Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1525 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some improvements needed Dear Sheraton, Here you have some comments trying to help improving guests stay: 1. My room was next to the elevators and was quite noisy. 2. At 4:30h the alarm clock started to ring and woke me up. It seems the previous guest left it like this and the service room didn't switch it of. I came from Europe and it was impossible to sleep again because of the jet lack. 3. On Saturday night someone on the next room was having a party until 5am. I saw them bringing beers on the elevator, etc. 4. The bath water tap couldn't be turned off, so the water was dropping all night with the consequent waste of water. 5. When I checked in the lady didn't inform me about Internet connection, breakfast nor offered a map of the city. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating I have stayed here many many times in the last 10 years. I am sorry to say that this visit did not meet my expectations. I moved room within minutes after arriving. The air conditioner was so loud, it sounded like a helicopter was in the room. I was given a second room which wasn't up to the usual starwood standards either. The shower curtain was in desperate need of replacing-it reeked of urine! I had to close the bathroom door because the entire room smelled of it. The wallpaper had been torn and carpet lifting. The front desk staff was exceptional. I didn't bother to change rooms again as I was too tired and only staying one night. Certainly needing some renovations and maintenance! No longer 4 star!! 3 star now! September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central location For an ovenight stay in downtown Toronto this hotel is conveniently located. Easy access to and from Toronto Intl Airport (Pearson). April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but very large I was satisfied with my stay here. It's not at the same standard as some other hotels I have stayed in Toronto, but overall it is well run and the staff are very helpful. It is very large though and there are a lot of tourists staying; it is very crowded at times in the huge lobby. There is construction nearby which I could hear in the early morning even though I was on the 33rd floor! But there is construction all over Toronto! The location is good, near two subway stations and a short walk to the downtown area I needed to get to . Fair value for the price I paid. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel I found the Sheraton downtown was not at all up to Toronto downtown standards, The rooms are in very desprate need of a good cleaning they are just surface cleaned. The walls,tiles,hallways are looking rough and are dirty however the bed was comfortable. The area and location of the hotel is great lots to see and do. The new Bistro/Bar wasn't that great terrible wine list and food was just ok, very poor staff bad service and the majority where very very hard to understand. I will choose a different hotel our neck Toronto visit. I was actually worried about bed bugs? February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 room disappointing, rest good the room had a distinct oder, the carpet was wrinkled as tho very heavy equipment had run over it repeatedly, lighting did not include the desk! a very subpar room for such a hotel. well below what others at the conference had for rooms March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In general very happy The rooms at the hotel are comfortable & well kept, room cleaning wasn't always on par but not too bad. The restaurant BnB was my biggest peeve. I ate there 4 times, the 1st three times I ate they my orders were wrong. I got fed up by the 3rd time after waiting half an hour & then I was presented with a salamon salad with no salamon, so in essence it took them half an hour to chop lettuce. I was assured by the manager , that my meal would not be charged but when I went to settle my bill it was on there! The food was OK but certainly wouldn't recommend it to anyone. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unreliable service We asked the concierge in the morning to book a limo to the airport at 17.00. We had to wait 30 mins for the car and the traffic was terrible. There were no good explanations from the concierge as to why the car was not there on time (it was obviously someone else's fault). It is clear that the hotel does not have a good relationship with a car service company which given the number of guests you have is unbelievable. If a guest can't rely on a hotel to book a car on time to the airport then the hotel is not suitable for business travelers. This created a very stressful end to our trip, we did not want to miss 3 international flights! We also saw that the driver gave a "backhander" to the doorman, which is not very professional. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room but... The room was great, staff nice and pleasant. But I can't believe that internet access cost 17$ a day. It is the year 2014, most public places provide free high speed internet access, so it is very disappointing that a. Rand like Sheraton charges for this kind of service. March 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not clean I stayed at Sheraton Toronto Center saturday night. The room that we stayed in was not clean. It looked like someone had splashed cola on the toilet and there was mildew in the bathroom, the windows were dirty inside and out and the bed was uncomfortable… and although I was not happy with this, it was late and one of my kids was asleep when we got in so I let it go as it took over a half hour to check in the first time. The following morning my 1.5 year old found a jellybean on the floor (I had to take it out of his mouth), I found a couple more afterwards as well as what looked like bits of trail mix on the floor. The jellybean could have been a choking hazard, or worse it could have been medication or anything really. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by meals for celiac needs much more improvement I had a gluten free dinner at the President's Ball on Sunday, March 9th and it was not impressive at all. The chicken was good, but a side of salsa was thrown at the side, which did not compliment the chicken at all. I did not get mashed potatoes, but a mash of other vegetable. The dessert was a hard brownie with chocolate shavings. I would rate my dinner a 1* and that would be generous. Not enough gluten free options. March 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever - Fire alarm sounded from 5:00AM for more than half hour. Poor maintenance of the hotel triggered alarm. - Dirty bathroom :mildew on wall, no fan so Mirror fogged up impacting shaving - TV remote control did not work - Hotel staff did not care March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you have a choice I stay in a lot of hotels. I decided to stay downtown in my city, because I didn't want to drive home New Year's Eve. It was awful. I mean I pay $48 for a valet, and their service was absolutely awful. Took 20 minutes to get in, and I had to get out of my car to get service. Really? $48 for no service? They didn't even open my wife's car door. Upstairs, you can see cracks in the ceilings, and the corridors are super-creepy dark, as in someone can grab you out of the dark and mug you type of dark. The room itself. Cracks in the ceiling, faded carpets, a bathtub that I wouldn't want to put my body into. It needs the $40-50 million upgrade to be up to snuff. This hotel is not one I would suggest to stay at, at all. Avoid if you're smart. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations for hospiitaliy Beyond our expectations for hospitality While guests at this property we encountered an astonishingly good customer experience…and one far from what we encountered on several visits a number of years ago. It all started with effective, efficient, and friendly check in by Myra (sorry I did not get her last name). Then a bellman that was what a bellman should be. At the Club the service provided by so many good people headed by Kelly Janes and her team including Augustine Gomes and Blesilda Pagaoa. At the room level, our housekeeper Ghenet was a role model for housekeeping personnel. Finally at checkout, the head bellman obtained an excellent conveyance for our trip to the airport and baggage assist by another of his staff. April 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pointers for Improvement 1. My next door neighbors smoked the first morning of my stay. I got little attention from the front desk and had to insist that they send someone to the floor to check it out. I should not have to do that. 2. One day I used the door tag to eliminate the change of towels etc for the day. As a result, NOTHING was refreshed in the room. The coffee should have been refreshed and the room should have been cleaned -- I was only eliminating towel service. 3. Conference meals sometimes contained reconstituted beef products. Some people find this a sign of poor quality. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of hospitality I stayed twice in this hotel and both experiences were disappointing. First, the staff at the reception tend not to focus by seeing other people or places. Surprisingly it happened both times when I checked in. I am wondering they have been trained to behave like that?! Second, despite my plutinum status, the room was standard again both times although being on the high floor. I doubt changing rooms upfloors is enough to be recognised to be plutinum compared to the upgrade received in other SPG hotels including Sheraton. The bottom line is that their hospitality is far from satisfactory. The location is the only advantage I can find. If you have a car or do not mind using a taxi, I definitely recommend to find other hotels. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel to serve as you home when visiting Toronto We make the Sheraton Centre Toronto our home away from home whenever we possibly can. It's a very comfortable place to be. The rooms are spacious, clean and well equipped and the staff are friendly, welcoming and efficient. The indoor/outdoor pool is very enjoyable environment whether summer or winter. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is always like coming home for us! We stay at the sheraton everytime we visit Toronto, we are always welcomed with a friendly staff member. The Club Lounge is my favorite place to relax, Bless, the guest host is especially helpful and extraordinary, she is exceptional in what she does. Truly a great example for others. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise at midnight! - awaiting refund I had booked 2 rooms for the nights from 5.-7.July 2012. Around 2345 in the evening powerdrilling and building near our rooms started, lasted for more than an hour and made sleeping impossible. So after about 30 minutes I had called reception in order to complain and was offered an apology. I insisted and demanded a refund for our rooms which was agreed to by the night financial manager (?). But upon check-out the refund was only applied to one room (957) and not to the other (959) as well... I accept that sometimes rebuilding needs to be done, but NEVER ever in my 35 years of travel has this happened around midnight! And then I would expect of a hotel of this renommée (?!), to handle complaints more effciently and completly. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located, functional hotel The hotel is well located near Eaton Centre. The rooms of comfortable and clean, although the hotel is huge and impersonal. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consider adding hotel info. pamphlet I believe you should have a pamphlet that tells guests very briefly what is available in the hotel, including listing the TV channels. I had to ask "where the pool?" Also staff was excellent, very helpful. Of note, a maid working on the 31st floored on Sat, 2/15 around 3-4 pm knocked on the door to return $10 in cash that was left near our door, dropped when entering. You should be proud to have this maid as a member of your staff. It speaks well of your hotel. I wish I had noted her name. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay this weekend When I arrived there was a very long line up . 5 30 on Friday Feb 7th 2013.Check in was fine . When I got to the 15th floor I noticed that there was a smell in the hallway. Sort of like old clothes or a home where the people do not clean regularly.Not pleasant and made me wonder about the sanitary conditions . My room had stains on the carpet and showed a lot of wear and tear. the closet smelled as well needs a good cleaning with disinfectant The office chair was stained and dirty there was a hole in the wall near the toilet overall I did not enjoy my stay. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay but ... I am always happy to be at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel. I love the room decor, I love the view of Toronto and I love the pool. Unfortunately this time my room was dusty, to the point when ever I put sopmething down there were fingerprints in the dust. The bathroom also was not cleaned properly, cleaning solution was still visible on the sink and taps. I also found when I called for service I was on hold extremely long periods of time, up to 10 minutes. Not a good system for getting customer service needs addressed in a timely manner, very frustrating. January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not ready @ check in We arrived to check in @ 2:30 pm for 2 rooms interconnected. Check in time was 3 pm for this hotel (Toronto Sheraton) and we had a party of 4. Two people per room. One room was ready and were told that one would be ready in 30 or 40 minutes. 3 hrs later the 2nd room still was not ready and we had to leave for dinner reservations before the theatre. Everyone had to get ready in on room and we ended up picking up the 2nd room key after we got back from the theatre later that evening. I don't belive we should have paid full price for the room as we did not get use of it for the full time. This is unacceptable customer service from the hotel as the hotel staff should have had the room ready and a discount should have been applied to the second room. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by prime location hotel was in prime location within walking distance to all major shows and dining,shopping March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by smokers disturbing I always enjoy my visits at this hotel. However the convention clients they had this time were rude and selfish. There are atleast 3 large clearly marked non smoking signs and yet there was a sea of people smoking everytime we were entering or leaving the front entrance. Nothing was done about this and the experience was horrible. Management needs to be more aggressive when it comes to this issue. It's easier to politely ask 25 people to move then annoy the 100's of clients who do not appreciate smoke in their face while trying to have a relaxing holiday. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centre of it all This hotel has everything one would need whether staying for business or pleasure. The accommodations are clean, comfortable and spacious. The indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub are a great way to unwind after a long day of work or shopping (the Eaton Centre is just moments away!) and the fitness centre is a great way to keep up with routine when away from home. The hotel restaurant has great food and service - in fact every staff member encountered was courteous, helpful and always had a smile on their face. I will be staying at the Sheraton Centre again! April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by UK visitor in Toronto Stayed for a week. Great central location for all the essential places to visit. Foyer/Lobby was impressive but the décor of the hallways on each floor was a dull beige everywhere and looked dated. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. The bathroom was tired but clean and functional. Help desk staff were really helpful in choosing the best options for places to visit. Even purchased a few tickets from there to save time. Food at the BnB restaurant was great quality and service was quick. All in all, a great experience and would recommend to anyone else. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is in Ideal Location Only a handful of issues with my stay and the first was the smell. Most hotel's today are a non-smoking property but upon getting off the elevator I promptly asked the Bellman if this was a non-smoking floor due to smell and he said he was going to get someone to address the issue but the smell persisted during our stay. The other issue is one that many hotels have which is the Satellite Service, not a big deal when traveling alone but you have children its a pain when the signal goes in and out and in this property you can barely watch the TV. As for the service, the restaurant was a pleasant experience and so was the Bell Staff. The Front Desk really was nice but failed to offer me any details regarding the property or the area. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton hotel has a great layout with a waterfall and trees. Very nice hotel, in a great location, with all the amenities you will need. October 24, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 52 next>>