Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1305 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long lines, long waits to check in and out Time to check in and out was excessive. >40 min waiting in line to get to the front desk. Only 3 people working despite having 6 terminals. There were 9 people in front of me giving an average transaction time of about 13 minutes per person. This is just too long. To add insult to injury one of the desk staff disappeared and did not return despite having a long line of people. This is simply unacceptable in the hospitality industry. Staff was friendly, but very inefficient. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price I have stayed in my share of Sheraton hotels, and this one is the dirtiest one I have seen. The room had a funny smell to it, and I seen many cheap "fixes" in the hotel. I could of saved at least $100 and went somewhere else for a better night stay. The one plus is the location and view of the hotel. If they think this is the reason for charging $185 a night, I will bring a picture of the ocean to the next hotel and save my money. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't use the phone I was charged $14.66 for a one minute phone call (in-state long distance). I made a few calls and saw close to $200 in charges. This is price gauging. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay Upon arrival the gal at checkin was snooty and preoccupied.We proceeded to the Bar and Grill.Service was slow and the space was dated and dirty.We had an incident occur in the room next to us where security was needed.We called the front desk twice and no one was sent.Note I travel for a living and this was by far one of the worst hotels/staff I have encountered. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is OK..but needs improvements It took us 30 minutes at the front desk. The front desk staff should be trained properly. There is an urgent need to increase number of front desk staff so that people comming from far away do not end up waiting for long (especially families travelling with little kids). When we checked in, the hotel room was not clean. We saw dust in the room (on the coffee machine, tables and TV). I requested for a quite room but I got a room that was noisy due to frequently departing flights. We stayed at Sheraton because I was attending a meeting being held at Sheraton Marina. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Met my needs I feel that the staff at your hotel weren't accommodating! The Gift shop assocaite aws rude and coffee attendant was not friendly! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem First time to stay in the Sheraton Bay Front. It was only one night, but we found the hotel to be very nice, a great location on the water front with great views, and quick access to the airport. We look forward to staying there again. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments I would not have stayed in the Tower, as not where I wished to be. Requested a wake up call for 8am and was called at 5:30 am!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ruined my sleep. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems with payment and no help from the staff I had a pleasant 5-day stay at the San Diego Sheraton Marina until it was time for checkout. A friend of mine and I were travelling sponsored by a company in Mexico, and the payment had been made weeks ago. When we checked out, they informed me that the charge was made to my credit card (at check.-in I was clearly told it was needed "only for incidentals"). What is worse, my friend was not even notified and the charge was immediately made to his card, without him knowing. It was our last day in San Diego and we were really looking forward to visit some of its famous locations. However, the staff was not helpful at all with this problem, we were not allowed to call our company in Mexico to clear everything up and they made us wait for two and a half hours. We had to use our personal phones to make an international call and contact the company. They immediately contacted the hotel staff and proved they had already paid for our stay, a week before we had even arrived. So, they almost charged us twice and did not give us any facilities to solve this problem. We were really disappointed because this is supposed to be a first-class hotel and the staff did not make us feel that way. November 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So-So experience Some of the staff were very friendly and I had two really good back massages. The view from the hotel is really nice. Unfortunately, the food was expensive, the meeting rooms were too cold, my room was not cleaned very well (or even every day) and I could not communicate with the housekeeper who spoke no English. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bad experience in my life Youre staff lost our previous payment and when we made the check out, for second time they added to my account another 1,200udls. The saddest was the minnimun disposition of youre peolple and the 3 hours lost for youre big mistake. No doubt one of the worst hotel in San Diego to stay. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed reaction I had attended a conference that was held at this property and decided to book this hotel based on that experience. The small room size, airport noise, and shabby room furniture for this stay were a stark contrast with my prior visit. Not sure room price warrants a return. On the upside, hotel staff were universally warm and welcoming. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I recently stayed at the Bay Towers for a work conference. It was very convenient - closeness to the airport (yet no real airport noise) and free shuttle were great. However, after my first day I was disappointed. 