Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 755 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location ocean view and wave sounds were wonderful. 3rd fl terrace nicely sheltered from rain.. Suggest a nightlight of some kind for all bathrooms ,rather than leaving the light on, so you can locate the door in the dark. A bigger pool to allow for swimming would have been nice as the beach is too steep for swimming or boogie boarding with waves that break so close and creates a very strong undertow.. Beautiful island. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG member discount I had breakfast and dinner at the hotel restaurant "Rum Fire" but didn't receive the below discount. *Quote* Whether at home and on the road, SPG members receive an exclusive discount at more than 500 restaurants and bars worldwide, Starpoints® for dining experiences, and the chance to win an around the world VIP culinary journey with a SPG members-only sweepstakes “Around the World in 5 Meals." *Unquote* T August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the views Enjoyed the hotel. Lava's should be open longer in the day. Stopping serving food service at 5 PM is way to early. People don't always want a larger venue like Rumfire. If they don't go to Rumfire they probably would go somewhere else close like the Poipu Shops. Rumfire's food was good but it was way too much noise to even hear yourself talk. Don't know that we would return. Also the service wasn't the best. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Size and Location We loved the moderate size of this hotel. Steps from the beach, excellent service. Would have been rated excellent overall if rooms were updated - bathrooms and new carpeting. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The hotel is beautiful and well located in a lovely setting. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was a great place to relax and enjoy the beach. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property We returned to Kaui and Poipu on our 29th Wedding Anniversary. We enjoyed the Sheraton Kaui and our Ocean Front Room. The staff is excellent and friendly and provided us with information that made our visit so much more enjoyable. We were a little dissappointed in the limited breakfast menu at Rum Fire. Due to the limited hours of Lava's, we were unable to enjoy our complimentary bottle of champagne. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai We had a great travel experience at the Sheraton Kauai. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff treated us with dignity and respect not just another customer. The food was excellent. The Concierge went out of her way to welcome us and help us with travel destination directions. Overall it was a most pleasurable travel experience. We wouldn't hesitate staying at a Sheraton resort in the future. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The new restaurant My husband and I have been to your hotel 5 times and this time the wonderful breakfast by the water restaurant with the windows open was no longer there. We tried your new restaurant for dinner but it was so loud we left. Since there are no other restaurants at your facility, as there used to be, we ate all our meals off campus. Why was the open restaurant by the water closed. it was such an asset? March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel in Kauai The hotel met most of our needs. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very curteous and helpful. It had a business center, fitness room and two pools. There were not too many options for dining but there were a lot of restaurants close to the hotel. We dined some at the hotel and the rest went outside. Overall we really enjoyed our week at this hotel. We would recommend it to anyone. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice upgrades, but a few missing This is the third time I've stayed here, and it's been 5 years. The place is lovely, but the garden pool lost its hot tub. Sad. There are very few areas to sit in shade and watch the water, or the sunset. The rims around the fire pits are VERY uncomfortable and could be such a nice gathering place. Also no facilities to wash feet when getting in from the beach. Housekeeping was also pretty iffy. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great beach in front of hotel we really enjoyed our stay here. we were celebrating our honeymoon. the room was kind of small but the bed was comfortable. the location was great. my wife overflowed the toilet and we called for housekeeping but some of the edges and corners of the bathroom were not cleaned because there were still some remnants of toilet paper on the edges even on the next day. we did love the property though. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A luxurious stay This was my once in a lifetime stay in Hawaii. I called periodically to check on Starwood or Sheraton promotions, and took along my AAA "En Compass" with this Sheraton featuring upgrades. Ocean view and free breakfast. My delight turned to disappointment when the ad wasn't accepted. I walked both Heritage Trails to enjoy the ocean. The Sheraton doesn't need sale prices to realize full occupancy. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well placed hotel The Sheraton is a well placed and well run hotel. The gardens are beautiful and it's proximity to Poipu Beach with its turtles and monk seals makes for a great stay. Well recommended. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Hotel was in a great location with a great view. Hotel is quiet at night we wished they had more of a night program. The staff was very nice especially housekeeping. We booked with the hotel that included a car. Dealing with Dollar Rental was terrible. We had to return our car 4 hours before our flight so we would avoid outrageous hourly charges-they were not budging. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful resort and fantastic staff Sissy, at the front desk, made our check-in wonderful. I wasn't feeling well and she was very patient and concerned. She ensured that we were happy and comfortable with our room. That experience set the tone for our whole stay. Every staff member was happy to answer our questions and offered information to enhance our stay. I hope that we will be able to return with our family and friends. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Kauai We are SPG members and always appreciate the way Starwood acknowledges it's members. We had an ocean view suite. Loved the suite and the ocean view was worth the price in itself. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is nicely located on the ocean edge in Poipu. For the price, we'd definitely stay again, especially if we could get an ocean view suite. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to relax Great beach service and location. What more do you need for a Hawaiian vacation ? This place has it all. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location/comfort We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Kauai the last several days. The oceanfront room was comfortable and clean and the view was amazing! We had a few requests of the staff and each time they were handled quickly, efficiently and with follow up. We would definitely come again! There were a few things we would change with the room but overall the service was good as well as the amenities. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by our room was right above partyville We got a room right above the hot tub and pool. Very noisy and busy all day, but it did have a ocean view ( which we payed extra for ). Would be great scenery for a young bachelor man. Our friends got a ocean view but in the quiet secluded part of the hotel. It was very nice and made us jealous. I would recommend the ocean view BUT not the ocean view with the pool and hot tub included. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful Beach, but management needs work I just returned from a family vacation at the Sheraton Kauai, and I was quite disappointed. There were not enough lounge chairs in the morning or towels in the afternoon. The food at Lava's is terrible and the service is slow. Rum Fire restaurant was great, but the staff allowed guests to remain waiting for 30-45 minutes in morning for breakfast while half of the tables remained empty. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach Location and Friendly Staff ! Pros: Easy walking access to the beach (we stayed on the Garden side). Very helpful staff that met our needs whether it was more coffee, extra towels, etc. On site concierge to assist with booking excursions and/or educate on island activities. Ability to rent equipment on site (i.e. snorkel gear, body boards, etc.) although we did not utilize those resources. Grounds very beautiful and well maintained on a daily basis! Location within 10-15 walking distance to a couple of main shopping centers to provide additional shopping/restaurants. Cons: Limited food choices with on site restaurants/cafes. Not enough lounge chairs near the Garden Pool, although there are plenty of chairs/tables. Very crowded and noisy near Ocean Pool. Only one hot tub for ENTIRE property, albeit it is a quite large one. Overall: I would definitely recommend this hotel and would not hesitate to stay there again in the future. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided great service Unfortunately my stay was short, but I found the staff courteous and helpful so that I could complete my objective to attend my nephew's wedding. They were helpful to give me directions to expedite my attendance. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre quality, poor service The hotel is outdated and not worth the money. We were grateful we were only there for one night (otherwise we would have checked out and found another hotel) en route to a conference. Arrived in the evening, had trouble with room service, and the next morning we were unable to get back in our room (TWICE) because of electrical problemswith the room lock that they wouldn't fix right. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some great staff We were very impressed with various staff-the valets, the pool staff and the bar staff were wonderful! They made an effort to remember names and any particular needs. The front desk and the housekeeping staff need more training. Quite often the front desk was inattentive and rude. The housekeeping staff was disorganized and we were never sure if our room was going to be cleaned. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise The Sheraton was a pleasant surprise. A very accommodating staff. Wonderful soft and cozy beds. The view from our ocean front room was spectacular, sunsets and sunrises beautiful. Safe ocean beach. The pool could have a few more shade umbrellas and the WiFi really needs an upgrade. Otherwise, would recommend this place and would stay there again if the opportunity should arise. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at Sheraton After a magical stay at Sheraton Maui we wondered if Sheraton Kauai would meet same expectations but worried for nothing. We paid for an oceanfront room and it was stunning, 2nd floor overlooking an incredible infinity style pool with spa and the beach which was only metres away. 4 poster king bed and lovely decor. Oceanfront rooms are the way to go so upgrade if you can otherwise the garden view rooms are across the road with no view of beach but there is a pool and the rooms of our friends were comfortable and clean but you will have to go to the beachfront part of resort for a spa, meals and beach access. We loved the free shuttle bus to Lanai the old Whalers town and went in every day to sample different cafes and restaurants. food prices comparable with Aussie pub meals so no complaints about cost of food. If we ever go ack we will not hesitate to stay at Sheraton again, unbeatable position and value. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton - April 2012 Location, Grounds, and Beach were great. Disappointed with construction outside of room even though website indicated all construction was complete. Was shocked that open air oceanside bar/grille closed at 5pm and one had to go to adjacent closed in restaurant (athought with great views) for drinks/food. It would seem a place of this sort would be open until at least 9pm or so. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all our needs The. Buffet breakfast was excellent with many choices. We enjoyed the complimentary wine tastings. It was an opportunity to meet fellow travelers. The fitness center was state of the art. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Resort on Poipu Beach My husband and I stayed at the beautiful Sheraton Kauai Resort for 5 nights - two nights in an ocean view room and three in an ocean front room. We enjoyed both rooms with their comfy beds, but, the ocean front room was spectacular! The staff at the resort was courteous. The favorite part of our stay was being lulled to sleep to the sound of the ocean each night! : ) Mahalo! March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel on our hawaiian honeymoon vacation we spent 4nights in the Sheraton Kauai. It was a nice hotel. We loved the restaurant and the fires outside. But in general it was too big, and the pool was quite small for such a big hotel. Unfortunately the waves were pretty dangerous at the beach. We did like that there were washing machines in each building to use against some quarters. September 24, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 26 next>>