ウォルトディズニーワールドドルフィン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32830
  • フロリダ,
  • レイクブエナヴィスタ
  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2110 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun for family trips Loved the hotel pools and activities. Room service was amazing! Request to be away from elevators though. They ring loud all night long. And the shuttles get very crowded if staying at the Dolphin where it's the last stop for them. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dolphin Review The hotel is nice but we were there for a conference and did not get any sleep I had to call the front desk two nights in a row. There was a dance competition going on at the same time. Our meetings started at 7am and those little darlings ran the hall at midnight screaming. This happened every night so we got very little sleep. After the second night I thought there was not point in calling nothing changed. My advise is to put all conference attendees together there were a lot of us so it would not have been an issue. I was not give any kind of compensation for no sleep. I should have addressed in when I was checking out but it was hectic leaving. I might stay here again next year if this conference is here but I may seek out another hotel. Thanks for taking the time to read this lengthy complaint, July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing............... This is a very, disappointing hotel. I reserved well in advance. I have had good experience with Starwood hotels in the past. Room overlooked a loud loading dock, staff was stressed and unhelpful. I asked about moving or upgrading and the clerk assumed I was angling for a free upgrade (I wasn’t) and dismissed my request. The Room was small and in disrepair. Mildew in the bathroom, poorly working heat/AC, everything was damp in the room. Very poor example of a Starwood property. I am going to avoid SPG wherever possible in the future. Blue Zoo dining was very good but expensive. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do not eat at Il Molino We stayed 3 nights and 4 days; during all that time the room number plate for room East 7380 laid on the floor by its door and an empty food plate was against the wall and nobody picked either up. 5 of us ate at Il Molino; the risotto was like mushy tasteless oatmeal. This rancid smell emanated from the kitchen area several times during dinner and when I asked the waiter he stated,"I know, but its oil burning in the kitchen" The commode/shower area of the bathroom in our room is so small that in order to close the door when showering, you need to do it from inside the shower. Besides the above, we had a great time, since my lovely wife and I were there with our grandson, our son and his lovely wife. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, little dated The Walt Disney World Dolphin is a great hotel, if but a little dated. Also, the rooms are a bit small, in particular the bathroom. Overall, however, I would recommend this hotel, and the staff, its proximity to Hollywood Studios, The Boardwalk and Epcot make it a great option for a Disney vacation. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returned to the Dolphin After 18 years we returned to the Dolphin, this time without children. We found the dining excellent and the pools very nice. The hotel is still very family friendly as reflected by the smiles in and around the Dolphin. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not suitable for a conference and not business friendly General condition of rooms was worn and dated. Price value very low compared to alternatives. For the business conference attendee there were not enough places for the comfortable casual conversations you need to finish off things after a meeting. Most areas were extremely noisy and crowded. This is a great place for the family but not for the business person. The place screams for a casual relaxed bar that can stay open a little later than most families are likely to attend. Restaurants crowded and it takes a long time to get out of the theme park area to go to alternative sites. March 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do NOT go to the Java Bar at the Swan My sister, our kids and I were going for breakfast at the Garden Grove but the wait was 30 minutes, so we opted for grabbing a parfait, coffee and pastries at the Java Bar at the Swan. BIG MISTAKE! The line took forever. When it's finally our turn, the experience was so disagreeable!! The lady was RUDE! People are supposed to be courteous at Disney World, right? The coffee was worse than airline coffee, and it should not be for the $. The muffin was stale, the bagel cold (no toaster, seriously?). The parfait was good if you don't mind being screamed at. Waste your $40 somewhere else. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to Epcot This hotel is within walking distance to Epcot. However, I would not choose to stay here again. I had a room facing the ferry and you could hear the boats (sounds like a horn and reminded me of being in NYC) running back and forth to the attractions. During the night of extended hours in a park, this noise goes on until well after 12:30. One night, I woke up at 11:40 p.m. to the sound of a maid outside my room because she was cleaning the room across from me. The facility is great for a large convention, which was the purpose of my visit. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience The room was terrible. Smelled bad, air conditioning was either too hot or too cold. Ordered 3 bankets from Room Service and after almost an hour called again to have only 2 brought up. Apparently, they could not locate another blanket. Heard what sounded like the elevator going up and down all night. Was told at the time I upgraded the room that this was the last one available. House keeping left dirty glasses on the sink counter and in the sink. I really don't think I would ever book this hotel again. The concierge staff was the only good thing about the hotel. Justin was helpful. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by AMM4 I would not recommend this hotel to others. While proximity to Disney is good, the hotel hallways were shabby and messy, housekeeping made error after error including leaving the door to our room ajar after cleaning, messing up our request to go green, and knocking on our room door at 10:30 at night for no apparent reason (to see if we needed anything?) The food was seriously overpriced. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would not stay at the Dolphin again The bathroom set up was tight and strange. the sink was outside of the space with the toilet. Not very sanitary. Our room was not as clean as you would expect from a hotel of this class. There was toothpaste splatter on the frame of the mirror and shave stubble on the counter around the sink. We had requested a rollaway bed and had to go down to the lobby to remind them after 2 hours. We also asked for more pillow and never got them. We tried to call down to the lobby for our requested items and no one was picking up the phone. This was at 11:30 at night after we had traveled that day and we just wanted to go to bed. We opted for housekeeping to not come every day, but to come and clean on the fourth day of our stay. It was not done, nothing was wiped down and we made the beds. It certainly was never vacuumed. We have stayed in many of the hotels on property, I would not recommend it to anyone. Magical express does not go to these hotels from the airport, and you cannot use magic bands to open your door or charge to your room outside of the hotel shops and restaurants. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Disney standards The Dolphin has a great lobby, but the rooms do not align with this image. I found that the room hallways were noisy with unchaperoned kids, which made it very difficult to rest after a long day. The bathroom tile was ancient and should have been replaced 10 years ago. Housekeeping was very slow and often was not completed after we returned from the parks (~3 pm) to rest before going out again in the evening. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average We have stayed here multiple times for conventions and every time we have stayed , there have been issues. We have submitted reviews and made phone calls regarding the issues. I don't feel that they really listened to our concerns. We have never had to contact a hotel with issues before this one so I am not normally a complainer. The rooms were fine, and have the most comfortable beds but it is in the public areas that fall short. Hallways, parking lots etc. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay As far as location goes, this site cannot be beat. However that being said our room was not really up to par. First of all the A/C was set to 79 but it felt like 59! we could not get to a comfortable level without turning it off completely. I've never seen anything like it. In addition our bathroom never felt completely clean. There was dirt in the grout. We requested Make A Green Choice three times before giving up after our room was continuously cleaned. The bellstaff and front desk staff should be commended on their excellance as we enjoyed every encounter we had with them! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DISNEY You are so close to Epcot and to Hollywood studios by water taxi. The miniature gold is right across the street. Bus pick up for transport to other parks. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a good experience There are a lot of things I love about this hotel and its amenities - the convenience to Disney amenities such as transportation buses, water taxis, the friendliness of the stay and their willingness to assist with almost anything. As a special mention I would like to complement one of your bellmen, Tessfaye. My husband wanted to know where he could find something for my constipation, Tessfaye went to the drugstore for him after his shift was over so my husband wouldn't have to interrupt his enjoyment of your facilities. We were very impressed with his thoughtfulness. Overall the food was excellent except for soup that was too salty in the casual restaurant at the Dolphin. Thanks for an enjoyable experience. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great My husband I stayed at the Dolphin for a quick weekend getaway to celebrate our anniversary. We were pleasantly surprised with a room upgrade when we arrived. The room was great with views of the pool and Hollywood studios, so we were able to see the fireworks from our balcony. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The hotel is within walking distance of the Boardwalk and Epcot. We enjoyed our stay very much! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dolphin stay 11-22 through 11-29 First, the good: The employees are extremely nice and helpful when you need them. We stayed over Thanksgiving, and no one grumbled or had a sour puss on like I would have if I had to work then. Location, location, location. The restaurants weren't packed except on Thanksgiving which is to be expected. The bad: There are ALWAYS carts and beds and stuff left in the hallways. Sometimes, it even gets a little tight to pass. The lower floors (we were on 5) don't have much of a "Fireworks view", just the sight over the trees. NBD except you pay extra for it. The resort and parking fees should net exist. I knew it going in, and chose anyway, but paying for 2 bottles of water a day and use of the gym is just greedy. December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I've been staying at SPG for a long time, typically love the hotels and staff but not this time. There was a problem with my reservation and after checking in, when I realized it, I stopped by the front desk to resolve. The person at the desk explained how the mix up was my fault and somehow I should have understood their booking system. Very disappointing, all it would have taken was an "I'm sorry this happened" but I didn't get that. I don't typically