波士顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 道尔顿街 39 号
  • 邮政编码 02199
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 723 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Restaurant could be open more Excellent Hotel, but I wish your restaurant was open more hours, even later for breakfast. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turning lemon into lemonade The GPS wasn't working and we couldn't find the hotel. So we called and got put on hold for 15 minutes. Twice. When we finally arrived, I told the check-in staff what happened. They upgraded our room and comped us parking. That's what I call customer service. My daughter just started at BU, which means I will be coming to Boston often for the next 4 years. You can be sure I will stay at this Sheraton always. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by North Tower Suite – Very Comfortable This was my first stay at the Sheraton Boston and I would return if I was in the area again. Upon check in I was put in the North Tower in a suite. It was very comfortable and it looked newly renovated. There were two TVs in the room and the air conditioning worked well. I was up on the 26th floor which was especially nice since there is a bank of express elevators that only serve floors 26-29. There is a full service Starbucks in the lobby as well as a direct indoor connection to the mall. The hotel is in a great location by Prudential Plaza with lots of shopping and the T right there for getting around town. The only thing I didn’t like is that in such a large room with a great view, the desk faces the wall in the corner. That’s so awful for business travelers that will need to work at the desk. Why can’t hotels realize that shoving the desk in the corner really isn’t a good option. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The staff were very accommodating and professional. The room is very nice. We had a suite with access to the club lounge. I would have liked more services in the lounge. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and excellent services and courteous staffs I am thankful to your check-in desk service specialist help in accommodating my early check in request. I got the room in 2123 with extra $20 per day for Club level privilege. The room was much smaller than I thought and the club was closed on Saturday for a private function. I was busy on the other two days and I could not enjoy the privilege. Overall, the staffs were very courteous and helpful. Kudos August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs work The bed in room was comfy but the wall was so thin you could here the people next to you, also waiting for the elevator's was a nightmare. Some of the staff was friendly. The pool was cold and no hot tub. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and service We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Boston Hotel. We took our 6 year old there for a long weekend and she had a blast. Great views from the 26th floor, really nice pool, incredibly helpful concierge and staff, impressive complimentary continental breakfast with terrific views of the river, and little extras like warm cookies and hot cider made the trip even more special. We'll definitely be back. December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Especially Valuable in Foul Weather Enclosed access to a major downtown mall makes this hotel an easy foul weather walk to up-end shopping and quality dining. North facing rooms sport fantastic views of Back Bay and the Charles, although others are a bit hemmed in by skyscrapers. My Platinum upgrade executive "suite" was a nice enough bright corner room, but it should be called a "deluxe" single room, 30% larger than a standard one. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location / escellent service Joseph at the front desk was very professional and courteous. Not a great dining place so I would suggest seeking other restaurants in the area. Staff all very friendly and accommodations are what you expect from Sheraton. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club level is high quality I stayed on the top floors which are Club level. There is a great lounge on the 29th floor. Service is very good. The only drawbacks when I was staying were that one of the elevators to the top floors was not working so the elevator traffic was slow. The card readers also don't work all the time. Room was nice and comfortable, although not very spacious. Fitness center and pool are really good. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton in a Great Location The Sheraton Boston is in an excellent location, in the Prudential Center. The hotel was renovated a few years back and is in good condition. The rooms are nice and modern. The club lounge is very nice. Other portions of the hotel are currently undergoing a renovation. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent stay at a wonderful site. Everything close by, including shopping. The staff was friendly. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location We were in Boston for two days and one night and checked in to the Sheraton for our stay. The hotel was conveniently located close to Fenway Park, Subway stations and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. Room was small for two double beds but it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I would stay at this Sheraton again and would recommend it to anyone visiting Boston. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met When arriving, the room was not ready, despite confirmation for the indicated hour of arrival. Had ordered a club room but could not get one, hence room was unilaterally downgraded - on a prepaid reservation! In the room, the bed needed to be replaced and we experienced wifi problems for the first hours. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a disaster I found the Sheraton in Boston to be way below expectation. The room was dirty, the bathroom was a mess, the elevators were not timely, the food at the convention was overcooked and poor in quality. It took numerous times to make sure my SPG rewards number was attached to my reservation and I am still not sure it is. The staff was not nelpful and not friendly. It basically was a disaster. