多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1804 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average When we arrived, the bathtub was a few inches full of water like housekeeping forgot to unplug the bathtub while cleaning. There was also hair and lint in the bathroom sink like housekeeping forgot to rinse the bathroom sink while cleaning. The hot water faucet inexplicably did not work on our last day. The wallpaper was peeling in the bedroom. Throughout the night, there was opening and closing of doors in the hallway which we figured out came from 2 hotel closets that the hotel staff was accessing. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Hotel is dated and club rooms not good enough. Club facilities good though. Whilst a large and very busy hotel needs severe TLC. We were on a holiday and would never use again but can see would be sufficient for business use. Having said all that the staff were excellent. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Area Reno This was my third time at Sheraton Toronto, and enjoyed my stay-cation, however, I was very disappointed that the pool area was reduced due to outside cleaning. The pool bar and music are fabulous and was upset when we arrived to the pool to find them blocked off and unavailable. Room service was available by the pool however was incredibly expensive. Hopefully the pool area was just shut for a short period, as I am hoping to come again to try and have the experience my husband and I were going for. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but a tired hotel There are many good points about this hotel. The location is fantastic, centrally located. The lounge is very nice with great views and excellent food. The lobby is alive. The gym is very good but lockers should be supplied for guests. The rooms are tired. The food in BnB is not good and overpriced, I would especially avoid the fish tacos. The taxi situation at the front door leaves much to be desired. October 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrating stay This stay did not start off on the right foot. I was assigned a room - went up - and the key did not work. The yellow and red light went on. Had to returned to reception and went to the male front desk clerk and was told bluntly that he was busy. I had to join the line once agin. Fortuneately the female clerk beside him overheard and she took on the issue and redid my key card properly. The TV remote acted up Also. Buffet breakfast, while acceptable,is one of the most expensive of any hotel - $27. December 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Accounts Receivable department I stayed in the hotel on June 29th until the 1st of July. I was charged an extra stay on my friends credit card. We booked rooms together but put two separate credit cards on the bill. Unfortunately, he was charged for both rooms which is totally incorrect seeing how we paid cash when we left the hotel for our room. This issue has been ongoing for several weeks now and still nothing has been resolved by the hotel. I would not recommend staying at this hotel due to unstable and incompetent staff August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactoy Upon arrival this following weekend my guest and I were shocked at the mile long line up in the hotel lobby to check in. After counting about 50 parties in line we had to wait in the line to check in for 45 minutes. After missing our dinner reservation we ate in the hotel lobby because our room was not available for another hour! The reservation assistant said to come back in an hour and after returning I found out that our room was still being cleaned at 6:00 pm. She said we would have to wait and I therefore asked her if there was another similar room available, after looking there was a room! I am disappointed that I had to ask and bring up this idea myself. The staff did not meet my expectations and didn't seem to do anything in their power to get me checked in. -Disappointed customer February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unruly Guests My wife son and I happened to stay during the "Carabana" weekend and on the Saturday we were repeatedly woken up as late as 3 in the morning by loud, intoxicated guests in the hallway. Even on the Sunday night there was loud hallway activity long after midnight. Staff were apologetic and attempted to put in place extra security and even fines for unruly guests but they should either group the "celebrants" on the same floor or the hotel needed far more effective means of controlling unruly guests. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by family getaway We absolutely love this hotel. Staff are helpful, friendly, quick to meet needs. The indoor outdoor pool is lovely, especially when it is cold outside. Central location, we walked everywhere, excellent beds. Our plan is to use the hotel as a home base to do tourist things, but we are quite happy to stay in the whole time. There is enough to do in the hotel to keep us entertained. Plan to go again in a couple of months. Club Lounge is an economical choice. Beautiful atmosphere. Children loved it. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average hotel that needs to improve customer service and safety The front desk staff and especially the concierge need much improvement in their customer service. The concierge was alwasy very abrupt and acted as if you were bothering him with questions. In the evening there were many questionable people in the lobby and on the elevators. on several occasions I waited for another elevator due to safety concerns. Lots of very loud partying, yelling and activity in the hallways that made me feel very unsafe. If i visit Toronto again I will stay somewhere else. