Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2200 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was terrible Hotel and room were fine. What stood out to me was the food service. I stayed for a conference where breakfast and lunch were served. These meals were fine. My problem was dinner options. I ate a couple of nights at the hotel and the food was terrible on top of being expensive. Other guests travelling with me felt the same so it wasn't just me. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7021 Room number They were doing maintenance above my room it was nosey from noon until 5 pm daily. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Hi, Travis at the front desk was Great!! We are looking forward to coming back in a couple of weeks. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected pleasure Our party was expecting two standard hotel rooms. What we got were two extravagant ajoining rooms with a magnificant view. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolphin May 2014 The overall experience was fun and relaxing. The food and drinks are too expensive and the mattress in our room was a couple of years past replacing. The prices are to be somewhat expected from this location, but they were still high. The mattress in our original room was excellent. After changing rooms for personal reasons, the mattress was found to have a serious low spot and my wife and I had back issues in the mornings. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel staff The hotel met all of my expectations and more. Very professional staff. Service was excellent. Plan on going back next year.. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice place to stay You will not be disappointed with this hotel. Very convenient to get around, top notch May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Only after being in our room a few minutes my husband killed a cockroach. We immediately went to reception & requested another room. Going back to get our bags, there were another 2 running across the room. On arrival to the second room, we found it to have 2 double beds, not the king we had booked. In the corridor there was also broken glass. We went back to reception who said this was the only room available (they also did nothing about the broken glass, which was there in the morning). 2 days later we were moved to a king room opposite the lift on 14th floor. Vicky's manner on night of check in was poor. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating, badly Lobby and areas are exceptional. However, the guest rooms are in need of a major overhaul. Very outdated. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facility Very impressed with the features and accommodations at the Dolphin facility. Pools were beautiful. Food was excellent. Ease of movement around the complex was perfect. It may sound amusing, but the elevators transporting up and down floors were phenomenal. Quickest movement that I have ever seen in an elevator. Truly enjoyed our stay!! May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed for the second time! (date correction) Correction to date posted in our review. Our 2nd stay was April of 2014, not April of 2013. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff were awesome I had a problem with my keycard and door. Staff were quick to respond to the situtation. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disney The hotel needs updating. The food choices for breakfast/lunch left much to be desired. The cost of food was unreasonably high. The elevators were filthy. The hotel lobby needs updating. The wait staff at the pool bar was incompetent and overcharged us for our food I could not use the spa because it was full. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Well kept and easy access to all parks, with local food and entertainment only a walking distance away. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inviting atomosphere It was a beautiful hotel with nice features, however I was with a conference and a few days after we started a million cheerleaders stayed. It was hard to sleep. The walls were so thin-when the neighbor took a shower it was like I was on a runway. Staff seemed to be sympathetic. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second trip with no complaints I can't think of one thing that needs improvement. Weather didn't cooperate but you have no control over that. Great view, room, service, transportation, etc May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Experience Overall very nice experience May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The Dolphin has always been our go to hotel while staying in Orlando, and it's always been great but...don't go when they have a convention or large function because their staff can't manage the needs of the other guests. This visit was disappointing. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay at the Dolphin was great. The hotel is very nice and clean. I highly recommended this hotel in Disney World! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable in a lovely setting The hotel was very comfortable and the surrounding areas were relaxing and felt very safe, even late at night. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed for the second time! We've stayed at this hotel a few times, and it used to be a very nice clean hotel. But the last 2 stays (Dec 2012 and April 2013) were very disappointing. The room was extremely humid and smelled very musty. We complained in Dec 2012 and they moved us to a new room, which was better than the first, but still humid and smelly. This time (April 2013), same problem. They offered to move us to a new room, but that room was as humid and smelly as the first room. So we ended up with a dehumidifier in the room to try to take out some of the humidity and smell. It helped some, but was still uncomfortable, and was inconvenient to have to emply the bucket every 4 hours, and was noisy. Also, the carpet and tile floors were dirty. In fact, the grout in the bathroom was mostly black! This hotel is in a very convenient location for getting to Epcot and Hollywood Studios, but it needs to be redone. We will not stay there again until they redo the rooms and take care of the humidity and smell problem. Very disappointing stay!! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant and then ok The hotel service and staff is a 10plus-excellant-resturants are good-rooms need to be upgraded-we have been staying there for several years and rooms are drab with old carpets, and also old bathrooms. New tv's dont cut it -need more. Was not happy with hidden charge of 20 dollars per night for room services (free water-wifi-and use of gym) tell me up front not when by bill comes -that was bull. otherwise a fabulous stay. Our stay was at the swan and dolphin May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Keep up the good work! I will be back in the future. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Weekend was ok once we switched from Swan to Dolphin May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room floors filthy. Took a picture of the filthy floor in vanity area and marble strip into bath floor. Yuk. Thought the idea of a mandatory amount of money (14.00) for two bottles of water each day was ridiculous. Hotel room was not what I would expect from a Disney Resort. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flowers and Gardens Springtime at the Dolphin Just got back from yet another wonderful stay at the Dolphin in Orlando. The hotel and its location to the Disney Boardwalk and Parks; the staff and rooms; the restaurants, bars - one could not ask for more! See you again in September! May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good features Close to everything & clean rooms. Staff polite & helpful. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun This was a great hotel and the staff were always accomodating to all our needs. We were upgraded to a wonderful view room of the waterfall and lake and view of the fireworks at Epcot. We enjoyed the pool area . The grounds were so pretty. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. SPG reservations were so helpfull in making this reservation. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Location Watch fireworks from your window as you prepare to take on the world at EPCOT, only a short walk or boat ride away. Or perhaps you'd rather stroll around and see what Hollywood has to offer - a little trip down memory lane, reliving the childhood joy of amusement rides and competition with well known characters or experiencing how the magic is created. Travel via easily available on site transportation to the truly Magic Kingdom or the largest area wildlife preserve in the US by visiting Animal Kingdom and learn about the cultures and creatures of Africa and Asia. With a stay at the Dolphin you can have it all and luxuriously relax at the end of the day enjoying superior amenities and cuisine knowing that you'll awake to see the Eiffel Tower outside your window with the promise of new adventures awaiting. The Dolphin offers you the world and delivers! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, little dated The Walt Disney World Dolphin is a great hotel, if but a little dated. Also, the rooms are a bit small, in particular the bathroom. Overall, however, I would recommend this hotel, and the staff, its proximity to Hollywood Studios, The Boardwalk and Epcot make it a great option for a Disney vacation. April 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:19:22.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2200, tr_2200
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 75 next>>