シェラトン・アトランティックシティーコンベンションセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08401
  • ニュージャージー,
  • アトランティックシティー
  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall okay the room was dusty; lamp shades, bed-side stand. Water was not refilled during conference nor were coffee/tea supplies replenished during conference. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is outstanding and excellent. This Hotel is excellent in all standard, very clean and beautiful has a very beautiful environment. This hotel is very comfortable, secure and safe. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the money Location is good, customer service is excellent! Food is pricey but you can walk to other local places to eat. close to shopping...all amenities. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay, except Great hotel, clean and convenient. The overall review would have easily been a 5 star if the housekeeping hadn't taken personal items when cleaning. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Came into AC for a friends wedding, and it worked out great. Staff very friendly, room clean, no issues at all. Great stay, easy, at a great price. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club Floor This hotel far exceded my expectations. We brought our French Bulldog and everone was so friendly and helpful. Rooms were extremely well furnished July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant stay Stayed at the Sheraton this past weekend for two nights. My husband I have stayed here a number of times in the past and have always been pleased with our stays. It's a calming break from the smoke and noise of the casinos, and is always clean and pleasant. The location isn't bad either. It's close to the outlets and not a bad walk to the boardwalk, especially on a sunny day. We took cabs to the casinos at night, averaging about $10 a trip (before tip#. On this particular trip we stayed on the club level. It wasn't much more than a regular room and included free WiFi. And the free afternoon snacks and continental breakfast was a nice plus. My only complaint would be that when I went to take a nice, long relaxing shower #something very important as I usually have my 3 year old asking me every 30 seconds how much longer I will be!), the shower made a horrible loud shrieking noise then starting shaking and banging. I made mention of it to the front desk when we headed out for the day and he said he would have engineering take a look at it. However, that evening when I showered, I had the same result. I didn't push the issue, but I should have. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant I only stood for one night, so I can only rate on comfort and the service of the front desk and valet. i enjoyed my stay. pleasant experience. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is a great place to stay i enjoy my stay it is a very nice hotel iam planning on coming back again the only thing i didnt like was the parking fee was to high September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 Year dating anniversary 2nd time staying at this hotel. Room was clean, roomy. There was however no fridge. Which was not spelled out in room description. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL FEATURES especially enjoyed the pool and the hot tub- very relaxing and the exercise room a very good choice for health conscious people July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Center/Business destination Hotel convenient to needs. Caution though: if Govt. Verify your tax exemption needs. They do not accept out of state forms. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, great hotel! Great location, great room, great toiletries. The bed and pillows didn't meet my expectation, but overall, very nice stay! June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, central to shopping, dining, and activities at the Convention Center. Walking distance to the Boardwalk. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Convenient for Convention Center Atendees I stayed at this hotel for eight nights during a conference at the Convention Center. The location was quite convenient and the skywalk was a blessing, saving me the exposure to the cold weather. The staff was very helpful and did their best to meet my needs. However, there was one problem, which I believe can be corrected immediately. After a long day of travel and a long drive from the Philadelphia Airport, I checked in and went to my room. After unpacking, I decided to take a soak in the bath tub before I retired to bed. I was highly disappointed when I discovered that the tub lining was peeling up. I reported it to Guest Services and they agreed to change the room. This also meant that I would have to pack everything and go to another room. I was too tired to move, so I decided to stay in the room and take showers instead. Because of this, the trip was not as relaxing as it could have been. The breakfast at the hotel was very good with great options. On the mornings when I only wanted something small, I was able to get a small takeout at a great price. The restaurant downstairs was outrageous. I found it to be very expensive and did not offer value for money. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk personnel was great Diane at the front desk was great. She immediately responded to my requests. She also made sure I received a SPg numer. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent in every way. Our recent stay was very pleasant due to the cordial staff, excellent facilities, and very clean and beautiful rooms. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed on the Club floor. Overall this ìs a Great hotel just noisy guest. Didn't expect that on the club floor level. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & Friendly, Professional Staff Hotel is great location and rooms were very clean. Excellent service and friendly, professional staff January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't come when it's busy I was very disappointed in this hotel because the staff wasn't able to handle the fully booked hotel. As a Starwood Preferred member I was expecting my needs to be met and they were not. The room service menu states that your food will arrive in 30 minutes or less or it is complimentary. We were told our food would take 90 minutes and they wouldn't be honoring the complimentary policy because they were too busy. Isn't that why you need the policy? Also, when requesting a late checkout ,we were told the hotel was too busy and we had to wait on line for an hour just to check out. I booked this hotel because it was attached to the convention center where my daughter was competing but I will not stay there again as every restaurant had an hour wait and hotel guests do not get any special perks such as reservations etc. At one point, both the restaurant and guest services didn't even answer the phone. Everything went to voicemail. We tried to book our room for another night because we weren't able to get a late checkout and were told it was booked but my friend was able to book an extra night an hour after I asked. We both got different answers. I am not happy with my stay at Sheraton Atlantic City. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevators Elevators need improvement especially going to spg floors had to constantly go to front desk for new room key June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay with friends. Met all of my needs and accommodated my request for an upgrade and connecting rooms. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Property The Sheraton in Atlantic City is absolutely amazing. The staff is wonderful and the property is beautiful. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for conferences Good for conference and convenient for shopping and casinos. Beds are small and room cleanliness is so-so. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AC Sheraton Rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. Beautiful hotel, great view of the city. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton at Atlantic City Beautiful Hotel....the customer services is great.......The room was very clean and the location was great. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location The staff is great. However the hotel needs serious updating. I guess it's hard competing withe the casinos September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome smile from Dimple Dimple , yes that's her name smiled a nice smile during the whole check in process , really felt welcome . May 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holes in Sheets Not a good review. Holes in our sheets and loud guests. woke me up at 1:39 am Sunday to Monday morning. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Maid service not as good as usual. Otherwise, excellent. Love the location - beautiful view from room. July 18, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>