客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel The rooms are comfortable and amenities are decent. The front desk is slow to check people in (took me about 15 minutes in the platinum line just to get to the desk for check-in) and the self parking is not obvious to find. There is no sign to let people know self parking is located behind the hotel and even the self parking will cost you $15 a night/per car. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Un happy guest Have stayed the last few years but for what ever reason this year I was not please during my three day stay my bed was made but was lien was not change the floor was not clean had a problem at check in I was asked to put up a $50.00 holding fee. which I was not told when reservation was made.I must say that management was helpful when I voice my concerns. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing My finance and I spent the weekend in Ft. Worth for his birthday. We figured it would be a nice little getaway. Upon arriving to my room, I did not receive the Standard King Size bed that we reserved using our American Airline miles and paying the difference for the second night. Okay no biggie...for right now. It was warm when I entered the room but that is usually the case in Texas-heat so I turned the thermostat down to 54 so that it could cool off quickly. I turned the fan on high and there was no air blowing out! I decided to go take a shower before I headed out for a birthday dinner and after using the bathroom, the toilet did not flush. I got out of the shower and got ready and everything (approximately an hour later) and the room thermostat was still reading 79. I went down to the front desk as I was heading to a nearby store and asked that they have someone check the room. The front desk guy was the same guy that checked me in. His name was Brandon and he was nice. He apologized and said that they will send an engineer to my room and he gave me a $10 voucher to use at the deli-- which was overpriced-- a bottled tea and power-ade costs $8.37. About an hour and a half later, I return and the room and toilet are still not working properly. I didn't have time to try and switch rooms so I told the shuttle driver to remind Brandon about my room. We come back to the room at about 3 a.m. and it's still hot and the toilet didn't work. We immediately went to the front desk and they came up to the room to check it out and then moved us to an upgraded room which was a nice suite even though it didn't have enough towels and shampoo. The A/C still didn't work properly but it was good enough to feel somewhat comfortable. The next afternoon, we received a knock on our hotel door and it was room service with a handwritten apology from management and a tray of assorted cheeses, fruit, and crackers. A nice gesture until I was reviewing my FINAL (not pending) bank transactions and we we were charged $28.65 for our "complimentary" fruit and cheese. Not to mention, my deli charge of $4.22 which was actually $3.24 on my receipt. This was supposed to be a special occasion for my fiance for his birthday but this hotel really put a damper on things. Total inconvenience. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was unexceptable My room was not up to standard. The carpet was dirty and the air conditioning could not get the temp under 78 degrees. It was very uncomfortable. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing The room was perfectly clean when we arrived. The staff was sure to keep quiet when the do not disturb sign was up. When any questions were asked, everyone was quick to help and were smiling and happy the whole time! What an amazing hotel! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buster The hotel staff was great with the exception of the cleaning staff. They fail to re-supply the room with the required articles such as towels, coffe creamers, shampoo. this was not a major item but could have help because of the convention schedule if this had been done. overall the hotel was great.Being able to have fresh cook eggs would be a great addition. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lobby was beautiful The rooms did not reflect the lobby. The hallways and room had a foul odor. There was a huge roach in our room. The pool was broken/closed and we were very disappointed as this was important to us. We ended up only staying one night and switched hotels. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements I stay at this hotel weekly and am in the service industry so I feel the need to mention what I see. Front desk staff are good and always helpful and the valets are incredible! I work for the nations largest parking operator and have run several valet operations personally. The valet staff are always attentive and polite. This is your hotels first and last impression so the staff should be commended. I have a business account and my special room and parking rates are never correct. The front desk is always quick to fix it but I have to stop by upon check out and have it fixed when I am in a rush. The bar and restaurant operations are below average. Frequenting the hotel so often I have witnessed and been part of poor service, no one to greet patrons as they arrive to the restaurant, and a general service decrease from the other departments of the hotel. I walked in last week to eat dinner - sat myself in the bar area since no one was at the hostess station - and waited for about 10 minutes. I was not approached so I left. I had to call room service. Additionally, my reservations are made through your sales office. My last reservation was not made and when I arrived they had to find a room for me. I spoke with V.Gray who asked that I email her as well to make sure my reservations are completed. She was very helpful and accommodated me. I mention these items to help you improve. I enjoy staying at the hotel but these areas need some work. I hope this feedback can assist. Thank you July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff and location of hotel was perfect for my conference. