客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 881 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! The staff was so pleasant which is not always the norm in hotels. My room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mostly a great trip the hotel staff were really great. I did have an issue with the air conditioner, I mentioned it twice however it really didn't seem to get fixed as my room remained fairly warm in the 95 degree heat. It also leaked all over the carpet and up the bed frame. Upon my checkout, I did mention it again and the staff took parking off my bill due to the inconvenience which I really did appreciate. I will definitely stay here again as I come to Philly on a regular basis. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding even while renovating i had a last minute business come up in Philly for a client. Since this was last minute, I figured the rates would be terrible or the hotel would not be the greatest. The Sheraton staff not only got me a great room for half the price of my regular chains, they upgraded me to the VIP floor. The word OUTSTANDING does not due them justice. June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service and check in Hotel is in a bad shape with rude check in staff who did not help despite being a SPG elite Gold member. I am really disappointed with the 2 rooms provided on 5th floor for a gold member. The lobby and other common areas are shabby and the construction there does not help. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great place to stay in Philly - 1st time there and this hotel made it great -Staff was helpful and made everything great - Mary, the Concierge was so nice and helpful! When we come back to Philly - staying here!! We were in town to see The Rolling Stones - a great weekend and the Sheraton helped that June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Dirty Stay Checked in and they changed the particulars of my rate! When I booked it said breakfast in restaurant, they forced me to eat in the lounge. Food was not refilled and could not get a table. Room was not cleaned until we called at 5 pm. And to add insult to injury they are not posting my points, because I used a suite upgrade!!! Horrible horrible horrible!!!! June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay I have stayed in a lot of motels and hotels all over the US. This is by far the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in. Everything was bad in this hotel starting from the service to all in-room amenities. Check-in took more than half an hour on a Saturday evening. I have no idea how the reception staff perform on a weekday at a downtown hotel. The receptionists were slow and not very competent. We were given higher floor room as requested. The carpet in the hallway was worn out and dirty. Looked like it was not vacuumed in a week or so. The carpet in the room was not much better. When I sat down on the couch, I noticed that there was a bottle underneath the bed, which was left by the previous guest and was not cleaned by the housekeeper. We turned on the AC and went for sightseeing, hoping that once we come back, the room will be cold. When we came back after 3 hours, we realized that the AC was not cooling the room at all. I called the reception and complained about it. The lady told me she would inform the "engineer" and would get it fixed. After 20 minutes, she called and informed us that the "engineer" told her that it cannot be fixed that night and we would have to move to a different room. HOWEVER, the rooms with king size bed were sold out and we had to take a room with two double bed if we want to move! It was also on the lowest level of the hotel. At that point, we were least worried about lower level. We were sitting in a room with no AC and the temperature in the 80s. There was no apology from the lady for the inconvenience. She said someone will come and give us the keys for the new room. That someone did not show up for 30 minutes. My wife and I had to go down and pick up the keys. Again, no apologies. In the lower level double bed room - the water did not drain properly in the bathtub. By the time you are done with shower, you are literally standing on ankle-deep dirty water, which was very disgusting. In the morning, the coffee-maker was spitting coffee all over the desk, which we cleaned up ourselves. Overall, we were just waiting to get out of Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel at our earliest possible. And we just did that. It was the worst experience I have had in all my hotel stays - which ranges from motels to 5-star hotels. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refurbished Sheraton, centrally located Exterior dated, interior updated. Very limited hours for the Club Lounge, which is not on the Club Floor. Impressively large fitness center. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Philadelphia trip to see the Stones First things first-the staff was very polite, friendly and helpful. Concierge in particular was very knowledgable. Having said that, this facility is old and tired. Air conditioner was woefully inadequate. TV was full of static. Bedding was old and uncomfortable. Everything was dark and dingy. When I got to my suite, the outer room had no curtains. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place to Stay in Philly My took me to Philly for Father's day and we could have not pick a better place to stay. It was close to all the place we wanted to visit (Museum, City Hall...). The Staff was very helpful, they recommended a few place for diner and their recommendation live up to our expectation. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Poor Service I stayed in a clean, very comfortable room with a stunning view of downtown. Check in was swift, and though I was several hours early, the front desk staffer accomodated an early clean of my room and had me in less than an hour later. This alone would have led to a great review. However, I had a package waiting for me at the front desk upon check-in. I did not know this because no one told me (eventually the sender contacted me). I requested it's delivery, in person and by phone, FOUR times before going to the front desk and demanding that it be handed to me immediately. This was the night before I checked out. Such inability to follow through on basic service requests, or to remind a guest that he/she has important material awaiting them upon check in, is completely unsatisfactory. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Visit Recently stayed at this property to attend a graduation in town. I was happy with the recognition of my gold member status and upgrade. The room was comfortable and in good condition. Overall, the property could use some updates and more attention to cleanliness of common areas. