Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1110 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The view was spectacular! I had very high expectations because I had seen all the photos. But staff needs to be more friendly and be trained in some high customer service skills. I tried making conversation and only received very short answers. I kept asking the front desk where the restaurants where. finally I decided to take a tour. The room was small but had a beautiful view. unfortunately, the bed sheets had blood stain, and the bed was dirty. After I asked for clean sheets and I explored the hotel, everything went well. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very accommodating The staff was helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable and prompt. Extra kudos to Ravi & Duncan for their help at check-in and departure! March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad customer service! I wouldn't recommend this to any of my friends. When I was checking in I was offered $20/day extra for a room in 8th floor for a better which I accepted, but I wasn't expecting another $22/day shocker for parking, I think it should be mentioned before hand that there'll be parking charges before mentioning the offers. As there were more people in the line I'd no choice but to accept additional $42/night. Secondly, we were asked to wait in the lobby until the room is ready and it took about an hour of wait time, until finally I approached the front desk asking if the room is ready yet, and it was ready but I'm not sure how long more we've to wait in the lobby if I hadn't approached after long delay. Also there's no refrigerator in the room(not that considerable discomfort). December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms Clean, large room to work, etc. Quite. Beautiful location. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! I stay in over 25-30 hotels a year across the country..between 3 kids in National travel soccer programs and work related travel this was by far the most excited i've been about a hotel stay! The staff was great during the various adjustments i had to make due to delayed flights. The room and ammonites were Top quality! the room was modern..the hotel grounds was inviting! ..either i missed the fitness room or this place could use one, but considering the weather was so great it's ok!...Thanks!!! will def stay again!!!!! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonferful view! Everything was just great! Exceded our expectations. More Starwood hotels should take the lead from the Sheraton-San Diego Marina. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so You definitely need more staff at the front desk. Every time we had an issue that required re-keying our room keys (3 times), to checking in and checking out, we stood in line for a very long time - at least 15 minutes. The cleaning service did a poor job. The surfaces were dusty when we arrived and remained dusty until we left. We never received clean glass glasses the entire time we were there - we had to clean them ourselves. The pillows were a little too soft for our comfort. One morning the bed never got made. June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aged, subpar, and wet room Was attending a conference at this hotel and stayed for convenience. Room was humid and smelled of smoke. So much though that my clothing and the bedding were noticeably damp, borderline on wet. Air conditioner simply could not pull out any humidity and they've never gotten the original smoke odor out of the room I was in. Front desk staff was ambivalent. Location is also directly across from airport and secluded from the city. WiFi has a $12 option for half meg and $18 option for 3 meg. Seriously??? Will not return. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel with Resort Feel This hotel is in a great location even though it isn't right in the middle of downtown. You are a quick drive to the convention center and the Gaslamp area. Most importantly, however, is this hotel's resort feel. There are fitness centers in both towers and two different pools. One of the pools has a full service bar and poolside waitstaff. The pub in the hotel has great service and good food. Every staff member I interacted with was helpful and friendly. I have stayed here multiple times and will continue to return. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really disappointing food We ordered breakfast from room service. We were charged for something that was indicated as being included. I called and it was rectified - without apology- breakfast was honestly inedible - cold and tasteless I've had way better breakfasts at simple diners for literally a quarter of the price. We should have learned our lesson. Before checking out we went to Quinn's for lunch simply because we re not so mobile anymore with our baby. Service took over 35 minutes without apology and food was cold when it did arrive. May 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by lost bathing suit I have stayed many hotels over the years and this the first time that something left behind was not returned to me. It wasn't that I was not completely sure I left it on the balcony to dry before I left. It was in plain sight and I called the hotel the next day. I had to check a couple of times because the staff could seem to figure where to try and locate it. This was a new bathing just purchased in Hawaii. Never again at a Sheraton. I did not write earlier because I was so annoyed. A lost customer for Starwood. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre hotel The name of the hotel and location of this particular hotel is what you pay for. Was disappointed in the room for two reasons the sink in the bathroom had scalding hot water from both hot and cold faucets, and two the temperature in the room was to cold, we turned the thermostat up but were cold for hours until the room heated up. When we walked in to the lobby to get a room the staff member told us it would be a half hour due to their computers rebooting, this was at midnight and we were exauhsted from our day. