シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1098 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better bring your SPG card. From the get go, not good, and not what I am accustomed to from SPG. I called to confirm and ask about health club earlier, but when I arrived it was not open, they did not tell me it would be closed during my stay. Not invited to SPG lounge, ever, besides being Gold. My colleague received Club Floor, I didn't, and he isn,t even a member. I felt like "why bother". March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were on the 15th floor and our room was wonderful as usual. Someone needs to go around and adjust the door closers so they close and latch, but don't slam and shake the walls. The early morning cleaning ladies need to hold their voices down in the hallway so people can sleep in until they are ready to rise. We will be back at the Sheraton our next time in Seattle. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and city walkablity The location of the hotel is excellent for walking around to the city sites. Staff was excellent August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything! Everything was very nice, clean and met my needs. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise I stayed in Room 3423 on the night of 5/27/14. There was a constant (every two - five minutes) pounding sound that came through the ceiling - - sounded like some sort of mechanically produced sound (not a person). Went on all night. Not sure if this room is right underneath some type of equipment, But someone should consider how to fix this. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown location Very good hotel, clean, professional staff, & heart of downtown. None of the Seattle hotels participate in latest SPG promotion. Thumbs down! I'm not someone on a summer cruise, I'm a businessperson who CHOSE your property/ brand. Please consider to join the promos next time. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel was very nice, clean, had easy access 405/90, downtown and shopping areas adequate parking. The staff was top of the line and very efficient. Shuttle service was very good. Local hotel and the two adjacent restaurants were very good and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this hotel and it will be my first choice for my next stay in Bellevue December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a wonderful experience in Seattle staying at the Sheraton. The young man who checked us in couldn't have been more accommodating. He was able to fulfill the hope that my brother's room could be connected with mine. The hotel was walking distance from the airport shuttle and their in great shopping and restaurants close by. I would certainly go there again! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, Pleased In general i was pleased with my stay. The room had a nice view, staff was very pleasent, and i was generally comfortable throughout. I however have a few complaints about the fitness center. For instance, a notable number of cardio machines were out of order throughout the duration of my stay (which caused problems on select mornings when the gym was busy). February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Imporvements The bathrooms are very loud you can hear the person next door in the shower as if they were in your bathroom. Also, the toilet paper is so cheap that you have to use 3-4 times as much which means flushing the toilet that many times as well. The cheap parer is rough on the butt as well. You would think a nice hotel would have nice toilet paper, NOT. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Comfortable bed and quiet room, helpful staff, pleasant stay overall. Restaurant is convenient. Clean, attractive public areas. *What could be improved is key access. The key cards de-magnetised a few times despite using precautions to keep them away from any sources or devices that would precipitate this. Inconvenient. Hopefully, this can be improved. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations The Sheraton Seattle provided an excellent location to recuperate from tiring business travel. From the moment I entered the driveway, through getting my room the staff was alert, efficient, polite and responsive to my needs. As a Starwood Owner, I was particularly impressed with the ekevator's announcement or "Starwood Owner's Level" as the doors opened on the owner's floor. While slightly embarrassed, it did make one feel "special." By-the-way, your reservation specialists were most accommodating with getting me to that Owner's level -- thanks The Club Lounge was also impressive, private, and well appointed. The food was great, as was the service. When my room key didn't work at first, the front desk immediately replaced it with one that did (turns out that you need to move the key slowly into the slot). Great hotel, great service!!! Given that I'll be doing much business in the Seattle area, I look forward to returning in the near future. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by why? We were booked into a king size bed and walked into a room with two small beds, both rooms hour and a half after being in room was shooked by housekeeping walking into room with out knocking our any warning. placed no clean on door and housekeeping cleaned anyway. ordered meal with fruit and fruit was green and one very small slice of it also no hottube n January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Choice I am unable to think of a single negative comment re your hotel. The soundproof rooms are spacious and elegantly furnished. Especially appreciated the two reading chairs by the huge expanse of window, and the comfortable beds. Great shower head, and deep bathbub. The location is perfect for all the in-town restaurants we like to frequent, and sights to see. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Our stay at this hotel was great. The location was perfect, the rooms were clean and bright. The pool access was far away if your not in the same tower. The lobby/lounge area gets really crowded with the working business travelers staying at the hotel. The quick snack/grille was convienent also. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and friendly staff Overall the service at this hotel was excellent. The servers in the bar and restaurant were particularly top notch, friendly and professional. I only met one surly staff member my whole stay, and that, unfortunately, was the very unpleasant young woman at check in, so she made a pretty terrible first impression of the place. But otherwise, it was all good. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Club Lounge The SPG service here was spectacular! The handwritten note and fruit bowl in my room were a very pleasant surprise. The club lounge with fresh fruits was phenomenal. Very pleased with my stay at this hotel and it is in a very convenient location. Can't wait to visit again! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Service, good hotel My room was clean and waiting for me when I checked in at 1:30pm. I was hoping to get access to the SPG lounge as I am an SPG member but the hotel was too booked, The attendant that checked me in was pretty aloof and standoffish. I used the spa which was clean and had a lot of equipment. A couple of the treadmills need their video/audio function repaired. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming front-line staff It is always a pleasure coming to this hotel. The front-line staff are always friendly and efficient. On this occasion I had the need to research something with the concierge. The lady who looked after my enquiry was extremely knowledgeable and informative. Nothing was too much trouble. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst stay Ever Disgusting. My room was never cleaned EVER. When I complained about it I was told it would be cleaned the next day and it was not. Wastebaskets overflowing. Out of Kleenex. Out of coffee. I never put that little tag the door. I feel it was absolutely disgusting. I paid over $250 a day! I will never stay there again. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity250 Good hotel.....excellent location. Upgraded to a Club room on check-in. Beautiful lobby. Excellent service with a smile. Club Lounge food and atmosphere was great. Room was comfortable and clean. Comfortable bed and pillows. Location couldn't be better. My wife posted on Trip Advisor. Thank you Sheraton Seattle! You are a jewel in the Emerald City! March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum means nothing here I was very disappointed in recognition that I received as a platinum SPG member. I was not offered a room on a SPG floor and the room I was offered had no special amenities associated with it. Also, the food in the club lounge was horrible during both breakfast and appetizers. If I decide to stay a Starwoods member I would not chose this hotel again. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This nice hotel is conveniently located with a terrific restaurant. I was very pleased with this Sheraton. I was not in the main tower but very pleased with my room and the accomations. The staff was terrific. I was also impressed with The Daily Grill, which had a great Sunday brunch. I also enjoyed the wi-fi in the lobby with comfortable couches and working areas. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel The hotel was fine but somewhat priecy compared to what other quality neighborhood reviews offered. If you need to conduct business, be prepared for many challenges as the Internet connection was very poor. I spent 24-40 minutes daily trying to log in, enter new IP addresses, etc. I became known to the IT staff daily. Made it a challenge to do work. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle Hotel It's a pleasant surprise to find this quality of experience in Sheraton's - very recommended for business travelers. Spacious, spotlessly clean, stylish room. Very professional staff in both reception and housekeeping. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS a great stay Even though this trip was personal, I have been staying here for over 20 years as an airline pilot. This is one of the consistently finest hotels I have ever experienced. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first stay at this hotel. Comfortable and nice size room. Great location. Very nice bar off the main lobby. Bathroom could use some updating: shelf space for toiletries would be nice. Would stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Two issues: I requested a room on an upper floor, but was assigned a room overlooking a parking garage on the 8th floor. More important, an important fax was sent to the hotel on Wednesday. It was not delivered until I asked about the status when I checked out Thursday morning, loosing two days for its reply to the sender. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Centrally placed and comfortable hotel with a professional crew. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by custiomer service reps unresponsive at checkin I arrived to check in at 3:00Pm and had to wait until 4:45Pm to get a room. My starwood # was not on the reservation even though I had received 2 emails prior to coming. What's wrong with this? My mattress was beyond replacing and the pillows were worthless. Very disappointing and not what I expect from Starwood hotels. Will not stay here again. June 26, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 38 next>>