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rundown Hotel very rundown, carpet in the room is very old with stains Breakfast on gold members level is horrible, stuff not friendly Location is very good June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too noisy The hallway was dirty and too dark. The paint in the bathroom and closets were dirty and peeling. My room was at the end of the hallway and I can hear doors to rooms banging. Front desk person was very nice and courteous. I never signed the agreement of the rates for the 3 days I stayed there. When I checked out, the receipt was not available either and was told it will be emailed. I've stayed in other Sheraton hotels in the past and this location is sub-par compared to the other places. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by lots of thing went wrong no upgrade for platinum at all printer and coffee machine dont work in club lounge give me wrong info for breakfast hours at club lounge so i missed it TV checkout was broken and no statement delivered at night so had to line up to check out seafood restaurant charged 15% extra for take out, never happened to me before June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The website offers more than the hotel does I was actually a little disappointed when I arrived at the hotel. The website offers club access to those who stay on the club floor however we were denied access to our free continental breakfast and by the time this mistake was corrected there was no food or coffee left. The one staffer in the room was hard to find, but did eventually agree to put up another pot of coffee. There were no rooms in our rooms, as advertised, and there were were not enough towels. Sure, I asked for an extra and they were happy to oblige. The bathroom has a funny smell to it and the ironing board could not stand up on its own. Hard to leave the room unwrinkled. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work The hotel needs some updating and the halls could use a little elbow grease. You might not get upgraded as I did not. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Sheraton that Time Forgot Stained carpets and wallpaper; generally unclean hallways and lobbies; public areas felt rundown; everything had a shabby, sad kind of feeling; found used wash clothes in the bathtub. June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff did not recognized my Lifetime Platinum Status At check-in I asked if I had recieved Platinum upgrade. No acknowledgement, from staff and I was assigned standard room on Starwood floor. Staff did not properly inform me that I had a second RSV booked with Cash and Points. RSV was canceled, but no mention of points. One week later I call Platinum phone # to inquire why I was charged 10,000 points. Contact was made with hotel to refund the points. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I really loved my last stay at the sheraton Philly. Staff met my needs and everything was top notch. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by features okay. The room appeared like it has been cleaned a long time ago.It was very dusty Light bulb was missing but it was replaced as soon as i reported it June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs update This hotel gets lots of traffic. The registration/check-in process was slow. The rooms need to be updated. We chose this hotel because our preferred one was not available. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice spot near Logan Square and museums/ whole food/ Rocky Statue. Nice meeting facilities with good wifi in meeting area June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by AVOID THIS CHEAP MOTEL Rude staff, old, poor cheap renovation, marginal location. First room assigned (422) was on a roof level- anyone could simply walk up to the window, AND IT FACED A WALL. Asked for a new room and got (room 605) DIRECTLY ACROSS THE HALL FROM ICE & VENDING MACHINES...NOISE !! June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several complaints Checking in was a problem in spite of my reservations, which were made with great care, and at additional expense in order to get two connecting rooms, and having rcd confirmation. Fortunately the manager came along by chance and straightened out the matter. But the process took at least a half hour. Second: the coffee maker in my room 1503 was cleverly located in such a way that the instructions in the form of diagrams were absolutely illegible even during the day, and even with all and I mean all, the lights on. Result: no coffee for me in the room.( I dared not unplug the device in order to relocate it.) Third: In the middle of the night I wanted to change the temperature in the room. But the thermostat is not lighted. And: like the coffee maker, it is not legible even with all the lights on. Fourth:: There is a comfortable arm chair in the room. Would be great for reading. But, but: there is no lamp anywhere near the chair. Figure that one. All of the staff with whom I had contact were excellent, lovely and helpful- The restaurant was also excellent, both food and service. Staff is great. Third: June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient downtown hotel I just stayed one night and my experience was very good. The hotel has a good location with beautiful views of the city. The room was large and clean, with comfortable beds. The shower had consistent pressure and temperature. The attached Phillips seafood restaurant has terrific crab cakes. No complaints at all. June 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Stay This hotel was the worst Starwood I have stayed in. The maid service was terrible, my room didn't get fresh towels, no coffee replacements, left my room service tray in the room from the morning. The bedding horrible, two flat sheets that come off the bed. Horrible, horrible, horrible. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs refinishing To Whom it May Concern, Granted this property was under construction, but my general comment about our stay was that this hotel needs to undergo surface renovations to upgrade its overall appearance. Even our room felt slightly shoddy in that there was a panel near the sink in the bathroom that was separating from the wall and the carpets appeared dirty. Overall, not a bad stay but not the Sheraton/Starwoods experience I expected. Sincerely, M. dodge June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by fine but... The hotel was ok. room was clean and comfortable. Halls were dirty, put on a floor with 90% college students while I had a 4 year old. Felt like we couldn't venture out of our space. front staff very accomodating. Wouldn't stay again because it felt like we were at the Jersey shore. didn't even want to try the food June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Summer Stay 2013 Overall the Sheraton staff was fantastic and the location second to none. Unfortunately, the hotel was undergoing renovations, which hurt the overall quality. The rooms have old wallpaper and the a/c kept the room very humid. Would stay again but be aware of the renovations and old room decor. Also, some of the elevators were not working on a busy weekend. June 2, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T10:00:12.779-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_881, tr_881
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 31 next>>