Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 804 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is in a great location. Wonderful place to stay. Services are excellent, staff is friendly and very helpful. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawaii 2012 Vacation We stayed in the Sherton for 4 nights and 5 days. This hotel is Beautiful and we had a wonderful time in this resort. The pool area and the beach area at this hotel are gorgeous and fun!! The poolside restraunt/bar was also a fun hangout area. Staff was wonderful and our room was cleaned very well daily. Would highly recommend this hotel for vacation! Also, I do not have kids, but this hotel is Kid Friendly. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! 'Looking forward to our return visit. From check-in to check-out, the staff and management did all they could to ensure a comfortable, no-hassle stay. The choice of pools and their locations were excellent, and were well-supported by towel and cabana services, and a variety of restaurants and fast-food services within easy walking distance. Combined with clean, comfortable rooms, as well as an excellent downtown location, this hotel is a winner! October 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Hotel, bad customer service and management On our last stay in Dec 2013. We were misunderstood by one of the other staff about the policy at the hotel so my kids can play those small party popper on a new year day . Therefore, We had broke a small rule of the policy without acknowledge. Instead of being ask or inform not to continue to play, we were threaten to be kick out of the hotel and take away our stuffs by the one of security staff. He was so rude and impolite even when I had apology and had explained my understanding of the policy for the hotel when I checked with the other staff's I had inquiry prior. At the time I didn't want to waste my time to filed a written complains and move to another hotel during the prime season period due to we are traveling with 1 kid's and a toddler's and let this incident to ruined my 2 weeks of vacation any more than they had already done. I believes in customer service when I am paying a premium hotel, but I am very disappointed and it has upset me to be treated like this by that security staff. Too bad I didn't get to find out his name even after I had filed a verbally complains to the hotel manager on duty. I guess the other hotel staff trying to protects their staff for wrong doing. I hope they kept the record of my complained. But I was surprise after my official complains, no follow up call, note or no apology from the security dept or that particular staff's. We absolutely love this Sheraton, we stayed here every time we are in Waikiki, due to the pool and the location. but after this experience and reading about the other reviewer about their customer service, I don't think I will ever stay there again nor will I refer anyone to this hotel. A special thanks to one of the activities staff name Cassie, I hope I spell her name right. She is super friendly and nice. She will even go extra mile for you if you have any inquiry out of her specialty. I greatly appreciated. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I have now been to every SPG hotel in Waikiki, and the Sheraton will remain as one of my top two choices. Had some problems with housekeeping, but I wasn't expecting perfection. My advice - call ext. 27 to speak with housekeeping directly. The location is wonderful and the facilities are top notch. Also, I really enjoyed Rumfire. The Sheraton needs to replace Peets Coffee with a Starbucks or something else. It was the worst coffee service ever. I don't blame the Sheraton, but they should look into this problem. Tons of other shops there too, and very convenient. I will definitely stay there again and highly recommend it for travelers that enjoy being in the heart of Waikiki. If you have kids, they have excellent pools with slides. Also, the adult-only infinity pool is wonderful when it's not crowded. Best time to go there is first thing in the morning or late in the afternoon for an unbelievable sunset experience. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT christmas holiday 2011 WE stayed at this hotel for christmas 2011 they gave us an upgrade of an oceanfront room it was beautiful best christmas in the island of oahu . It was Awesome. the shopping center and facilities at sheraton waikiki are wonderful. the hotel has a wonderful buffet The Hotel is centrally located . you can walk everywhere to the beach the shopping Planning to go back and stay there in spring of this year WOW March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff Ever I come to the Sheraton Waikiki 2 to 3 times per year and why...because of the staff and the amenities the hotel offers. This team is focused on providing the best service possible, and I observe this same behavior with other guests consistenly. Whether you are relaxing or conducting business, the Sheraton Waikiki knows how to ensure that your needs are met and mostly exceeded. Thank you Sheraton Waikiki. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel but needs nice restaurant It was a beautiful hotel. Our room, balcony and view was very nice. The lobby and shops were nice. However, a nice restaurant for fine dining is needed. Also, the Kai Market needs to be open for lunch as well. The Rum Fire restaurant didn't have much of a menu, very limited. Get rid of those orange floating bean bags in the infinity pool. They are useless and everyone I saw had trouble getting on them. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location. Every one helpful and friendly. