Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by small bath rooms bath rooms where a little to small, but loved every thing else. a great stay!!! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experince loved it! Great experince and meeting support from AV! June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AC Broke AC trouble from the beginning. Gave room credit but still unable to sleep. Staff not very helpful with directions around property. Ended up moving to another hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALSALEH My family and I enjoyed our stay very much and we found the Dolphin a great place for vacation. The kids had a great time at the pools and the food was great. The person who check me in was nothing but pleasant and smiling all the time. The only issue I experienced was the noise near by my room, I wasn't sure if it was the elevator or other mechanical issue. Other than that, I would differently return but next time with all my family members and friends. Big thanks to hotel entire team for exceeding our expectations. AL June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problems Galore A/C didn't work. Had to transfer rooms. Took a long time to accomplish...wasted part of our vaca on this. Spent a sleepless night in an non air conditioned room. Too bad. Had great expectations. They were not met Sorry. This hotel needs a capital make over June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Affordable Close to Disney - not a Resort The hotel is a good value for proximity to Disney's Epcot and the Boardwalk. Room layout, view and furnishings vary by type so if consistency is important to you in your Disney hotel choose another property. The restaurants are good and offer wide selection of options on property which proved to be important during Florida rainy season. Pool is okay and food/beverage service is also dependent on the weather. Spa is nice, but also dated. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff at the Dolphin Resort can't do enough to make your stay wonderful. From the Front Desk to the restaurants and everyone else we spoke to they truly go out of their way to make your vacation enjoyable. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fathers day present.... I booked this room for my parents as an early fathers day present for my dad. I was disappointed to know that after my parents checked in and had gotten to their room that their room was not clean. My parents are not picky individuals but to know that the sheets looked like they were not clean, nor according to my parents were they. It is disappointing as I have heard great reviews about the hotel and wanted to do something nice for my father as he always wanted to stay at a Disney resort. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good News/Bad News GOOD NEWS: Great location, very courteous staff, enjoyed restaurants. HOWEVER... BAD NEWS: Our room smelled of mold; no soap in our room; air conditioner was not functioning for an entire day; sofa and carpet could have been cleaner; sofa not comfortable to sit on and should be replaced. Front desk offered us $50 deducted from bill but it did not happen. Just a secondary observation about the lobby: Furniture is very worn and really needs replaced. Although it did not take away from our overall Disney experience we would think twice before re-booking in the future. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean close to Epcot The staff was very nice polite and helpful. The hotel was clean the room comfortable and clean. Love taking the boat to Epcot had a fun time hope to return soon. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Good accommodations for conferences June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Comfortable Hotel The room was comfortable and afforded an excellent view of EPCOT. The access to boat transportation for EPCOT and Hollywood Studios was covered for protection from both rain and sun. The staff was courteous and helpful. Although the breakfast buffet was delicious, dinner was more of a challenge. That restaurant is open for only breakfast and lunch. The main restaurants were reserved for conferences, limiting choices for other patrons to spicy foods or "fast foods" like burgers and hot dogs. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Epcot, Good Conference Center We styed at the Dolphin as part of the International Society for Biological and Environmental Repositories meeting. In addition to providing a good meeting site, it placed us very close to DisneyWorld main street and Epcot and within free transportation of Magic Kingdom and Animal Kingdom. Lovely setting, mice hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the pools I had high expectations, and unfortunately, it was not met. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very great area and facilities to entertain ECTC The only hurdle is the Resort Service Package at $12. I'm not sure what it is and why I need to pay for it.. When I call reception for the internet they said the internet in my room rate. However, even if they said that I think this amount was to pay the internet service which I think it is prohibitive. In 2014, the internet should always be included with the room rate as the tv is and the radio etc.. So other then this surprise of $12/ day, the rest was excellent. Room 8010 from 5/26 to 5/31 2014 June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff in many areas When u 1st pull into the Dolphin - the valet greet u and assist u with car-luggage - the bellman staff are great as to service & info. We especially are fond of Seth. The front desk staff try to register u asp. The Spa staff is especially trained and treat u well! Blue Zoo Staff will see that ur experience is a great one! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing. No matter what our request was, the staff was always helpful and pleasant. We would like to especially mention Laura (concierge) for all her assistance. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was excellent helping me resolve two issues May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by x Great stay, have stayed before and will continue to stay at this hotel May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was a pleasent surprise The grounds were well kept, the staff was professional and friendly, the restaurants are excellent. I find there is something for everyone between the 2 resorts the Swan and the Dolphin. I would definitely come back and hopefully will have more time to spend. I have never heard of these resorts before and was pleasantly surprised. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dated Room was hot when we arrived and when we turned the bed down hair was I. It. We called front desk and was told they couldn't move us to another room because they were sold out so we left and they sent someone to fix ac and we had them change sheets. The parking was out if site 26 dollars to valet and 16 to self park we are wheelchair parking and all Disney hotels give you complimentary parking but not Starwood will never go there again hotel is old and dated not at all what we expected on Disney property May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good mixture of business and fun Loved the atmosphere of the hotel and resort May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin My husband sent my daughter and I for a week at Disney to celebrate her birthday! We had a wonderful week! We especially appreciated the always open Picabo restaurant! It was so convenient when we needed a meal/snack at an odd hour. The staff was always attentive. And of course we loved the birthday dinner we celebrated at Shula's! (20th. birthday) May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always great We have stayed at the Dolphin over 20 times and plan on many more trips. There are so many reasons to stay at the Dolphin and Swan. We can walk or ride the boat to Ecpot or Hollywood Studios and since your staying in the park, enjoy the Extra Magic Hours there. You can play at the Board Walk. It is the ideal location. The Dophin and Swan both have great restrauants and people who work there. We get up every morning and eat at the Picabu where people like Somia, Purita, Howida, Naoum greet us with smiles and always make us feel welcome. Try the Fountain for lunch where you can have a great lunch and ohhh, the great ice cream treats after. Trey is delightful. Don't miss sushi and karaoke at Kimonos, always fun. We always spend time at the pool or beach there. It gives you a nice balance. We like to relax at the pool and beach the first part of the day and go to the parks later. You can't go wrong at the Dophin and Swan and we will continue to stay there! May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second time with many problems Will contact GM to review issues....unexceptable for any hotel let alone a Disney property. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well maintained! This place is beautiful! I was just slightly upset there was no microwave anywhere on premises for guests to use? I bought a latte for $6 and it was cold very quickly, no one at the front desk, guests services or the breakfast restaurant was able to help me? Seemed odd. I am used to having a fridge and a microwave in our guest room. Very unfortunate to drink a cold latte with my hot breakfast. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful Hotel, great setting, just what one expects from the Disney experience! May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Messed up I checked in at the hotel lobby in the Swan...was given a room in the Dolphin. Went to my room at the Dolphin, unpacked, changed clothes, went to log onto the wifi...it didn't work. Called front desk and was told I was in the wrong room. After about 20 min on hold I was told I had to vacate the room immediately...that it was my fault b/c I had checked in at the wrong desk. How would I know this? How is this my fault? Is this not a systems fault of the hotel? I even asked at the front desk of the Swan when told my room was in the Dolphin if I needed to go to the Dolphin to check in and was told NO I did not. The clerk at the Swan acted like she was doing me a favor, but really I didn't need this kind of favor. I was given less than 5 min to re-pack all of my belongings before a doorman was banging on my door telling me the other guest was there for the room and I needed to get out. The other guest was horrified that there was a stranger in her room. When she asked who I was and why I was there - the bellman looked at her and said, "oh she checked in at the wrong desk" again blaming me. This is not customer service. I was given a $100 credit - fine but you know what...I don't need the $. My company paid for me to be there. I figured when I got to my reassigned room that it would be a step down or something from the room I was initially given. It was exactly the same layout, beds etc! Maybe a slightly less nice view, and a very pungent new paint smell that could not be diminished b/c you cannot open the windows, but everything else was the SAME! Why didn't they just give that other lady my room and leave me be? Very poor customer service. In the end I wasted a chunk of my day dealing with the disorganization of the Dolphin and Swan and was told several times that it was my fault for going to the wrong desk to check in. The staff needs to learn the power of an apology and not to blame customers particularly for things that they are not in control of. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and well kept The Dolphin is well situated within the Disney World and has all the conveniences and amenities that make the stay a perfect place for a meeting. Excellent and plentiful eating destinations, a terrific spa, and both outdoor and indoor activities to keep you and family members actively engaged. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great outdoors, room needs improvement Great outside recreational areas, beautiful pools, outstanding landscaping. Room with no ventilation, windows don't open, stale smell in room and hallways. May 19, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T06:35:55.988-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2248, tr_2248
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 76 next>>