考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 697 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by House Keeping We had issues with house keeping. On multiple days we would leave in the early afternoon and take our privacy sign down. We would come back later in the evening and the room was not cleaned. One such day we were gone from 10 AM to 11 PM with now service being done. It would also be nice if the Lava Bar was open for dinner hours. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We had a great time but some of the staff really lacked problem solving skills and a helpful attitude. One person at the concierge desk was great and incredibly helpful while another person seemed totally indifferent, gave us bad advice and bad directions (in response to questions about local restaurants that would be "informal" we were referred to only one place which was highly priced, stuffy and very formal). The doormen working the valet parking were all great, friendly and helpful - Nathan was particularly helpful and a pleasure to work with! A front desk person merely told us that a SPG account had expired and the points were gone - we found out later that our stay would qualify us to re-activate the points we had lost. Our waiter at the Rum/Fire restaurant seemed bored or distracted. None of this, with the exception of the bad advice/bad directions, impacted our stay but it was noticeable in part because the rest of our experience was fairly positive. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location: terrible soundproofing The hotel has the best beach. The staff are excellent and our room was always pristinely clean. However, there is no soundproofing between rooms and a big gap under the doors in adjoining rooms. If it doesn't bother you to hear your neighbor's frequent bedroom activity than this place is perfect: otherwise, stay somewhere else. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun location and helpful staff The staff in the Rum Fire, at the front desk and at the Bell desk were fantastic and uber helpful. Our only downside was the floor in our room. We believe it was dirty. We found random seeds/ beetles on the closet floor and in the main area of the room. For us it made us question whether or not the rest of the room was clean. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful views and service We just got home late last night and all I want to do is come back to you at the Sheraton Kauai! Staff was excellent !! E Especially the breakfast server that we asked for every single morning. I'm writing this through my tears since I want to be back with you in Kauai (the most beautiful, peaceful place I have ever been. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai Wow, what a great resort! We had the perfect ocean view room. The staff was very helpful, especially the Concierge and the Activities desk. What a perfect visit in paradise. I would recommend the Sheraton Kauai to everyone looking for a great vacation experience. This also was a perfect place to watch the amazing sunsets. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great way to celebrate our 25th wedding Anniversary! The hotel staff are extremely accomodating and Betty certainly has the Aloha Spirit! Rooms were well amenitied, clean and comfortable. As a platinum member, I was pleased with the upgrade. The only challenging feedback is that the pool towel are quite worn and need replacing and the fitness center needs updated equipment. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful vacation! We stayed at the Sheraton Kauai for five nights and thoroughly enjoyed it! Although driving & having fun around the island we loved coming back and relaxing in the jacuzzi before our night was over. Truly a spectacular place to stay! We were upgraded to a partial ocean view and the pool was right underneath us. Thank you! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff were amazing I was traveling with my other who celebrated her 86th birthday at your facility. Your staff was amazing in helping us do that. The manager Mika went out of his way to assist me with a cake from food service, Dom was the most amazing person as he brought a wheelchair to mom every day so she could go to breakfast and get around the hotel, he listened so well when he heard mom mention that we had been looking for a book about Hawaiian birds. He found one and presented it to mom on her day. Nick, the Valet heard mom admiring his shell Lei and presented her with one. Emilie in the Lava Room who greeted us every morning by name with a smile. The property was beautiful, clean and comfortable with an amazing room on the water, but it's the way we were consistently treated and cared for by your staff that we will remember most. They all had such happy attitudes. Good job Sheraton, can't wait to go back., hopefully this summer with different family members. Thank you so much,. April 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service!!! Avoid the RumFire breakfast and dinner at all costs! Complaints were sent to management, but little was acknowledged. We have stayed on Oahu, Maui, etc. but never had such terrible customer service. Booked through Pleasant Holidays/AAA and it didn't matter. Management was uncaring about experience which was troubling. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience We stayed in an ocean view room and were very happy with the view, decor, and cleanliness. The staff were all friendly and the service was high quality. We enjoyed the food at Lava and Rum Fire. The grounds are exceptional. We were totally pleased with our stay and highly recommend this hotel to others of all ages. August 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has some good features Great location if you get an oceanfront . We did not. We were in building 7, across the street, although we had a nice pool view, the pool bar was getting new roofing so the bar was closed. One cannot get a drink from the main lobby & bring it across since you would be crossing the county street making it illegal. It was also illegal to bring a drink to another; one can only carry 1 drink at a time even though I was within eyesight of bartender. Perhaps the hotel should have placed a temporary bar by the pool. We requested a king bed but only the doubles were available. The air conditioner was extremely loud and the bathroom fan was making loud clunking noises when it was on. We were happy to leave after 2 nights and traveled to the north shore as planned. I did mention the noises to the staff when we checked out and she was very apologetic and said we should have mentioned it sooner. We were only staying 2 nights & did not think we want to waste our time switching rooms. