圣地亚哥喜来登海滨酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣地亚哥
  • 港岛大道 1380 号
  • 邮政编码 92101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for outdoors enthusiast I love the location of this hotel! Just walk out the door to hit the running, walking or cycling trails with options to choose from. Close proximity to Harbor Drive attractions and restaurants, and Little Italy for off the beaten path restaurants and small grocery stores. Would definitely stay in the main tower again. The preferred guest floor rocked! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant service but facilities a little tired Good location if you have a car (just outside of busy downtown) but take care to ask/choose a room that does not face the airport unless you are a heavy sleeper. Service and rooms were decent but bathrooms are tired, really needing a refresh. Nice walks along water (bay and marina) but not near any beaches. July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by lost bathing suit I have stayed many hotels over the years and this the first time that something left behind was not returned to me. It wasn't that I was not completely sure I left it on the balcony to dry before I left. It was in plain sight and I called the hotel the next day. I had to check a couple of times because the staff could seem to figure where to try and locate it. This was a new bathing just purchased in Hawaii. Never again at a Sheraton. I did not write earlier because I was so annoyed. A lost customer for Starwood. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with some needed touches As a platinum member, nobody seemed to understand the level of options that goes with being a Platinum member. The front desk staff had no clue. I was told several things that contradicted each staff at the front desk. Loved to got them all and the accounting office in the same room to give them a sheet of questions to answer to see all the different answers. LOL As long as you know yourself what all you get you will be fine and find the right person to agree with you. LOL The accounting office via phone on my way home fixed me up at the end with my invoice.. .. they saw and fixed it before i could say a word after giving them my bill #. The hotel is nice... the basketball court needs some tender loving care. The VALET crew was AWESOME! helpful, cheerful.. The restaurant Staff was awesome! The Club lounge staff needs to be cheerful.. friendlier .. they were just there.. Tips would happen more if they became more of a friendly host... i bet. The massage chair attendant in the lounge was a nice touch which i used. Room special requests had to be asked again each day.. extra towels. Even giving the cleaning lady a heads up pls to leave some extra- large towels we did not get them. What can i say.. shower a lot. :) I will be back ... hope to play some basketball. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad customer service! I wouldn't recommend this to any of my friends. When I was checking in I was offered $20/day extra for a room in 8th floor for a better which I accepted, but I wasn't expecting another $22/day shocker for parking, I think it should be mentioned before hand that there'll be parking charges before mentioning the offers. As there were more people in the line I'd no choice but to accept additional $42/night. Secondly, we were asked to wait in the lobby until the room is ready and it took about an hour of wait time, until finally I approached the front desk asking if the room is ready yet, and it was ready but I'm not sure how long more we've to wait in the lobby if I hadn't approached after long delay. Also there's no refrigerator in the room(not that considerable discomfort). December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre hotel The name of the hotel and location of this particular hotel is what you pay for. Was disappointed in the room for two reasons the sink in the bathroom had scalding hot water from both hot and cold faucets, and two the temperature in the room was to cold, we turned the thermostat up but were cold for hours until the room heated up. When we walked in to the lobby to get a room the staff member told us it would be a half hour due to their computers rebooting, this was at midnight and we were exauhsted from our day. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional and Consistant Service I'm a 9 year user of Starwood hotels for business and pleasure and this one is now one of my favourites. From Edwin at the front desk to Tyler in the pool area, the service exceeded all our expectations. The location and the amenities here are unbelievable especially so for kids. We were in the Marina tower. The new fitness area was just being completed so we didn't get a chance to use it but the machines and weights are all state of the art. Another huge plus is the view from just about any room, gorgeous! The only downside was that the beds are not queens but doubles so it is a little cramped and that the parking was the most expensive I dealt with over a 2 week period of stays all over California. But, I would highly recommend just the same as the place is well worth it! June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alec1673 Construction in front was ridiculous. No signs or staff in front to direct me on how to get into the hotel. I was bringing refreshments for a conference and had no way of getting the items into the hotel other than wheeling them up a wheel chair ramp on the far side of the building. I expressed my dilemma to hotel staff and received no offer of assistance. Very disappointing. If it was not for the fact that the conference was being held at this hotel, I would not stay here. also loud construction noise in room. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location we have stayed at this hotel before and again was satisfied with the location, helpfulness of the staff. It is also close to many great attractions that we visit. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good, but ... The hotel was very good in almost all aspects except for the equipage of the room's bath - there were no towel rods. This made it impossible for us to participate in the "Go Green" initiative. The only alternative for hanging towels to dry in the bathroom was the shower rod, it was too high to reach comfortably (unless you're 7+ feet tall!), it also has a very short clearance between it and the ceiling. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay but not good We stayed at this hotel for six days. Stayed in the bay tower on the marina side seventh floor. Best thing about this hotel is the view. You get free fireworks courtesy of see world at 950 every night. The elevator next to room was broken entire stay as well as the hot tub/spa. Was easier to take the stairs than go to other elevator and wait. I guess plumbers and elevator repairmen are hard to come by in San Diego. The room was not cleaned one day during stay and had to ask for clean towels. After reading other reviews it appears as if long black hair multiply in the bathrooms at the hotel because ours was full of them even though myself and my partner have short brown/blonde hair with military haircuts. $22 to self park as a guest is crazy as well as the room service prices. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Response - Water Issues Arrived at 3PM and there was no water. Water returned at 7PM. At 4AM woke up to shower to catch flight to NYC to go back to work. No hot water available - could not shower. Spoke to front desk. Offered no resolution or compensatory provision. Very disappointed. Why stay at hotel if minimum standards cannot be met. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs lots of help. 1- check -in room- room, hot, had waited a long time to get into room. Went to serve bar for a cold beverage to drink while unpacking. No price list. Took out a beer to see if prices were on the can, paper fell out saying I had been charged for the beer via an electric sensor, still no price. Called desk, 45 minutes later a price list came. Called desk to have charge removed as I now didn't want the beer. Started to unpack. Carpet soaking, sponge like by closet. Called desk. Yes, they would send someone, 1 hr later my husband arrived and he called. Man came. Air conditioner broken-leak. No more rooms so he would put towels down but watch out because the leak would grow! No, not acceptable, wouldn't do, find us another room. Move to new room. Going to a rehearsal dinner. How much is a cab to location? $40 says concierge-will arrange. Get to party $85! Rooms filthy, halls filthy, grounds dead in spots! Go to cafe for breakfast. Wait 30 minutes at table and finally ask hostess when we can get coffee. Oh, so sorry she says, "we are busy" and she goes to Starbucks across the hall and brings us coffees in a paper cup. The last night a voice came blaring into our room on a loud speaker to go back to our rooms, the evacuation was over. We had no idea there was an evacuation. Apparently it occurred in another wing but they woke up the entire hotel to tell the one wing it was safe to go back. When we called to find out what the 3Xs announcement was about there was no answer. Lastly, upon checkout we waited in line for ever. When I asked about express check out the desk person said they had express. I asked how when no bill came under my door. She said "Oh, you just put your keys in the box." I asked, "what box and how would I know to do that?" "Oh, she said the box is in the hall and I don't know how you would know. I guess you should have called." Impossible, as no one answers the phones! So, you see, this hotel needs lots of help. The valets and bellmen were great. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location? This Sheraton is in a great location. It is close to downtown with a great view of the bay and harbor. Staff are very friendly from the time you pull up to the valet through check-in. Room was a little on the small side but very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for family and business purposes. I will come back July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs house keeping We arrived to the hotel five minutes after check in time, our room was not ready. We were told they were ruining behind and our room would take about an hour. Came back an hour later, and our room was still not ready! I'm pregnant, had a long drive, and was very tired; eager to just REST. After another hour of waiting, I went to asked if our room was ready...and our room was not. Why? We've never had to wait soo long for any room. After all the waiting, we didn't even get the room we were suppose to get! August 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not stay where I booked I was under the impression that I was to stay at the Sheraton Marina where I had stayed before. When I arrived I was told that I was staying up the road at a former Ramada. No restaurant..no bar..no Starwood floor..no club lounge..a postage sized pool badly in need of rework. No amenities whatsoever. But, I paid top dollar and was told if I wanted to enjoy the things that I had paid for such as a restaurant I had to walk 10-15 minutes. Not a good way to treat a long time member of your "loyalty" program August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Lounge Differences I really liked everything about the hotel - except for the