纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2174 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is disappointing A very disappointing hotel. Too expensive for what it offers. Small rooms. Of the 3 elevators serving our floor, only one was working so there were long line-ups to get to our room and of course to go out.. Apparently this had already been going on a week, and we were there 2 nights. The public spaces were crowded and the bar was lacking in atmosphere. It is shocking that Sheraton hotels do not have free wifi in the rooms. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel for your Money! I run a deal/ savings blog in Long Island which covers hot deals, sale and matchups for Long Islanders and the tri state area. This is my second time staying at the Sheraton and I will continue to come back! The rooms are spacious, VERY clean. The staff is friendly and courteous. The best part is how reasonable their prices are. In addition to being so close to everything! I think for someone coming to NYC for the first time, you couldn't ask for a better location. Few blocks from Central Park , Rockefeller Center , & Times Square. Right in the middle of everything! Thank you Sheraton for such a wonderful stay! July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A short stay at the Sheraton Although I was only at this hotel for less than two days, I had the best overall experience at a Starwood property in the past few years. Checking in and out was efficient and quick. There were extra towels and soap. The room was clean and conducive to both work and rest. The staff was extremely helpful. There definitely has been a substantial upgrade all round at this hotel since I last stayed in it three or so years ago. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faulty Elevators The hotel had a faulty elevator system . Out of the 6 elevators only 1 of the elevator to the 27th floor was functioning . Also the staff seems least concerned to fix it. The wait time to get to the lobby from the room was 15mins at a point of time. Also the lady at the bar inside the lounge was not friendly at all. Looks like no one cares about customer service in this hotel. Only the prime location is a selling point. December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by stay somewhere else so very disapointed in this place, it spoilt my time in New York. i paid huge money to stay in the tiny, ugly dated old rooms. i proposed to my partner during my time in NYC and this place really impacted the time we had. woken every night by the noise in room and every morning early! put in the wrong room then had to complain twice to be moved to another below average room. nothing good to say about this place at all October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tv and alarm Could not access regular tv. Called guest services at 10:00 p.m. Engineer would be enroute. At 11:30 p.m. Engineer had not arrived. I called and cancelled the request, but engineer came around midnight. He had not received the "call off". Alarm on clock radio went off at 4:00 a.m. - apparently set by previous occupant. I feel housekeeping might include turning alarms to "off" on clock radios. Otherwise my stay was good. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Horrible checking experience I almost let my check-in experience ruin my stay and trip....bur I reminded myself that she had to be the exception. She was the worse. At no time did we have eye contact. What should have taken hert 5 minutes ..took her more than 15 minutes. As an SPG gold member, I felt it should have been acknowledged in some way, form or fashion. I have not stayed ata Starwood property for a while for this ver reason February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some help! The Sheraton is typically known as a quality hotel but unfortunately during this stay in New York, I believe it was below it's standard! They hotel staff was not very helpful, the room we were put into was on the side of the hotel that only one elevator worked (so very long wait times to get up and down from room during a very busy week), and the bar area needed to be staffed so that the customers could be served. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey, but ok My wife and I were celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary. Our room was upgraded to the club level, which was nice. We had complimentary champagne delivered to our room (despite the fact that it was noted in the comments and I told the staff at check in that we didn't drink. So the cleaning lady got a free bottle I guess...). The hotel concierge was great! They recommended excellent restaurants in the area for us. The room seemed to be very small and not a lot of room to move around in, but overall it was fine. My only complaint was the doors to the room shut EXTREMELY LOUD. Not a pleasant thing to be woken up by in the wee hours of the morning. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of everything Besides excellent location, every inch of the room was well thought out and efficiently designed. Comfortable bed, choice of pillow (I prefer the feather) and nicely decorated. I was also pleasantly surprised at how quiet the room was. I did not hear any noise from adjacent rooms or doors slamming in the hallway. Lobby was big, bright and roomy. Staff was friendly and eager to help. It was worth the money we spent. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great vacation We stayed there for five fun-filled days! The hotel was clean and the staff was on point. The location was close enough to enjoy Time Square without the unwanted noice. When we checked in, we are immediately upgraded WITHOUT asking. We needed a refrigaretor and was provded one quickly and at a resonable price. I fully recommend this hotel to anyone thinking about taking trip to NYC. We will be staying there again! March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as you'd expect The Sheraton has a world wide reputation for a luxury hotel. It was far from this. The hotel was crowded and did not give the impression of a luxury brand hotel. The hotel charged extra for everything - from leaving luggage for 3 hours on the day of checkout, to using the gym, to using wifi in the room. This was so disappointing and not the experience expected or received by other top end hotels around the world. June 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unable to sleep There was a water pressure problem and unpredictably, several times thruogh the night, their would be a blasting high freq noise that would wake me up in the middle of the night. I complained each day (I even taped the noise to show the staff). It would last upto a minute at times. I can send you the iphone taping. Spoke to guest services and engineering, unable to fix and unable to change room, at capacity May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not meet Sheraton standards Stayed here for two nights... the First room was very worn out, but clean. Only problem was that it was on the floor where there was construction going on so it kept me up until 11:30PM and woke me back up at 7AM. I asked (and got) a new room for second night. This time it was far enough from construction so no noises, but the room it self was very worn out and downright dirty. I will not stay here again. December 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots spent on renovation, staff needs to be more guest focused Three room changes to get a king sized bed. Called earlier to check about a need for early check, was advised it should not be a problem. Get to hotel early that morning to be told "early check in" is a request. Amazing. Had I know I would reserved the room one day early. Housekeeping staff was a delight, friendly and always with a smile. Front desk, is short staffed making wait longer even for SPG members. April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The case of disappearing belongings I was terribly disappointed to have my belongings removed from my room in between the first & second night of my stay. After several unsuccessful calls into the hotel & front desk, I finally reached a couple of gems. Ricardo (Security) and Meredith (Front Desk Manager) have been very helpful thus far, but only one set of my possessions has been recovered. Looking forward to having this resolved very soon. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Retreat Location Treated the staff to a retreat in NYC in July. Chose the Sheraton as it is very central, close to Time Square, Central Park and shopping. For 12 NYC first timers, this was a great location to see as much as possible. The hotel lobby is spacious, elevators can be quite busy requiring a wait, but the rooms are larger than one might expect in New York City. Would recommend this hotel for anyone needing a nice central starting point in the heart of Manhattan August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing in every way People lying on the floor in the lobby, could never get the concierge on the phone and they would never call back, waited in line sometimes for 30 minutes to talk to them, room service was poor, hotel seemed dirty. I won't go on. So frustrating for a Sheraton property. I was told that it was the busiest time of the year. Why wouldn't you staff up it that was true? Also, it's not in the best part of town. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators Everything was going well,until our unhappy experience with the elevator service. During our stay we had to wait in endless long lines to get to our room on the seventh floor. And worse on the day of checkout,we waited 1/2 an hour to get out and we were anxious to make our train. Seems like no one cared about the regular guests only the people there for meetings. Needs improvement! I will not stay again. March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive I thought the hotel was expenisve for a very small room. The mirror in my bathroom vibrated and made a noise whenever the light was turned on. This should not happen when I am paying $500 per night. Also there was very looud construction throughout the first night, the drilling from the street kept me awake. there was no notifcation of this possibility from the hotel, and I am sure they wee aware of it. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at this hotel exceptional My family and I spent a night at the hotel in transit from the USA to South Africa. On checking into the flight at JFK I realised I had left all our valuables in the safe and with it being peak season I had to take the flight back to South Africa. The security team at the hotel were ultra professional in clearing my safe and sending all my valuables by FedEx back to me in South Africa. Amazing service! January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service from front desk My stay was excellent. My travel plans had changed, and I had two separate reservations. I was entertaining a writer and director for the NYC fringe festival. Stephen at the from desk (who was only on his 3rd day) took extra time to make sure my two reservations were merged and I was able to have an uninterrupted stay in the suite I had originally booked. I really appreciate the extra time he took to make sure this stay went off without a hitch. We had a great run at the NYC fringe festival as well August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, bad Wifi Next to times square and close to central park, excellent location. Wifi is awful, you can't even watch YouTube. Staff in reception was friendly when checking in. But the one who helped me to check out was cold. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything about Sheraton Times Sq hotel was fab-from the staff to the room to the view everything about the hotel was great!Room was great size and was spotless. The location was ideal-53rd&7th -everything was in walking distance.The room rate was also great.the staff were so helpful and friendly.Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it for a New York stay! March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York at your doorstep Loved everything about the hotel. Staff was wonderful taking care of special requests. The computer lounge in the lobby was great. But..... the best part is the hotel's location. New York was at our doorstep. We were a short walk from Time Square and all the theaters. Subway stop was steps from the entrance. We will stay there for our next trip. Can't wait to go back. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by caring staff I suffered a death in the family while I was staying at this Sheraton.From the moment I asked the staff if I could extend my stay to deal with this tragedy, everyone from manager to door staff went out of their way to help me and to ease this terrible time for me. I never expected all this from what appeared to be a big impersonal NY hotel. I cannot say how much i appreciate my experience there. July 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, Platinum Status not recognized The location of the hotel is great, and it is a clean and renovated hotel. That being said even though I am Platinum and usually get an upgrade upon check-in, I was placed in a small room right next to the elevators and ice machine. At 4 am when I called the front desk and explained to them I hadn't been able to sleep due to all the noise, I was told "Sorry but I can't change your room tonight." After explaining that I was only in for one night and needed to get sleep I was placed on hold for two seconds and magically there was suddenly a room available for me to move to. The club lounge is ok. I only wish they would clean up faster. Many of the tables had dirty dishes on them waiting for cleanup and I had to ask to have one cleaned so that I could sit down to eat. I have stayed at many different Starwood properties and while it is a nice hotel, customer service could definitely improve. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location Loved my stay at the Sheraton Times Square! Hotel is situated perfectly, right in between Central Park and the hub of Times Square. Room was actually less compact than I was expecting for a NYC hotel. Sweet sleeper bed was very comfortable. All the staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay there again. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Status? I liked the hotel overall and the location was excellent. My main concern is just the overall rewards program. I was a Platinum Member but there was truly no benefit of being a Platinum Member. In my opinion, there is no difference between Gold to Platinum. I'll probably try another reward program from another hotel. Why spend money to achieve Platinum status when really there are no benefits? January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Everything Every couple of months our family enjoys an overnight visit to NYC. As of the last year we prefer staying at the Sheraton New York. Being on 53 and Seventh the hotel is centrally located to Times Square, surrounded by amazing restaurants and has been recently totally renovated. Their staff is always very accommodating to meet any need that may arise. My wife and family always enjoy out stay... March 18, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 74 next>>