1) I found what appeared to be black mold (or nasty dirt) on the air vent. I brought it to the front desk's attention and asked for it to be looked into. nothing.... I often was out of my room early and back late due to meetings, so I even gave my cell number to be updated. One staff said they had plenty of rooms and could move me if need be - another said they were very concerned about it and yet NOTHING was done for more than 24 hours. At one point, I checked the vent again and found that it looked as though it had been wiped done (though not well). So was it mold? What the heck - this was blowing into my room? I inquired and again left my number. Nothing. 2) I was asked if I wanted to participate in the Green initiative, where housekeeping would bring me clean towels and coffee supplies - but not wipe things down to conserve on cleaning agents. I did - and DID receive the $5 / day coupon (a nice incentive). However, I had to stop and ask a housekeeper for more towels and coffee supplies - giving up after a day or two. 3) when reserving my room in August, I was very clear that it was being booked on my company credit card. At check in, I was asked for a cc for "incidentals" and I gave them my personal card. The entire stay was then charged to my personal card. Each of these things alone (maybe except #1) would not be a reason to write a negative review. However, I found the entire stay disappointing and was actually happy to switch hotels for the remaining 4 days I stayed in San Diego after my conference. So much for Starwood Preferred guest....or any quest for that matter. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lanai rooms lacking When I booked, I had a choice of Lanai room or a tower room for the same price. I had stayed last year in the tower and since I was wrapping up work I thought Lanai was a good choice. Unfortunately I was wrong. Since the price was the same, I expected a similar experience in a more relaxing part of the hotel. The room I had was about as far from the entry to the hotel as possible. Had to carry my luggage down a very long corridor to the end of the building , outside down another very long corridor to an elevator that smelled of grease and up to another floor. My room was on the 3rd floor facing the airport & freeway. The Lanai section is a much older building with a feeling of a motel, not a hotel with electrical panels in the hallways and piping running along the hallway ceiling. I was told I had a view of the pool from my room. I had a view of a tree. I am not one to get upset but I was ready to leave at this point. I did call the front desk and was told we have no more rooms so you cant be moved. I did not want to be moved because I did not want to drag all my luggage to another room which would probably have been on the other end of the hotel. When I turned on the TV it was turned up. I turned it down, then I heard airplanes landing and taking off. I am sure the inner Lanai rooms were probably not as bad with the airport noise but this one was horrible. Not relaxing at all. When I checked out, I was asked how my stay was and when I told her, she apologized that my stay was not better and told me I would know next time what rooms I liked. I said there will not be a next time. This room did not compare at all to the tower rooms and should have been priced accordingly. That would have been my first clue that it was not the same quality of stay room that I had the previous year. I am very disappointed not only in the quality of stay (the whole experience, not just the room) but the response from the staff when discussed with them. Not sure if I will ever stay at this hotel again. October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissapointing experience I was upgraded to a suite which was very large. However, the bathroom was not cleaned sufficiently. There were hairs on the floor which I noticed after I settled (I arrived late in the evening and did not use the BR immediately. By the time I noticed the floor, I was ready to go to bed and did not call housekeeping. The most disturbing thing was a horrible sulfur smell from the water in the BR sink (but not in the tub). I let the water run in hopes that it would clear but it did not help. I told the person at the desk about it when I checked out - she didn't appear to be too concerned and did not offer any compensation such as bonus points. My concern was that ithere may have been some sewage water that somehow got into the plumbing system. I have never encountered anything so disgusting, even in hotels out of the US. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Excellent I stay at SPG locations all over the world, Every one has a feature or two that I like, but this one had it all. Beyond the great gym, pool, Room, Views, Lounge, Sports Bar, and location, the staff was outstanding, Even Jimmy at the front desk. Thanks, Ill be back October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Gorgeous place with excellent rooms. The beds are heavenly, slept like a rock every night. Being on the marina is also beautiful with its views of the water. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Complaints: 1.only one staff at check-in while a line of guests were waiting to check-in. then she was rude when it was finally my turn to check in 2.the phone in our room 359 didn't have a dial tone. we had to call the hotel using our cell phone 3.fire alarm went off 3 times between 9:30-10:30 pm. we had 2 sleeping toddlers! no one called our room, knocked on our door to check on us or give us instructions. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Scott Hermes, Please pass on a reward to your staff working on Saturday night. From the cleaning lady to the manager ( Dina?) and everyone in between - they were amazing. They helped me out of a bind even though I accidently double booked. Thanks you all! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleeping was hard The pillows were too thick for me and there were no really thin pillows. The bed was a little too hard for me. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel with great location I went for a conference and looked forward to relaxing in a beautiful, sunny room with my view of the marina...booked it months ago. Unfortunately I got the room wth the view of the parking lot tho when I checked in I was told I'd have the view I requested. The entire lure of this hotel is obviously the marina below. The food was not good. I ate all meals there so I got to sample a variety of options. Mediocre at best. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location and features stayed 5 nights in this hotel and enjoyed every minute. Hotel staff friendly and knowledgeable. amenities were AMAZING! October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is on Harbor Island, which is a great location central to everything--the Gas Lamp, Little Italy, the Midway Museum, Mission Bay and other beaches. The staff was wonderful too. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NACWAA Attend a convention that was hosted at this hotel. The meeting spaces and hotel were great. Really enjoyed the food that we received through the hotel catering during the conference. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some work Beautiful location and most of the staff very helpful. Hotel completely overwhelmed with our convention. Very slow food service in bar, which was only restaurant open at night. Starbucks in AM had line so long that it was impossible to get coffee in time to get to meetings. Not staffed for numbers. Had an 'outside' access room with a slider that would not lock again once I opened it, since it was off track. Had to get maintenance to lock it, and then could not open it again, which defeated purpose of access to outside. Carpeting in hallways to these rooms is filthy and access required carrying luggage up and down a set of outside stairs. No bellman assistance upon check-in, which I assume was again a staffing issue. Nice feature to have free access to computers, but several did not work and I was told that IT would have to eventually fix them. by the staff person I called over for help. Printer down the whole time which meant going to the Kinko's on site and paying for that service. Meeting rooms on lower level should not be in use at all. No air conditioning made it very uncomfortable. Luncheon hosted by event in ballroom had good food. Service poor. Our table never got coffee or tea and lunch was served to half the table with a wait for others to be served. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by COnference Very convenient for conference stays. Loved the hotel, great restaurant and views. Room for improvement on cleanliness of the room (not bad, but could be better) and with flexibility of checkout times. I did not have an issue because I left the following morning but other members said they had a very hard time with trying to get a late checkout. October 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Exp Ever on a Hotel Nice scenery and fantastic architecture but horrible staff they try but horrible decision making. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi ?? Similar to my stay in Overland Park, KS, I simply cannot comprehend the daily $12 Wifi charge. Great room and staff, but will continue to choose Sheraton last in the SPG portfolio. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort with a great view We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Bay Tower in San Diego. The balcony overlooking the marina and the airport were definitely our favorite parts! My husband was very happy that he could brew Starbucks coffee in the room. The food we ate for continental breakfast with our conference and at the hotel restaurant was of good quality. The temperature control in the room was difficult to deal with. When we arrived, we were freezing, the room was at 60 degrees and would not warm up. We had no option to run a fan without it blowing cold air out continuously. When we asked the front desk about this problem, they promptly sent someone up to the room to look at the problem. The problem was solved, however, by switching the furnace on so that all we got was continuous heat blasting. There was no in between. We balanced the temperature by opening the balcony door to get air flow when it was too hot. Also, the room key did not work in the parking lot to get in and out. Every single time we had to call the Valet to help us get through the gate. Other than those two things, the hotel was great, the staff was very nice and the fitness and pool facilities were adequate. I would have appreciated someone at the front desk to have told us we could use our room key to access the facilities at the neighboring Marina Tower... we did not know this until our last day there. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and marina views but...... The Hotel and the marina view were beautiful. The gym was also nice. However, Hotel is isolated from everywhere and in order to get anywhere you have to take a taxi or rent a car. Hotel did not have a shuttle (at least 3 times a day) to take guests to main locations such as downtown, zoo or sea world. Taxi to Sea World was $26 each way!!! Hotel fees per day are high and if you want to use refrigerator or have internet in your room you have to pay expensive daily fees. Participating in Green Program was good for the environment as far as not having bed sheets/towels changed. However..... the least they can do is clean room daily and remove garbage. In essence, I participated in green concept because of environment and did not get my room cleaned on a daily basis. It sounds like a great deal more for Sheraton than for the environment . Disappointed that such an expensive hotel had extra charges for using refrigerator and internet and did not have a shuttle. October 7, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:15.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1305, tr_1305
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 45 next>>