many resorts in Hawaii, but none made us feel as welcome as the staff at the Sheraton Kauai. From the friendliest of check ins to the helpfulness of the coincerge we were truly impressed. The room, resort grounds, and food services were all what we expected, but we were truly impressed with the people we encountered. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greeting the New Year in the tropics. A perfect setting for viewing the New Year's Fireworks. The reflections off the water were memorable and there were a variety of places to sit. This fun experience followed a festive buffet, seafood dinner in the Sheraton's restaurant which overlooked the breaking ocean waves. The staff was friendly and attentive to each need that arose. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by above expectations Was recommended by a friend who lives on kauai but was skeptical by a few reviews i read online, i am so happy i listened to him because my 7 night stay was amazing. I have never written a review before for anything but with the expierience i had there i felt people looking to head to kauai should know what the Sheraton has to offer. From the moment i arrived after a 17 hour flight feeling a little irritable i was welcomed by valet,front desk and bellhop with the most upbeat welcome. with my stay there the housekeepers always said aloha in passing, restaurant and bar staff very friendly and outgoing. The pools are amazing and can't beat the amazing beach access with poipu beach being right next door, and the best sunset spot on the island. Also within a 1/2 mile 2 shopping areas with excellent shopping for souveniers, fine art, general stores and a mix of all kinds of restaurants. Everthing a hawaii vacation should be. Props to the Sheraton staff!! October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location/food needs help Great location, quiet and comfortable resort, comfy beds. Deluxe ocean front rooms a must to truly appreciate this resort and its location. No chickens a plus. Food and drinks at Rumfire was below par in taste which was shocking because the Sheraton Waikiki was great. More flexibilty on check out times would have been very appreciated. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! The hotel and service was outstanding. From the beginning making plans with your concierge who was amazing to the waiter who served our private dinner for two on the beach every encounter and event was perfect. Every day in our beach bungalow with the amazing ocean view we were so happy we chose to stay at the Sheraton. We will be back January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a beautiful site and location! I love this place! My only recommendation is quiet mellow music (live). This is not a party hotel nor party island (thankfully). But quiet guitar or light jazz listening ambiance would be a nice touch to a beautiful stay. Beds and linens were HEAVENLY. Concierges, although VERY helpful, were tough to access, with daily waiting lines. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful place to stay on Kauai We all had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Kauai Resort and Spa. The resort had fun activities and a beautiful and relaxing place to hang out and enjoy. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was perfect with the ocean view, and the atmosphere was very relaxing. Thanks for making our vacation a very pleasant one. Mahalo! June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We had a great time but some of the staff really lacked problem solving skills and a helpful attitude. One person at the concierge desk was great and incredibly helpful while another person seemed totally indifferent, gave us bad advice and bad directions (in response to questions about local restaurants that would be "informal" we were referred to only one place which was highly priced, stuffy and very formal). The doormen working the valet parking were all great, friendly and helpful - Nathan was particularly helpful and a pleasure to work with! A front desk person merely told us that a SPG account had expired and the points were gone - we found out later that our stay would qualify us to re-activate the points we had lost. Our waiter at the Rum/Fire restaurant seemed bored or distracted. None of this, with the exception of the bad advice/bad directions, impacted our stay but it was noticeable in part because the rest of our experience was fairly positive. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by House Keeping We had issues with house keeping. On multiple days we would leave in the early afternoon and take our privacy sign down. We would come back later in the evening and the room was not cleaned. One such day we were gone from 10 AM to 11 PM with now service being done. It would also be nice if the Lava Bar was open for dinner hours. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location: terrible soundproofing The hotel has the best beach. The staff are excellent and our room was always pristinely clean. However, there is no soundproofing between rooms and a big gap under the doors in adjoining rooms. If it doesn't bother you to hear your neighbor's frequent bedroom activity than this place is perfect: otherwise, stay somewhere else. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun location and helpful staff The staff in the Rum Fire, at the front desk and at the Bell desk were fantastic and uber helpful. Our only downside was the floor in our room. We believe it was dirty. We found random seeds/ beetles on the closet floor and in the main area of the room. For us it made us question whether or not the rest of the room was clean. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful views and service We just got home late last night and all I want to do is come back to you at the Sheraton Kauai! Staff was excellent !! E Especially the breakfast server that we asked for every single morning. I'm writing this through my tears since I want to be back with you in Kauai (the most beautiful, peaceful place I have ever been. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai Wow, what a great resort! We had the perfect ocean view room. The staff was very helpful, especially the Concierge and the Activities desk. What a perfect visit in paradise. I would recommend the Sheraton Kauai to everyone looking for a great vacation experience. This also was a perfect place to watch the amazing sunsets. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great way to celebrate our 25th wedding Anniversary! The hotel staff are extremely accomodating and Betty certainly has the Aloha Spirit! Rooms were well amenitied, clean and comfortable. As a platinum member, I was pleased with the upgrade. The only challenging feedback is that the pool towel are quite worn and need replacing and the fitness center needs updated equipment. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful vacation! We stayed at the Sheraton Kauai for five nights and thoroughly enjoyed it! Although driving & having fun around the island we loved coming back and relaxing in the jacuzzi before our night was over. Truly a spectacular place to stay! We were upgraded to a partial ocean view and the pool was right underneath us. Thank you! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff were amazing I was traveling with my other who celebrated her 86th birthday at your facility. Your staff was amazing in helping us do that. The manager Mika went out of his way to assist me with a cake from food service, Dom was the most amazing person as he brought a wheelchair to mom every day so she could go to breakfast and get around the hotel, he listened so well when he heard mom mention that we had been looking for a book about Hawaiian birds. He found one and presented it to mom on her day. Nick, the Valet heard mom admiring his shell Lei and presented her with one. Emilie in the Lava Room who greeted us every morning by name with a smile. The property was beautiful, clean and comfortable with an amazing room on the water, but it's the way we were consistently treated and cared for by your staff that we will remember most. They all had such happy attitudes. Good job Sheraton, can't wait to go back., hopefully this summer with different family members. Thank you so much,. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location This property has a very romantic setting at night. We thought that the receptionists are very cordial and accomodating but not as friendly as we expected them to be but overall it was still a very nice experience. One valet personnel wasn't very helpful until we handed him a tip. November 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service!!! Avoid the RumFire breakfast and dinner at all costs! Complaints were sent to management, but little was acknowledged. We have stayed on Oahu, Maui, etc. but never had such terrible customer service. Booked through Pleasant Holidays/AAA and it didn't matter. Management was uncaring about experience which was troubling. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience We stayed in an ocean view room and were very happy with the view, decor, and cleanliness. The staff were all friendly and the service was high quality. We enjoyed the food at Lava and Rum Fire. The grounds are exceptional. We were totally pleased with our stay and highly recommend this hotel to others of all ages. August 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has some good features Great location if you get an oceanfront . We did not. We were in building 7, across the street, although we had a nice pool view, the pool bar was getting new roofing so the bar was closed. One cannot get a drink from the main lobby & bring it across since you would be crossing the county street making it illegal. It was also illegal to bring a drink to another; one can only carry 1 drink at a time even though I was within eyesight of bartender. Perhaps the hotel should have placed a temporary bar by the pool. We requested a king bed but only the doubles were available. The air conditioner was extremely loud and the bathroom fan was making loud clunking noises when it was on. We were happy to leave after 2 nights and traveled to the north shore as planned. I did mention the noises to the staff when we checked out and she was very apologetic and said we should have mentioned it sooner. We were only staying 2 nights & did not think we want to waste our time switching rooms. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort is outstanding in location Above and beyond service resort--I was injured on horse back and you all came to our rescue with extra care, concern and added comforts. The physical part of resort couldn't have been surpassed by any other hotel we've stayed at in 3o years of travel, which is the anniversary we were celebrating at your Sheraton. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Kauai Resort is amazing! Our stay at the Sheraton Kauai Resort was amazing. The view from our room of ponds and lush native gardens was so peaceful. The hotel staff was professional, friendly, and genuinely caring. Our young children enjoyed endless hours swimming in the incredibly beautiful hotel pool and much time on the nearby beach. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Excellent, except no breakfast buffet available. I think you made a mistake deleting this. I'm sure it's a popular , desirable menu option for many guests. Fitness center could use more equipment ie, biceps, triceps & rowing machine. Manager and staff were exceptionally accommodating , much appreciated. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serene The beautiful Sheraton Kauai has short but comfortable beach with good snorkeling. I saw a 3foot turtle and many fish. The hotel was at max capacity but didn't feel crowded. The staff was friendly and eager to help. Poipu, Koloa and other near y towns are quaint and offer good local shopping and flavor. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Kauai This Sheraton was overall a nice place to stay. The oceanview room we stayed in was a nice size for Hawaii and was well kept. The proximity to a nice beach was also great and the pool area was beautiful, without the need to fight for a chair. Food was good at Rumfire, though overpriced for what you get. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations. Beautiful beach & sunsets! Deluxe garden view was close to lobby & restaurant. Sunsets were magical. Valet service fast & pleasant. Delux king clean & comfortable. Everything was wonderful until large Hawaii roach appeared on floor. Staff apologized ' responded rapidly. Despite that incident would return ' recommend anytime. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Kauai This resort is on the best beach on the island. Both sunrises and sunsets are visible and beautiful. The waves are big but not too big for swimming and body surfing. The resort lights bon fires at night and there many places to sit and relax. Cabana rentals make the beach experience the best ever! February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leftovers.... Weather was good so I asked about an ocean views-$80 upgrade--more than original difference. Then 'magically' $60--not close. "Amenities" covered by the resort fee doesn't add anything (except cost) to my stay. Please change to USAGE fees. Then we find the used condom left from previous guests.... December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Garden Pool area Although the garden pool was extremely clean, there were not enough lounge chairs or umbrellas. Also, no food or refreshments available at garden pool, nor towels. All beverages, food and towels were only available at the main pool which was across the street and a short walk on the main beach. July 27, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 24 next>>