Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1070 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds! Hotel is a little older and starting to show it's age. Staff was friendly and attentive. My room still not had been cleaned when I returned at 4:00pm one day however. Food at hotel was great! October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not completely satisfied Room needs a full length mirror. Hotel could offer free wireless connection and the parking fee per day was expensive. I expected more from the hotel, especially during check in, since I am a SPG member. A warm cookie or bottle of water could be offered. One more thing, the bed was uncomfortable, too hard. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by over priced the air didn't work so the four of us didn't have a good night sleep. sorry but for $450. for that night was not good.. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location This hotel was in a great location and had all of the facilities to run a meeting for 600-700 people. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I love the attention that at all the staff pays to each and every customer. So friendly and accommodating ! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and customer service The hotel staff is outstanding. Always get great customer service and a wonderful room. I have a choice of where to stay when I come to Denver weekly and have spent 135 nights here this year. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of work My room was less than satisfactory. Mechanical system controls were blinking a caution symbol with a wrench. Called the front desk and the response was don't worry about that. Really? It seemed to me the fan was off or on, no automatic feature. Ceiling in the bathroom at an access panel the plaster was all chipped and the paint was pealing. Handle on the tub faucet fell off! Almost hit my foot in the process. Left it on the side of the tub with a note. When I returned at the end of the day there it sat on the edge of the tub but no note! Never got fixed. Not what I expect in hotel. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location If you are an architecture buff, you'll appreciate the hotel's tower building, an I.M. Pei designed hotel built in 1959. The hotel sits on the 16th Street Mall, an outdoor pedestrian mall lined with cafes, retail stores and historic buildings. The hotel is well maintained and the staff helpful. I was here for business but it would be well suited for families or couples on vacation. I was very pleased with my stay. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great loaction Being on 16th street mall you are in the middle of everything all within walking. October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by stuffy rooms, uncomfortable bedding They do not use fitted sheets and the sheets they do use are too small for the beds. They do not even tuck in at the bottom of the mattress. Temperature control of room is very unsatisfactory. Basically I was unable to sleep either night. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Downtown location Tower rooms are very old style including the furniture. Beds are very comfortable and clean- great for before a business meetings. For a Sheraton, I was not impressed with the facilities. Definitely adequate for business, close to everything downtown. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating The room was comfortable and the location was good. However, the hotel is very dated and needs improvements. My air condition never cooled the room over the 5 nights I stayed there. The hot water was also inconsistent in the shower. It was ice cold then scalding hot every 30 seconds without ever touching the controls. The towels in the bathroom had a "wet dog" odor. I am a SPG Gold member and stay with Sheraton all over the world, and this location is below par. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are EXCELLENT The staff at your hotel are the best I have encountered in 26 years of professional travel! From room service, to IT, to engineering, to event staff....I have never met better. PLEASE COMMEND all, especially Vitaly for making our stay so comfortable and for sending up to our room a birthday surprise! Thank you, Julia and Katie September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible customer service, subpar rooms Every staff member I encountered during my stay was indifferent, unhelpful, and generally annoyed by my questions or requests. Check in was late and painfully difficult. Check out was lengthy. As a tax exempt traveller, the process of submittng the tax exempt form before checking out was absurd- after waiting 20 minutes in line to check out, it was another 20 minutes and 5 pages of paperwork before I could leave. Many of my coworkers who went through the same process ultimately still did not have their tax exempt status accepted. My room was 2-star quality at best. My TV worked intermittantly and the toilet did its best not to flush. Sheets were plastic-like and the carpet was old and dirty. Rather than waste more of my time than I already have on the Sheraton, suffice it to say that neither I or any of my coworkers will ever stay at a Sheraton again as long as we live. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bronco Game Great prices, Great location . Nice suite. Had to ask for a frige but it showed up shortly after. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This is a large hotel with multiple towers so be prepared to walk. Staff was great. Rooms were small and the a/c was not blowing out cool air, it was warm. The club lounge was great. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by September Stay The food and facilities were great. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tower rooms are older and I wouldn't recommend The hotel location is very good for downtown Denver. The main hotel building seems much more modern and the lobby is very nice. Conference facilities are very nice as well. I had a room in the older tower building on the fifth floor, it was very clean however it isn't a very nice space. The windows are surrounded by rough concrete, the metal window surrounds looked like the old handles had been removed at the bottom and left ugly black marks. The tub had rust spots by the drain and needed to be refinished. Staff was nice at checkin desk and bell stand. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mixed feelings I had a very wonderful vacation experience blemished with poor and lazy customer service. I called in Saturday, Sept 21st in the morning to inform your desk that I would be checking in late due to an all day event. They were very accommodating and made note on my reservation. Upon arrival, I checked in with a Gentleman (named Ricky, I believe) although he was friendly and helpful, he talked me up and down about how wonderful of a view I would have, I get up to the 8th floor, the top floor, with excitement only to find that he gave me an inside room with a view of the other side of your building. Although this seems to petty, he clearly didn't know the layout of your hotel which leads me to my next and more serious complaint. The next morning, I checked out of my room with a different gentleman at your desk. He was tall, and unfortunately I didnt get his name... I inquired about your shuttle service as it was recommended to me by the locals from conversation about how I would get to the airport. I then asked your employee andidentifiable information, such as full names Review Title* Example: This hotel has great features Your Review* identifiable information, such as full names Review Title* Example: This hotel has great