Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by room mix up I booked three rooms almost a month before the visit ( Sept 20) and asked that they be on the same floor. I even got to the hotel early and re inforeced this request in person with the clerk behind the desk. I was discouraged that one of the rooms was not on the same floor September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised I have stayed in many hotels in Boston. By comparison, the north tower rooms here are awful. The south tower rooms are nice, but just average -- small bathroom, no make up mirror or mini bar, poor view. The best thing about it is that it is a short walk to Fenway Park. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Northeastern Graduation We flew in for graduation, and a few days of touring/shopping/relaxing. The Boston Sheraton is walking distance to great food, shopping, and the subway system. We took the train to TD Garden for graduation, the aquarium, a comedy club in Cambridge & to see the sights. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smallest bathrooms I've ever experienced It's actually too bad about how small the bathrooms are. We even asked to upgrade to a suite and they said the bathrooms were the same size. There can only be one person in the bathroom at a time. Everything else was good but the bathrooms really made a bad impact on us. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! The staff and amenities and overall experience was excellent! I can't wait to come back! The staff was very helpful in recommendations for entertainment and eateries. It was wonderful and made the trip a memorable one that won't soon be forgotten. Thanks Sheraton Boston!! October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall great except for TV With the exception of a terrible TV remote and NO guide available on the TV, everything was great. Our room did have a smell of a locker room upon arrival. We had house keeping spray something on the carpet, but the smell did return a day or two into our 5 day stay. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view We were so excited to be able to see the Charles River and a great view of the city for our stay at the Sheraton! The room was perfect in every way, from the guest recycling options to the beautiful linens. The Sheraton Boston takes care of every detail for a great stay. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton in a Great Location The Sheraton Boston is in an excellent location, in the Prudential Center. The hotel was renovated a few years back and is in good condition. The rooms are nice and modern. The club lounge is very nice. Other portions of the hotel are currently undergoing a renovation. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working in Boston The Sheraton Boston is a great hotel. The gym was large and the indoor pools was a pleasant surprise. The lobby bar was excellent and the staff were very professional. Sheraton got it right on this hotel. Great location also. Can walk to a lot of places and restaurants. October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor value, staff did not fix problem Was there for 5 nights. Room was not comfortable for such a long stay. The bed was a double bed, pushed up against one wall of the room. The room was so small, it fit the bed, it had a desk, a desk chair, a TV on a small credenza and a night table. That it. No normal chair to sit on. The bed because it was pushed up against the wall was slept on by me and others before me on one side. The bed mattress was so worn from all of us sleeping in the one spot,( so that we could get out of bed easily ) that it is swayed like a hammock. This gave me a bad back having to sleep in one area of the bed each night for 5 nights. The AC in that room, works, but each time it shuts off, there is a large bang. I put up with this for 5 nights. When I complained, the front desk said that they would move me.I did not want to re-locate to another small room. Why didn't they say, let me check into this and see if I can fix it? When I checked out, they did not even ask me how my stay was. So the AC banging is still there for the next unfortunate sole. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room with a view I enjoyed my stay very much at the Sheraton except for one thing. I couldn't figure out how to watch a different channel than what was programmed when the TV was turned on. It was only the SPG channel going on and on and it never stopped. Otherwise, it was great. :) April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facillities Located next to the Heinz Convention center and the Prudential Shops, it's a great place to stay when in Boston. Only a short walk to the Theater District and anything else Boston has to offer. The accommodations are top notch with great views and staff to match. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with superb staff I would stay again at this hotel in a heatbeat. The accomodations were very nice and the location was excellent. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean room Great location in the prudential/copley center. Room was comfortable and clean. Fitness center was nice and opened 24 hours. Bed was comfortable but would recommend turning the mattress because everyone sleeps on the night stand side. Employees very helpful and nice. January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average for trhew price I was disappointed that a hotel of this stature would not provide as daily newspaper or place my bill under the door the night before checkout. i would say that the staff was minimally responsive and rather unhelpful when I made reservations. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Overnight wiht Granddaughters We were in Boston with our granddaughters to see the Nutcracker. We were upgraded to a suite on the 27th floor with a spectacular view of the Charles river. The girls were thrilled as were we. It really made our trip. The staff at the hotel couldn't have been nicer. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small room but very comfortable hotel I stayed at the Sheraton Boston for a medical conference. The location was great for a show at the Hynes Convention Ctr. The room was a little small, but it was clean and comfortable. The fitness center was well equipped and the services in the hotel were excellent. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel My family really enjoys staying in this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is great. The pool and fitness center are a good size. It is within walking distance to Fenway Park. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointment Paid for an upgrade to use the club lounge. Club lounge anavailable first night due to a private function. Unattended the rest of the day. No diet refreshments, call front desk, no reponse. Club lounge with trash. As far as a conference center, great accomadations. October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Terrible WiFi The hotel is large and beautiful. The thick shades in the room allowed for a pleasant sleep in the dark. My only complaint is about the WiFi. I paid a WiFi fee in my room, and my computer would only stay connected to the WiFi for approximately 3 minutes at a time. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Boston! From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated like I was special. Every single service provider greeted me like I was important. The location cannot be beat. Walking distance to nearly everything including the T for those places not quite walking distance. April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by need improvement a lot Call room service for hot water, but never send to me. No coffee machine in the room. Did not recognize me as a P member and did not ask me for P member check-in gift choice. Lounge is too small and breakfast is served with bread, fruit etc without fried eggs etc. July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Quiet Our room was quite comfortable. The bed and bedding was very nice. I appreciated the responsive air conditioner. There are many restaurants and shops nearby. The hotel is extremely convenient for walking to Northeastern University. I would have liked a blow dryer. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room with a view Was able to upgrade to mini-suite and absolutely loved it. Great view of Boston skyline and Fenway Park. Housekeeping did lovely job everyday. Hotel connects to mall and Hynes Convention Center. Great overall experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and service the hotel was in a great location - staff very helpful September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No more in-room Movies Happy with stay overall, but disappointed that there are no longer movie rentals in-room! I guess I was only person silly enough to pay $15 to rent a movie? I loved that feature especially since regular TV stinks! First the mini bar, now the movies, what's next?? December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/great hotel Stayed here with my family for family reunion/75th birthday celebration. It was so great. Allowed everyone lots of choices. Lots of restaurant option. Pool was amazing. One room smelled of smoke and we were placed in a suite as a replacement. Very helpful staff. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great in this hotel. I will say that hotel exceeded my expectations. Very polite staff, superb facilities, exemplary environment. Only distraction was gross misuse of breakfast and evening refreshment facility by ineligible guests by using card from friends from one club level room. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I got to the hotel at 10:00 AM, which should have been too early to check in. Yet, the front desk got a room for me! This was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful in directing me to my conference and to the subway when I left. I would stay here again. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I found the Sheraton Boston to be an outstanding place to say while in Boston. It has an excellent location, wxcellent facilities. I particularly like their green room program, whereby you can recieve a voucher for those days when you do not need room service. October 29, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:51:02.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_809, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 28 next>>