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by advocare weekend On july 22 we left the room at 7:15, came back between 4 and 5pm, our room wasn't cleaned at all. I left the tag on bed to change towels, when we arrived at that time, our card didn't work , so we called the front desk and they sent one quickly,a guest personal came up to give us another key, we had told him about our room not being cleaned and he said he would get it taken care of. We didn't get a chance to clean up and change clothes and left to finish the conference, we made it back between 9:30 and 10pm, when we returned room still not cleaned no towels,we went down to use the computer to print out our plane tickets, printer was out of paper, The man handed me a stack of paper , I guess I was suppose to figure out loading it, We then spoke to the man at the desk around 10pm sunday night, And he said he would bring up our towels, 2 hours later we called and a girl brought up some large towels, We had to inform her that we needed wash cloths to, so she came back up and tby then we found out we neded coffee and cups,So that took close to an hour, I didn;t mean for that poor girl to have to keep running back and fourth , she was very nice, But I guess if our room was cleaned sometime that day, it wouldn't have been a problem. I know your Hotel was busy , but I do believe you have conventions all the time, Thank you for listening July 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by frusterating visit We had multiple issues with our room and we were suppose to be in a corner club level suite and we got a room with a ac unit that didn't work right, nats in the bathroom and dirty linens.I couldn't wait to get home. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price Everything was great except for the restaurant. This is the second time I've used the restaurant in this hotel and have had the exact same experience both times. I was with a convention that sold out the hotel yet the restaurant wasn't prepared at all. Very, very bad service. Had to ask after waiting 20 minutes for someone to take drink orders. Once our order was placed for very easy stuff (hamburger, BLT) it took 40-45 minutes to get the food. Other than that, I had a great experience at the hotel. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service We couldn't have been happier with our stay. We were able to book the room at the last minute. The reservation lady was very helpful & I consider myself a loyal customer from now on. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel with a couple exceptions Hotel room was fine but the bathroom and staff services left a lot to be desired. Upgrade to Preferred Gues level on 12th floor. The bathroom greatly needed upgrades. No hot water, shower head in bathroom very low and hard for a 6 foot person to use, not very clean. Front desk very rude and not helpful. Tried to cash a large bill and they claimed all they could do is give me 100 one dallar bills. Really a hotel has no money??? July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possible Misunderstandings Overall the stay was great. The only issue was that they bedding was dirty so it was changed right away. Service was nice...the restaurant was wonderful...pool open until 10pm was great. We wish we had more time to spend. Maybe next time.. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff! wonderful and helpful staff, I experienced true southern hospitality in a chain hotel! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and amenities I stayed at the hotel while attending a meeting at the Ft. Worth Convention Center. The Convention Center is in walking distance. I greatly enjoyed the Ft. Worth Water Gardens which is right across the street from the hotel. It helped to make my walks to and from the Convention Center very pleasant. This was my first visit to Ft. Worth. The proximity of the hotel and the courtesy of the staff helped to make it extremely pleasant for me. I plan to return next year and look forward to staying with you again. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall rating From the front desk, to the restaurants, to to valet attendents, this was an outstanding experience. July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by my stay Mr room was open when i cheched in. The hotel folks addressed the open door situation as though it was a normal occerece. July 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our 21st wedding anniversary! This was a small get away planned to celebrate our 21st anniversary. I orginally booked to stay somewhere else and my husband decided this would be more comfortable! I have a chronic pain illness and comfort in the bed and coolness in the room were two things that were of utmost importance! We checked in and went to our room which other then being across from the lounge appeared suitable. After sitting in the room for a half hour or so we notice the room was not cooling down as we were both hot from being out in the Texas heat. As night fell the hall became noiser and the 2 and a half to 3 inch gap at the bottom of our door allowed for excessive light and noise in the room.. so much for resting peacefully. The bed was was fairly comfortable although I must say have had more comfortable beds at some ower level hotels then this one which for being a Sheraton and upper class hotel I expected more. The hotel itself was very nice and staff friendly however parking was a nightmare as you pay either an outrageous price to valet park or pay the $12 or $13 dollars a day to park in the garage. There are limited paid parking spots around the hotel which we did find to be free on the weekend! I am not saying dont stay here I just wasnt as thrilled as one should be considering the hotel! June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the Money I booked this Hotel for the convience of it being located near Cooks Childrens Hospital. I called the day of arrival to book our room. They still were able to offer me a discount of the hospital rate. Check in was fast and the hotel was very nice. They gave us a King room located on a corner. Lots of room for my little boy to play. Beds were a little hard, but hey for the price and only one night we managed!! Will stay here again if we have to go back. June 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement First Sheraton I have been in that was so run down. Fairly clean I guess. Stains on carpet, noisy air conditioner.Bathtub looks like it had been painted and paint was chipping, scratched.Told staff I did not want/need help with my things but they just would not go away. Front desk staff was fine with one exception of a lady that acted as though I was not there when I was standing right in front of her. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The Sheraton Ft. Worth is clearly an older hotel that has had some cosmetic upgrades. The bed was comfortable and the room clean. The other furniture was a little beat-up, but serviceable. So if a gorgeous room is important to you, this hotel may disappoint. However, if you like excellent service, Sheraton Ft. Worth is the place to stay. The entire staff was friendly, efficient and professional. Room service was delivered on time or earlier than promised and any question I had was answered immediately. The location is good as well with the convention center an easy block away through the Water Gardens. In short, I recommend this hotel, especially for the price which was quite reasonable. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Struggling right now. I booked the club level wiith access to the club. I was put on the 8th floor ipo the 10th and my key wouldn't open the club door. I was told I had to be platinum to get in. When I showed them my confirmation they activated my key but made me feel like they were doing me a favor. The AC didn't work right and the carpet was wet by it. I requested maintenance look at it but did not see any improvement. Had a single cocktail in the bar/restaurant and it was $10 dollars for a so-so pour. I have stayed here a lot and it is definetly trending downward. Pool was murky. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Absolutely every member of the staff at this hotel was terrific. I always felt welcome. People could not do enough for my family & I. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Visit I researched hotels in this area a long time before I booked this one. I was extremely pleased! The price for the area was great, the location was so convenient (If you come in on the train this hotel is very close) and the lobby and rooms were really good. However, I have to say that by far the strength that I witnessed over and over again was the staff friendliness. Audrey at the front desk was amazing friendly and helpful! Jamal was funny and friendly. I could go on and on. I have no idea what the bad reviews are talking about. I highly recommend this hotel. I WILL be staying again! June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected We planned several 'mini' trips this summer, based on the specials I found from various sources. We used a Living Social voucher for our stay, and in all honesty, expected less than 'stellar' accommodations and service. We were pleasantly surprised and very pleased. The room location was wonderful, the staff pleasant and helpful, the breakfast delicious! Thank you for a wonderful trip! By the way, I just received another offer for your hotel from Living Social, and I think I'm going to purchase it again! We would enjoy Fort Worth again in the fall. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Emily at the front desk did an excellent job in providing a room upgrade and late check-out for a starwood member. Valet service person was excellent in providing rates and directions on how to get to other places (and I apologized I forgot the person's name.) The server at the Club Lounge during breakfast was also very polite and efficient in cleaning up the tables and answering other guests' questions. Nicole at front desk/reservation was also very helpful in changing my reservation. Overall the services were great! Also, the location is excellent if you have bussiness nearby since it's right off the main highways. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not live up to Starwoods Quality I travel a fair deal for work and stay nearly exclusively in Starwood's properties. I choose Starwood's hotels for the quality of service and rooms. This hotel fell below the others I have stayed at. It is a fine hotel, and I will probably stay there next time I am in Fort Worth (for the points) but it has room for improvement. My visit started poorly with the Valet. I arrive at the front of the hotel to check in. Because I was going to be in and out that evening, I decided to self park. The Valet provided me with the self-park hang tag and told me the lot was behind the building. After receiving his instructions on how to get there, I asked if I could leave my car out front for a moment while I check-in and bring my bags in. I received an exhausted sounding, "Well I guess, if you have to". Not to put out the valet, I just parked in the self park lot. The lot is located across the street from the back of the hotel. The walk with luggage is in it self not bad (even in the Texas Heat). The problem comes with the rear entrance. There is a set of stairs that one needs to pull your bags up and the door is a bit difficult to wrangle a large bag through. My other complaint regarding the physical layout of the hotel, is the showers. The shower heads are very low. I am 6'1" and had to stooped to stand under them. This is not uncommon in lower budget hotels, but I have never had this issue at other Sheratons. For the most part the staff was fine, not overly friendly or helpful, but not rude (as the valet was). My only other complaint regarding the service was in the restaurant. Both times I went, it was not that busy, and I was seated at the bar. But on each of those occasions, it took a very long time to order, and on the first, I had to order twice. The second time I just left and ordered room service. The bright side of this stay was Fidel, the bartender at the lobby bar. He was fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. He is probably one of the nicest hotel employees I have met in my travels. And his friendliness seems genuine. He is a real asset to this hotel. June 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missleading description on website Contrary to the description on the website, the room had not been renovated and there is not a "fitness center." No minibar, towels weren't clean. Definitely not up to par for a Starwood property. June 18, 2012
  • 2016-07-25 T16:09:02.415-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>