Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government issued identification to reserve and to check in to a guestroom.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorirty Starwood Property in NOLA The Sheraton is by far my favority Starwood property in the city. The staff is always friendly, professional and goes out of their way to meet my needs. I love the Club Lounge and Fitness Center/pool. The rooms are spotless and well appointed for the business traveler. Brandon, one of the managers, was especially helpful during my last stay and went out of his way to ensure that my boyfriend and I had a great experience. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect for the conference The layout and location of the hotel worked best for this conference. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful! The hotel room/bed was very comfortable. Close to all attractions/restaurants in French Quarter. The staff was very helpful and friendly. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essence 2014 "GREAT"!!!! Hotel was in a great location and the service was excellent!!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I don't usually write negative reviews but I am really disappointed in this hotel. I usually stay at Sheraton's most of my travels. Here is a situation that should summarize the attitude of the staff in this hotel. Every time I would come back from my conference, I would find water on the floor of the bathroom. I thought I didn't close the shower curtains properly and didn't think much of it. Last day, I realized that water was coming from the ceiling every time the occupant of the room above mine would use their bathroom. Here is the kicker: Upon telling the staff, I was told that a call to maintenance would be placed. No excuses. No sorry for the inconvenience. Nothing. Weird to say the least. Cleanliness of the bathroom was also below average. Isolation between the rooms was abysmal. I could hear the guy next door coughing!!! I will chose a different hotel when in NOLA. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Recommendations Over all the facility lived up to the 4 * rating you have. Things that made me not want to give 5*. No ice machine and not told apon check in on 15th floor. Apon entry of room and general review of room under beds needed to be vaccumed (badly). On the second day there I wanted to make coffee and old coffee flter still in machine from last guest still there.. My first time to have breakfast..there is more to say.... September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOLA EXPERIENCE The Sheraton New Orleans was a great place to stay. Walking distance to everything in the area. The staff was excellent and very nice. My tub was stopped up in one room and they moved me to another room no problem. I will definitely be staying there when I return. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Marginal review The electrical failure which closed down the upper level elevators for a day and a half and resulted in no electricity and air conditioning for a number of hours on the second day put quite a damper on out stay at the hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good Our stay was find. The room were nice, clean and the bed was comfortable. The pool was small. Be alert in the lobby a person came up to me and asked me for money. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view This property has a great view of the city and the river. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Excellent amenities, located close to the French Quarter and the River Walk. Staff are friendly and helpful, I would definitely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not get value for money, disappointed Toilet was not cleaned properly when I first walked into the room, had to flush it off myself. Trash box was in the hallway, right by the main door and I would have tripped. Most times, during both day and night, I had to wait for a long time to be seen by someone at the check-in desk and even the concierge. I don't think I will stay here again, pretty disappointed. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by UnHappy Most likely our last time at this hotel. Was charged for Club $20.00 per day as other were just opening the door and letting people in. As a gold member I think we should not have to pay for that service. Also room next to elevator and ice machine. My profile says please not next to elev or ice machine. never offered upgrade or anything at check in. was charged an additional $50 dollars for what I don't know. It's on my AmEx statement not happy at all with stay. ect....... I guess the Hotel was hoping I would not review my statement Tried to talk with someone at the hotel and was put on hold then the never called back. Went down to front desk 3 people checking in and out with lines of people. Just not what I expect. !!!! Parking $42.56 outrageous took 45 min to get our car. I could go on but will save it for the SPG people. Next stay in New Orleans will not be at this hotel.!!!!!! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, comfortable and clean The hotel was clean and the staff excellent. The room was comfortable and relatively quiet. One disappointment - the main restaurant in the hotel closes at 2pm and not open for dinner. With bad weather outside and a need for a quiet evening, this was a problem during the stay. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of the elevators During our stay the elevators to the upper floors did not work. The staff tried very hard to make up for the inconvenience but it did not really ease the fact that we couldn't get to our rooms at times. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and location I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. This was my first visit to New Orleans and the comfort and service of your hotel made my visit extraordinary! I was well within walking distance of many of the tourist attractions. The French Quarters were everything I had been told to expect. Thanks for making this experience such a great one! May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gr8 location Everything is wonderful except for the petite pool. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms were dusty The rooms were dusty and dirty, the food was not good, especially lunch for the conference I was attending. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel is very nice and comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone staying in New Orleans. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The fire alarm did go off during our stay (only in our room) but staff promptly took care of the issue. The worst part of the say was in the late evenings. The amount of homeless people in the street off Canal, was difficult to see. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine hotel, conveniently located The Sheraton New Orleans is a fine hotel, centrally located in downtown New Orleans. It's a big hotel, and New Orleans almost always has something going on during the weekends--a convention, or a festival, or whatever. That can cause the hotel to get really crowded, and feel overwhelming in the lobby. Other than that, it's a fine base for exploring an incredible city. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed - I expected more from a Sheraton The hotel is generally acceptable, but I was quite disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. It looked like it had not been dusted in months and there was a half-eaten granola bar under the bed. The room was only half-cleaned during my stay and the shower mat, ice bucket, etc. were not changed. The previous guest set the alarm, which was left on and not cleared by the staff (would have been nice!). The toilet ran non-stop (which I did report and was called in to maintenance.) The elevators were pretty high-tec, but were very slow. The pool is small and inconvenient to get to and the hot tub was closed. I had a few banquet style meals during my stay and I was very disappointed at the quality of the cooked food. I realize it is hard to serve a hundred or so people, but the chicken was almost inedible. On the plus side, the staff was great and the location is good. The room is fairly modern and comfortable. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a "green" For those of you who are "green", this hotel offers "green" options and if you are an SPG member, you get rewarded!! Upon checking in, we were given the option of maid service every day (new sheets, towels, products, etc.) or going "green" We chose to go "green" and received 1,000 SPG points for doing so along with a $5 hotel voucher for each day. We could always get extra towels, coffee, etc if we needed them, which we didn't. We gave up new sheets and thus saved on water, detergent, electric, gas, etc. which is great for the planet, and we were then rewarded for doing it!! Great idea SPG!! Besides this, the hotel is in a great location, has a huge, bright, Lobby bar, hotel computers have great connectivity, there's a Starbucks right in the Lobby that opens at 5:30 a.m. and the staff, everyone of them, were nice and helpful!! Would definitely recommend and would stay there again and again!! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was within walking distance to the French Quarter and Riverwalk. It was true Sheraton standards. Friendly staff, comfy beds, very clean, and safe. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad Beautiful hotel. Concierge great. Club room- service poor.Big prices for drinks, slow service, ran out of food. Parking was overwhelmed and inconvenient. Bar was also overwhelmed. Great location. Front desk great. I was really disappointed in the club room for platinums! They need to improve staffing levels when crowded and not price their drinks at the club level higher than the Ritz bar. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Company meeting Hotel was nice but the construction noise was very distracting during our meeting June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mrs Excellent people on the phone(specifically, Shannel) and the morning Front desk on June 25. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great value We enjoyed our quick trip to NOLA. I've stayed at other hotels on Canal Street, and the Sheraton is a pretty nice place to stay, way better than average. I like the Starbucks coffee in the room (they have a shop downstairs), even though our coffeemaker didn't work well. We didn't receive any new coffee packets on the second day, nor did we receive any shampoo. However, we did on the third day. The beds were comfortable and the sheets were nice. We didn't spend a lot of time in our room. Our neighbors made too much noise for about half an hour around 3:30am, but that's not the hotel's fault (we could have gotten mad at them but didn't want to ruin their fun). I guess you have to expect that in NOLA. Overall, our hotel stay was nice. The bellmen are extremely efficient! Oh, pretty nice view (between other hotels) our room looking onto the Mississippi River, and close to the French Quarter, cable cars, etc. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The recent upgrades are wonderful I have not stayed at a Sheraton in a very long time. My group and meetings were taking place at this Sheraton so that is why I was there. I read online about the recent upgrades and believe they were well done. On top of that, during a rare ice storm, the staff(GM) took great care of communicating with me on what was happening and how it would effect my travel and comfort. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Self Parking Had I known that there was only valet and no self-parking, I would have chosen a different hotel. At 43.00, a day, plus tip, it became quite expensive at check-out time. The breakfast was a disappointment, it was expensive and tasted like packaged food. I asked a local and found a few other breakfast places, that tasted way better and less than 50.00, what I spent at the hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning view and perfect location I was in NOLA for a conference hosted at the Sheraton. The view looking over the river, with cruise ships and barges, the well lit bridge, and a beautiful dawn was stunning. Great location for walking, shopping, and dinning between the French quarter and the garden district. Great bed, and pillows. With friendly staff. Comfortable conference room with wifi. I'd go back again. December 17, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 26 next>>