シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view We had a great view and nice overall experience. However we could not get the room cool and that made be restless sleep. February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My tub was clogged and room dusty I called the operator several times and even told the maid that the tub in room 3716 was clogged. They never did anything. The room was dusty and the glass countertops smeared. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not Sheraton standard Good location, few minutes walk from the French Quarter, nice rooms although not quite fresh and spacious. Good value for money. Breakfast and meals can definitely be improved especially options could be wider. Service ok but not so great as you would expect from a Sheraton. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except that food service is very slow Loved the beds and cool elevators. There has got to be a more efficient and timely manner to serve a conference banquet. Terribly slow and then the food was luke warm. Over cooked tenderloin is such a shame. When we ordered food in the restaurants, the service was also very slow even though there were few customers. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff! Right near the French Quarter without the noise of being "in" the Quarter! Loved the room and it's view (pay extra for the river view, it's worth it). January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise This room....at nearly $300 per night was on 31 floor...next to elevator.....sounded like subway train coming into the station all night long.....room should only be sold when hotel overbooked and guest should be forewarned January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in NOLA This is an awesome hotel. It is close to the quarter and the CBD. The staff is attentive and capable. Since it's recent remodel it is a clean comfortable facility. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Great location next to the French Quarter. Staff very friendly. Restaurant closes early so don't plan on eating dinner in the hotel unless you get food at the bar--menu somewhat limited. The location is so great it doesn't matter--great restaurants within 2 blocks of hote. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and very comfortable Great location to walk to the Quarter -- and all the good restaurants. Appreciate the bed and the room size and view. Very modern, very comfortable after a day of sightseeing. Highly recommend it for a trip to New Orleans. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Limited restaurant amenities, i.e., times of operation were limited. Do not know if local businesses are the reason. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but.... The hotel / staff where great, but the elevator system is horrible. Several times it would try to load 15 people into an elevator that has a capacity of 10, it got stuck several times where the doors wouldn't close, and to come back down from a high floor took 4-5 minutes for an elevator to arrive. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Training Needed for staff At arrival check in clerk did not get all information for my check in. At check-in, did not have hand towels or wash cloths; not informed that the ice machine was inoperable. The 2rd day of our stay, no bath, hand wash cloths or a shower mat. Took 3 trips to get resolved. Valet parking terrible August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views Great view of the Mississippi River and surrounding city. Clean room, good air-con.,nice flat screen. Bed was soft and comfortable which my better half loved, I prefer firmer, but slept well. In room safe was nice, but no fridge, although ice and soda machine were close by. Very nice room. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Preferred Hotel Great Location & Fab Hotel This is my Prefered Hotel during Essence Music Fest . This year was my fourth stay here and I will be staying here again for Essence 2014. The hotel is in a perfect location just a few blocks Bourbon Street and right on Canal Street. From the Lobby to the rooms, spacious and Fab Decor. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice, but not sure about elevator All the people at the hotel were very friendly. The staff all seemed to enjoy working there. I liked the idea of the elevators, but they seemed quite slow when there were a lot of people trying to use them. Not sure they were as efficient as the old style elevators with heavy traffic. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel!! This is a great hotel that doesn't get enough credit for the excellent service, location, amenities. I enjoyed seeing what each employee was connected to. Ex. Gospel music and the 9 ward. Great hotel!! If you actually read this and see fit send me a free night. Thanks so much! September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs to go! We were supposed to check-in to the hotel room for a 3:00 check-in but arrived at 4:00. We were told by the receptionist at the front desk that none of the rooms were ready because housekeeping could not keep up with the high demand of people checking in and out. Everyone checking in that day was told the same thing. So as a quick review, we showed up one hour after check-in and were told that our room was not ready. My wife had to be at a wedding rehearsal for 5:15. You could imagine the bind that it put us in. The receptionist did her best and found us one room available that was meant for the hearing impaired. At first we did not want to take the room in case someone with hearing impairment really needed it but because of our time demands we had no other choice. For this hotel being on Canal Street in Downtown New Orleans, there is no reason that housekeeping staff should not be able to keep up with the hotel demands. What happens when the hotel is booked for all the other events here in New Orleans? May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and great location This hotel has great courtyard layout around the pool, which is excellent relaxation after a long drive. Rooms are standard hotel layout but very comfortable. It is well placed to reach the local bars, restaurants and shops as well as Coca Cola World and Atlanta Aquarium. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is great, the bed was very comfortable, the rooms were very clean and most of all the view from my room was fantastic. Guest services were prompt. The location was great as it is close to Bourbon Street and you have a wide variety of restaurants to choose from. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some minor changes On arrival we were met by a young lady who did not want to check us in or so it seemed. Shortly a gentleman and another gal took over. We never did figure out what that was about. Other complaint was that one day of our stay we did not get our room cleaned. Nothing was done. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed I find it rather disappointing to pay $125 plus a night for a room that has no microwave or refrigerator in it. I have stayed in rooms for as low as $39 a night and both appliances were in the rooms. The refrigerator should be in the rooms even if the microwave isn't. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising Sheraton! I had stayed here a few years ago and knew that the hotel had been renovated. The renovations were very well done, in public spaces as well as in the guest rooms. Most impressive to me was the staff. who went above and beyond to accommodate guests, always with a smile. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No one cleans the room until I call Staying there for a whole week. Cleaning staff didn't clean the room until I called. After complaining at front desk, even though manager said she's going to follow it up, cleaning staff still didn't show up the next day. I had to call every morning. October 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong room and rude staff I booked my room months ahead of time and the staff stated that the room was no longer available. Then proceeded to put me in a handicap room, after I complained they moved me to room 912 which had no view. They refused to comp a suite for the inconvenience. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Sheraton New Orleans met all my needs and expectations! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay at Sheraton NOLA Spacious room, comfortable bed, great view. Elevator system a bit of a head-scratcher, but got used to it. Room service a little slow, but not a problem. Better services than the much pricier NOLA hotel I stayed in previously. Overall a very good experience. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This Sheraton is wonderful! The rooms spacious and very nice. The staff very helpful. Everyone was kind, helpful and inviting. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location This hotel was a short walk away from the French Quarter. The room was very comfortable. My only complaint is the wait at the front desk. Upon my arrival, I had to wait in line over 30 minutes in order to check in. I would recommend hiring more front desk clerks. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trend Micro Sales conference This hotel was great for all of our needs. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by LCUL Convention 1. Beverages at the Pelican Bar are overpriced. 2. The meeting rooms were hot. 3. My room was set to 65 degrees but I doubt that it got below 70. 4. The toilet flush was slow and more often than not, it took several flushes. The staff was very, very good. August 5, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>