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort is outstanding in location Above and beyond service resort--I was injured on horse back and you all came to our rescue with extra care, concern and added comforts. The physical part of resort couldn't have been surpassed by any other hotel we've stayed at in 3o years of travel, which is the anniversary we were celebrating at your Sheraton. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Kauai Resort is amazing! Our stay at the Sheraton Kauai Resort was amazing. The view from our room of ponds and lush native gardens was so peaceful. The hotel staff was professional, friendly, and genuinely caring. Our young children enjoyed endless hours swimming in the incredibly beautiful hotel pool and much time on the nearby beach. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location This property has a very romantic setting at night. We thought that the receptionists are very cordial and accomodating but not as friendly as we expected them to be but overall it was still a very nice experience. One valet personnel wasn't very helpful until we handed him a tip. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Excellent, except no breakfast buffet available. I think you made a mistake deleting this. I'm sure it's a popular , desirable menu option for many guests. Fitness center could use more equipment ie, biceps, triceps & rowing machine. Manager and staff were exceptionally accommodating , much appreciated. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serene The beautiful Sheraton Kauai has short but comfortable beach with good snorkeling. I saw a 3foot turtle and many fish. The hotel was at max capacity but didn't feel crowded. The staff was friendly and eager to help. Poipu, Koloa and other near y towns are quaint and offer good local shopping and flavor. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Kauai This Sheraton was overall a nice place to stay. The oceanview room we stayed in was a nice size for Hawaii and was well kept. The proximity to a nice beach was also great and the pool area was beautiful, without the need to fight for a chair. Food was good at Rumfire, though overpriced for what you get. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations. Beautiful beach & sunsets! Deluxe garden view was close to lobby & restaurant. Sunsets were magical. Valet service fast & pleasant. Delux king clean & comfortable. Everything was wonderful until large Hawaii roach appeared on floor. Staff apologized ' responded rapidly. Despite that incident would return ' recommend anytime. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Kauai This resort is on the best beach on the island. Both sunrises and sunsets are visible and beautiful. The waves are big but not too big for swimming and body surfing. The resort lights bon fires at night and there many places to sit and relax. Cabana rentals make the beach experience the best ever! February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leftovers.... Weather was good so I asked about an ocean views-$80 upgrade--more than original difference. Then 'magically' $60--not close. "Amenities" covered by the resort fee doesn't add anything (except cost) to my stay. Please change to USAGE fees. Then we find the used condom left from previous guests.... December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Garden Pool area Although the garden pool was extremely clean, there were not enough lounge chairs or umbrellas. Also, no food or refreshments available at garden pool, nor towels. All beverages, food and towels were only available at the main pool which was across the street and a short walk on the main beach. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Great whale watching and snorkeling right in front of the hotel February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dark and dated rooms Great beach and location in Poipu. Make sure you get a room near the beach, otherwise you have to walk a block, across a road, past an old, never used pool and stanky looking fish ponds. The rooms are tired, dated and dark. Not typical for a Starwood property. Rum Fire was excellent though. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was breathtaking From the moment we arrived to minute we departed we commented on how beautiful and serene the hotel was. The beach and pool, the laua lawn, the views and restaurants; everything was perfectly picturesque. We couldn't have picked a more appropriate place for our authentic Hawaiian honeymoon. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fabulous!! We stayed here for our honeymoon and our room and the hotel were the best part about our trip! Sissy said "I have upgraded you because of your status to the best room available." SHE WAS NOT LYING! It was gorgeous and everything we could have wanted for the most amazing week of our lives! September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel...excellent location a nice hotel with an excellent location on the south shore of kauai....rooms are roomy and clean ..however, .air conditioning did not cool off the room even with the curtains drawn during the daytime...which limited the amout of view you could have... maid service staff was exceptional... November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Stayed for a week and loved it. Rooms are spacious and bed very comfortable. Staff very friendly. Ate twice at the RumFire restaurant. Go on Prime Rib night, it was delicious(we went both times). Paid extra for the Ocean side room. Well worth it. Great view of the ocean, even saw whales. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Property A beautiful resort on a beautiful property. A guest could spend their entire stay enjoying the pool and beach, although the food outlets are limited on the premises. Leeona at the front desk was both gracious and helpful. Justine (management?) extremely helpful in resolving a spa issue. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place We spend to great days at the hotel. The room was clean except stains on the cushions of the chair. The bed was very comfortable. What was a little bit disturbing was the noise in the hall in early morning. The Wifi did not work well, but we got discount for that. So that was okay. September 1, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 24 next>>