波士顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 道尔顿街 39 号
  • 邮政编码 02199
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 804 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facility Usually great rooms and service. This time however the room had a odd smell, plaster over dry wall was peeling and area's of missin plaster. Mold on some area of old pink tiles in the shower The living area of the room was great (except for the ordor), and the staff and common facility was great. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms in desperate need of updates! The bathrooms were very outdated. Toilets were what you'd expect to find in a truck stop. Cracked and old tiles in th shower and on floor and the closet and bathroom doors were way too narrow and old. Staff was tremendous!!!! The $5 voucher for not needing housekeeping is wonderful!!!! Love it!! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location for shopping and dining. excellent place for business meetings or even conventions. great staff. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Good Ammenities - Staff not the friendliest We came for a conference at the Hynes convention center. The hotel met our expectations for being an upper end hotel. Our only draw back was the front desk staff (not all but most of them). The doormen, cleaning staff were friendly. The front desk staff (who get paid to be courteous) were not. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Star Trek Convention Site! I was here for this summer's Star Trek convention in Boston. This hotel did not disappoint-to the contrary, this hotel was perfect. I splurged and opted for the Club Level. The staff up there (and I cannot remember their names) were great-they all wanted to ensure that we could and did take advantage of everything the club lounge had to offer! The pastries and coffee were great every morning, and so were appetizers and happy hour! It was a really comfortable space, especially with the view. And, better than that, I got to mingle with the Stars! How cool is that? Backtracking a bit... Check-in could not have been easier. I showed up early (11AM I believe) and not only was allowed to check-in but also to drop my things in my room. That allowed me to promptly get to to mingling and enjoying the convention. Props to the front desk staff for that! What a room-more like a studio apartment, really! I had incredible views of the Charles River and the City Lights. The bed was incredibly comfortable, the shower and bathroom were a wonderful space, and the couch was nice and big (and cuddly!) And of course, the King Bed was incredibly comfortable. Cheers to the Bar and Restaurant for staying open and serving late-they were tremendous. Everyone at the restaurant (and their names evade me now) were accomodating, professional, kind, genial, and outgoing and wanted us to enjoy. They are a testament to the greatness of this hotel and made for a great experience. The food was also delicious-Quesadilas, the Fisherman's Platter (Chowder, a Lobster Roll, and something else), and the desserts! Even at 6'3", I was comfortable at the lower bar setting. And I even got to enjoy the pool. This hotel made the Star Trek Convention at the Hynes Center tremendous and so much more enjoyable. If the rates are right, I would absolutely return to this hotel in the future as I come to Boston quite frequently on business. My sincere compliments. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this hotel our room was spotless, comfortable and had any amenity you could want. front desk staff was extremely cordial, helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. we will definitely come back to this hotel when we visit family in Boston. Anna on the front desk was extremely helpful and kind. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service Our stay in the hotel was very full filling. The staff is very helpful, room was excellent and well kept. The restaurant offers excellent food. Hats off for keeping STARBUCKS inside the hotel!!! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great customer service at check in; comfortable room. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor TV The TV service in the room is very disappointing. While the set itself is a large flat screen the cable channels are low resolution stretched improperly on the screen. In addition the selection of cable channels is minimal, reception is poor, and there is no channel number mapping provided. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet, food, a/c Our room was pretty and comfortable. The internet in the lobby was very slow. It was almost unusable. The food for the Mensa event was poor. It was all simple carbs and sugar. The meeting rooms were frigid. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Favorite Living an hour away, makes a couple nights in Boston a regular treat. We try many hotels, but end up back at this location semi regularly for its service and location. It is particularly great for the colder weather months when you can get anything you need without ever putting on a coat. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston you are my home!! :) From check in to check out and in between, the Sheraton Boston feels like home away from home! Location is perfect to get to everything. When checking in you are greeted with a smile and top notch service! The breaksfast staff are awesome and attentive!!! WE just love the Sheraton Boston! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Sheraton Experience My stay at the Boston Sheration was well above my expectations, and Excellent in all ways, Sheraton will be my hotel of choice in the future. J R July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a winner only one nite but great room...great view easy walk to fenway wonderful breakfast August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get some new elevators! The elevators in this hotel must have been installed during the first world war. They are unbelievably slow, so you're standing around for as long as 10 minutes waiting for an elevator. When it finally arrives, it is packed with 10+ people. This is simply unacceptable for a modern hotel. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need improvements Stayed at Sheraton for 3 nights for business. The gym and facilities were nice and well maintained, however, the room I received was poor. The carpet was old, walls / wallpaper needed repair and the bathroom was very outdated. The club lounge was nice with a good view over Charles river. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Location Our room was a special rate, but it was not big enough for two people to use comfortably. The young lady at the time of registering was very helpful in giving us a deal on the internet service, which I was very grateful. I will hope to get a good rate on a bigger room for our next trip. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is pet friendly I attended a national nursing conference and was able to bring my husband and West Highland Terrier. You made all of us feel so welcome. Thank you to our housekeeper who fussed over my dog every morning. He loved her! We had 5 GREAT nights and will come back but next time for fun. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in I was mortified when the room I was given already had guest luggage in there. What a breach of security. 3 room keys were given me #1642 which was already occupied when we went in!! Called the desk and a bellman met us at room #1242. Did not give me a very good feedling about security. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Northeastern Graduation We flew in for graduation, and a few days of touring/shopping/relaxing. The Boston Sheraton is walking distance to great food, shopping, and the subway system. We took the train to TD Garden for graduation, the aquarium, a comedy club in Cambridge & to see the sights. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall great except for TV With the exception of a terrible TV remote and NO guide available on the TV, everything was great. Our room did have a smell of a locker room upon arrival. We had house keeping spray something on the carpet, but the smell did return a day or two into our 5 day stay. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Stay! We had a wonderful time and a Great stay. This Hotel is one of my Boston favorites. Great location, Club lounge was superb, great continental breakfast-overall an A stay. The only negative was we really missed the hot tub that used to be near the pool-hope you bring that back. Thanks. September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Recognition no recognition of being a SPG gold member. The room view overlooked rooftop equipment. The room had to be the worst view in the hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised I have stayed in many hotels in Boston. By comparison, the north tower rooms here are awful. The south tower rooms are nice, but just average -- small bathroom, no make up mirror or mini bar, poor view. The best thing about it is that it is a short walk to Fenway Park. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has everything This hotel met all of my needs. I loved sitting at the pool, reading and relaxing. The pool is spotless and was always quiet. The fitness rooms were great too -- better than expected. The staff was always friendly and helpful. No complaints at all. Highly recommend, and I'm fussy. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facillities Located next to the Heinz Convention center and the Prudential Shops, it's a great place to stay when in Boston. Only a short walk to the Theater District and anything else Boston has to offer. The accommodations are top notch with great views and staff to match. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of $$$$$ for average stay For the amount of money charged for the room, I would have expected a better experience. The bed was very comfortable, however this was offset by the paper-thin walls and noisy neighbors. My view was OK, but wedged between two buildings and a rooftop. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well maintained and great location. The Sheraton staff throughout our 4 day stay made us feel very welcomed. All of the facilitys from the rooms to the pool area were were very well maintained. CLEAN! Great location. Easy acces through the Sky mall to everything. Conference location, all in one package, none better. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Staff The valet was so rude, the bell hop man was also rude. He did not smile and when we left our nags he just brought us the cart and we loaded our 5 bags ourselves. When we returned to get the bags once again, unloaded ourselves. he didn't even flinch to offer help. Terrible service! September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time, needs met The hotel staff was very helpful with making our stay so wonderful. They were always a phone call away and very helpful with navigating the town. We had a great time in Boston and never once had to worry about our room. We used the pool everyday and the room service was delicious. July 10, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 28 next>>