Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más de edad y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by No more in-room Movies Happy with stay overall, but disappointed that there are no longer movie rentals in-room! I guess I was only person silly enough to pay $15 to rent a movie? I loved that feature especially since regular TV stinks! First the mini bar, now the movies, what's next?? December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators are very frustrating! I was surprised at how extremely slow the elevators were. There was always a long wait and then most elevators that arrived were packed with people. I was also disappointed by the very small bathrooms. It was accentuated by the low ceilings and lack of fan. The staff was very professional and friendly, but I would most likely not choose to stay again. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 noise factor My platinum concierge made the reservation and informed the desk that we had a small dog. He is very quiet except that about 8 AM a half dozen workers started drilling for new locks up and down the hall. This woke us up a bit earlier than I wanted and made the dog start and continue barking. I wish they had put us on a different floor with a later start fror drilling. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They get it.... Alex checked me in...like a pro. Recognized the status, welcomed me, and made me feel like the hotel had been waiting for me. Upgraded to a Executive Club and didn't have to ask....no small feat lately. Club Lounge was well stocked and nice. A great experience....thank you! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and views The room was very comfortable and spacious; the views of the city were wonderful. Nighttime was quiet, and the express elevators were a blessing since one guest in our party is claustrophobic and gets anxious on elevators. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff, OK beds Great location!! That was the highlight of this hotel stay. The staff was friendly and responsive, although it took cleaning staff three days to remove the dirty room service dishes from the floor outside the door across the hall. The room and facilities were clean, otherwise. I found the bed too soft, but that's personal preference. Great hotel! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! We stayed at this property for the second time in 2 years for a large dance convention taking place adjacent to the hotel. We brought our young daughter and 2 small dogs, as we did last year, the hotel staff is very welcoming and made us feel right at home. Traveling with dogs often brings out the worst in the hospitality industry and we have always been made to feel welcome in this beautiful hotel. This is a large hotel right in the heart of Boston and, understandably, attracts huge events with many participants. Given this fact, the accomodations are very restful and very quiet! Confortable quiet accomodations luxurious linens, fabulous fitness facility, all within steps of all that Boston has to offer! Will definitely return! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only annoying thing... I left my i-phone 5 charger in the room bc I was so stressed about the elevators and getting all my stuff down to the garage and then get to where I needed to be on time. I had two loads and the first elevator trip from garage to 29th floor took 40 minutes. I am not sure what is going on but I would be in them, the 29th floor was lit and then it would just go off. I ended up being so rushed that I never got to do final check of room! Otherwise, nice stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great, luggage storage employees need improvement My husband and I attended a conference at the Hynes center and stayed at the Sheraton. It was my second visit to the Sheraton. Overall, features of this hotel are great and most of the employees are a pleasure to interact with. However, our last visit was less enjoyable. On Monday Dec. 2, after we checked out, we were told we could store our luggage with the luggage porters. We did so, and we were told we could return at any time. We returned before dinner to access a change of clothes after the conference. One of the porters, Antonio, was extremely rude to both my husband and I. Instead of accessing our luggage for us, as is standard in most hotels, he brought us to the back storage room. He rushed us along and warned us that we were were being video recorded and he asked us to "smile for the camera" which was downright creepy. When we returned to return the clothing items we had changed out of, he appeared visibly agitated that we had returned and very rudely spoke about us to another employee, complaining that this was our second visit. He once again brought us to the back room instead of retrieving our luggage for us. Antonio repeatedly told us that he was very busy and we would have to hurry, although on multiple occasions I observed him casually chatting with other employees about non work-related items. After, he warned us that this would be the last time we could access our luggage before we left. We have never been treated so poorly by a hotel employee, and we were absolutely appalled by his brash and rude behavior. Quite frankly, Antonio should not function in a role that involves direct interactions with guests. Despite this experience, our stay was pleasant overall. Our room was clean, the fitness center was great, and the proximity to our conference at the Hynes center was extremely convenient. The rest of the employees were a pleasure to interact with and very friendly. December 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wont return In response to your email I am describing my evaluation of my stay at your hotel on Dec.1-3,2013 as very poor When I arrives there was a line of about 30 people checking in, with only 2 agents at the desk. It took 15 minute to get additonal staff to the counter. I asked for a room away from an elevator or ice machine and was told that was the case. I arrived at the room only to find it was immediately next to the elevator and therefore returned to the desk and had to change rooms. Evidently the hotel policy is not to include pay movies on TV, which was not explained by a card in the the room but which I had to call about. Similarly no channel list was by the TV. WORST OF ALL was the lack of any room WIFI access during the entire stay at the hotel! This was a major inconvenience. When I come back next year for the same meeting, I will make sure to stay at another hotel. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this hotel our room was spotless, comfortable and had any amenity you could want. front desk staff was extremely cordial, helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. we will definitely come back to this hotel when we visit family in Boston. Anna on the front desk was extremely helpful and kind. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointting This is not our first bad experience here.The last time here the lady at the counter was rude and told us there was no upgrades available.When I complained to mangement he was able to upgrade us.Now that I turned Platinum I thought it would be better.But this recent stay we were put in a handicapped room that wasnt on club level and they changed to a suite that was had a high level of noise. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the rate I paid, I expect better TV The TV had few channel choices, no guide, and it took 10 minutes to scroll through. For what I paid per night, I would expect better. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location was great, The rooms were very love and we'll maintained. I will be returning for graduation in May 2014. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to everything I was in Boston for a conference, and the Sheraton Boston Hotel was conveniently located near the Hynes Convention Center and public transportation, which made getting around Boston easy and convenient. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Experience I stayed at this hotel for business. The service was fantastic. Everyone I spoke with (desk clerks, concierge, bell hops, and housekeeping) was courteous and helpful. Service was efficient as well. Overall a very nice stay. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, great people! Attended the FICP conference, was a great experience from the arrival to the departure Service at the Front Desk was excellent, bellman and maids, even the Fedex Office The hotel is a reflection of the GM, Angela, who seems to be very hands-on, professional and leads by example Keep it up with the great job! November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Service Stayed her during FICP & hotel team did a great job! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My visit was for a convention. Hotel was Fantastic, Service, food, Eveything was great. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms in desperate need of updates! The bathrooms were very outdated. Toilets were what you'd expect to find in a truck stop. Cracked and old tiles in th shower and on floor and the closet and bathroom doors were way too narrow and old. Staff was tremendous!!!! The $5 voucher for not needing housekeeping is wonderful!!!! Love it!! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HOTEL Our room was fresh and well appointed despite it being one of the smallest rooms in which we have stayed. Each hotel staff member was friendly, helpful and shared a smile. We would love to return since the area is so accessible to transportation and quality shopping and restaurants. Love this Sheraton! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Attendee Overall a decent hotel. Staff was very accommodating. Rooms a little on the small side (bathrooms very small). Great location attached to the Shops at Prudential and walking distance to many of the great Boston attractions. The GM is amazing and very visible. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, terrible elevators I was there for a conference. Location was excellent, with walking distance to the convention center. However, elevators were terrible. With another conference and full hotel, had to wait up to 30 minutes to get to my room. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by FIX the ELEVATORS!! We stayed at the Sheraton last week for the national high school journalism convention which was held at the adjoining Hynes Conference Center. Yes, there were thousands of people staying at the hotel as a result, but the elevator service was TERRIBLE! There were several that were not working at all, and the ones that did couldn't accommodate that many people. Advice to hotel: PREPARE AHEAD if you're going to host a huge event like that - Ugh! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond I travel a lot for business and request specific rooms. Through a mistake on my part, I thought I had been downgraded. Although I was wrong, the hotel responded to my complaint and made sure my stay was wonderful. I would say above and beyond. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation guest The valets out in front did a GREAT job 1000 cars!!! and they were the best. The ONLY thing that was a problem was the shower was nasty in the grout lines. Liked being attached to the Mall. I will stay here again. Was not not recognized as an SPG GOLD member. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy This was my first visit to Boston, and I was lucky enough to book at the Sheraton. The staff were excellent, and made my stay hassle free. The room was excellent, clean and had everything I needed (however, the bathtub didn't drain very well). I would definitely stay here again. Thanks! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night away This was a perfect night away. The staff truly made me feel special for being a platinum member. I will be back there in December for sure, This is really a great hotel and I would suggest anyone to try it. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always excellent I have stayed here numerous times, and it is always a pleasant stay. Great location, clean and comfortable rooms, and pleasant staff. The fitness facilities are great and there are many amenities located within and adjacent to the hotel. November 12, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:33:29.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_809, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 28 next>>