Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1045 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Depends on the Tower Overall I had a good experience. Upon check in I was given a room in other tower - but when I found my assistant had been put in the Pike tower I asked to move so we would be closer due to work. My mistake as what a difference between Union and Pike! If I had been told of the difference I would never have moved - smaller room, dated furnishings, etc. Big disappointment! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel..but... The Sheraton Seattle was a good hotel to stay at. The staff was really friendly and was very accomodating. Would I go back to the hotel? Maybe... but first they will need to fix their water heater if I was to go back again. The water from the shower was luke warm at best, which wasn't good because it was so cold in Seattle. While the maids kept our room clean, I recommend they change out the snacks every so often. The items were dusty and I even saw a snickers bar broken in half. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Predictable Room service while very prompt was lacking. The food quality was below what I have come to expect of Sheraton, served less than hot, undercooked and a minimal service setting. The iced tea had little ice and no sweeteners provided. My room while clean was messy, every lamp shade was severely tilted and the curtains were always closed but hung up on the furniture, everything very noticeable when you first enter the room. All staff I encountered were very pleasant and knowledgable.. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inadequate breakfast arrangements The hotel when fully booked has inadequate breakfast facility. There was a 15 minute wait for a table. So I went to a nearby restaurant where I had an immediately served meal less expensive. Also, as I had an early morning departure, I wanted room service breakfast. I waited in vain, as no one bothered to pick up my breakfast order form, which I had placed on the doorknob before retiring. Finally a Lobby Lounge bill was erroneously charged to my account after I departed the hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed Sheraton has always meant great value and high quality of service/ hospitality. I'm not saying that my stay wasn't okay - it was just that. The staff were courteous and professional but overwhelmed by the volume and the quality of service suffered. We weren't offered Club rooms upon checking in and the swimming pool was overcrowded and we waited 40 minutes for towels to be replenished. Seattle is a favorite destination for me but I'll be staying somewhere else next time. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent in every way. The hotel was all we expected and more. It's location was excellent---close to all major attractions in which we were interested. The cleanliness and comfort of the rooms was wonderful. Even the make-your-own coffee in the room was delicious. The concierge was always avaliable---and the computer to obtain and print boarding passes was easily accessible. All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better hotel experience, and will gladly recommend this Sheraton Downtown Seattle. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some aspects keep this from a great experience First off, the hotel has a fantastic location for conference attendees - across the street from Convention Center. Within walking distance to many restaurants and Pike Place Market. And the in-room Starbucks is great. But there is very little hot water in the bathroom sink (something I have encountered at other Sheratons) and no MSNBC offered on TV. Tip: wander just a few blocks in any direction for affordable coffee and breakfast options. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horible Experience during checkout process I had a horrible experience during checkout where I was charged wrongly. When I contested, they told me that the invoice will be corrected but it is 14 days and I still not have received anything despite multiple follow ups. I will not recommend this hotel to any of my colleagues now and would suggest any of the guest who had already made such a mistake that they should recheck the invoice and not make any payments till correct invoice is shown to you February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, great location Check in was very quick. Front desk agent was very friendly. Great view from our 23rd floor room. Was really impressed by the gym. What a great place to exercise with the view from the top floor. Everything was clean and well maintained. May 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience We did not know our parlor room had no dresser. The keys needed to be changed at least 2 times a day, the worst was the embarrassment we were caused because check in process was never conveyed to the proper person. Our room was being paid for by the organization paying for many other rooms and the hotel actually called the CEO of our conference to tell him that we did not have a valid credit card on file. Three other people were also told and we were thouroughly mortified. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tim's Review One of my biggest pet peves is to walk into to what you think (by looking at the lobby) a room and the lamp shades are all crooked and night tightened down and for the type of hotel the Sherton is I would have expected much nicer furnishing in the room. It also appears that when I called in previous to my stay and had the room extended for an additonal day that did not happen. Also had to call front desk regarding food, garbage and dirty dishes on the 31 floor lobby area. August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Can't adequately explain how disappointed I was with the service at Sheraton Seattle. We notified the hotel of a late night arrival for a club level room and experienced a late night surprise upon arrival. After pulling our luggage upstairs to the 22nd level we opened our room to find both beds had recently been slept in. After called to complain we had to drag our luggage the a 12th floor room in the opposite wing of the hotel. Service was non-existent at this Sheraton. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unaccomodating I went for a conference as a funded guest. I had a video chat meeting requirement for one hour in the morning (9-10) and I couldn't be in the lobby of the hotel, and the rest of the entire day (until midnight that night) I would be at the convention center. I have over 27,000 SPG points and am 10 stays away from gold membership (of 25). I feel like an hour of complementary internet is not a huge request. However, that is not what I am venting about, it was that the manager said it was not possible to apply complementary service in the room. As a computer scientist, as a guest in other sheratons, I know that it IS possible. The inaccurate information given by the manager was frustrating. I did change hotel rooms the next day. And I would advise you to look around just a little bit more to find a more suitable hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel except Coffee Maker Nice hotel in the good location. Room was also good. But, the coffee maker in the room was a little bit dirty. In the first morning, I cleaned the water tank of coffee maker by myself. ‘Loulay Kitchen’ in the hotel was also nice with the good services. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WiFi unusable Hello, I am an SPG gold member. I visit Seattle every other week for business, and usually stay at the Westin. During my recent trip, I tried the Sheraton and was very disappointed. In spite of changing two rooms, the WiFi internet connection remained so poor that it was unusable. It dropped so frequently, that often it dropped before I could even enter the room number. I had to go to my office at 9pm on both nights just to get some basic work done. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Website for this hotel was misleading Website stated there was a Jacuzzi along with in-door pool. there was no Jacuzzi. I choose this hotel out of a choose of 3 hotels in the area, partly because of what the web site stated this hotel had available for their guests. i felt deceived. I had received a reminder of my stay 7 days before my arrival and again this reminder had the Jacuzzi in it. Because of all the walking that is done in Settle, the Jacuzzi was very much missed. And the small pool was very cold. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly The check in line was out the door, but moved fairly quickly. The staff was very courteous. The doors bang closed and walls are thin, so I frequently wakened during the night. The staff was very apologetic and at my request a fan was delivered to my room for white noise. The food is good - however it would have been nice to have either Seatlle's Best or Starbucks coffee in the restaurant. I didn't care for the restaurent coffee. The meeting rooms were comfortable. Th June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DrAPV The hotel is very close to many of the attractions and ideally located. Great hotel and staff. Highly recommend it. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking of a SPG hotel I stayed for 10 nights at the Sheraton Seattle. I am an SPG Gold member, and have been for the better part of a decade. I have stayed in SPG hotels in Asia, Europe, Australia, and North America and this was one of the worst. It's old, the rooms are worn down, the bathrooms are poor. All in, a poor experience. I was not treated with any special care, I was given what I believe was the most basic room. The staff were pleasant but I would not come back if I had a choice. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SLEEPING IN SEATTLE Held our 3rd annual mommy/daughter weekend at the Sheraton Seattle this year -- very impressed. It was an exceptionally busy weekend for this hotel, considering that it was an all-out frenzy for the public to see the gorgeous gingerbread displays, and there was the annual Jingle Bell run, as well as many corporate holiday parties held at this hotel. The staff was very helpful, courteous and professional. Our room was very clean, and the bed was very, very comfortable. I am amazed that our room was so quiet all evening long! We slept like babies! Also, we took advantage of the swimming pool and jacuzzi. That, too, was very clean and very comfortable. There was a feel of "casual elegance". I will recommend this hotel, and we will be coming back next year for the same special mommy/daughter weekend. Thank you, Sheraton! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Hotel Very attentive staff starting at check-in. Food very good, with the rooms very comfortable. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location at a Reasonable Price The Seattle Sheraton is central to all restaurants and shops. Very convenient location at a reasonable price! May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel I always stay at this hotel when in Seattle and always have a great experience except this time the fitness center was closed for renovation. There was no mention on your website and no mention to me at check in. A co-worker told me who checked in at the same time, was given this information and a paper as to where he could go work out. I was very disappointed since working out while traveling is very important to me. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Comfortable bed and quiet room, helpful staff, pleasant stay overall. Restaurant is convenient. Clean, attractive public areas. *What could be improved is key access. The key cards de-magnetised a few times despite using precautions to keep them away from any sources or devices that would precipitate this. Inconvenient. Hopefully, this can be improved. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean The room and overall atmosphere of the hotel was excellent. Clean sheets and bathroom, nice view, very convenient to Pike Place Market and the rest of downtown, including buslines to go a little further out. My only complaint would be that free wifi should be offered in-room. I do appreciate that computers were available in the lobby area with internet access, but if I am paying that much for a hotel room it is my expectation that wifi is included in the price. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and City wonderful Hotel: Chose the "Green Option" for first time. 1) Did not realize that we would not even have our trash cans emptied. Normal room trash cans were very small. 2) Did not have any blue recycle bins in room. 3) Request for clean towels about mid-week delayed but received. Almost positive we will not choose to "Go Green" next visit. Beds were heavenly...most comfortable mattress we have ever slept on! View from room - rooftop and another high-rise building. . The City: 1) Overall...loved the location...you could walk anywhere. 2) The number of street vendors, beggars, out-of-work people on the downtown streets was truly overwhelming, and sometimes scary, in such a beautiful, vibrant city. Hated to go out of hotel by the end of our week there. We were so fortunate to have absolutely perfect weather while we visited Seattle. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! I travel a lot for business and this is my first choice. I recently went to Seattle for an extended weekend with my family, and the staff were very personable and friendly. From the front doorman to the folks working the front desk to the maids, etc. you can tell that they care aobut the customer. I am glad that I patronize this hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel & staff this hotel was managed with GREAT care May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by EVAWI Conference The location was fantastic. Close to attractions, dining and shopping. I love the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms. Sheraton Hotel's are out of my personal budget. But, will gladly stay when it is a business trip. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service The hotel is in perfect conditions (very nice rooms) and the attendants in the front desk were always 100% nice and efficient. I got upgraded to the services of to the Sheraton Club (breakfast and dinner included). Coming back to Seattle I will stay with them! April 23, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 36 next>>