空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1325 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel This is a very nice hotel with nice views. It's nicely kept with clean rooms. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Airport hotel. I did not look at the map before booking this hotel so was not aware that it is a airport hotel. It is a beautiful hotel as long as you are located in the main hotel. If I was here for business it would have been a great. I would highly recommend it for a business traveler looking to be close to the airport. It has a great gym and wonderful pool area. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room discomfort We first arrived and was put into a semi view room over the pool. I upgraded to a room for view purposes over the phone. I called the front desk and they said the room was the only available room for that night. Then it turns out our bed backs to the service elevator and could here noises and shuffling all night and slept very little. Room 364 should be put down not as a suite but a highly discounted room! Also the Hester would not work properly. It would never turn off all night even when it reached the temperature. Great location of hotel but very disappointed in our stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay All things were great making it a good stay. I will recommend it to any of my friends coming this way from Canada, December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 PROBLEM I had a lot of problem in my stay, but the worst problem was my bill. I payed everything in cash (at check in and out) and after the Hotel charged in my credit card too. I sent email to the Hotel but nobody asnwer. December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad customer service! I wouldn't recommend this to any of my friends. When I was checking in I was offered $20/day extra for a room in 8th floor for a better which I accepted, but I wasn't expecting another $22/day shocker for parking, I think it should be mentioned before hand that there'll be parking charges before mentioning the offers. As there were more people in the line I'd no choice but to accept additional $42/night. Secondly, we were asked to wait in the lobby until the room is ready and it took about an hour of wait time, until finally I approached the front desk asking if the room is ready yet, and it was ready but I'm not sure how long more we've to wait in the lobby if I hadn't approached after long delay. Also there's no refrigerator in the room(not that considerable discomfort). December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly service Very friendly service from all the employees at this hotel. Great location! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't take your car to this hotel I was charged $22 a night to park my car. This isn't New York City and there is plenty of parking space on the property and I stayed at the hotel and did not take a flight. Is a parking fee really necessary??? It was excessive and I will not stay at this facility again. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View We stayed in one of the rooms with a balcony and view of the bay. It was great and I have no complaints. I would love to stay there again and will recommend it, November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Truly Missed Our Expectation Using my travel experience for many years, I would deem the Sheraton in SD to not be a good choice nor anywhere near a valued stay. The rooms lacked amenities I would expect in a basic hotel, and the service fell far below the expectation of any service facility. I encountered only one staff member who acknowledged me with contact & communication when passing in the facility. Though the food was good, the service staff and cleanliness we experienced was very lacking. Based upon the experience, I would not be able to recommend this facility to anyone coming to the areas. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The service desk staff were too busy flirting with each other to code my keys properly. One of the keys did not work. Also, the HVAC unit only blew cold air, even though we set it at 80 degrees. The bathroom was not clean when we arrived. The desk staff was annoyed that I pointed out we hadn't been billed for charges at the restaurant. There is only one small towel hook, which does not encourage "going green" and reusing towels. In the restaurant, there was not an option to make toast for breakfast on the buffet. Also the wait staff did not wait on the people in the order at which they were seated and ignored me for someone else who had been seated after me. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport/Car Rentals Very close to airport and car rentals. Waterfront view is beautiful. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get away weekend My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton Marina hotel last weekend and throughly enjoyed our stay. Without asking, we received a room upgrade. Great pool and Spa! The staff was pleasant and friendly. Next time we are in San Diego, this will be our home! November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just another guest I stayed in the Bay Tower Sheraton property useing our starwood points. We used extra points to be put in a upscale delux room. The room was dusty had dented lamp shades and glass table top smeared. We were there 4 nights, in that time I had 3 guest service calls that were never followed up on or returned, this had happened in August also when we stayed here, only 2 calls that stay. Food was hard to come by for any mid day snacking, and thats just the way it was...except it! We love the location and views from this property, but to spend premium points for a less than premium stay...we left unsatisfied and disapointed. Are you having management problems on this perticular property? November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by out of the way This is a nice hotel, but if you want to get out and see San Diego there are far more convenient places to stay. It was a nice place as airport hotels go and i enjoyed the convenient jogging path. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Stay at Sheraton I thought this was an excellent Sheraton. There are two parts to the hotel which can get confusing. I stayed at the the extension of the hotel further down Harbor Island. I upgraded my room, which was well worth the expense. The bed was very comfortable and the room was extremely clean. The hotel offers the green option which I regretfully forgot to put out my card but I always like hotels that offer the option. My only real issue was there seemed to be a problem with the hot water for showers which wasn't too bad because it was warm in the room and outside. This issue continued every day of my stay. However, that issue aside I would consider staying there again during my next trip to San Diego. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement While check-in staff was simply outstanding, I have been routinely shocked since October 23, when trying to communicate with Dena Crump. I had left emails and voicemails, and in summation, the wrong credit card was charged (one other manager, apparently Dena's peer, promptly made it right without question), the hotel could not combine a reservation and had to make me "register" again prior to arrival, there was no WiFi in the room, and really, if you have managers in positions that say they will follow-through, they should do just that. Not cool Scott. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conference Hotel review The Sheraton shuttle from the airport took forty five minutes to arrive. Finally I was told to take a yellow cab, but there were no yellow cabs. I was told to take any cab, and that they would reimburse the cab. The cab driver did not want to do that, because only yellow cab has an agreement with Sheraton. I finally got to the hotel and had to wait another 20 minutes to register. I was put in the tower where the conference wasn't. The conference hotel was a shuttle ride away. My very spacious room in the dingy second tower was dirty. The bathroom was littered with someone else's hairs. Every surface in the room was dusty. The next day I asked to move rooms. I was moved on Thursday to a tiny room in the conference hotel. At least it was clean. This hotel is miles from anywhere except the airport and the marina if you have a boat, which I don't. November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by sloppy This was a frustrating stay. 1. Not greeted as an SPG Preffered Member or offered benefits. 2. Had to ask for my free internet which is typically offered as an SPG member. Interestingly one night was on the bill when I departed. Additionally, when I called to correct and ask for new statement to be emailed, I still have not received this more than 24 hours after request. 3. Not provided my certificate for additional points for accepting green service. 4. When I call to ask what time the coffee shop opened I was told by the operator she was not sure. She did not offer to check until I asked. 5. On the postive , the room was clean. and nice. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with Employee in wash room I was laundering clothes on the 5th floor and when going to retrieve them, I had a difficult time getting into the washroom door. Once I was able to get in, a small hispanic female (curly hair pulled back in a pony tail) employee was sitting in there with a walkie talkie and 2 folded garbage bags. There was no garbage in the room and she was embarassed at my surprise at seeing her. She proceeded to pretend not to speak english and mentioned she had a headache and it was why she was sitting in there. In my opinion, I believe she had planned to take the clothes if I were not able to get into the washroom. I did report the incident to the night manager and she mentioned she would discuss it with the housekeeping staff manager. She did not seem to think it was very important or much of an issue. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long lines, long waits to check in and out Time to check in and out was excessive. >40 min waiting in line to get to the front desk. Only 3 people working despite having 6 terminals. There were 9 people in front of me giving an average transaction time of about 13 minutes per person. This is just too long. To add insult to injury one of the desk staff disappeared and did not return despite having a long line of people. This is simply unacceptable in the hospitality industry. Staff was friendly, but very inefficient. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price I have stayed in my share of Sheraton hotels, and this one is the dirtiest one I have seen. The room had a funny smell to it, and I seen many cheap "fixes" in the hotel. I could of saved at least $100 and went somewhere else for a better night stay. The one plus is the location and view of the hotel. If they think this is the reason for charging $185 a night, I will bring a picture of the ocean to the next hotel and save my money. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't use the phone I was charged $14.66 for a one minute phone call (in-state long distance). I made a few calls and saw close to $200 in charges. This is price gauging. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay Upon arrival the gal at checkin was snooty and preoccupied.We proceeded to the Bar and Grill.Service was slow and the space was dated and dirty.We had an incident occur in the room next to us where security was needed.We called the front desk twice and no one was sent.Note I travel for a living and this was by far one of the worst hotels/staff I have encountered. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is OK..but needs improvements It took us 30 minutes at the front desk. The front desk staff should be trained properly. There is an urgent need to increase number of front desk staff so that people comming from far away do not end up waiting for long (especially families travelling with little kids). When we checked in, the hotel room was not clean. We saw dust in the room (on the coffee machine, tables and TV). I requested for a quite room but I got a room that was noisy due to frequently departing flights. We stayed at Sheraton because I was attending a meeting being held at Sheraton Marina. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Met my needs I feel that the staff at your hotel weren't accommodating! The Gift shop assocaite aws rude and coffee attendant was not friendly! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem First time to stay in the Sheraton Bay Front. It was only one night, but we found the hotel to be very nice, a great location on the water front with great views, and quick access to the airport. We look forward to staying there again. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments I would not have stayed in the Tower, as not where I wished to be. Requested a wake up call for 8am and was called at 5:30 am!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ruined my sleep. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems with payment and no help from the staff I had a pleasant 5-day stay at the San Diego Sheraton Marina until it was time for checkout. A friend of mine and I were travelling sponsored by a company in Mexico, and the payment had been made weeks ago. When we checked out, they informed me that the charge was made to my credit card (at check.-in I was clearly told it was needed "only for incidentals"). What is worse, my friend was not even notified and the charge was immediately made to his card, without him knowing. It was our last day in San Diego and we were really looking forward to visit some of its famous locations. However, the staff was not helpful at all with this problem, we were not allowed to call our company in Mexico to clear everything up and they made us wait for two and a half hours. We had to use our personal phones to make an international call and contact the company. They immediately contacted the hotel staff and proved they had already paid for our stay, a week before we had even arrived. So, they almost charged us twice and did not give us any facilities to solve this problem. We were really disappointed because this is supposed to be a first-class hotel and the staff did not make us feel that way. November 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So-So experience Some of the staff were very friendly and I had two really good back massages. The view from the hotel is really nice. Unfortunately, the food was expensive, the meeting rooms were too cold, my room was not cleaned very well (or even every day) and I could not communicate with the housekeeper who spoke no English. November 1, 2013
  • 2016-02-13 T06:20:13.223-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1325, tr_1325
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 45 next>>