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are attentive and considerate I would like to say how much we appreciate the kindness and wonderful service we have had over the last few years in your hotel. Of special mention is the staff in the Club Lounge and in particular, Blesilda Pagaba, who always makes our stay very special. We were particularly touched this last visit in June when our daughter was given a box of chocolates for her university graduation. We return often to Toronto and staying at the Sheraton Downtown is our home away from home. Thank-you again! June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel is an excellent hotel! its very clean, comfort room great new gym room and great pool also at winter time! Sheraton Toronto is my second home and im coming often here to stay and im very satisfied. The location is really good- the heart of downtown Toronto. The employees are very nice and professionals and always want to help with a big smile especially the ones who works in the front desk! It a really good hotel! I'm feeling its my second home! I'm recommending to everyone!!!! April 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy and impersonal i only checked "yes" I would recommend this property, only because there is no "maybe". I would only recommend if the rates were ridiculously low. Elite SPG benefits were not honoured. A promised "call" from the manager never came. The lounge was closed (do not recall any notice of that when I made my booking). Wake-up call never came. Otherwise, it is a large, busy property, with a predictably comfortable room, in a good location downtown. The housekeeping staff were very polite and friendly. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has a Great Staff I have been fortunate to have been able to stay at this hotel several times now. The staff at this hotel is the best that I have ever experienced in all my travels. This staff, from the room attendants to the lounge hostess, were expedient, responsive, friendly, and very helpful in seeing that any of our requirements were met. It is the people that make a business great and successful and with this staff that they currently employ, this hotel will provide the best experience while in Toronto. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Having booked a club room we had not been advised of building works and were disappointed to find the club lounge was being renovated and a much smaller area had been allocated. Unfortunately this room could not accommodate all guests at times for breakfast.Had to wait before having our breakfast. No atmosphere in the evening, we spent our evenings out of the hotel at one of your competitors. Never informed at booking or before arrival of renovation work. Not worth the additional money spent. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an Overhaul A fine hotel that is in need of updating. The carpet in my room needed to be replaced. Bathroom ceiling requires repair. Bed was quite comfortable. Desk and chair should be changed out for a combo that is more ergonomic. Staff were friendly and responsive. The general condition of the hall and common areas need sprucing up. I had asked the staff to clean up the spit running down the wall by the elevator on the 7th floor, but after two days it remained. I expected more for the cost of the room. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great loacation a few issues. I am a huge Starwood supporter, love their hotels and resorts. This hotel is in a fantastic location downtown Toronto. Room was clean and comfortable. A few things that annoyed me: 1) $27 for a "terrible" breakfast buffet. I expect more from a Sheraton. Think about it, 2 adults and 1 child ($10) + taxes and tip almost $100. Rid off. 2) Hot Tub not working. Are you kidding me. 3) Hotel alarm at 3am in the morning. Not their fault but ruins the experience. Other than that hotel was very good. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto The Sheraton Centre Toronto is an excellent hotel conveniently located close to most attractions in the downtown Toronto area. You can walk to most of the attractions like The CN tower, the Rogers Centre, the Eaton Center, the Air Canada Centre and many more. There are many shops, services and entertainment available right under the hotel from the underground walkway name the Path. The rooms may be a bit dated but the staff are very friendly especially at the Club Lounge on the 43rd floor. Be sure to saw hello to Blesilda and Semret if you do get a chance to visit the club lounge, they will be sure to take great care of you while at the club lounge. The lounge offers breath taking views of the downtown area and is especially beautiful at sunrise if you happen to get up for an early breakfast. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Snowed in" Toronto I arrived late Thursday night after closing my dental office downtown. The roads were a disaster so I decided to head to the Sheraton Centre to see if there were any rooms available. As I walked up to the gold / platinum check in I was greeted by Ronnie who remembered me straight away. He welcomed me back and was able to find me a room right away. I ended up staying two nights because of the weather and was able to walk to my office the next day. Thanks Ronnie and keep up the excellent work ! February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Understaffed & dated First impressions linger and having to wait so long to check in was a bad start. The check in line was across the lobby and nearly out the door! Then once we finally saw one of the 3 men staffing the front desk not so much as an apology! And worse, when I asked about the long wait, he did not seem to think this was unusual or a problem. Yes, it's both, when compared to other hotels. The only thing worse was the line at check out. Unbelievable! We asked for a room with a view, which we would have had if the windows weren't filthy! Parking and wifi fees were both too high. And many aspects of the facility seemed dated. Overall I think the hotel is resting on its laurels from its heyday. But if management doesn't step up it's game, you will lose guests like me. There are too many better options. