シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1647 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided a nice relaxing stay This hotel provided a nice relaxing stay for a traveler in need of some rest and relaxation May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable at the Right Price This is not a property in its prime and the age is showing. The lobby and common areas are very nice. The room is dated. Only two plugs in the room, otherwise you need to use the Bathroom. Bathroom mirror is great if you are under 5'9". Windows are filthy and really take away from wonderful city views. Pool is not well maintained. I was there for two days and the whirlpool jets never worked. The final irksome piece was being nickle and dimed for every little thing. $2 fee to use a credit card, incremental cost for wifi in room, plus add a little more if you want it outside of the room, etc.. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water in the morning - the entire stay I'm a big fan of SPG and normally I like this particular Sheraton, I've stayed here at least a dozen times over the years (and three or four times in as many months recently). The first stay back in November, I reserved a suite for the week and I didn't have heat the entire time. They finally brought up 2 space heaters. Hardly acceptable. Then in my most recent stay last week, the hotel had trouble with the hot water, and even after the hotel water was 'fixed', i still didn't have hot water for my morning shower. I spoke to 3 different managers and all i was offered was points. Points don't do a lot when you have to endure a cold shower every morning. This lasted all week. I was not impressed. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great locatio I enjoyed my I-day stay specially the Sheraton club, nice view of Skyline of Toronto. I must mention that Aravind Murthy VIP & Sheraton Club Manager is doing a great job and making guest feel valuable! May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large convention hotel Hotel is typical of large convention hotels built a couple of decades ago. Well located across from Toronto City Hall and convenient to public transportation. Room was average size. Although it is a no smoking hotel, my room, particularly the bathroom, reeked of cigarette smoke. Hotel made effort to eliminate smell at my request, but it remained. Sheets did not fit bed properly. Front desk and concierge staff very friendly and helpful. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good value The room value I had was $$$$ but my room was one small double bed, wrinkled carpeting, and no hotel features pamphlet. Receptionist told me no other rooms available due to conferences so I walked by both days and I only saw one conference. I'm sure they are told to give absolute lousiest rooms first. Not impressed as an SPG member for 15 years, by far most overpriced room I have ever had for what I was getting. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Challenge your Cab Companies My stay was excellent until my departure, while I am aware that directly this is not a Shertaton issue, it seems unreasonable to allow cab companies who refuse to accept credit cards. The cab we ended up using on our departure was a blue and white car from City Cab. It is unfortunate that I did not get the driver name or car number as he was a complete jerk to us upon arrival at our destination. Refused to take credit card, leaving us scrambling to find cash. Make sure your partners are willing to reflect your excellent service, it hurts you when they don't. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice surprise We checked in on the hottest day of the summer so far. We were greeted in line with a bottle of water, enjoyed a dip in the pool and returned to a clean spacious room. When I tried to open the safe, it would not open. I called guest services and two polite well dressed gentlemen arrived to open the safe within minutes. Then, the supervisor gave us a $50 credit on our room. A nice surprise for sure. We were thinking of leaving the hotel for dinner but instead enjoyed a wonderful meal at the BnB restaurant. I come to Toronto often and will definitely be back. Thanks for a wonderful stay. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezing cold room & long check-in lineups My room overlooking City Hall was cold like an icebox. Thermostat did not function. I spoke to Concierge about in the looby. Was told someone would look into it, but it was not fixed. Night two was even colder (I took a blanket from the second bed to get warmer). Check-in lineup was also surprisingly long and slow (same as my last stay at the hotel). This was only my second stay at The Sheraton, but based on the service standards, I must say that I am not sure I would recommend it to friends or to our Association for its meetings again. The food, however, was excellent. February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet service I was very desapointed to find out that we had to pay for Internet. Today, this option is not an option anymore, it is required where ever you go. I go in hotels twice a month, I used to be SPG gold member but one day I had a very bad service and I decided to stop using SPG hotels. One year later I decided to try it again and it was not that good, rooms are good but 3 things: First: I had to pay for Internet!!!!!!! Can you imagine! Second: The staff was not that nice, I ask to get my bill at the room and she refused!!! I was shocked! I will not go back to this hotel. In 2 weeks I will try an other SPG hotel. Third : The pillows were horrible, I called to get a hard pillow and they did not had any! :( January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaint The night before our Trafalgar Tour started at your hotel we were kept awake until 4 am by Loud, Drunk guests who were going up and down the halls, using profanity, etc. When I pointed this out to your front desk person the next day he basically laid it in our lap because we had not called Security to complain. We did not call Security because we did not know anything about these disruptive people and did not want any retaliation from them. I think your desk person could have been more understanding and polite.. Others who were on our Tour and on the 8th floor had the same complaint. