Walt Disney World Dolphin

  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Floride
  • 32830
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel This is an exceptionally beautiful hotel with service to match. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with excellent views of Walt Disney World. The restaurants are top-notch. We had a wonderful visit--easy check-in, easy check-out. If anything could be improved, it would be updating the bathrooms--but really, not a big issue. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disney Weekend I have stayed at the Swan and Dolphin about 5 times in the past 2 years. Always been satisfied with the room and service. This particular time I was a bit disappointed. When I got to our room the room smelled like wet carpet (humidity). I also noticed the size of the TV was considerably smaller than usual maybe had to switch out. On our second night when we came back to our room around 5 pm no one had come to do room service and had to call to schedule. After a day in the park it is nice to come back to a clean room. Other than that the staff is nice as usual. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds The double sized beds in the rooms area too small for 2 people to sleep comfortably. The shower/toilet area is also very small and dark. Need a ventilation fan. I thought for an upscale property that the rooms would be much nicer. I understand that we got the base room because it was part of an airline package, but the Disney Resorts are nicer. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Disney Hotel My wife and I are frequent visitors at the Dolphin. We enjoy the hotel and one of the main reasons we always stay is the hotel's close proximity to Epcot. We celebrated my wife's birthday this last visit, and our son had called the hotel earlier and requested a gift be in the room. We were pleasantly surprised upon arriving back at our room that evening. The only downside to this visit was the fact that this was the first time staff did not mention my being an SPG member at check in. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly Recommend Although there was a mix up with one of my rooms upon arrival (I booked two rooms), the staff did everything they could to make me and my family comfortable. They worked to give me extra points for my inconvenience and helped me with anything I needed. This hotel is conveniently located on Disney grounds and has a great pool and children's facility. We had a wonderful time and a great stay! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Access to Disney I enjoyed the access to all the Disney Resorts. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location / amenities my family and I chose this hotel every time we come to Orlando because of it's convenience and amenities. Rooms are getting a little "tired" though... April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Hotel is not visitor friendly and very disappointed with the restaurant choices. They were too expensive for what you got. Dolphin is not up to the same standards as the other Disney properties. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel Restaurants are average except for Shulas. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip and Disney World Great stay in wonderful Orlando. The water in the shower would lose pressure after 5 minutes than come back on. Other than that great hotel and staff. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Resort Orlando This hotel accommodated our 3000 person conference attendance with ease. I loved the venues for all our events especially the grotto pool night. The food was outstanding! The staff was gracious and attentive and very friendly! The rooms were extremely comfortable. I love the separation of the vanity and the shower...brillant!!! April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conferences The hotel was perfect for our recent conference. Rooms and amenities very good, food quality also very good. Staff responsive and excellent in every way. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Beautifully landscaped and pristine facility. Friendly staff, excellent food and accommodations for our conference April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dolphin Experience Although this is a great hotel, and I have stayed here and thoroughly enjoyed the experience, this particular stay was out of the norm. The room had giant crosses across the windows, which made it seem like you were in a room with barred windows, and it was right beside the bustop, which often played loud intrusive music. Curtains could not be opened to allow in the sun, nor windows opened, because of the people right outside the room, and at the same level. A great hotel, but be wary of where they place you. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 WDW Dolphin (SANS) I dont need much so this worked, but was Just an OK experience. Pros: Staff and Services - no complaints Fridge. Great idea. It worked but feet were broken and was slanted. Desk - this worked well. Coffee in room - kudos Safe - again, kudos Cons: My room had a view of the lobby roof. The network was down almost the entire time I was there - I believe I was charged $12/day for internet One bed was intolerably soft. The other was almost good enough to sleep on (1 person, 2 beds) Hot water took forever to reach 11th floor in the morning. Wasteful. The rooms are very dated. OK for me, but the prices do not reflect the era. The restaurants are way overpriced for the value provided. My $51 KC steak at Shulas was not very good - I should have complained but it was late/tired. Another Porterhouse was fine there. The beer and wne selection has an incomprehensible upcharge for basic potions. Fountains and Picabu are better value but still overpriced for the results. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Overall great place to stay! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Disney World Vacation! Location, location, location...and a great hotel! Conveniently located within walking distance of Epcot, you can get to all of the Disney World parks in no time. Great rooms, great service and a great value for where the hotel is located. Can't wait to book our return trip! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Resort Hotel in Disney World We had a pleasant two night stay. Room was clean and housekeeping was good. Finishes are not as what I would expect for this type hotel and price range and lack some amenities. Good selection of restaurants to pick from between the Swan & Dolphin. The grounds, pool area with it's various pools, whirlpools, "beach", activities for both adults and children are quite nice. Walking distance to other disney world resorts and easy access to parks via boat or shuttle bus make this a very convenient and great place to stay. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation This is my second time visiting this magnificent place, we like everything about this hotel, the convinient of the transportation within walking distance to different places in the vecinity, the restaurants, the services, the from desk always ready to help you with a smile, the rooms are spacious and the beds very comfortable, 100 % recommendation, cant wait to my next vacation......... April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Dolphin is the Best !! We stayed @ the Dolphin for my wife's birthday weekend. They immediately thanked us for being SPG and gave us a beautiful room overlooking the pool with a balcony. We can't wait to go back ! April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money The hotel room was just a hotel room. Was expecting better and it was just like staying in a regular hotel. They were having a problem with the parking lot so it took 15 minutes to get out one evening. Checking out was a hassel, as they want you to call a number from your room to do so. I did so, and still got 3 more emails asking me to check out. I finally got to the front desk and they tell me, "Oh, you are already checked out." So I waited in line for nothing. They also have a "Green" program that no one told me about. All in all for what we paid, unless you are using the amenities, the cost is way above what you get. There are MUCH better options in Orlando, in and around Disney. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort Very nice stay. Will stay again. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG My business trips with Starwood have always been stellar. This was my first trip with my family (5). Candidly I didn't feel very preferred. We arrived last Thursday, at 9:00 AM directly from the Disney Cruise. The woman was very nice and said our rooms would be ready at 3:00 PM. While I didn't expect our rooms to be ready then, the staff's sense of urgency left much to be desired. We went directly to the pool but had trouble getting towels as we didn't have a room key. In fact i was lectured by the towel attendant even though I explained that I wasn't issued room keys yet. He plodded on letting me know I need them on my at all times??? Are you listening? So I checked back to the SPG line at the front desk at 1:30 PM to see if by chance they were ahead of schedule. They were not. That is OK but again i didn't need the woman to tell me that there is nothing the front desk could do about the speed at which the housekeeping staff works. ( no need to bag on the housekeeping staff!) Fast forward to 3:00 PM. My wife went in to check and got nothing except the front desk staff saying it wasn't ready yet. She came back to the pool feeling very frustrated as we had a dinner reservation at 5:00 PM for a Disney character dinner. After again not receiving any call or text as promised, i want back in at 4:10 PM and asked for a manager. I explained the situation for the 4th time and he finally delivered our adjoining rooms. We rushed to our room and showered up but knew we would be late to our dinner reservation. The one bright spot in this day was the operator who called on our behalf to ensure we wouldn't loose our reservation as this was a big deal for the kids! The room was fine except we were either adjacent to a service elevator or the house keeping storage room! It was very loud in our room. That happens and we weren't there to be in the room but again it would have been great to have felt preferred with my family as this was a big trip for the entire crew. Thank you for listening. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Overall a positive experience. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great access to everywhere This hotel is usually family oriented with great convenience BUT left a lot to be desired this time...it was overbooked & understaffed, service was not the quality it used to be! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, lovely grounds Only stayed one night while visiting the park but it was a most enjoyable stay, very convenient to the park. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ACCOMODATIONS ARE GREAT CLOSENEST TO PARKS AND AVAILABILITY OF TRANSPORTATION April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesnt have the extras I expected I was surprised that there wasn't a microwave available. Directions to pools and transportation not very clear. Spa jets were not very powerful. Unbelievable that I had to pay to park the car!!! Staff was excellent. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place The ambience, staff, and location of this hotel by two theme parks is unbeatable. This was our second stay and we will keep going back. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel location convenient for parks Great service&location. Friendly staff. Should allow area close to hotel if unloading and not using bell hop. Never seen hotel not allow that. Lobby windows filthy. Restaurant staff not friendly but food good. April 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:42:46.543-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2158, tr_2158
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 73 next>>