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed during a conference, not impressed I was impressed most by the staff during my two night stay. However, my room had no fridge and the nestle water was awful, the food served was bland and in some cases sub par. The breakfast was great but then again its really hard to mess up scrambled eggs. I found the dessert was the best in taste and selection. Oh, get this, Internet for personal use comes at a charge! Luckily my company was covering it. As for meetings, the rooms were great and the temperature was comfortable all the time. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I chose to stay at the Sheraton since I was a delegate at the CCPPP conference this year and the Sheraton was hosting the event. I sign in to the Green program understanding that the towels would not be changed. This is fine, but no one came to do the room or replenish for coffee. This is too green for me. I was watching the TV and the TV had hiccups on a regular basis. A colleague of mine had the same problem in her room. During all the night there is a monster clock on one of the buildings surrounding the Sheraton. The bell was ringing every hour all during the night. I had a bad sleep during all my stay. Finally, the morning I left, just before leaving, I was watching TV and the power in the room went off. I figured it was time to leave... I wanted to talk to someone at the help desk, but the lineup was really heavy all the time. I am familiar with other Sheraton Hotel with great amenities, but sorry, this one I cannot recommend. November 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maybe one day I've stayed here a few times and each time I hope to be surprised. Unfortunately, today was not the day. The hotel has potential, but falls short each time. Rooms are dated and carpets need to be replaced. Common with most Club Levels, a few kids are ok. At a certain point, children in the Club Lounge is distracting and obnoxious. Please Sheraton....age limits please. Finally...I did not feel like a Platinum. No upgrade, no acknowledgement....could have been any hotel anywhere. Unfortunate. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place for kids The hotel is central to all of the activities that we were looking for- skating at Nathan Phillip Square, indoor/outdoor pool which is awesome in the winter, on the PATH which made it easy to get around even on the coldest days, close to restaurants, Eaton Centre and the theatre district. The hotel room was great, except that we would have preferred to have 2 queen beds in our suite (we were told this is not available). Hotel staff always friendly and helpful. We had a great time in Toronto! January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was not very clean We had room 376 at the Sheridan Downtown Toronto. Although, the staff was awesome, the room was not very clean. When we went to pull out the sofa bed, (which the staff knew we were going to use as there were 3 of us) the linen was dirty and there was a dirty / bloody Kleenex on the sheets. Not good. On our way home , we all discovered that we all had felt very lethargic in the room. It could be that the ducts are very dirty. Carpets and soft goods were stained and need a good cleaning. Diane February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Certainly not a 4 star hotel Arrived and the room is not clean, not vaccumed , you can smell the dust. Bathroom is a disaster, toilet unclean unflushed with unpleasant surprise in it. Bathtub with human hair in it. Shower head leaks when bathtub tap open. Carpet bent and torn at various spots. No headboard for the bed?! No free wifi No fridge Old air condition unit which hardly blow cold air. Location is excellent Parking is 50 dollars a day! Definitely not going back I am on my first day and won't do it again if I can. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is THE place in Toronto I have stayed at the Sheraton Centre many, many times, since I was a kid. It's like an old friend. The rooms are always large, clean and in generally good repair. Some minor details may need updating (hallway carpeting), but they did not affect the overall experience. Despite being busy with a Lions convention, the staff still made each guest feel as if they were the only guest. I loved having Shopsy's right at the hotel! The Sheraton Centre will remain my address when I visit Toronto. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consider adding hotel info. pamphlet I believe you should have a pamphlet that tells guests very briefly what is available in the hotel, including listing the TV channels. I had to ask "where the pool?" Also staff was excellent, very helpful. Of note, a maid working on the 31st floored on Sat, 2/15 around 3-4 pm knocked on the door to return $10 in cash that was left near our door, dropped when entering. You should be proud to have this maid as a member of your staff. It speaks well of your hotel. I wish I had noted her name. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall great hotel I spent the night at the Toronto hotel and had no problems with the staff or anything. the room was clean, the staff were vary courtious and people friendly. the only issue i encountered was i made a reservation for the spa suite but was put in a self contained suite instead. Not what i initially wanted but the room they gave me was still very nice so i had no problem with the issue. I especially enjoyed the outdoor pool and bar as well as the poolside bar. I would definitly stay here again June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff are great! The staff(Marilyn and Max) are very approachable and showed us how to get around. This is indeed helpful as this is our first time visiting Toronto. This has enhanced the experience of staying in Sheraton. November 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:11:36.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1804, tr_1804
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 61 next>>