Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1086 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very clean and in general very nice. The room had a very comfortable bed and I slept pretty good considering I do not sleep well in any hotel. Everyone was very pleasant. Really had a great time. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Not only did the staff lie to my friend that they would not put any charges on her debit card until checkout but they charged her twice. Also at checkout it was like pulling teeth to get them to tell us how much the final bill was, the desk clerk kept saying she divided it between us no matter how many times we told her no it was only one person paying for the full bill. When we left we had no idea how much we were going to be charged. April 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel but..... We found our room wasn't clean when we got there, dirty wine glasses, and an item on the floor by the chair, which we turned into the office. Then the next day, when we took a shower, we found a dirty t-shirt in the shower! Not ours. The hotel offered to come up and clean, which they said they did, but not sure they did b/c there was a clump of hair on the tub, which i had put there, and had forgotten to throw away. sigh............... February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good conference hotel The meeting room at this hotel were very nice and the temperature of the room was very good. The quality of the facilities for hold a meeting or conference were excellant July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class time The staff was perfect, from the moment I made my reservation. I am a platinum member and was treated with a room upgrade and was taken care of even before I arrived. I have to say thank you to May the club manager for making this trip one of the best June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and friendly staff, but could improve.... Like most hotels, sleeping environment could be improved. Removal of top bedding too heavy when have lighter down/silk/wool as well. Get rid of the heavy synthetic top cover. Bed was comfortable. Temperature is frustrating. 72°F is too warm for night time sleeping, especially if it is cool in the night outside. It would be nice if you could adjust for the night rather than every 1-2 hours. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ignored profile, loud street noise all night. I am a long time SPG preferred customer and travel over 2 million miles per year. As a standard I always request a room on a high floor away from the elevators. I was given a room on the 6th floor adjacent to the elevator lobby and service closets. Traffic noise, 4 am garbage truck beeps and poor quality room service made for one of my worst Sheraton experiences and a difficult business schedule due to limited rest at the hotel. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel I always stay at this hotel when in Seattle and always have a great experience except this time the fitness center was closed for renovation. There was no mention on your website and no mention to me at check in. A co-worker told me who checked in at the same time, was given this information and a paper as to where he could go work out. I was very disappointed since working out while traveling is very important to me. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Staff Staff is terrific, very friendly and always pleased to be any service or help. Waitress in the wine bar remembered me from the previous evening, as I had left a note that one of the food items was not quite right -- it was very late. She made a point to comp me for a great glas of wine and to apoligize for something not up to par. I'll be back on my next trip and bring friends!! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Seattle luxury In the midst of the holidays with guests winding the first floor in a line to see gingerbread houses (this is a lot of people's tradition).....the entire staff was friendly, accommodating and efficient! You would never know how old the hotel is, it feels new with nice amenities done in a classy manner. We've been rotating hotels for our family's holiday getaway but will likely make the Sheraton a regular part of our tradition. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I had a wonderful experience. My only disappointment was the lack of accessible electrical outlets near the bed. But in the grand scheme of things, that was a minor concern. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting facilities excellent. Everything our meeting needed was met by hotel staff in the most professional manner. The quality of the facilities was equally first rate. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel is unresponsive to service issues TV did not work on for key channels listed in the hotel guide...four attempts to get it fixed failed Mini bar not restocked until three calls to manager Poor service at attached Dailey Grill restaurant...excessive waiting time for drinks from bar, drinks arrived mixed incorrectly and in inappropriate glasses TV channels unavailable as listed in hotel guide...four attempts to resolve failed. Wash cloths not provided on last day October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise I stayed in Room 3423 on the night of 5/27/14. There was a constant (every two - five minutes) pounding sound that came through the ceiling - - sounded like some sort of mechanically produced sound (not a person). Went on all night. Not sure if this room is right underneath some type of equipment, But someone should consider how to fix this. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The good and the bad The beds are heavenly. Great location. My only negative feedback, was the fact I booked the room online (booked for 3 days). I ened up only needing the room for 2 days and they wouldn't give me credit for the one day I didn't use even though I let them know about the cancellation a week ahead of time. Therefore it cost me approx. $164. They wouldn't budge on our pleas to please refund our money.......very disappointed........ August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff This hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of Seattle and the staff were without fail helpful and courteous. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very progressive in sustainability This hotel actually adheres to their policy on sustainability and even gives customers incentives to be good stewards of our scarce resources. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Conference Hotel Well appointed, good staff, nice restaurant, and for a conference hotel, the elevators are timely and fast, seldom had to wait. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airlines get priority over normal guest When we arrived, we were informed that our reservation for a room with a King had to be given away (even though we arranged for late arrival) due to the fact that airline workers (pilots/attendants) got priority and the rooms with king beds had to be given to them. We were then told we would need to check back throughout our stay to see if we could be "accommodated" with a king room. This led to a very unsatisfied customer. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Staff at the Hotel I stay at this hotel on a regulart basis. I want to personally achknowledge Greg the night manager who is so focused on Customer Service and has always done an excellent job insuring I am taken care of. Jerry and Joe are the Bellman who go out of their way to help not only with my needs but also to any of the colleagues who also stay at the hotel. These 2 men are hard workers and great representatives of the Sheraton Family August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Weekend in Seattle Met at desk by friendly desk clerk. Nothing changed direction from that point on. Everyone was friendly, the room was clean and the meeting rooms were outstanding. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We noticed our room had a light out. Also there were four of us and only three towels in the bathroom. When I mentioned this to the concierge she said she would take care of it. When I returned to my room after looking through the gift shop, towels had been delivered and the light fixed. Excellent customer service, especially on such a busy weekend. Loved the Gingerbread Village display (although we expected more displays) November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO AWESOME I met celebrities that were staying at the hotel who were part of the convention I was attending, in the hotel. Which was cool. The gym is so amazing, new high tech equipment and nice view. The pool is nice and big but the hot tub could be bigger. They should switch over to the salt water hot tubs so the chemicals don't burn the eyes when the jets turn on. Lounge and restaurant was awesome too. HIGHLY recommend this hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay at a Starwood hotel in a long time After a week on ship we were excited to stay at the Sheraton to relax in normal sized beds and hang by the pool while we enjoyed exploring Seattle. Unfortunately the stay was horrible. Our first night the air conditioning did not work and we had a miserable night of sleep. I complained in the morning and they offered my 5000 point which I felt was not commensurate with the pain endured. Then my mother-law-in was staying in another room under my name and they were woken at 5:39 am both morning due to people walking on the had wood floors in the Excutive lounge located immediately above above them. We complained and we were offered 50% discount from our stay. Again not commensurate with the pain ensured. Lastly, we opted in for the green option and yet the maid cleaned the rooms anyway. I had to once again go and speak to the front desk to correct the problem. Then upon check in we were mot offered a in room bar key. My wife called down and requested one and they said we could come get it at the front desk. My wife asked that they delivery to the room and the front desk agreed. No key ever came, All in all, very unsatisfactory stay with very unsatisfactory resolutions to each problem. This is first time that I am truly compelled to write a review on a hotel ever. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel helped make our stay even better than we anticipated. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were beyond friendly and assisted in every way possible. I highly recommend this hotel for your Seattle travel! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No free wifi While the beds were quite comfy, and I thought it was great they provided a shower puff sponge, I was disappointed at the lack of free wifi. If every coffee shop can provide free wifi (where I am only spending $3) then CERTAINLY a hotel at which I am spending hundreds of dollars could provide free wifi. The fact that they charge for wifi was a slap in the face. Very disappointing. Other than that the hotel was quite nice. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location In-town for 24 hours after a wedding in Port Gamble, the room was conveniently located to many features and sites downtown. Leaving the city early on a weekday, the hotel is a quick walk (and undercover which was helpful due to the unexpected rain) to the train which quickly takes you directly to the airport for just $2.75. Convenience and comfort quickly make-up for any possible additional cost if you are on the fence. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I arrived from the cruise terminal at 8:00am and luckily the hotel did have a rooom clean and we were able to get into it right away. Great property, so close to everything downtown that made our stay very easy! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th Of July Wow! The hotel and staff Far Exceeded my families expectations. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good stays This stay reaffirmed my experiences these past few years. Good accomodations, fair price, and excellant staff. July 3, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 37 next>>