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF STAFF STAFF... The Sheraton Center @ Toronto property is great but more than anything... The STAFF`s are exceptional. Among many I would like to especially recognize Blesilda, John and Munsur from Concierge Lounge for their exceptional service. I would rate them with more than 5 * (Stars). The service, courtesy, mannerism were exceptional. I would choose this property for my future travel needs considering their exceptional service. No great work should go un-noticed atleast from my end. Any questions please feel free to reach me. Thank You for taking time to read my comments. Thank You Ganesan January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best days are behind it This hotel was run down. The carpet in our room was very stained, there was dust on all surfaces, a hand print on a mirror was there when we came and there several days later when we left. There was no wifi in the room, a major disadvantage, and getting a cab on weekend nights was difficult with no help from the staff. Also, they had signs up in the room asking us to keep our curtains shut all day due to work being done on the windows. We won't stay at this hotel ever again. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting Experience The hotel room was fine. The physical meeting facilities were adequate. However, hotel staff catering/serving the breakfasts and snacks were as a whole unhelpful and fairly abrupt, actually almost rude. When they ran out of coffee cups, plates or utensils, they seemed put off when we asked for assistance. This was noted in their attitude and response (more often than not, "I'll get to that when they can", as they walked off) I found the concierge unhelpful in suggestions as to nice neighborhood bars for a nightcap or even restaurant suggestions. When I asked them about a good seafood restaurant for dinner, they suggested 'Red Lobster' Finally, valet staff was a bright spot. Always helpful and polite. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in Toronto Sheraton Centre is located right in the middle of Toronto - walk underground to shopping and other venues, short walk to Chinatown and other restaurants, and across the street from City Hall. Room (2 full bed) located on the 34th floor (SPG floor), so the view was good. Beds a bit small and would have preferred a king bed with sleeper sofa layout. Usual layout, safe in the closet for the electronics. Self-parking though was difficult - I understand the price given the location, but no in/out privileges, plus no special area for hotel guests, so you could park far from the entrance. August 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Parking and poor service When we aqrrived we were confronted with Nuit Blanche. Hard to access the hotel - I would have appreciated some warning, and recommendations how to access the hotel. The only parking was valet parking at $48/night - and we were told - well you can use municipal parking - but of coutrse this was totally inaccessible that night. Basically no organized response, and no help with the massive crowds TV did not work, and instruction on how to use phone - on the TV!! Finally after half an hour a staff arrived - to fix TV and then demonstrate use of phone (really NOT obvious). Never again. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by party noise I took my son to the leafs hockey game for his birthdat. He lives in Sudbury and I live on Manitoulin Island so it was a long day driving down and going out. We went to bed at midnight and were expecting a good night sleep but were interrupterd for hours from partyers and finally had enough and left by 6am. Told the checkout manager and he said this was the norm for Saturday nights and that police were called to remove people on other floors. This is very dissapointing and unacceptable and I won't come back or recomend to friends or family until I hear positive feedback...thank you February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by time for an update As a loyal Starwood member who travels around the world staying at some of the better properties I was disappointed in my local property. Toronto is a fantastic city and I think it warrants having a great Starwood property. There is a lot of new Toronto competition in hotels and its time to overhaul this run down, tired hotel. Even the Club Floor was an embarassment to the brand. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR FAVOURITE TORONTO HOTEL We have stayed here many times in the past year either on business or pleasure and have always been pleased with the customer service and rooms. My husband has always known that when we check in he makes sure the room is up to my standards before bringing up the luggage, but now he knows that I will be okay with this hotel as it is always clean and welcoming, and we both have been happy with this experience! We love that it is also so close to great shopping and restaurants! Everyone from the valet, front desk, club lounge and housekeeping have always been friendly and helpful. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Toronto hotel While attending a steel industry technical conference week that brought me to Toronto for the first time in decades I had a great experience at this hotel. Conference facilities were comfortable and well cared for with great WiFi service to participants. Location is great for access to evening social activities too. Hotel food and beverage services were very good (well maybe a little over-priced). May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 3433 is really bad I am generally a loyal SPG customer, but had one the worst hotel experiences at the Toronto Sheraton Downtown. The hotel itself was fine, but room 3433 needs to be stayed away from at all costs. It is right beside a service elevator that was so noisy that it kept my entire family up all night. Another irk, that I would never have mentioned if it wasnt for the horrible room, was that the swimming pool was open air (when it has the ability to close) on very cold June morning. Many of the guest commented not only on the coldness of the area but on the coldness of the pool itself. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very good hotel trip ruined by staff While staying on vacation at this hotel I tried to make reservations at another Sheraton. The front desk staff couldn't do this for me, but gave me a long-distance number to what I was told was the Starwood reservation number. In fact it was a number somehow associated with Expedia in the USA. I have now wasted hours and hours of my time trying to cancel this latter reservation. I'm still not sure it's done, as every time I call it seems to still not be cancelled. Even if I do get it cancelled, I'll lose money on the credit card exchange. One thoughtless action by staff had totally ruined my vacation (and beyond). The extra 2000 Starpoints the manager gave me doesn't really compensate me for the disaster. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by complaint sorted quickly stayed here may 5th to may 11th and unfortunately had to make a complaint that was not totally the hotels fault,(drunk guests) this was resolved next morning with an upgrade to a better room no problems or the sometimes couldnt give a damn attitude of some hotels. staff were polite every step of the way.would and will recommend this hotel to anyone May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Entire Stay Not Up To Par I was put into an adjoining room and heard everything my neighbors were saying and doing - including the partying until 230 and the unappetizing sounds the next morning. Ironically the entire hotel was full and no other room was available on a random wednesday in early november. Combine this with the renovation and drill noises and my stay was less than average. Oh did I mention I opted for the "green" package - asked for coffee and water refills and someone kindly left a single packet of coffee ( no creamer, sweetener, etc) and after I spoke with the front desk a plastic bag filled with coffee (again no extras or cups) was placed in my room - still no water - guess you have to beg for that as a gold member. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay-cation could have been better ... It's the little things that you remember. We were spending a day alone without our two children who were being taken care of by my sis-in-law. The hotel and room were clean. The location is fantastic. But the TV ... perhaps it's on a satellite feed? Every couple minutes, it would freeze up. We thought it was because of the weather, but the problem didn't go away when the sky cleared up. And it was cold at night. We found out that the building had not yet turned off the AC which meant that the heating wasn't working. When we called down in the morning, we found out, too late, that they could have provided a heater. My wife is 8.5 months pregnant and we certainly wish that option was made known to us earlier. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Floor Staying on the Club floor with lounge access made the difference! Room decor is really old. Not the nicest in Toronto by any means, but I was on 41st floor with great views. Lounge on 43rd floor was excellent. Hotel gym was excellent - bright, spacious, lots of equipment. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was pleasantly surprised When we first arrived, I realized that I made an error booking the hotel (one bed vs. two). They immediately accomodated my error. We were given a room with two double beds. (We would have preferred Queen but were not pushing things as the hotel was quite busy for March Break). We loved the hotel and location. At the pool, I was speaking with a lady (And didn't realize that she was an actual employee of the hotel). She gave my family 4 coupons for a buffet breakfast the next morning.... WOW - what a lovely treat! Will return again - the children loved the indoor/outdoor pool! March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience During my stay last weekend, everythig went wrong because the staff made several mistakes on my reservation. First they lost my room and name in the system. when I arrived, my second room wasn't ready yet and they said they would call my cell in an hour when it was clean. 2 hours later and no phone call, I called the front desk and they said they had the wrong number. A maintenance person let himself into the second room and used the bath May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond While from my rating, one might well guess that I was pleased with the SheratonCentre Hotel. This, however, would not capture one of his finest assets. It was a human asset, Brian. Upon arrival, Brian instantly remembered me from prior visits and with a warm welcoming smile he gave one the feeling of returning home. He was efficient and showed a sincere concern that we enjoy our stay at the hotel. This speaks to the quality of training of Sheraton and the fine attitude of the diligent employee. Brian set the mood for a wonderful weekend stay at the Sheraton Centre property. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs some work The rooms were dated. The bed cover was like a plastic kind of material. There was a bird in the conference hall. Most of the escalators were under repair. There was no HBO/Showtime. The lighting in the bathroom was inadequate. There was no TV guide other than online. The TV was unplugged from the back. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. Overall it was overpriced for what you got. May 8, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 56 next>>