Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Mindestalter zur Anmeldung im Hotel 21 Jahre ist.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 473 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great The hotel had a great shuttle system and it arrived and departed on schedule. Close to the beach October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms and grounds excellent -Restaurant is adequate The menu is limited, but convenient for room service light meal, breakfast, or snacks by the pool. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay No complaints. This is how it should be. We are in Miami at the Palms......just the opposite. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle service to downtown The shuttle service was excellent - very reliable. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Travel This hotel has a great location for visiting Key West. Easy access to everything on the island. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Key West OUTSTANDING Excellent staff and service February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Everyone on staff made us feel welcome and special, really gave that extra "vacation" feel! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Superb overall. However housekeeper for our room lacked..... Not the Starwood quality!!!! July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION! THIS HOTEL IS FOR THOSE WITH GREAT EXPECATIONS (REALISTIC EXPECTATIONS)!!! LOVED MY STAY! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back Loved the place. First time in Key West and Loved it. Next time I hope to stay longer. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant stay The accommodations were great, the staff extremely helpful. We had a great time. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was excellent all around -- nice surprise! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it We have stayed there every time we come to Key West and will continue to do so October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location and Facilities Great room. Feel very much at home. Beach across the street. Can't get better. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIKE A GRAND RESORT/OASIS GREAT PLACE POOL EXCELENT HOT TUB GREAT LOCATION GOOD BEACH GOOD OVERALL GREAT April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved it!! nice comfy rooms, staff was great. thanks for a wonderful stay. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a good stay This is a great place to stay. food was excellent and service always a plus March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the experience at the hotel was marvelous Great staff..well maintained rooms...a marvelous experience a 5 star stay March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and a comfortable stay Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Nice hotel with a great pool. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Layout for a family trip Great hotel, we will definitely stay here again if we visit Key West. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Key West Loved staying at the Sheraton in Key West. Everything was perfect. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and nice facility would definately come back. Staff very nice and rooms wonderful. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Excellent stay at this hotel and the staff was excellent also!! February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great The only complaint that I had was the bathroom lighting. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key West Location was great. Staff very friendly. Beautiful room. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel on the quiet side of a crazy island. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everything. Great location. Great staff Far exceeded my expectations. Can't wait to go back January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old hotel This hotel seams very old and needs to be updated. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great A great view,good location,and awesome facilities January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met our high standards Spacious, clean, comfortable, well appointed December 22, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>