Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 719 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not perfect but very good Our first room in building 3 was less than expected but after being moved to Palm 1 things got much better. The air conditioning was not working but the staff had it repaired minutes after I brought it to their attention kudos to Michelle at the front desk and the engineering dept. February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great room, poor concierge service I stayed a few weeks ago in late July. I knew that aside from being close to Disneyworld, this hotel was also close to a few shopping outlets. The hotel offered a free shuttle service to these outlets. I had called the night before to schedule a pick-up, but the staff at the desk said that they do not schedule pick-ups and I should just show up at 9AM at the lobby to be picked up. Come 9AM the following day I ask the concierge regarding the shuttle, and wouldn't you know it, they were all booked. The lady even said "you should have called the night before to make a reservation". I was so upset I tried making a complaint to the manager. I called the operator who said they would direct my call to the manager but he or she never called be back. O & they only had 1 very VERY slow elevator in service for the whole hotel. Stay if you want a hotel relatively close to WDW, don't even bother using their concierge service! Worst experience ever! August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice The Hotel is in a good location, close to major restaurants like Joe's crab shack, sizzlers and outback steak house. The hotel has very good lighting, easy to park and exiting onto the highway. If you get a chance stay in the suite starward preferred because they were hugh enough room to sleep about six to seven people. I was delighted - great stay. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Must pay for unused items $16.95 resort fee and did not use, they hide $10 parking fee in it.. Kids screaming til 11 pm in pools. AC unit very noisy. Wakes one up every time it turns on. Check out was through internet was nice. Parking lot was full. No SPG line had to move to regular line. Late check in at 10 pm. Will look for alternate next time. Elevators creeky and slow. May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by kids friendly hotel This hotel located within 10 minutes drive to main Disney attractions, Universal tudios and Seaworld. Nice property, modern design. It has two big pools and a wather slide. Pools need better cleaning as there was hair floating in the water. Elevators need tune up maintenance, it was shaking and making noise. Staff was extremely polite and helpful. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of worst sheratons I've stayed at Broken ice machine on my floor forced me to walk stairs to find one that worked. Remote for TV in sitting area didn't work. Low water pressure in shower. Air conditioning units were LOUD and kept waking me up. The room felt like a lower end hotel that has been fixed up some and had Sheraton branding slapped on it. Staff was very nice. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different than last year I returned to this hotel for the second year because last year seemed so perfect. As part of a sales meeting in town who stayed at a large, dated, pink hotel about 2 miles up the road, I've gone out of my way to stay at the resort. This year seemed understaffed at the pool. Checked in on a Wednesday so thought maybe mid-week was the issue but same deal on Friday. The cocktail servers were gone. No service poolside at all. Getting up to go to the bar wasn't the end of the world but even then there were periods of 5-10 min where nobody was there. Again, got much better from Wednesday to Friday as far as staffing goes. Resort Fee?? Okay, I get it. You can say you have free parking and free internet and free bottled water if you call it a "resort fee". This seems a little too nickel and dimey for a resort as nice as yours. Booking a room at a great price should not be subject to significant surcharges. Many of your travelers are on expense accounts and trying to stay within a guideline. Having added charges draws unnecessary attention to these expenses. Lastly, I had two small boxes delivered to me at the hotel. Each were a little larger than shoe boxes. Your other charges I can halfway understand... you need to charge the resort fee (although it should just be included in your rate)... but to charge a guest 10.00 per package to come down to the lobby and pickup his or her own property? That rule is a total slap in the face and needs to go. In my survey I said I would probably visit again but I certainly won't do so if I have to pay to keep you from keeping property that doesn't belong to you. Do I think you're a FedEx? No... would it be wise to accept the first 3 packages with no fee? Yes, and it would tell your loyal SPG guests that you're not using their business travel needs as a way to generate more revenue. I'm not looking for anything free but would like to see this place back to what I thought it was before this repeat visit. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday disney trip My girlfriend and I spent her birthday week at the sheraton to visit disney . Stay was very pleasant . Had breakfast every morning at the restaurant , Dennis, took great care and was friendly to us every day. The bellmen/valet guys were all nice and helpful with getting cabs or whatever we needed . We would return for future visits . Thanks! June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I came to Orlando to visit Universal and Disney. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was nice like brand new and clean. The guy who checked me in was very accomadating, got a king bed and view of disney fireworks was awsome! Restaurant food was good, but breakfast buffet was old and cold. Get breakfast off their menu, excellent! October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what expected 1. Room Key didn't work in Pool Area and Building Access, very inconvenient 2. Hotel will charge you for "mandatory" Resort Fee, and doesn't qualify as a Resort... they state is for Bottle Water in your room an coffee... Those charges should be illegal. 3. House Keeper Knocks the door every day at 8:00am, there was no "Do not Disturb sign" October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All is good I was there for business purposes, - no Disney nor any other external attractions. Hotel lived up to my expectations, no surprises, food was good, easy access to all facilities and great pool area for the social part of the event. Best of all, total focus and attention by staff - with ongoing check-in and availability when required! November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but room mix up Rooms were nice but we ended up divided into two rooms, making it difficult with young children. Staff tried to help but I wish we would have had the room we expected to have. Transportation to the theme parks are overcrowded and infrequent. Hotel staff told us one time, the park another time and the bus left earlier than both had told us. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Traffic I would only recommend this hotel if there was a room available in the interior. Facing the pool. Our room was facing the street and parking lot and we heard the traffic and maintenance crew all night long. The walls were paper thin. So we heard our neighbors all night long too. The neighbors alarm went off at 6 a.m. and woke us up too. September 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location This was a good value for the deal we got. Room was a little smaller than we are used to staying in. Close to many things--especially restaurants and parks. Disappointed in Palm 27. Food was not as good as I hoped especially for the money spent. Waitress was very inattentive but it was nice to have dinner by the pool and fire pit. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Could Be better Congested location, but with lots of dining choices nearby. This hotel is not maintained to the level expected to be associated with Starwood. Elevators are old, slow and out of order. Popular with familes due to location and pricing. Needs alot of attention to detail and daily maintenance. Staff were very pleasant and professional. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A couple of issues * water heater was not working well. I could not take a shower. * Hotel is charging a resort fee plus parking fee - a total of $20xnight plus the charge of points& cash. this make the attrativeness of the program much lower than before. They should not charge a fee and if you have a very good reason - it should not be more than $10. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice experience Overall the hotel is very nice. The room, the pool, the restaurant, the main building were fantastic. Kudos to the housekeeping staff. They did a phenomenal job. The only issue I had was with the look of the lobby and elevator of building 3 where we stayed; it was not well kept. But other than that we had a wonderful experience. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality price and presentation od the food in the resaurant has improved dramatically. The good news is the food is excellent and you should promote your resaurant more. The bad news is that I was promised a mini fridge and it was not there. This is the second time this has happened. It seems those doing the check in do not have up to date info on the ammenities in the room.It would have been a nice conveience. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort This is one of the best resorts we have ever stayed at. Jason, the Recreation Director, as well as everyone else at the resort provided outstanding service as well. The accommodations were excellent and the room was quiet, even during Spring Break. The hotel location was close to everything. Tracey at the Spa was excellent! March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Hotel was clean, staff were wonderful and extremely helpful. Room bathrooms could be updated. Overall hotel was nice. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Awesome I will stay at this hotel anytime we go to Oralndo. Staff is incredible, the hotel itself is fantastic. At the front desk Bianca was just fabulous. At Zest Brenda was just an absoulte delight and made a great start to the morning. February 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Missing Two Things ... Mexican tile and baby alligators (which I'm pretty sure you can lease). The room key printer at the front desk could only print one key. When I stated that I required two room keys, the front desk worker had to retreat to a "back room" key printer which could handle such bulky requests. Other than that, loved it! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic renovation Great location for lots of Orlando activities - renovation of guest rooms looked great. Enjoyed the multiple F&B options on property and really large pool area. Standard guest room bath was a bit small for new renovation; would have rather seen a walk-in shower only than a tub/shower to create a sense of space. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fantastic, Rooms need to be renovated I want to compliment Grace Martinez who is the Banquet Manager. She is top notch and goes out of her way to ensure great service. The staff as a whole was very good and accommodating. Food is very good for a Sheraton. Only area that needs a facelift are the rooms. They are on the low end for a Sheraton. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dirty room The top bunk bed was filled with some type of crumbs when the covers were pulled down. It was like the maid did not check it because it looked like it was not slept in. Also they need to vacuum more behind the nooks and crannies of the bunk beds and behind tables and chairs December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are supreme I was very, very impressed with this staff. From the front desk to security, everyone was friendly and helpful. In point of fact, they went beyond the call of duty and was able to even find me a cell phone charger for my older cell phone. These people are great. Liz and Security head in particular. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ for everything! . Everyone we met from the time we pulled up to registration had a smile on their face. The check in person was most gracious and accommodating. Our room was spotless and we never had a better night sleep. The hotel location was perfect with lots of food choices nearby. Would definitely stay there again. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amazing food!! Location very close to Disney and outlet! Food at pool bar and breakfast buffet far exceeded my expectations!! Cleaning staff needs to pay a little bit better attention to detail when cleaning but rooms were nice! Hotel recently had a major renovation. You can tell. Everything very modern and fresh! October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent room/questionable depiction of room Please note that the sink area is in the bedroom/hallway - a little weird, no privacy. The hallways, air/heating system (very noisy) elevators and certain common areas could use some updating. However, very comfy beds- a decent stay '3 star' stay. Oh...great crab cakes at the bar and good on site shop. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Certainly would stay again Overall this was a great experience for us.. We did have 2 rooms booked and there was an unexpected wait for our 2nd room, but the staff was able to correct it and get us situated once we pointed out the problem we found the pool area to be beautiful and the location was very close to Downtown Disney. May 13, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 25 next>>