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional and Consistant Service I'm a 9 year user of Starwood hotels for business and pleasure and this one is now one of my favourites. From Edwin at the front desk to Tyler in the pool area, the service exceeded all our expectations. The location and the amenities here are unbelievable especially so for kids. We were in the Marina tower. The new fitness area was just being completed so we didn't get a chance to use it but the machines and weights are all state of the art. Another huge plus is the view from just about any room, gorgeous! The only downside was that the beds are not queens but doubles so it is a little cramped and that the parking was the most expensive I dealt with over a 2 week period of stays all over California. But, I would highly recommend just the same as the place is well worth it! June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alec1673 Construction in front was ridiculous. No signs or staff in front to direct me on how to get into the hotel. I was bringing refreshments for a conference and had no way of getting the items into the hotel other than wheeling them up a wheel chair ramp on the far side of the building. I expressed my dilemma to hotel staff and received no offer of assistance. Very disappointing. If it was not for the fact that the conference was being held at this hotel, I would not stay here. also loud construction noise in room. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a good value. ... offered a nice atmosphere in the San Diego area. March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay but not good We stayed at this hotel for six days. Stayed in the bay tower on the marina side seventh floor. Best thing about this hotel is the view. You get free fireworks courtesy of see world at 950 every night. The elevator next to room was broken entire stay as well as the hot tub/spa. Was easier to take the stairs than go to other elevator and wait. I guess plumbers and elevator repairmen are hard to come by in San Diego. The room was not cleaned one day during stay and had to ask for clean towels. After reading other reviews it appears as if long black hair multiply in the bathrooms at the hotel because ours was full of them even though myself and my partner have short brown/blonde hair with military haircuts. $22 to self park as a guest is crazy as well as the room service prices. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Verify hotel charges on your bill Hotel is modern, clean and staff friendly. I will be disputing charges on my bill not noticed at check out. Take the time to review your bill carefully even if you are running late. Staff members are not in a position on making business decissions on their own. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service I was really impressed with the staff & their customer service skills. All staff seemed genuinely interested in making me feel welcomed. Waite staff in the sports bar & restaurant personable & attentive. The Concierge got us a water front table reservation at a local restaurant which was a unexpected treat! Keep up the great work! March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable hotel I visited San Diego for the first time. I stayed 6 days in this hotel. I felt comfortable as at home. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Failure Day one. Checked into hotel and two lights in the bathroom were burned out. You would think that room service would insure all lights worked before they left. Called the front desk, and when we returned to the room... engineering only replaced one bulb. Called the next day and the remaining burned out bulb not replaced. The next morning I unscrewed the bulb and left it on the counter as a hint to the maid, followed by a visit to the front desk. Asked the front desk to replace the bulb and unplug the slow draining tub. That day the bulb still not replaced and the tub still draining slowly. Unacceptable. Food was good but pricey. Sheets and pillows get high marks. Nice view of the Marina. Lack of service in the engineering department very agitating. Traveling professional in hotel rooms 150 nights a year. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs house keeping We arrived to the hotel five minutes after check in time, our room was not ready. We were told they were ruining behind and our room would take about an hour. Came back an hour later, and our room was still not ready! I'm pregnant, had a long drive, and was very tired; eager to just REST. After another hour of waiting, I went to asked if our room was ready...and our room was not. Why? We've never had to wait soo long for any room. After all the waiting, we didn't even get the room we were suppose to get! August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View But... Stayed here during Christmas. Top floor end room got an awesome view of the city and the airport, however, the balcony door here, unlike the windows in other airport hotels, is not doing a good job isolating noise. Did not sleep well most of the time though. Also the chair in the balcony is too dirty. Club was understaffed! I feel so sorry for the ONLY club staff for one of the days I stayed here. She was just too busy to serve. Front desk and concierge was pretty nice!! January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not stay where I booked I was under the impression that I was to stay at the Sheraton Marina where I had stayed before. When I arrived I was told that I was staying up the road at a former Ramada. No restaurant..no bar..no Starwood floor..no club lounge..a postage sized pool badly in need of rework. No amenities whatsoever. But, I paid top dollar and was told if I wanted to enjoy the things that I had paid for such as a restaurant I had to walk 10-15 minutes. Not a good way to treat a long time member of your "loyalty" program August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotels & Resorts - Fabulous I attended a conference at this hotel the week of September 10th. My room was perfect! The sweet sleeper bedding was very comfortable. I had an excellent view of the east bay, marina, and San Diego downtown skyscape. It was so relaxing. The pool area was nice and the hot tub was large, clean, and just right. I had a great stay and would definitely recommend it to everyone. Oh, I can't forget to tell you that the property grounds are beautiful with plenty of areas for sitting (even an evening fire pit)! September 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by self-parking gate hit our car!!! We should not have trusted Sheraton, that is why we didnot call police to get a report right away. Our vacation was ruined by this hotel indeed! Aug.31st night, when we went to the self-parking lot, the staff Stacey there was very nice, she told us we could just park right by the gate. My husband did nothing wrong, but before our car pass, the gate got down very fast, hitting our car. The staff told us the gate was off function. The parking manager Rafael came finally, He told us the hotel would check the parking