シェラトン・プリンセスカイウラニ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 120 Kaiulani Ave
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just okay Not what I expected from a Sheraton expecially for the price. Needs renovation. Bathroom very small and outdated. No valet parking and your lucky if you can find a place to park your rental car. September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you need to go cheap....... this is your place. no elevators to 5 story parking lot, along with cramped spaces. asked for balcony chairs on lanai, and they were never delivered. no fresh fish at dinner, except for overpriced buffet. no SPG floor, or should I say, none offered to me. toilet flooded at 3 AM, maintenance did not inform housekeeping to properly clean and sanitize bathroom floor. Yucky wet towels all over bathroom floor in morning. Pool closed at 7PM, so no after dinner swim time. Only flat sheets on mattress, so every night they would come completely detached. no robes. housekeeper did not refill ice bags after using ice bucket. Actually, every day, housekeeping missed something. interesting. This is a category 5 property, and I expected better. If it were rated lower, that would be more appropriate September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by trip It was a great hotel after we changed rooms. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bugs We had bugs, I believe termites in our room, crawling all over us on the next to last day. I called and they did accomadate us and move us to another room, but i'm not sure it was thoroughly cleaned before we got there, open soaps, wet towels. however the manager did take care of us at the end of our stay. Also i complained about the AC on the 4th day and they didn't come to fix it until after they moved us out. Overall I had a good time, but the bugs, which i hope didn't come with us sort of ruined everything good August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My partner and I stayed at the Hotel in mid-August. The hotel in excellently situated within walking distance of Waikiki beach, good shopping centres and public/tourist transport. We had a room on the 9th floor, high enough to have a good ('partial') ocean view and away from the noise on the street. Recommend specifying if early check-in is required. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location!!! My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Princess! The staff was amazing! They all met all of our traveling needs from the time we checked in to the day that we left. The only complaint that I have about this hotel is that the swimming area for the kids is too small of an area. During the day and mid afternoon its filled with kids. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful Staff assisted us in getting ealier access to complimentary suite so we could shower ahead of our flight after we had cehcked out. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Sheration standard This hotel is the worst I have had with Sheraton. The room is very small, furniture is old, poor soundproofing, room cleanliness is like a motel. Though the staff are friendly just like most of Sheraton hotels. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & Central Location We were generously moved into a city view room w/a balcony (partial ocean view) and loved the room. The housekeeping staff were always on time and kept the room neat, clean & tidy! Lobby and pool area showed signs of age, but I still found it comfortable. Staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. There was an adjoining room with a door separating. The only thing I noticed that when the neighbors got loud, you could hear them. I'm sure they could here us as well! Happy to do a return stay. Also, I usually join 24 Hr Fitness for a week, but found that I could do my daily exercise regimen in the Fitness Center on the 2nd Floor. Would love to have more fitness gear (foam roller, yoga mats). August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location Enjoyable experience. Staff extremely friendly August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Just steps from the beach without higher hotel prices. Good place for families. Steps away from shopping and eateries or enjoy food discounts at hotel. Staff helpful but could have smiled more. Would stay again. August 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Managed and Maintained Hotel is very undermaintained. Staff could not fix my hotel safe during my four nights. What does that say about their emphasis on customer security? Also housekeepers ran out of regular coffee for the rooms my entire stay. Trying to cut costs at customer expense sent this member home angry! August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good location Hotel has a perfect location right near the beach and International Market Place, and has a nice pool but rooms are old and could all stand remodeling! August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Restaurant Discount I had lunch at the hotel restaurant and dinner at Kai Market in Sheraton Waikiki but didn't recieve the below discount and told the discount only applies if accommodation is booked under SPG rate!! *Quote* Whether at home and on the road, SPG members receive an exclusive discount at more than 500 restaurants and bars worldwide, Starpoints® for dining experiences, and the chance to win an around the world VIP culinary journey with a SPG members-only sweepstakes “Around the World in 5 Meals." *Unquote* August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton is Great the buffet could be better. It is to expensive for what you are offered August 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor excuses Made a reservation for a king bed but when I went to the room it had two double beds. When I asked the front desk, they told me none was available. They should have informed me at check in. After listening to their excuses, It was all poor excuses. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kaiulani 'A Real Princess" Very helpful staff and exceptional surroundings in a great location. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Poolside Service Poolside cocktail service was provided by our server Angie. She was considerate, fast, and friendly. She was always trying to exceed our needs while we were spending the day at the pool. July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, bad policy... Good location, friendly staff. From a return-client point of view, you should re-think your "Resort Charge". It's a shame for people to have a great vacation at your hotel and then to check out with a bad taste in their mouth because they have to pay the resort fee at the END of the trip instead of it being included in the "Paid in Full" amount from before they reach your hotel. July 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel is in desperate need of renovations. The only thing I liked was the early check in request was fulfilled after my long flight and it's convenient location. I do plan to return to the island but I will not stay at this hotel. I really resent having to pay that daily resort fee for a whole heap of services I didn't use. The only thing I used through the resort fee was the water bottles at $18 per night that makes the two water bottles worth $9.42 each which is high even for hotel standards. I also think its misleading to say there is high speed Internet access in your room. The hotel should specify that it is not wi-fi accessible. Let's face it everyone has an iPad or a portable tablet with wi-fi access. There were cracks in the walls too. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel/Great Staff/Great Experience The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the bed very comfortable. I would return to this hotel any time I return to Oahu. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location / Thin Walls We had a room in the Queen's tower, overlooking the pool. Providing towels and chairs for use at the beach is a nice service. The machines in the Fitness Center were good, but without air conditioning the room was too stuffy . The view from the room was great. The sliding glass doors did a great job of blocking noise from the street (Kalakaua). However, the walls are too thin. On one side we could very clearly hear a woman on her phone describing daily the details of her trip to someone back home. On the other side we could hear a couple engaging in coitus nearly everyday...must have been on their honeymoon! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! My wife and I stayed at this hotel 7/8/12 - 7/13/12. Check in and check out were quick for us. The location of the hotel was perfect for us. The rooms were very clean, pillows and bed were comfortable and housekeeping was quick with cleaning our room every morning. Anytime we had a question or concern the staff was prompt to help us out. We appreciated the complimentary bottle of champagne and the additional complimentary free drinks at the bar. We took advantage of the tours/activity desk and those guys (Guy & I forgot the other person's name) were very helpful. Kudos to this hotel and the staff. July 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - backpacker! sheraton princess - waikiki. is definitley not the sheraton hotel as we know it! We are in an area that includes 5 starwood hotels and this is certainly the worst. Firstly we checked in to a high level ocean view hotel and had to look around the corner to see the ocean. We requested a change of room , in which we received an ocean view over the pool - much more appropriate for the price. Much to our surprise this room has still not been cleaned appropriately. maintenance issues include - the room safe not working , all the taps leak continuously, the bathroom door doesnt close properly, the balcony is in need of repair as well as several that are already under repair. The pool - as a supposedly main feature closes at 5.30pm, just when you return from your daily activities. This on a whole has extremely dampened our expectations of a "sheraton Hotel" experience. July 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing what described HORRIBLE I gave this hotel and 1 for location that was the only thing good about this hotel!! Just stayed there last 2 days of my 2 week vacation in hawaii. Cant check in til 3pm and than the line was so long it took an hour to check in than 30 mins to get my bags brought up. They told me they upgraded my room instead it was worse. They put me on the street ocean side that had a nice view but even being on the 27th floor the noise was horrible!!! The wind was so loud whipping thru there we couldnt sleep. The room pictures onlines are nothing like the rooms besides they had 2 beds they are very outdated. The worst part as we are packing up to check out i look under the bed like i always do having children and toys that get lost. There was 5 YES 5 pairs of stripper heals under my bed. I wanted to vomit especially since the night before we saw 2 (ladies of the night) hanging out right in front of the hotel. My question is how many times has the room supposively been cleaned and nobody seen the shoes. It is not worth the money they charge pay a lil more for better hotels!!! Stayed at AMAZING the biggest part of my trip but wont let me post the names do to them being competitiors whatever. dont waste your money HERE!! July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work Great Location. However the room air conditioner did not cool and leaked water onto the rug. The mini-refrigerator ran constantly but did not cool down. Two of the four elevators in my tower were out of service at the same rime resulting in long waits for the elevator. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I was a little disappoint that I couldn't get a hotel on Kalakaua but Princess Kaiulani is very close to Kalakaua. The location is great. We had a room right above the swimming pool. The bed was comfortable. They even brought up a roll away and that was just as comfortable. No springy coils. The Pikake Terrace Buffet was excellent. If you're staying at the hotel and your child is under 12 they eat free with each paying adult. What a great deal and they had live entertainment nightly. Wish I could stay longer but it was a very busy time so we had to check out and go to another hotel. July 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away from this hotel. I would strongly recommend staying away from this hotel. Their beach service is a joke. The staff does not appear to want to be there (by and large). And they do not have wireless in the rooms in their largest tower (they say "Wireless High Speed Internet Access in Guest Rooms by Request," they told me once I got there that wireless was NOT in the tower I was in) . The rooms were cramped and outdated. The view from our room was great. Overall the experience at this hotel impacted my view of the Starwood. I am a platinum member and have been for years. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION When we initially saw our room, we were a little disappointed in the small size, and considered an upgrade. Since the hotel was full and no upgrades were available, we decided to make the best of it. Turns out that the excellent location of the hotel, and the value for the money we paid for our vacation package through American Airlines vacations made it the best vacation we could have asked for. Absolutely pleased with the accommodations and location. July 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business Travels Avoid This Hotel I stay in hotels over 100 nights per year and travel to Hawaii every 6 weeks for work.This hotel was recommended to me as suitable for a business traveler. Upon my arrival to the room on what was supposed to be the renovated tower I discovered that there was little or no usable desk space and no chair in the room. My laptop had to share a small space with the TV and coffee service (which went on the floor). Waiting 30 minutes after calling Guest Services an arm chair that looked from the 60s was brought up. It was unsuitable (too low) to sit in and work effectively at what little space on the desk. The room had very little sound proofing. I heard everything in the hallway and everything from outside even with my sliding glass door shut. The garbage trucks were very loud each morning. The food was marginal at best and the service was average. I did appreciate the check in/out as that was very quick and this was one of the few hotels that emailed me by charges immediately upon request. The comfort of the bed was a plus and that the resort charge included parking and internet and was a lot less expensive that other local hotels. I don't think I will be staying her eagain. July 3, 2012
  • 2015-04-26T18:07:14.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>