features Your Review*he assured me that although it isn't run through your hotel, it is still the last stop on the shuttle service's route. I asked him how it would work since my flight was at 850pm local time. He told me that the shuttle service arrives at every half hour. And asked a clarifying question.. and asked if it went all day because my flight was at 850 and he assured him it was every half hour, all day.. I took his word for it and arrived a few minutes after 7.. I talked to the new desk person since the other guy was gone. She assured me that I had to RESERVE a spot on the shuttle and that I should call the number and gave me the number (she was very helpful). I called the service, and after being on hold for 20 minutes we reached the conclusion that there was no service available to get me to the airport on time and that the last shuttle was at 530 (APPARENTLY they don't come every 30 minutes) Now panicking, since it was no longer 7 and I had been resolving the issue, it was already 730 and my flight was in just over an hour meanwhile the airport is far away from downtown Denver. My only option at this point was to take a taxi and pay the flat rate. Not only did I have to pay the flat rate of $50, but I also had to use your ATM and be charged an additional $3.50 as well as a non-bank ATM $2.50 fee. My "free shuttle service" according to your associate turned into a fiasco, and left me at a loss for $56. Not to mention the panic and anxiety I was going through. The idea of being stuck in another city as a teacher with school the next day and no later flights is very stressful. I reached my gate with a mere 5 minutes before departure due to your customers ignorance and lack of care. He clearly doesn't know how your service works. I was left with peace of mind all day that my ride would be waiting for me either at 7pm or 730pm! Not only that but I am now out an additional $56, could have missed my flight had the taxi driver not rushed me to the airport and had I not ran through the airport to my gate. Great hotel, awful customer service September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK The overall hotel was OK, parking was a mess, our keys were difficult to use when we tried to enter our room, they had to be swiped 20 times before they worked, the toilet malfuntioned and we had to take the lid off during the night to fix and maid left the lid on the bathroom floor. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff an restaurants The place is awesome, not only are the restaurants(yard house and Mix) awesome, but the staff there are really nice. Kristen at Yard House is really nice. Inspite of the crowd, she would remember the names of a lot of customers, exisiting and returning. It gave a good feeling. Gabby at mix makes one want to go back to the restaurant again and again. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean I arrived at 6pm, went to my room in the Tower block, wanted to have a shower and go down for dinner. My bathtub was full of dirty water, with the plug still in. I called downstairs and they sent a janitor up, he went into the bathroom pulled the plug, swilled some water around, came out into my room flicking water off his hands and said, "All done". I said you don't even have a cloth, he said, oh I will send someone up to sanitize it. I went out for dinner, I'm not sure if they did anything further with my tub. I was staying at this hotel for a conference and was taking two exams. At 9am I left my room for breakfast, I was hoping my room would be cleaned whilst I was gone as the cart was near my door when I left. I spent much of the day trying to find a quiet place to study as my room was still not done, at one point I sat on a chair in the womens bathroom. At 2pm I again went to check on my room, it still was not done. I went down to reception, they checked and told me, it wasn't done yet because it was "occupied dirty" when I asked what this meant, I was told, they clean the unnoccupied rooms first so they can fill them again. I said so as soon as I have paid for my room, my customer service experience ends, she shrugged her shoulders and said, I will have it done right away. My room was finally cleaned at 4pm. I was checking out of the hotel at 8.30am the next day, so my only experience with the service at this hotel was this day in question and I was sorely disappointed with it. I believe the people who have paid already deserve the customer service. I would not stay here again, nor reccomend it. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location but room was a bit small and would like a few extras September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I have ever stayed at The hotel is beautiful when I walked in. I arrived in a limo and the doorman had my door opened and welcomed me with a smile before I even realized the car stopped. The room was great. so clean and comfortable. I was there for a meeting and very impressed with all of the staff who served us. Food excellent. Staff so friendly. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit to Sheraton Denver Downtown Took about 4 hours to get a requested Club room in the Tower but the room was tiny and probably no different to any other room except the robe, free internet and the promised newspaper I never received. Rooms in need of major overhaul and bathrooms aren't big enough to swing the "proverbial cat". 4 am fire alarm and having to walk down 21 floors didn't help either. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel convenient location in downtown Denver the downtown Sheraton in Denver is conveniently located on the 16th Street mall corridor near the free shuttle. Shopping and restaurants nearby, and lovely public park a block away from hotel. Rooms in the older 1960's tower are small compared to newer hotels. I was a solo business traveler so it met my needs. . September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable place to stay The hotel was very nice with comfortable rooms. The staff helped me get just the right room for my needs. It is great to be so near the 16th Street mall which is right outside the door. The conference facilities were also great. The only problem I had was my door lock that repeatedly wouldn't work. The staff tried hard to fix the problem. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel will be a fantastic plus for your trip The experience of a large hotel in the center of an urban setting can offer some predetermined stereotypes to the novice traveler. Such things as difficult to approach staff or indifferent rooms present an aura of the hotel is more important than the guests. Such is not the case for the Sheraton Downtown. The staff were patient, friendly and understanding and supportive. The rooms were clean, functional and very comfortable. The September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired The room was very small and located across the street from the main lobby. Just too much of a hassle to get the Room. Once there the room was tired, like it has not been updated in the past 20 yrs September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff at this property is amazing. Rachel/front desk manager and Mark/Bellstaff manager are the best. They made our weekend one we will never forget. When we checked-in and there was no room with a king bed they went above and beyond to ensure that our room more than met our expectations - I felt like a princess with the beautiful room and spectacular views. I can't thank them enough. September 16, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:15:48.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1070, tr_1070
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 37 next>>