video and call us the next day. He gave us a name card of the hotel manager. But we didnot get any contact from hotel on Sunday. My husband talked to one manager on Sunday, he was told we could just go contact Hertz, we really dont even need to be involved in this situation, he said Hertz and Sheraton have contract. Besides, I talked to the hotel Sunday night, they promised me they will contact us on Monday. Someone called us on Monday morning, asking for the car info thus they could go see the car. But they then never called us back. I want to have a written report just about the basic truth, that is, the gate hit our car, that is all. But seems this very basic requirement never could be possible for hotel to do. That is why we so regret we didnot call police at that night. Before we left the hotel, I talked to another parking manager Aaron. Both parking managers we talked too, when we asked them if Sheraton would be responsible for this accident, they then just kept saying, people park at that spot right by gate all the time, they never got hit by the gate, blah blah.... they even suspected if my husband park too slow, or any possibilities from their imagination!!!! Seems they wanted to blame my husband not a good driver, why any other drivers didnot get hit, only my husband! I told them that parking spot is even not formal, because no line there, if that staff did not let us park there, we would never park there! But both parking managers kept saying people park there all the time, and they never got hit, that means we are not normal, maybe that is why their attitude could be that bad. But the truth is, needless to mention my husband did nothing wrong during the whole parking thing, the truth is the gate hit our car. From those managers' points, anyone having a car accident, car damaged or body injury, if no one else had such car accident in that spot in the past, thus all are drivers' fault? We were in a hurry to leave on Monday morning, but until about 11am, nobody was willing to give us the very simple written report. I then talked to two people from hotel, managers? then they started to tell me actually the parking lot does not belong to hotel itself, actually managed by another company!!! I was shocked again because nobody else mentioned that before. Hotel charges $22 per night for self-parking, what does that mean? Finally the security lady came, my husband and me had to start over again, from the beginning, she wrote down on her notebook. We still didnot get any written report. We then had to repeat again when we returned the car to Hertz. Although my husband already called Hertz on Monday, because we had no any written report, we had to keep repeating what happened over and over again. We should not trust Sheraton, otherwise we could just call the police right away, easily get a written report, to save our time and energy. Such a time waste because we trusted Sheraton which never ever positively helped us, Sheraton never cares. When I asked why hotel didnot contact us though the parking manager promised us to contact us the next day, the answer from hotel was because they were so busy, because it was labor holiday! Our vacation was totally ruined by this hotel, we were too disappointed by their attitude. We are still waiting to see any updates from Hertz rental. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with Employee in wash room I was laundering clothes on the 5th floor and when going to retrieve them, I had a difficult time getting into the washroom door. Once I was able to get in, a small hispanic female (curly hair pulled back in a pony tail) employee was sitting in there with a walkie talkie and 2 folded garbage bags. There was no garbage in the room and she was embarassed at my surprise at seeing her. She proceeded to pretend not to speak english and mentioned she had a headache and it was why she was sitting in there. In my opinion, I believe she had planned to take the clothes if I were not able to get into the washroom. I did report the incident to the night manager and she mentioned she would discuss it with the housekeeping staff manager. She did not seem to think it was very important or much of an issue. November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sheraton at the marina I stayed at the Bay Tower and while I was an SPG gold member and have been for years, I was given a room that was handicap accessible and had a bathroom that clearly needed to be updated. The tiles in the bathtub had extensive rust stains that were very unappealing. Also, if you need to get back to the main Sheraton tower, you need to wait 15-20mins for a hotel shuttle. That to me is unacceptable given that there should be a shuttle coming every 10mins. Overall, I would not stay at this hotel again. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, horrible shower, mis-charged for mini-bar The room was clean and comfortable, the bed was very nice, and the view was great. Now that is out of the way, the shower was near impossible to adjust to the right temperature. Too hot was easy, too cold was easy, but comfortably warm made the pipes groan and then it would get too hot. I also did not appreciate the wake-up call at 6am. I did not ask for one, and I did not need to get up for almost an hour. Finally, when I got home I found $18 of min bar fees and I never opened the refrigerator. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible noise from ventilation fan in restroom Terrible noise keep running from ventilation fan in the restroom,it's very loud,and even can't be turned off. Even I closed the door of restroom,the noise still can be heard. The ventilation hole in the room keep making cold air, also can't be turned off, it's so cold in the night.So I had to turn on the heater air conditioner,however,the air conditoner also made very loud noise,plus the fan noise from ventilation holes, I just like living in a running tank, that's the worst experience I ever have. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great room but not flexible for stay time I had reserved a room a couple days prior. The room was wonderful. I was upgraded from my booking due to overcrowding. The suite was spacious and clean. Here's the con: I was in between flights and though I checked in at 8:30-9 pm no accommodation could be made for a late check out time. This was unfortunate but not unforgivable. The staff was friendly otherwise. The layout of the hotel is a maze-like but people were more than willing to help me find my room. A good but pricey experience overall. June 29, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 38 next>>