staffing levels that they kept at the SPG Lounge on the top floor and at the front desk. I really felt bad for these folks. Both the times I was there for happy hour & breakfast, it was jam packed - which is OK and expected during the summer in San Diego. However, there only seemed to be 1 or 2 people working at any one time. That lead to the following issues: a disaster of a mess around the food area and on the tables because they couldn't clear them fast enough, a half-empty if not more selection of food & drinks, unhappy guests always waiting for something, and hard working employees that could never satisfy the needs of the guest. The Sheraton really needs to staff accordingly for these times that the guests who are either paying a premium OR have status should be treated accordingly. On top of everything, the inconsistency of the lounge benefits really hurts the overall experience - some you have amazing food, great service and free beer/wine and some you literally have scraps of food and free sodas. I would not spend the extra to get into the lounge if I knew what I was going to experience. Everything else about the hotel was good - the room, the bartenders & drinks downstairs, the pool, the surrounding areas.....just staff your hotel right and stop trying to save money on what is most important. Service. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotels & Resorts - Fabulous I attended a conference at this hotel the week of September 10th. My room was perfect! The sweet sleeper bedding was very comfortable. I had an excellent view of the east bay, marina, and San Diego downtown skyscape. It was so relaxing. The pool area was nice and the hot tub was large, clean, and just right. I had a great stay and would definitely recommend it to everyone. Oh, I can't forget to tell you that the property grounds are beautiful with plenty of areas for sitting (even an evening fire pit)! September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located near many great attractions I enjoyed my stay for business as well as fun. The meeting and event facilities were nice and all the staff were very helpful and attentive. There are many local attractions within walking distance or a very short cab ride. The only complaint I have is the noise level from the airport. The level would drop down as the evening progressed, but generally not until after mid-night. I would suggest asking for your room on the side away fromt he airport if you are used to quite at home. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The view was spectacular! I had very high expectations because I had seen all the photos. But staff needs to be more friendly and be trained in some high customer service skills. I tried making conversation and only received very short answers. I kept asking the front desk where the restaurants where. finally I decided to take a tour. The room was small but had a beautiful view. unfortunately, the bed sheets had blood stain, and the bed was dirty. After I asked for clean sheets and I explored the hotel, everything went well. January 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by self-parking gate hit our car!!! We should not have trusted Sheraton, that is why we didnot call police to get a report right away. Our vacation was ruined by this hotel indeed! Aug.31st night, when we went to the self-parking lot, the staff Stacey there was very nice, she told us we could just park right by the gate. My husband did nothing wrong, but before our car pass, the gate got down very fast, hitting our car. The staff told us the gate was off function. The parking manager Rafael came finally, He told us the hotel would check the parking video and call us the next day. He gave us a name card of the hotel manager. But we didnot get any contact from hotel on Sunday. My husband talked to one manager on Sunday, he was told we could just go contact Hertz, we really dont even need to be involved in this situation, he said Hertz and Sheraton have contract. Besides, I talked to the hotel Sunday night, they promised me they will contact us on Monday. Someone called us on Monday morning, asking for the car info thus they could go see the car. But they then never called us back. I want to have a written report just about the basic truth, that is, the gate hit our car, that is all. But seems this very basic requirement never could be possible for hotel to do. That is why we so regret we didnot call police at that night. Before we left the hotel, I talked to another parking manager Aaron. Both parking managers we talked too, when we asked them if Sheraton would be responsible for this accident, they then just kept saying, people park at that spot right by gate all the time, they never got hit by the gate, blah blah.... they even suspected if my husband park too slow, or any possibilities from their imagination!!!! Seems they wanted to blame my husband not a good driver, why any other drivers didnot get hit, only my husband! I told them that parking spot is even not formal, because no line there, if that staff did not let us park there, we would never park there! But both parking managers kept saying people park there all the time, and they never got hit, that means we are not normal, maybe that is why their attitude could be that bad. But the truth is, needless to mention my husband did nothing wrong during the whole parking thing, the truth is the gate hit our car. From those managers' points, anyone having a car accident, car damaged or body injury, if no one else had such car accident in that spot in the past, thus all are drivers' fault? We were in a hurry to leave on Monday morning, but until about 11am, nobody was willing to give us the very