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, enjoyed my stay I have been traveling more often on weekend getaways with my wife. I truly enjoy the Sheraton Boston. This was my third time there. I had a great room with a terrific view. It's close to great shopping and world class restaurants. The service at the hotel is excellent. I will definitely stay here again when travelling to Boston February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Boston I was with my family in Boston during the holiday with snow in Boston 2014,I found that SHERATON is the great place to stay. The room is ample,clean and comfortable. Breakfast is hot and nice.We stayed on 27th fl. with very good view of Boston,even in snowy day. Because hotel is attached to shopping arcade,it would be better to have more security on the elevator. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I stayed at this hotel for a conference that was taking place at the Hynes Convention Center. Overall I was satisfied, but not blown away. The hotel had a great central location - easy access to the T, walking distance to Fenway, numerous bars and restaurants, and the convenience of the attached mall. The hotel was undergoing some significant construction and/or updates while we were there, so several elevator lobbies were partially blocked by workers. The room was fairly comfortable, although the bathroom was quite small and tight. Certainly not a bathroom for 2 adults. I read several reviews of the fitness center before arriving and I was a little disappointed when I actually saw them for myself. I visited twice, about 7:30 a.m. both times. All of the cardio equipment was taken except for 1 treadmill which was apparently out of order. I was expecting something much larger scale based on the pics and reviews. The indoor pool was fine - nothing spectacular. Overall my experience was good, not great. I would probably stay there again, mostly for the location. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice New Years My daughter and I stayed For First Night. The staff was very kind, but we waited almost an hour for our room. I would have rated higher if we had been given a room sooner. Our stay was pleasant and we enjoyed being able to have indoor access to the Hynes and being in close proximity to Copley Square. I have a conference in the spring and will consider staying here. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Central to a many Boston sites and shopping. All staff were pleasant and very accommodating. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, be ready to wait in line to check in/out The hotel was ok based on the Sheraton brand. The lines to check in/out are long and I still don't understand why. Give someone a key , get their credit and send them away. There was not Platinum line :(. Also There was a huge conference in the hotel and they took over the lobby. They should have told me that before. Just to get to the elevators was chaos. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 noise factor My platinum concierge made the reservation and informed the desk that we had a small dog. He is very quiet except that about 8 AM a half dozen workers started drilling for new locks up and down the hall. This woke us up a bit earlier than I wanted and made the dog start and continue barking. I wish they had put us on a different floor with a later start fror drilling. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smallest bathrooms I've ever experienced It's actually too bad about how small the bathrooms are. We even asked to upgrade to a suite and they said the bathrooms were the same size. There can only be one person in the bathroom at a time. Everything else was good but the bathrooms really made a bad impact on us. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel at high price The common areas of the hotel were nice. The staff was friendly. The room left something to be desired. The bathroom was partially updated, granite counters with peeling wallpaper, pink tiles in the shower and a broken towel rack. While looking for an outlet I found the area behind the bed had not been vacuumed in several months. Overall average hotel charging above average prices. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Blackout (SVO member/gold status) We were her for a week long convention at the hotel and Hynes Convention Center. A transformer blew out across the street (I was on the 29th floor club lounge when this happened and got a photo of the event) which caused the power grid to go out thru Thursday when we finally checked out that night. The staff bent over backwards to make all comfortable...brunch, lunch, dinner (box lunch), snacks, water, glow sticks for lighting and vouchers when the food ran out. There was cold water and 2 working elevators. They provided powerstrips on the 2nd floor and lobby for folks to charge phones. The $30 upgrade for internet and club lounge access is worth it, even though we only got to use it once! Had to request gold bonus. The staff went above and beyond for the situation beyond their control. We are waiting to see if we will be offered a refund or reduced rate for the Boston Black out! March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Been in Boston many times on business but never for fun. My wife was never there so I wanted it to be special. After reading a couple less than favorable reviews I had concerns. Thankfully the visit was amazing an the accommodations exceeded expectations. It really made for a fun and memorable vacation for my wife and me. Thanks to the Sheraton and their exceptional staff. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is excellent Excellent customer service, wonderful room cleanliness and also had very good hotel amenities. Although the construction in the lower levels did result in some elevator delays which got me late for my conference attendance. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, Great staff I stayed at the Sheraton Boston Hotel while looking at colleges for and with my son. The staff was flexible, informative and attentive and went out of their way to accommodate a late check-out and help with parking. I thought the rooms could use updating, but the beds were comfortable and the location can't be beat. It was very convenient and the service was excellent. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a winter resort in the heart of Boston Tired of the cold weather? How about being able to shop, go to theater, travel throughout downtown Boston, great restaurants and shops and never have to to outside? The Sheraton "campus" provides all that and rooms with great views of Boston, the Charles River, over into Cambridge. On a clear day you can see the mountains to the west. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good convention hotel Business purpose was achieved, and CS, Reservations and PSAV staff were great. S Tower rooms are gorgeous. N Tower rooms and suites need more LIGHTING and updating. March 19, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 25 next>>