考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 767 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel on our hawaiian honeymoon vacation we spent 4nights in the Sheraton Kauai. It was a nice hotel. We loved the restaurant and the fires outside. But in general it was too big, and the pool was quite small for such a big hotel. Unfortunately the waves were pretty dangerous at the beach. We did like that there were washing machines in each building to use against some quarters. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, but pricey Beautiful hotel in a beautiful location. Everything is overpriced and there aren't many healthy/vegan/vegetarian options in the restaurants. Some staff friendly, others not so much. The resort fee sucks. $30/ day to do activities I have no interest in doing. I would have rather had that money to go on the ATV tours or kayaking, etc. It was overall a good and relaxing stay. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai experience was incredible! We just arrived home from our SECOND stay at the Sheraton in Kauai. Things started out rough as our reservation somehow had been cancelled in April, 8 weeks earlier!!! Needless to say, things were iffy at first but the staff and Manager, Peter, got us an off-the-beach room for the night (which in and of itself was amazing!) and got us an even better beach front room that our reservation had originally been. They gave us valet parking free for the week, a bungalo one day, delivered a gorgeous cheese/cracker platter & a bottle of wine on our anniversary. We would run into staff that would ask how we were, stand there and visit and ask if we needed directions anywhere or anything at all! It was almost ALL the staff. We were amazed and pleased. There was a staff person named Laura who stayed in tough with us our entire stay. On the last day, we got a call that there was a gift at the front desk. Laura had purchased a beautiful book called Ohana ("family" in Hawaiian) for us. We can't say enough about Peter and Laura especially! Our experience at the Princess Sheraton in Honolulu was NOT good, however. It is old, dirty, sweaty feeling, small and staff were NOT friendly at all. This review is for Sheraton at Poipu in Kauai. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Emergency Evacuation The only issue that we incurred was the loud emergency voice telling us to evacuate that went off at 2:45am the night before we left. The whole 4th floor was evacuated and there was never an explanation about this? I thought this was kind of weird. It partially went off two more times during the night. Other then that, it was a wonderful stay that the whole family enjoyed! August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai Resort For a stay on Kauai's South shore, it is perfectly situated with all the amenities one needs to enjoy a relaxing Hawaiian vacation. On this last visit, the only issue I can make is that the WiFi internet is quite spotty and at times unusable. The lobby computer across from the main hotel area could not connect to the internet. The ones in the main hotel lobby worked fine. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful surroundings! We had a wonderful experience during our stay with the exception of the free breakfast. The first day the lines were long and some of the waitstaff gave us poor service. It was confusing ordering off the menu as to what was included for free. I do think it was better than the buffet that it replaced. By the 2nd day the service had improved greatly. The food was excellent! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Plus at the Sheraton Kauai We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Kauai. Our room overlooked the pool and beach - we were on the top floor. We also ate at the RumFire grill and the food was great. There was confusion over a promotion for SPG members until Dec 20 (10% off), but they honored it anyway. Also we had a flat and the valet guys changed our tire. Now that's service! A BIG THANKS to them! December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai The room was nice, but smelled a little musty. The bed was very comfortable and the linens were always clean. The huge bathtub was awesome, and we loved the double sinks! The pool area was nice, but the beach area was a bit small. The breakfast buffet was really good at Rum Fire, but we didn't care for Lava's food at all. Overall, it was a pleasant stay for a good price. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great beach front location. Wonderful sunsets. Hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. Staff imediately addressed any issues that we had. Staff was able to comply we our varioius request for services and information regarding dining, shopping and sightseeing. We stayed in Bldg 1. Room was very comfortable and convienent to the ameneties. Amenenties were satisfactory. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated wonderfully! We had a wonderful time and visit at the Sheraton. Poipu resort. Our check in was a breeze, and our room was beautiful, clean and extremely well appointed. Loved the robes!!! We hated to leave. The service was incredible. The staff treated us so well, and made us feel very special. We can't wait to return. Thank you for making our vacation a true and beautiful holiday! August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but needs to be updated Our room was right by the laundry room, noisy all night. Plus on wed night their was a luau and that was noisy as well. We are Starwood preferred members and I would have expected a nicer room. The air conditioner was working oky, noisy needs help. The bathtub was old and the shower head didn't work great. However, the bed was confortable and we loved the restaurant. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of staff lacked in customer service The hotel was beautiful. The ammenities were wonderful. However, one of the desk attendants was rude almost everytime we spoke with her. She seemed put-out that we were asking for soap that the housekeeping didn't leave in our room. Also, at least half of the days, we had to ask for things that were not left behind by housekeeping. Otherwise, the hotel was wonderful!! November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by kauai vacation My husband and I spent our honeymoon here 5 years ago. So when we were planning our anniversary vacation to Kauai, we thought of staying here. Overall, the stay was good and comfortable. I do wish the staff at the front desk were a bit more helpful, they assume you know where things are located. We were also not informed of the list of activities that are included in the $25 a day resort fee. Just "you know about the resort fee?" . I found the housekeeping staff to be more nicer, always saying aloha hand they see you in the hallway. The location is great. They changed their breakfast from buffet to sit-down "based on customer feedback" which is not that great because your options are so limited and if its not included in the packaged you chose, its can be very costly so you might as well eat somewhere else. Also the wait timr to be seating was crazy some days...up to 30 mins and them to get your food another 30 mins. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Babymoon in Kauai We enjoyed a nice babymoon at the Sheraton. The location was great - right on beach and within walking distance to shops/restaurants. We felt the resort food was over priced for what we got and the internet was slow (difficult to use with Apple products- had to get a special router put in our room). Also, the shower/toilet room in the guest rooms need to be updated. November 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location...dorm style rooms This property has a great location, nice beach, adequate pool...but small. We had a partial ocean view room...which had a great view of a nice concrete wall and an ocean peak. Rooms were musty and old. The bathroom was the size of most closets. As a platinum member I was very disapointed with room I was given. I can only imagine the rooms that the hotel gives non status bearing guests. The gym was weak. Only TVs on the cardio equipment, no towels, no headsets and a door that wouldn't shut so it was HOT. The only phone in the gym was an emergency phone so I couldn't call for towels. Lifting weights in a sauna without towels when football is on without a TV was miserable. Also, if you want to sit on the beach, bring a chair, the hotel charges $50/day for a double beach chair which the call a Cabana! Costc sells nice chairs for $20 and they are more comfy. Long story short, they will nickel and dime you. Will not go back. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Every thing was 5 Star, from the staff, the facility and room. and the location. The Rum Fire restaurant staff were top quality as was the food. The brunch in the Lava Restaurant was also a pleasure. Our visit coincided with other family being there including our very young grand children. Thanks to the wonderful hotel staff for making our visit so enjoyable. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with beautiful views We had an Ocean Front room with the most beautiful view, ever. Everything was perfect, except (yes, here comes that "but"), because there was no way to clean/hose-down the beautiful terrace that overlooked the ocean, the carpet was dirty, especially near the sliding door, and was tracked all the way through the room to the bathroom. Everything else was excellent. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inattentive staff, long wait to check in 30 minute wait to check in because only one person working desk. Refused to honor late check in as either SPG member or Delta Diamond member. Concierge desk also 20-25 minute wait. Went to Dollar Car rental on site and told to take taxi to airport and rent there. The property is nice but terrible service overall not what we expect from a Sheraton Resort. February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning in room is terrible Our first room was cramped,at the end of the resort, a/c did not work but we were told numerous times it was fine. I finally asked to change rooms - spg was not noted. I was very disappointed with staff and housekeeping. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good and the bad Pros: Great location on the beach; room had an awesome view; room was clean and well appointed; staff was quick to correct minor problems on arrival with plumbing and internet; Rum Fire food and drinks were excellent; Cons: Resort Fee is outrageous! No screen on sliding door left wife with bug bites; Lavas breakfast was fair. Go off property for breakfast; August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay in kauai excellent facility, very attentive and friendly staff. Do have a bit of a quarrel with, one, why did Lava cafe close at 5:30 when people were lined up to get a drink? I know they could have gone into bar but swimming outfits wouldn't look so great; two, really have to charge almost 3 dollars for a cup of (small) coffee in coffee shop? Not a latte, a coffee! March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice area in Kauai The Sheraton on Poipu beach is a nice place to stay with great weather. The hotel itself could do with a revamp, particularly the rooms June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel on the south shore of Kauai Great location on the south shore of Kauai. Staff friendly and very helpful. Special recognition to Bert (valet/guest services). The beach in front of the pool is fantastic and we had an excellent dinner at the Rum Fire restaurant - we usually don't dine at hotel restaurants and this was a good choice. The evening torches and fire rings were a nice touch. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great anniversary trip Our room was fabulous! Beautiful view of the ocean and sunset. Water in the fridge, coffee and tea available, fresh towels - every day. Not a complaint, but we prefer mugs to paper cups, however we still enjoyed our morning beverage on the lanai. The only negative we encountered was Lava's. Slow service, limited menu. We would most definately stay again! October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to SPG standards I have been a SPG member for many years but was put in the worst room in the entire hotel and was told no upgrade was avaiable until the final day. I was not greeted with a lei or given a tour of the property. The room was small and had a bug problem. The pool and jacuzzi on the beach were not clean. I also wasn't a fan of having to wear a wrist band... September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach location in Kauai This hotel has a fabulous beach. The sunsets are spectacular. One of the best things about this hotel that makes us keep coming back is their staff especially, Lonnie, Robi, Katie and Annie who always make us feel like we are home. This was our 9th year in a row and we are already looking forward to the 10th. We really did miss the live Hawaiian music. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort I stayed for 1 week for my 50th birthday and my daughters 21st birthday. We were treated like Queens the entire week. Room are comfortable and very clean, resort is beautiful and clean, staff was very informative and helpful. I wished the room had a microwave so we could have made popcorn but it didn't matter much we were on the beach most of the time. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton kauai Perfect for our Honeymoon. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by JAN 2013 STAY We booked at this resort despite some negative reviews on staff service. We can not understand this as the staff were first class. Yes it is an older resort but in a great location and the three small issues we had were being dealt with inside of 10 minutes by very capable and friendly maintenance staff. We enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, beautiful ocean view The ocean front view is lovely. There is sandy beach and some lava rock, depending on the part of the hotel. There is a cafe with delicious breakfast sandwiches as well as a poolside lunch stop with fish & chips, fish tacos, salads and more. Deluxe ocean front rooms are nice and the suites are incredibly spacious and luxurious. March 19, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 27 next>>