客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2613 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & value Luxury accomodations right in the middle of everything, walking distance to so many great NYC sites & also any subway stop is steps away. My second stay & would definitely stay here again! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location In between Central Park and Times Square. Easy to get to landmarks and museums on foot. Several nice restaurants in the vicinity. Staff were terrific - they surprised my daughter with a birthday cake on her 16th birthday. Thank you!! August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice Room, Just Poor Service Everything was great with the exception of the front desk staff. In particular one person was exceedingly rude and condescending to questions and requests. I'd recommend the hotel, just don't expect much from the front desk. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice large upgraded room, but... very filthy and lack of guest service response I've stayed at this hotel 3-4 times this summer and while I've had minor complaints in my last two stays (including one two days prior), this one takes the cake. For the record, I've contacted a number of guest service supervisors from the site to no avail. First the positive - loved the staffperson at check-in, who offered to upgrade me to a larger room overlooking Times Square. He did mention there was a Murphy bed (which I learned are not comfortable for me), but the view was fabulous. The negative - once I arrived in my room, the toilet was used and filthy. I called Housekeeping to come and clean the room, but nobody came by before I left for dinner, nor did anyone come by at all that evening or next morning. Second, there was a section of carpet that was sticky and filthy (imagine me stepping on this at 11 at night with my bare feet - ew!). Lastly, my favorite white blouse was ruined when I tried to iron it the next morning and found the plate was filthy with black and blue marks all over (which left the same permanent stains on my blouse - not removable even after using bleach and washing :( ). Oh, and the staff never emailed nor issued me my check-out folio so I can't get the hotel stay reimbursed by my company! I requested speaking with the supervisor upon checkout the next morning, and while the gentleman came by after a few minutes wait, he didn't offer his name nor did he take anything more than my room number. He promised to look into my account and email, but he never followed up that afternoon. I have since written to multiple guest services supervisors/assistants at the Sheraton (and the Westin down the street where I stayed the previous night) over the past week to no avail. I'm very very disappointed, especially as a SPG member, and have to recommend AGAINST staying at this hotel. A shame, since my experience with Sheratons and Westins has always been positive in the past. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place The room was very light while trying to sleep,as we could not get the electric blinds to come down. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Base for NYC exploration From the moment we stepped in the door of the Sheraton NY Times-Square we felt at home. The lobby is beautifully decorated. The energy is high and contagious. We headed to the registration desk and saw a prominent sign for Gold and Platinum SPG members. We got in line and were greeted by the Front Office Supervisor, Jorge Leiva who could not have been more gracious. He set the tone for our stay and it was reflected in the attitudes of all the staff we encountered during our 5 night stay. The Club Level Staff was outstanding; friendly and professional. Kudos to Muhammad R. (sp?) for outstanding Club Level service! My middle daughter was very happy with the Gym set-up and enjoyed her workouts there. Based on our experience we HIGHLY recommend this hotel for ambiance, location, and personal service! Thank you Sheraton NY for showing us a wonderful time! August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating account administration I had booked the room for 7 nights with complimentary guest room wifi included and confirmed by reception on check in but was told to accept the $14.95 a day wifi charge on logging in which I was told will be reversed. On checking out, the excess charge of $136 on my Visa card remained but I was handed the final bill and shown that it has not been charged. 2 days later, the charge on my card remained and I am leaving the country day in another day. It will be very difficult and expensive for me to follow up on this outstanding refund from Sydney. I am so unimpressed ! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful service a wonderful reservationist Alex Olpindo, so considerate of all your needs and polite and respectful to your needs. Covered all upon check in. Pleasant man..... August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Comfortable Stay As a frequent traveler to New York, the Sheraton always provides a superior stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and even better staff!! I had the pleasure of staying in your hotel on a recent family trip to NYC. It was my teenage daughter's first time to the City and we wanted it to be special. We chose the Sheraton b/c of your proximity to Times Square and Central Park. Daunus was our check-in agent and he was WONDERFUL!! I cannot say enough good things about him. It was busy when we checked in, but he helped find us a fabulous room with a great view so my daughter could get the full experience of the City. The room that was booked online was not what I had expected, but he quickly offered a different type of room with a great view. He was the most accommodating person I've dealt with in a long time. Hotel was great. Minibar was a bit scary in that it was all automated, but once we figured it out, it was fine. All in all, it was a lovely experience and we will be back. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Home Great Location, Friendly and knowledgeable staff! August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve service This hotel needs to improve service. It was probably way understaffed which is odd when they knew it was full. I was on the Club Floor and the Club Lounge was the worst experience I've ever had: the lounge was dirty (food on the floor) and the food pickings were very slim. There was marginal improvesment over my 3 day stay. Unsightly dirty dishes in the hallways for over 24 hours is unacceptable August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service We were checking in with a large group on Saturday and the check in was quick and efficient. We needed to add one more room and Mr. Fish was extremely helpful and accommodating. He needs a raise! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Sheraton was close to several attractions (Times Square, Central Park, 5th Avenue, Rockefeller Center, etc.). Also subway entrances were very close. The concierge was most informative as well. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service from front desk My stay was excellent. My travel plans had changed, and I had two separate reservations. I was entertaining a writer and director for the NYC fringe festival. Stephen at the from desk (who was only on his 3rd day) took extra time to make sure my two reservations were merged and I was able to have an uninterrupted stay in the suite I had originally booked. I really appreciate the extra time he took to make sure this stay went off without a hitch. We had a great run at the NYC fringe festival as well August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet room We stayed on the 20th floor. Our room was quiet. Wish the beds were Queen sized. But we knew before we came that they were full sized. My husband is 6'2" and my son 6''5". Full size beds are just too small. We noticed the hotel was busy, but that was never a problem. The location is the best! Between Central Park, and Times Square. Walking distance to Museums and close to subways and other public transit. We would stay here again. Plus we drove in and parked in the hotel parking. No Problem. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this great hotel is in the perfect nyc location the location and hotel are excellent.. the staff always amazing and always friendly and attentive. I have stayed here many times and its always great!! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton NYC The location of this hotel is fantastic. So close to all mid town attractions and shopping. Excellent facilities and attentive staff that i encountered. From the Bell Captain to Coincierge and check in staff , all helpful and obliging. Would come back to stay at this hotel again. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service Rooms not ready until 4 hours (7pm) after check-in time. Staff unresponsive and a non accountability culture (they seemed just not to care). When requested a couple of hours late check out, they denied. Long lines even to pick up the key of the room they did not have ready. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is Excellent location. It was very comfortable and nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful with everything I needed. The bell boys were very friendly and helpful with directions also. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Convenient to theaters, shopping, and dining. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Service This hotel is perfectly located to many of the cities cultural landmarks, theatres, shopping, etc. The front desk service is friendly and efficient. Definitely will return to this hotel in the future. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff and hotel where great The first person we meet at checkin was Jorge Leiva. He was the best treated us like family. and he could not have been more friendly and helpful. the women at the check in desk also was great. Nice room, clean and comfortable. Thanks for a great stay see you next time. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Jonathan Lomitola has gone out of his way to ensure I have a good stay The staff in the club lounge are great August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place! Wow! I was impressed - Here's why..... I haven't been to NY in a few years and this was the first time in the Big Apple w family. Although the hotel was booked solid the front desk staff, mainly Nicole, went out of their way to get my two rooms right next to each other. Since I had Platinum status they upgraded me to a suite that had views of Time Square, Hudson and Central Park (You cannot get a better view of NY than any Sheraton room ending in xx01). Nicole (the front desk staff) even sent my daughter a goodie basket on the house. Furthermore, my second room was bigger than expected, for NY, and comfortable. The facility had a gorgeous SPG room that had a perfect view of Time Square etc. The work out facility was immense and fully stocked. Overall the staff was A+, very nice and on the ball! A must go to in the City. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and comfort The Staff , especially the Concierge desk, was exceptional in their help. This was less true of the travel and ticket desk. The people there were brusque to the extent of being rude. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in NYC! I have stayed at this Hotel before, and absolutely love the location! Within an easy walk to Central Park, the Theater District, Radio City, Rockefeller Plaza and of course Times Square. The hotel has been completely renovated and looks amazing. The rooms are exceptionally clean, well maintained, and the staff is so accommodating. Had dinner in the restaurant and the food was top notch. We will definitely be back! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This HOtel is my favorite in the City I like this Hotel and I have stayed there repeatedly. However Concierge is not informed at all and not dependable. Bell Captains are not helpful with taxis and transport to Airport. They are cheap and crooked. This is not my first experience with them. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous assistance Everyone in the hotel and on the staff, were tremendous and helpful in all repsects. Floor staff was excellent as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very close to Time Square and Rockefeller Center. Staff was kind and friendly. Check in for SPG guests was not so good. It was faster to go in the regular guest line. One of our two rooms was ready the second we were told would not be ready until 7 pm. Thought that was odd seeing that are current room was next door to it and housekeeping was working on it at 1 pm when we checked in. Overall great time. August 11, 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T11:22:14.425-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2613, tr_2613
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 88 next>>