布纳维斯塔湖喜来登游猎酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 奥兰多
  • S Apopka Vineland 路 12205 号
  • 邮政编码 32836
  • 地图

客房与房价

Close

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 757 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value My family and I always enjoy our stay. The pool area, bar and food are excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ for everything! . Everyone we met from the time we pulled up to registration had a smile on their face. The check in person was most gracious and accommodating. Our room was spotless and we never had a better night sleep. The hotel location was perfect with lots of food choices nearby. Would definitely stay there again. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fantastic, Rooms need to be renovated I want to compliment Grace Martinez who is the Banquet Manager. She is top notch and goes out of her way to ensure great service. The staff as a whole was very good and accommodating. Food is very good for a Sheraton. Only area that needs a facelift are the rooms. They are on the low end for a Sheraton. November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent room/questionable depiction of room Please note that the sink area is in the bedroom/hallway - a little weird, no privacy. The hallways, air/heating system (very noisy) elevators and certain common areas could use some updating. However, very comfy beds- a decent stay '3 star' stay. Oh...great crab cakes at the bar and good on site shop. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Certainly would stay again Overall this was a great experience for us.. We did have 2 rooms booked and there was an unexpected wait for our 2nd room, but the staff was able to correct it and get us situated once we pointed out the problem we found the pool area to be beautiful and the location was very close to Downtown Disney. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amazing food!! Location very close to Disney and outlet! Food at pool bar and breakfast buffet far exceeded my expectations!! Cleaning staff needs to pay a little bit better attention to detail when cleaning but rooms were nice! Hotel recently had a major renovation. You can tell. Everything very modern and fresh! October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as expected Dirty sofa and chair, old building August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are supreme I was very, very impressed with this staff. From the front desk to security, everyone was friendly and helpful. In point of fact, they went beyond the call of duty and was able to even find me a cell phone charger for my older cell phone. These people are great. Liz and Security head in particular. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Disney Trip I booked the hotel for its convenient location since I have a 20 month old and this was her first trip to Disney World. Upon arrival the staff I met was very friendly and even though they were extremely busy they had a welcoming attitude which caused a great impression. We spent the next day after our arrival by the pool and ordered from the hotel menu; I have to say I was very dissappointed with the quality of the food, the fries we ordered were extremely oily and the hamburgers tasted horrible, I expected a better quality given the price you pay for food. If you stay at this hotel skip the food and order from delivery. On my last day I asked for a late check out and even though I'm a platinum member the staff on duty the date of my departure was less than accomodating, it was only until I told the front desk I had a 20 month old and needed some extra time to pack that they agreed to extend it till a 13:00h check out; very upsetting and showed a lack of customer service on their part. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean This hotel was clean and the staff was very pleasant and professional. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not recomended The room was ok but over priced. I have stayed in other Hotels for the same price that were a lot nicer. The bed was very comfortable. The conferance room was so cold it made the conferance very unpleasant. So cold I will not be attend any other conferances at that Hotell. The staff was very nice November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool area This is a convenient hotel with a really kid/family friendly pool area. Parking/shuttle service has been mentioned before as less than ideal perhaps this could be reviewed based upon SPG status. This is my 2d time staying there in 2 yrs and likely would stay again based on $/availability. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience here in last 10 years Since renovation this hotel has deteriorated greatly. I have used this location for 10 years and have had only great stays UNTIL NOW. Staff uncooperative. Food on much of the floor and even in the bedding, showing that the bed had not been remade. No hot water. Charge to use the pool is insane. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The BEST amenity this location has is its STAFF! Even when faced with challenges this hotel staff was : friendly, responsive, courteous, gracious,professional. GREAT STAFF! From the bellhop to the frontdesk to maintenance & poolside! Pool is great for relaxing or family fun July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is terrible On Sep 14th when I left the hotel ,the reception aks me to pay the complimentary breakfest,which got me confused and angry.Was she standing there on behalf of Sheraton?The attitude is so arrogant and unfriendly.This sheraton is not like anyone in other places.I will never return to this hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are very helpful I would like to thank the staff of the marketplace for their advice in assisting my ill husband on Oct 13 I would also like to thank Hector and Luis for temporarily fixing our driver side window so that we could drive home on Oct 6 . It was hard work, but it really made a difference for us. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our A/C broke after one night The first night we slept in our room the AC machine made crazy noises and then the next night, even though we set it to 60 it was still a heat chamber. The A./C did not work for the next 3 nights we were in our room. So basically we stayed in a blazing hot room for almost all of our stay :( August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel is a great place to stay and relax. The pool area is real nice. The rooms are clean and well furnished. The staff is great! easy parking and near many restaurants. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value this is a great value hotel. the staff seem to actually like their job. Brenda in the breakfast area is simply amazing, personable, and engaging. She seems to really like all the tourists. this is simply a fantastic value for a hotel right across from Disney village. Highly recommend. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - Great way to use Starwood points I stayed at this hotel to celebrate daughters birthday and to treat her to 3 day visit to Disney World. The hotel is fantastic, upgrades are awesome, staff is great. Elizabeth was especially very helpful. I would recommend to any platinum starwood member when traveling through Orlando. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway I love this hotel. Every staff member is very professional. I got upgraded to a nice suite as a platinum member. Breakfast was excellent. No complaint. In addition, I want to send a special thanks to Elizabeth for everything. Elizabeth took care of everything and we had a wonderful time. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located Our family had a very nice stay at this hotel. Decor is a little dated, pictures are deceiving;however, rooms were clean and quiet. Complimentary Internet and water bottles a plus. Conveniently located to Downtown Disney and many other attractions. Many close restaurants to choose from. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Round Excellence From being greeted by the Valets though to check in, bar & restaurant, the staff was exceptionally courteous and helpful. This coupled with the bright and clean reception area, excellent and stylish pool & bar area and clean functional rooms makes this a must stay when next in the area. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS! Once again, treated like Royalty while visiting as an SPG member. This place is first class. The restaurant and staff in it were outstanding, even the snack bar was great, as were the employees. I was blown away by the level of service and the amenities. I can't wait to come back! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not perfect but very good Our first room in building 3 was less than expected but after being moved to Palm 1 things got much better. The air conditioning was not working but the staff had it repaired minutes after I brought it to their attention kudos to Michelle at the front desk and the engineering dept. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unimpressed I was on a business trip--was charged a resort fee of $16 dollars for what? I came in about 8:30 pm and left at 630 am the next day--you don't get the energy or feeling of a "resort"-the entrance and hallways seemed like we were back in the 50"s--not impressed with the appearance -- November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great, the staff were extremely nice. We truly had an enjoyable stay. From the moment we arrived, the valet parkers were so sweet. We ate at the Zest lounge, we had the pasta (Friday special) that came with salad/soup and dessert. The meal was fantastic, I would recommend that you try to have eat there during your stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed in this last visit. I go to this hotel four times a year. This last visit was a disappointment -- elevator was not functioning , door cards not working, hotels overall needs cleaning and updating, internet I'm room was not working. I lost the connection while I was working many times. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SUPER NOISY THE SO CALL RESORT IS SITTING RIGHT IN A MAIN ROAD AND THE NOISE IS UNBEARABLE SPECIALLY AT NIGHT, MANY TRUCKS AND BUSES GO BY AT ALL HOURS. ALSO THE AIR CONDITIONNING IS VERY LOUD AND OLD. THE WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE WITH SHERATON I WON'T BE COMING BACK, SO IS MY FAMILY. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfactory Room NOT Clean Bath NOT Clean Noisy ROOM Emergency Stairs smell very BAD. Nobody recognize my GOLD member July 31, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 26 next>>