complain but this seemed extreme. This was my second family vacation at this hotel but I probably won't be back for a third. March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff just going through the motions Asked for a room by an elevator, got the furthest from one Iron ruined my shirt, asked for my shirt to be cleaned free of charge, had to talk to three people before someone came to my room to help, took three days for them to find my shirt and when they did they actually gave me another's shirt with my shirt that I had to take back to the front desk. Key card didn't work three times before they actually sent someone up to my room to figure out the problem. Bottom line is the staff does not care and with so many other options in Orlando this will be my last stay at the dolphin May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filled with Family Memories We have stayed at the Dolphin many times in the past 15 years. This has always been our quick family get away since we live in Tampa and we are SPG members. The pool area is lovely and has great potential for an updated look. The hotel has great bones but is also ready for an updated look. Our suite was roomy but needs new carpet and the tile and fixtures need updating. The bed sheets need to be replaced as they were too small and kept popping off. The mini coffee makers in the room even look outdated. The color scheme is also in need of a change. To summarize, the staff works very hard with what they have but every aspect of the Dolphin needs improvement. I will say that our dinner at Kimono's was very good and the staff was very attentive. We hope the Sheraton Management puts the time, money, and attention into this hotel. It was on the cover of Time Magazine when it opened, so please give the Dolphin the revitalization it deserves. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really enjoyed my stay I was here for 3 nights and also attending a conference also at the Dolphin. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. I like the fact that the fitness center and wireless were included in the resort fees, and the wireless had good speed when I was using my computer. I also liked the roominess of the pool areas. And I truly enjoyed the Shula Steakhouse where I treated myself to the surf and turf, enjoying a very sweet lobster tail and the most tender and flavorful filet mignon I've ever eaten. The meal was pricey but worth every bite. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathrooms need updating The hotel itself is very nice, however, the bathrooms in the rooms are very small and outdated. No vent in the shower as well. Food is very expensive in the hotel. Pools and grounds are very nice and is close to the parks. Shuttles run often which was good. Also like the fact that the hotel has a laundry room. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort from every angle The Dolphin met my expectations in service, food, variety and comfort. As well as a great location within the parks. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast & Furious Family Fun We were looking forward to watching a movie. But Hotel did not offer in-room movies service. Room Service attendant excellent. Although was not happy with my soup. It was extremely salty and had a taste of soup straight from a can. Excellent pool side. Went down stairs to grab a cup of coffee. No lattee or cappuccino available, so asked for a reg. cup of coffee asked if fresh, server said no. Happy he was honest, sad it wasn't fresh. Great customer service throughout stay, clean hotel, warm welcome, fond farewell. If not staying at Universal, would stay at your hotel again. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Locals stay one night My husband and I stayed here for a birthday weekend without the kids. We stayed here before for our one year anniversary and they treated us so well we wanted to come back. My main issue was that our room was right behind the elevators on the floor so all night we would hear the elevators going up and down, and the pinging sound they make once they reach the floor. It seemed almost like the room shared a wall with the elevators. Bluezoo is a great restaurant for seafood and that's where we had dinner. I liked having the boat service over to Hollywood Studios since we went to that park during the day, came back to have dinner, then rode the boat back to see the fireworks. The pool area could use a little TLC with the bottom of the pool most likely needing some resurfacing, more umbrellas, etc. Otherwise a nice hotel with many amenities. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable! We had a wonderful time staying at The Dolphin Hotel. We will be staying at this hotel from now on while visiting Disney. Only had a slight problem with the mini frig and the staff replaced it with in minutes of me notifying them. The restaurants there was really good! We had breakfast, lunch, and most of our dinners right there at the resort. I highly recommend staying at this resort. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This visit to the Dolphin was way below previous experience! The room didn't have a fridge, but was immediately provided one. However, the fridge did not work well at all. The beds were not the heavenly bed we had on our last visit. Very uncomfortable beds. The drainage of the sink and tub were horrible. Don't stay on the lobby floor. The view out our window was awesome for the lobby floor. Cleaning of the room was not the greatest. It appeared someone had gone through some of our things while we were out. Our 1st visit a few years back was extraordinary, but this visit with the hotel left a lot to be desired for the price we paid!! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel and restaurants were excellent. Everyone was willing to go the extra mile to make sure that our needs were meet. The Chef at the Mediterranean Market went above and beyond to meet my special dietary needs. August 17, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 72 next>>