simple written report. I then talked to two people from hotel, managers? then they started to tell me actually the parking lot does not belong to hotel itself, actually managed by another company!!! I was shocked again because nobody else mentioned that before. Hotel charges $22 per night for self-parking, what does that mean? Finally the security lady came, my husband and me had to start over again, from the beginning, she wrote down on her notebook. We still didnot get any written report. We then had to repeat again when we returned the car to Hertz. Although my husband already called Hertz on Monday, because we had no any written report, we had to keep repeating what happened over and over again. We should not trust Sheraton, otherwise we could just call the police right away, easily get a written report, to save our time and energy. Such a time waste because we trusted Sheraton which never ever positively helped us, Sheraton never cares. When I asked why hotel didnot contact us though the parking manager promised us to contact us the next day, the answer from hotel was because they were so busy, because it was labor holiday! Our vacation was totally ruined by this hotel, we were too disappointed by their attitude. We are still waiting to see any updates from Hertz rental. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was really a treat! My husband and I stayed here for our 30th anniversary front desk Stacy Orzco gave us several options of rooms to pick from once decided surprised with a bottle of champayne she was excellent throughout our whole stay with additional questions and even checkout was great. I would highly recommend the marina tower. This place has all the bells and whistles. we loved our stay! July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by sheraton at the marina I stayed at the Bay Tower and while I was an SPG gold member and have been for years, I was given a room that was handicap accessible and had a bathroom that clearly needed to be updated. The tiles in the bathtub had extensive rust stains that were very unappealing. Also, if you need to get back to the main Sheraton tower, you need to wait 15-20mins for a hotel shuttle. That to me is unacceptable given that there should be a shuttle coming every 10mins. Overall, I would not stay at this hotel again. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by shasta I live in Escondido so I enjoy the southern Calf. weather. We come down to "Gater by the bay" each year for our anivercery. I enjoy opening the glass doors to smell the salt air. We were on the 1st floor this year & NO open windows. I went outside to take the sea breeze in. the door to the 1st floor was to be open until 11:oopm. I tryed to come back in before 10:00pm & they were locked, so I had to go all the way to the other end to go down stairs. Otherwise it was great! May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All needs met My stay was relaxing, comfortable, and stress free. I was attending a conference held at the hotel therefore support for personal and business needs were important. Staff was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible noise from ventilation fan in restroom Terrible noise keep running from ventilation fan in the restroom,it's very loud,and even can't be turned off. Even I closed the door of restroom,the noise still can be heard. The ventilation hole in the room keep making cold air, also can't be turned off, it's so cold in the night.So I had to turn on the heater air conditioner,however,the air conditoner also made very loud noise,plus the fan noise from ventilation holes, I just like living in a running tank, that's the worst experience I ever have. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, horrible shower, mis-charged for mini-bar The room was clean and comfortable, the bed was very nice, and the view was great. Now that is out of the way, the shower was near impossible to adjust to the right temperature. Too hot was easy, too cold was easy, but comfortably warm made the pipes groan and then it would get too hot. I also did not appreciate the wake-up call at 6am. I did not ask for one, and I did not need to get up for almost an hour. Finally, when I got home I found $18 of min bar fees and I never opened the refrigerator. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location, bad for migraines The hotel has a beautiful location on the marina. The pools are gorgeous and the service was great. My only complaint is that they use some sort of "signature scent" in the lobby and common areas that gave me a headache every time I walked through. I tried to avoid those areas by walking around on the outside pathways when I could. Be forewarned, if you have a sensitivity to scents. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds We had a wonderful vacation but our bed was absolutely horrible! When we mentioned it they offered to send someone up to flip it... Which would not have helped, but then left a message that they cldnt flip it as I had left a personal item, my sweater, on the bed. When we mentioned to the next morning, they gave us a voucher for breakfast on our last morning! I was eh austerity by then n ready to go home!!! Bummer. San Diego, weather n rest of the hotel was great.... Just 9 days of no sleep! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The Sheraton on the Marina has a beautiful atmosphere.Staff very nice. The only thing I found weird was you had to pay to access wifi this should be complimentary to access internet I mean you can go to any coffee shop to get it free so thought that was wrong other than that I would go back. July 15, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 43 next>>