Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Britannica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The parking is bad The direction to the north and south tower in the parking is bad January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards Poor service in cafe. Room design awkward and not aesthetic. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting variation of environmentally friendly housekeeping I travel a lot for work and have stayed a lot of hotel chains. This was my first time staying at a Starwood hotel. It is important that hotels do their part to help the environment. There were recycle bins throughout the hotel and in the hotel room and they have a policy where you can decline all housekeepging for the day. I've stayed places where you can decline having your sheets changed but this was a first for not having the bed made and the towels changed. I kind of missed those two services, but maybe you won't. Otherwise my stay was great. The room was very clean and comfortable, the restaurant what great food options and the staff was very friendly. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Initially on check-in I was placed in a room which was inadequate for my needs since I was staying for 12 nights. I was changed to another floor, but that room had a smoke odour in it. I requested another room and received the room I wanted on the 14th floor. This floor had some rooms under renovation. There was a sign posted to the workmen to keep noise down due to guests on that floor. I wasn't disturbed by the work as it was on the other side of the floor. However, in the corridor outside my room a hair elastic was on the floor and stayed there my entire stay, indicating that hall was not vacuumed once. This is the only criticism I had and would be tied to housekeeping. All other staff went above my expectations to help address my requests. Thank you. This hotel is showing some wear due to age and could definitely use some updates especially in the south tower. The gym has recently had some work which makes the cardio equipment much more available at peak times. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton As always I had an excellent experiance. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has Awesome staff The Sheraton wall Center is my favourite Hotel to stay at in Downtown Vancouver. The staff know and greet me by name when I arrive at the door. The staff go out of their way to make me feel special and valued and they provide excellent service to make me feel pampered and cared for., Thank You Sheraton Wall Center for making me want to come back next week! January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will always stay here The facility and location are hard to beat. The bed was very comfy, and we took full advantage of the spa. We were on the 27th floor, with an amazing view. You are just steps away from everything. You can walk to Robson in a few minutes, and Yale town within 10 minutes. Cabs are always available as well. My only knock, would be house cleaning didn't come one day, but it may have been due to it being New Years Eve. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a shame Staff were not very accommodating and there was no warning or notice regarding the south tower renovations. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is central to everything downtown The hotel is well located and the rooms and ammenities are good. However beware of the not so friendly reception staff at check in. It can really put you off for further visits. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location & Value This hotel is centrally located in downtown Vancouver and in walking distance to everything you will need. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great (North Tower)! My favorite hotel in Vancouver! The only complaint I have is that parking is too expensive. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding I had my wedding in the all glass penthouse of the south tower and the views were absolutely spectacular and I think it was the best place for a wedding in all of Canada, in addition the staff were amazing - highly recommended!!! Gene R. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel's rooms were small and of poor quality. 1) Bed were old, severely dipped inot the middle. 2) Sink in bathroom had mold. 3) Staff was not inclined to take any action when the matters were reported. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time to Upgrade I have been staying at this hotel for 10 years and always enjoy the staff and service,. It is , however, time to reinvest in this iconic hotel. Furniture, the spa, the restaurants, and general decor all need a facelift badly. The 90"s are over and yet the furniture remains. Please sublease your restaurants to someone that cares about good food. One good restaurant, a good pub and a Cafe Artegiano would do wonders for your business. Thank you- feedback is given because I love staying here and want to continue to do so! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing First Time Canadian Experience This was my very first visit to Canada from the US and I could not have asked for a better experience. The staff was extremely friendly and I couldn't help but feel lot up by the holiday decorations. The room had a wonderful overlook of Downtown and its surrounding area. I felt like a king with the quality of living within the room. Very impressed. Thanks! December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is central and is well appointed, staff is great and service is exceptional Great location for my business trip, staff well trained and attentive. Should have a coffee shop for light breakfast at South tower, at times the track across to north tower is long. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location and Hotel Front desk Great. As a Platinum Member they always give me an upgrade. The only neg. feature is the CLub Lounge, the food could be a little better. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel location good location and friendly people but the fan at room is too loud . December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by amenities friendly staff, very clean rooms. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointing Service was mostly fine, Colleen on the front desk was great. Room was clean. Some disappointments, however. For example, the TV was not working in the room, and could not be fixed according to another person on the front desk. Also, the banquet service on Friday in the conference seemed a bit under-staffed and chaotic. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome property Staff were excellent; concierge and front desk recognized me daily. Close to everything I needed. Only complaint is how much it rained ... but not even the Sheraton can fix that (although thanks for loaning me numerous umbrellas each day). December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms Clean, big, beautiful rooms with VERY comfortable beds! December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, fair service reservation was very messed up although staff at front desk was expedient about fixing Was not given shampoo or conditioner from housekeeping for 2 days and when went to desk to ask about, staff acted bothered and offered no apology etc. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value near St. Paul's Hospital We needed a place to say close to Vancouver's St. Paul's Hospital. The Wall Centre is right across the street and we did not expect the priority treatment. But we cheerfully were given a 'compassionate' rate which really helped with the travel costs. The service was great and the Vegetarian Panini is fantastic. November 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel staff service much less than expected I was not satisfied with the hotel stafff service. Room service staff were absolutely unresponsive. I have not experienced similar problems at our Sheraton properties. Signficant improvements are required. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! What a Fantastic Hotel!! Great location, great service, great food, great everything!! November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the spa packages I booked an over night stay for my girl friend and my self for a small get away from every day life. We added on a 60 min couples massage and have never had such amazing service from every member of the staff. We checked out of our room and made our way to the spa, when we arrived they never asked us our name if we had an appointment they just greeted us and led us to the change room where they had robes and sandals waiting for us. This was the wow factor for us it made everything more relaxing and the overall experience that much better for us let alone the amazing masseuses they had chosen for us. When we were all finished with our treatments the front desk staff was so friendly I will 100% be back for another amazing experince thank you again. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the bed and pillows are exceptionally comfortable we opted for the "green" option - not to change bedsheets, but this hotel did noting - not made up beds, not taken out garbage, didn't give new cups for coffee, and no clean facecloths - to me "green" means no laundry not no service. in all the other hotels we stayed we opted "green" and they saved on laundry not no service. next time we will not opt for "green" November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Suite below expectations We stayed for four nights in what must be one of the more expensive rooms at the hotel - a two-bedroom with kitchen suite. On the positive side it was clean, the beds were very comfortable and the views were amazing. On the down side, the suite looked like an apartment from the 90s - very dated furnishings, with an uncomfortable couch and chair in the living room. Most disconcertingly, there were many gaps and misses in our stay, including an under-equipped kitchen (no dishcloths or tea towels, no teaspoons, no teapot), no paper our first morning, an extended search for an ice machine, technical issues with ordering a movie, and a restaurant that required us to leave our building and walk to the other end of the block through the courtyard in the rain. All of those deficiencies (except for the restaurant - not much could be done about its location!) were corrected quickly and courteously by the staff, but they all still required intervention on our part, which we didn't expect to have to do. And what's with all the nickel-and-dime charges added to our bill? For example, a "destination marketing fee" paid per night. It's hard to find that anything other than insulting. Bottom line: it served our purposes, but we certainly wouldn't recommend it or stay there ourselves again. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Father and Daughter week-end My 6 yr yr. old daughter and I were very excited and pleased with the staff and the services offered by the hotel. Although the weather didn't fully co-operate we enjoyed staying in the room, and taking a short walk to whatever we had to go. The location of the hotel is centrally located and close to everything you need. It certainly was one of the best hotels we ever stayed at, if not the best. November 15, 2012
  • 2015-05-26T19:56:33.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 21 next>>