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs work While the hotel's common areas have obviously been upgraded, the rooms have not. The Texas phrase, "It's like putting lipstick on a pig" definitely suits this hotel. If the staff had been the least bit friendly and accomodating, it might have made up for the sub-par rooms, but sadly, I did not encounter one staff member who was polite, let alone friendly. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several Dissappointments we didn't get 3 rooms on the same floor with ocean view as requested. Cleaning left curtain open several days and room was hot when we returned. We didn't get our SPG recognition or points last year or this year. requested a pen. Not pen left in room so we purchased one. No new ice bucket liner twice. Couldn't believe you charge $5 for an extra bottle of water. One bottle was not enough for 2 people. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Waikiki Hotel I have stayed at GOOD: Convenient location. The view from the ocean room is breath-taking. The Inifinty Pool is un-believable. If you are Platinum, you get a special wristband and get great amenities at this property. I have never felt so privilege being a Platinum member then at this property! Lounge access is great, and the view from the lounge i also amazing! BAD: Room is run-down, outdated and needs a face-lift April 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location The Sheraton Waikiki is in a perfect location, right in the middle of all of the action of Kalakaua Avenue. Rooms are very small and have this peculiar "feature" of having shutters on a bathroom wall. RimFire is great, but the Edge bar feels very cramped. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The infinity pool is the drawing card! The pool area is amazing. We stay @ the Sheraton every February, our 5th time. I was @ the Sheraton in 1973, and have to say that the rooms are basically the same, not a lot of upgrading done in that department. The breakfast buffet is spectacular. Greater supervision must be given to the pool area and restricting use to sheraton vacationers only. Too many outsiders take lounges and pool bean bags February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early morning noise Our room was very nice. The view was awesome. But unfortunately the neighbors were terrible. I was awakened at 1:30 a.m. by slamming doors and loud yelling. I finally called "0" at around 1:47 a.m. and security came up to quiet them down. It worked; there was no more noise, but I couldn't get back to sleep until around 4! I was so disappointed. Other than that, everything was excellent as always. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big property on prime location, but crowded and noisy We liked the proximity to the main Waikiki beach without being in the middle of the strip or not having beach access like some other hotels who claim to be on the beach but are on the other side of the street from it. It is very busy, many, many, many japanese guests there, but it's Waikiki after all! The only downsides were twofolds: 1. it's a noisy place, even in the rooms, the sounds travels a lot and you never seem to have peace and quiet time. 2. the infinity pool is nice but limited to 16 and over, which in this size hotel is just a little too much, also we were with a toddler, napping at the time and were told to leave to go to the 'family' pool because my sleeping daughter was below the age. This was absolutely ridiculous, and woke my daughter up in the mean time. I would much rather understand a noise limit thing were if you are deemed to noisy you are out. That would certainly make me think twice about going back... December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great It was perfect time in hawaii with sheraton. I got promotion from starwood. thank you February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay of My Life I am a Platinum member and the Sheraton Waikiki is the place to stay. The quality of the hotel is only exceeeded by the quality of the staff. They are committed to customer service and want to ensure guest have a great time. This is obvious from the moment you check in, to housekeeping, guest services, the Leahi Club and the pool. I will make this hotel my second home. Mike from New York City March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! Loved our stay here! Resort amenities and pool were fantastic. Staff is super friendly and helpful...everyone was constantly greeting us. Room seemed a little bare...minimal modern-ish furniture and our view was terrible (we saw the rooftop pool and parking garage of the hotel next door). This was my only complaint given that we are SPG gold members I expected a better room since other SPG hotels always gave us a decent view. On a positive note, the beds were awesome and very comfortable, my kids especially loved them. We had a mini fridge in the room which was fantastic to have. Rooms were superbly cleaned. We've seen other hotels and we are so glad we chose this one! High end shopping all around as well as restaurants and the International Market place (pearls and Hawaiian souveners). Resort fees and parking was actually lower the other hotels. Thank you for an great anniversary experience! May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waikiki Experience This hotel has a great location and a range of attractions. Staff were helpful, business centre facilities were useful and parking was easy. Laundry facilities are a bonus. Separate area for shuttle and tour pick-ups is very convenient. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was great - though I was only there for a night. nice upgrade, good facilities...only issue was that the wouldn't recognize my platinum status with the welcome amenity, because they said I'd booked through a 3rd party. However, I ALWAYS have to book through a 3rd party (company requirement)...and every other SPG hotel I've stayed at gives me the welcome amenity (gift, 500 points, etc) July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Resort Living Great location and amenities. Kai Market was a great breakfast buffet option. Dole whips around every corner. Convenient shops for needs and gifts. Resort fee a little high, but take advantage of all that it offers. Lei making class was fun. Khakari Spa - excellent. Gorgeous infinity pool. Extremely close to everything in Waikiki. Only down-side - sheets had stains or odor on fresh change. May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at all what I expected I was expecting an extremely nice hotel from top to bottom. However, the rooms were not anything like the other hotels I've stayed at in the area. The carpet had a tear in it. The sheets had holes in them, and when the staff was told, they changed them but the next day put new sheets on that once again had holes in them. There were ants on the balcony that worked their way in to the room and the A/C would take itself off of the manual setting I put it on and change itself back to auto so the room was not at the temperature I preferred. When the hotel staff was informed that the A/C was doing this, they told me all you had to do to change it to manual was press the fan button which I obviously know but that does not address the fact that it changes itself back to auto and turns itself off. Also at one point after the maid had come through our A/C had been changed from 72 to 60. Not satisfied at all. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Gets My 4 Mai Tais UP Award! I normally rent a home in Lanikai for my annual trek to Oahu. Purchased 3 nights stay at a great Charity Auction and bought 2 more nights for my stay. Checked in, got the "Guest of the Day Award and abundant perks", that was awesome but more awesome was the Staff who always remembered me by name, & knew I was there for my birthday celebration. Staff is amazing - kudos to Management & thank you Lynn in KAI restaurant for making my morning breakfasts memorable! I'm no longer renting a home on Windward shore & always going to be spending my October birthday at Sheraton Waikiki! PS - might we see some more "tropical events in evening" instead of the disco? And more fish dishes on EDGE menu - some of us just don't do "Fried" when we're fried from the great sun:) AND next door to Halekulani's "House Without A Key" which is fab for 5pm Mai Tais with setting sun and no problem getting back home to Sheraton! October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Staff provided outstanding service from check-in to dinner to check-out. Everyone was courteous, friendly, and helpful. Only disappointment was our room and the non-view we had. We live on Oahu and decided to do a staycation in Waikiki. The room we had overlooked the roof, did not have a balcony, and could see a little bit of ocean if you looked out the window at the right angle. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNBELIEVABLE LUXURY THE HOTEL WAS ABOVE OUR EXPECTATIONS. THE INFINITY POOL & POOL SERVICE WAS AMAZING.....FLOATING AROUND IN BEAN BAGS WITH A COCKTAIL.....SEEING TURTLES IN THE OCEAN! DOESNT GET MUCH BETTER. ALSO WE ARE NEW TO STARWOOD AND ENJOYED OUR EVENING ON THE 30TH FLOOR ....THE VIEWS ARE STUNNING. THE STAFF ARE SO WELL TRAINED , SO FRIENDLY , ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP. WE CAN T WAIT TO COME BACK! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mahalo Sheraton Team A wonderful location, run by a fantastic GM and capable staff. Everyone was so wonderful. I would have to say that the housekeeping staff was always smiling, saying good morning and so well motivated. The crew at the Pool - Bruno and Nate! The whole staff at the Peet's Coffee (Guy with the Mohawk and pregnant girl) Rum Fire - Aaron, great service and attention to detail. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stayed with your hotel for attending daughter's wedding. My firtst stay with Sheraton Waikiki. First, Room is excellent. Upgraded bigger sized suite room. Comfort and view was excellent. As she must change the cloth to wedding, bigger room was so comfort. Second, Good hospitality. Hotel staff gave us the lay for the wedding. I will stay with you when i come to Waikiki. December 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ken askew When I went to check in my reservation was booked but it was not booked by using points that I had requested. The person at the reservation desk told me that I would have to call the platinum line to book using points. Your reservation people should be able to do this! I got everything handled and then the person didn't know what to do so she left the desk to talk to someone in the back. I stood their 20 minutes! After a 10 hour flight I was not happy. She came back finally and finished the reservation. I then asked to speak to the manager....she then disappeared for another 10 minutes....at this time I was furious! The manager did come and I asked for his card because I was so mad and knew it would not be a good conversation and would speak to him once I calmed down. I have stayed almost 60 nights this year in Starwood Properties and have never been treated so bad. I would like a response from you. Sincerely, Ken December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very kind staff and best manager! I stayed 4/5-4/10 at the partial ocean view. It was upgeaded but room location was so bad and we never go out to balcony because of outside fan or some noise. In the room, I found hairs in the bath tub and ground. Counter manager was one of the best manager I ever met and he was so kind and nice. He makes my stay more comfortable. Ballet parking was awesome. Thank you! April 13, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 28 next>>