Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 19 años o mayores y presentar una identificación con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación. Los menores de 19 años deben estar acompañadas uno de sus padres o un tutor.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for down town Pleasant and friendly, clean October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome,prime downtown location Located in the heart of downtown, easy walking distance to everywhere. September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel I like this hotel. I have stayed here before so I knew what to expect January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel location good location and friendly people but the fan at room is too loud . December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The parking is bad The direction to the north and south tower in the parking is bad January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite in-city hotels Great location, awesome service, and the views are hard to beat. November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel The room was exceptionally comfortable with an incredible bed. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent location One of the better hotels in downtown Vancouver I've stayed at. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards Poor service in cafe. Room design awkward and not aesthetic. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Centre Very clean and comfortable hotel in the heart of the city October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay Great hotel as always. I enjoyed the stay in Vancouver. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Appreciate the microwave brought up to our room. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms Clean, big, beautiful rooms with VERY comfortable beds! December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay ideal location downtown, great stay thank you very much October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location Fantastic location to reach all of our needs and wants February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by September 2012 The location and the design of this hotel is perfect. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Good location for tourist and business travel June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Vancouver Location Loved the location, and the concierge services. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Beautiful surrounding, great location August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rating This is a budgetary hotel. Cheap treat. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and conference center Good location, comfy bed, nice views of city October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Thank You to the Wall Centre Team. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouver good location and excellent hotel! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. I have no complaints, our stay was great! August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient. Relaxing. I always enjoy my stay at this Sheraton. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton As always I had an excellent experiance. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Excellent accomodations, wonderful staff January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location The hotel has very comfortable beds. April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated rooms and tired furnishings this hotel needs to be renovated. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by amenities friendly staff, very clean rooms. December 12, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>