ウォルトディズニーワールドドルフィン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32830
  • フロリダ,
  • レイクブエナヴィスタ
  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2131 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really enjoyed my stay I was here for 3 nights and also attending a conference also at the Dolphin. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. I like the fact that the fitness center and wireless were included in the resort fees, and the wireless had good speed when I was using my computer. I also liked the roominess of the pool areas. And I truly enjoyed the Shula Steakhouse where I treated myself to the surf and turf, enjoying a very sweet lobster tail and the most tender and flavorful filet mignon I've ever eaten. The meal was pricey but worth every bite. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has seen better days The Dolphin is getting old and our room smelled musty and moldy. Deadbolt on the door did not work. Clothes line in bathroom was broken. Really long wait at check in desk. Automated check out did not work. Elevators really smelled bad. Daughter described it as if Pluto peed in every one of them. Restaurants are really expensive and the food was not that good. Outdoor pool was nice. It's definitely time for a complete remodel. It has a great location for access to the Disney parks but I would never stay there again. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great Overall the room was not very clean on arrival. Toilet had urine stains on underneath seat. Still litter in one of pails from previousguests. We got back around 5 pm one afternoon and room was still not cleaned. Bathroom cleanliness left a lot to be desired. We have been to Disney 35 times including 33 years in a row and this room was not the best experience. Sorry to say this but true. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, comfort The location of the dolphin, so close to both Epcot and boardwalk, accessible by boat and walking, was a major factor in our choosing the hotel. In addition, we are part of the Starwood frequent stay program, so had the advantages of the Disney resorts (extra magic hours) along with earning points we can use somewhere other than orlando. The hotel public spaces were busy because we were there on a busy weekend, but I never had the feeling of being constantly surrounded by crowds that I have had at a Disney hotel. Virtually no line for check in or check out. The beds were very very comfortable. On the down side, there are places where the hotel is showing its wear. and when I visited the pool one afternoon there wasn't a single chair open anywhere, so no pool. However, I feel that we received very good value for the price paid (hint: use points!); the public spaces are lovely; and the location and transportation options are great. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast & Furious Family Fun We were looking forward to watching a movie. But Hotel did not offer in-room movies service. Room Service attendant excellent. Although was not happy with my soup. It was extremely salty and had a taste of soup straight from a can. Excellent pool side. Went down stairs to grab a cup of coffee. No lattee or cappuccino available, so asked for a reg. cup of coffee asked if fresh, server said no. Happy he was honest, sad it wasn't fresh. Great customer service throughout stay, clean hotel, warm welcome, fond farewell. If not staying at Universal, would stay at your hotel again. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement So disappointed. First room 4181 smelled of mold, mold on curtains, safe not functioning and was told it would be an hour before maintenance would be available to fix. during bed bug check on mattress, found mattresses stained and torn, Extra security latch on door was broken and hanging on hinges. Was out at Disney all day so did not want to take time to make move that evening. Had to put all valuables in safety box. New room better but I August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This visit to the Dolphin was way below previous experience! The room didn't have a fridge, but was immediately provided one. However, the fridge did not work well at all. The beds were not the heavenly bed we had on our last visit. Very uncomfortable beds. The drainage of the sink and tub were horrible. Don't stay on the lobby floor. The view out our window was awesome for the lobby floor. Cleaning of the room was not the greatest. It appeared someone had gone through some of our things while we were out. Our 1st visit a few years back was extraordinary, but this visit with the hotel left a lot to be desired for the price we paid!! October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if you only go to Disney parks The hotel facilities are nice. The romos, could be upgraded. Although, we had a great view of the lake/Fireworks at night, the room was kind of tight for a family of 4 and the amount of money we spent. The bathroom was comprable to a lesser quality chain hotel. And we had a room near an elevator and we heard it through our door. The valets, conceirges, and pool staf were lovely. The front desk staff were nice enough but on autopilot and not very personable. The best thing about this hotel is its proximity to the Boardwalk and to Epcot. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some TLC on the inside This hotel is beautiful on the outside. We were upgraded to a view room at no charge but the room needs a deep cleaning/refreshing/remodel. Tile/Grout in the bath areas were very dirty. There were fresh white linens in our room which lets you know your sheets and towels are clean. The mini fridge did not cool very well. My family loved the pool with outdoor activities and character dining at the Garden Grove. I'm sure this was a wonderful hotel in its prime. With a little TLC it could be there again. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I stayed in this hotel back in 2005 and just recently again in June 2013 and had very different experiences. For the most part it was just old and showing it's age, the bedroom decor was dated and drab! and felt dirty. Although I'm Starwood preferred, my room looked out onto a flat roof with air conditioners (not how i believe you should treat your loyal customers) The food was good and being onsite at Disney was the only plus really. Overnight parking was $15 per day, what other option did I have? Build it into the hotel cost, nickel and diming on parking seemed needless June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location We were a bit apprehensive about staying at a non-Disney resort for our first ever trip to Disney, but there were very few ways that our stay at the Dolphin could not have been better. Great room(Epcot fireworks), wonderful pool area, and a helpful staff. Other than Downtown Disney, travel was quick and easy. Especially to Hollywood Studios and Epcot via the boat. Shula's was awesome and the credit for Camp Dolphin made it even better. The resort fee ,however, was a bit ridiculus. It was for health club(closed), wi-fi(terrible, not worth connecting) and 2 bottles of water. So I essentially paid this fee for 2 bottles of water. The wi-fi would have been nice because 4g/3g is spotty at best throughout Disney world. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & transportation options This was my first stay at the Dolphin. I like to try out spg hotels and return to my faves. The Dolphin hotel is mainly used for executive conferences and business functions and thus you shouldn't expect any Disney theme or much of a luxury experience. Rooms are standard (even the suites). However the staff was nice and helpful and the access to a few Disney parks via bus and ferry was great! The proximity and free shuttle access allowed us to save $ and not get a rental. Bonus! Overall the hotel was fine but for any future Disney trips I don't know of I would come back. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I've stayed at the Dolphin numerous times for business, but if it were my choice I would not stay at this hotel. This hotel needs to be updated in so many ways. The internet is slowwwwww, the ceilings in most hallways are so lowwwwwww, and the hallway carpet is so cheezy and needs to be stretched. And if you are lucky, you don't have to walk miles just to get to your room. I got lucky by requesting a room that was a short walk away from the elevators but I ended up on the same floor as the lobby. My biggest issue is that I wanted the Starwood points or the $5 voucher for each day I declined room service. I only had the room cleaned once, but no vouchers and no points. This is not the first time this has happened. February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Experience The conference center and rooms were in fairly good order and comfortable; however, the hotel rooms were very dirty. The floors clearly were not vacuumed or washed, perhaps in months. There were stains on all of the furniture, floors and walls. Food and debris were scattered all over the floor. The hallways leading to the room were consistently filled with room service trays. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The location of the hotel was excellent for the conference I was at. The rooms were not far from the conference rooms and it was close to fun things for the evenings. I will say the Dolphin seemed more "Adult" which was not bad for me as I had no children or family to worry about but just to note... however I was there during the week which may have made the difference. The one thing that was a little bit of a bummer was between the Swan and Dolphin they only had a total of 3 or 4 resturants open for lunch. Could be different on weekends. Overall though good experience. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay was Great Although we are frequent visitors to Disneyworld (Florida residents), this is the first time we have stayed at the Dolphin resort. We have read many comments regarding "even though it's been upgraded, it's still an old hotel," but we found it to be a great hotel, great experience, good rooms, good service, good views, lots to do, with fair room pricing (meaning not the expected high prices usually found). Our expectations were a little ambivalent, but our actual stay changed it to "fantastic, no complaints!" We will stay at the Dolphin again and again now. Thank you. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The only reason I would not recommend this hotel is because of the rest of the hotel. The hallways were always dirty as well as restrooms in other areas of hotel. The food situation was the worst however. There are not enough restaurants to accommodate that many guests. . The menu items were odd and limited. I had difficulty feeding my family at each place. Since we like to eat and were there for so long the food situation really had a negative impact on our stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is Not a Typical Starwood Hotel If you are expecting Starwood perks, don't. They don't give them here. They blame Starwood for the lack of perks, too. The staff is rude. The self parking fee is huge and they are the only Disney property to charge one. The walls are thin and the elevator noise is awful if you are staying remotely close to one. Don't expect any sympathy if the television reception is out and there is something very important that you would like to watch, ie: a football bowl game. Bus service is very slow and goes to many more resorts. Only good things about property is that it is widely recognized, fitness center is awesome, and the restaurants are first class. Tried to contact SPG. Only got unsympathetic email back from a computer. January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement Book though Travelocity, front desk couldn't find the reservation, both east & west elevators smell, bath tub doesn't drain, One of the phone broke, blood on one pillow case and a sheet. Internet supper slow. Sticky stuff on floor had my feet sticking to it all week. Express check out was a joke, email from hotel stated that to use in room phone to express check out , all I got is busy dial tone (3 times). The swimming pools & hot tubs are very nice , enjoy the ferry rides to Epcot & Hollywood studios, love the broad walk. The Picabu market place is nice & convenience. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable rooms; helpful staff The rooms are very comfortable, and the staff was very accommodating. Even though we met the occupancy of the room, the design of the room gave us plenty of space to maneuver around each other and our stuff without tripping everywhere. Whenever we had questions, whomever we saw first could answer the question and point us in the right direction. The dining options at the hotel did not meet expectations. It was difficult to understand what was going on, everything was incredibly loud, and you didn't get very much (in terms of quality or quantity) for the price you paid. November 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to Epcot This hotel is within walking distance to Epcot. However, I would not choose to stay here again. I had a room facing the ferry and you could hear the boats (sounds like a horn and reminded me of being in NYC) running back and forth to the attractions. During the night of extended hours in a park, this noise goes on until well after 12:30. One night, I woke up at 11:40 p.m. to the sound of a maid outside my room because she was cleaning the room across from me. The facility is great for a large convention, which was the purpose of my visit. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and setting You can walk to the board walk area and Epcot and Hollywood studios. A quick bus ride right outside the hotel takes you to the other parks. The lobby is elegant and there are nice amenities like a lagoon pool and slide, movies in the pool, restaurants (one open 24/7) and a laundry. There is a spa, but it is pricey. Our view was horrible (of a roof), but we asked for a room near the elevator. We really enjoyed our stay. Resort fee and parking add to the cost. We were there for a conference and the facilities are great. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Not prepared for conferences - Internet Inadequate Hotel nice to look at. Underneath, the billing was often in error, was double billed for parking and the hotel could not accomadate splitting the bill between our extended days and the conference so that we could easily apply charges for reimbursement. The internet service was awful, for business or educators this is important. Food in the premium restaurants were over priced and served barely warm. Room service tried to walk out with an $18 tip for a $22 meal. (was resolved, but should never have happened). We had been planning this trip for 2 years, paid over $3500 for three rooms for 7 nights, we really expected more, elsewise we could have stayed at any other hotel for less money and received better accomodations. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and amenities This was my first stay at the Dolphin and I found the service to be exemplary. The Daisy's Garden had all the souvenir's I needed and between Todd English's Bluezoo and room service, I ate like a queen. If you want a quiet room even at Disney, ask for 5116. I got to see the fireworks from my balcony, but I at the end of the hall and it was quiet otherwise. Shout out to Mahsine at the reception and Paul (the big guy) at the front door for going out of the way to serve. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG recognition The front desk Staff are very condescending they talk to you as if they are doing you a favor and just want you gone out of their sight. The Guest service team are rude and not helpful. Only the Guys that help with luggages with the carts are really very friendly and helpful September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disney Weekend I have stayed at the Swan and Dolphin about 5 times in the past 2 years. Always been satisfied with the room and service. This particular time I was a bit disappointed. When I got to our room the room smelled like wet carpet (humidity). I also noticed the size of the TV was considerably smaller than usual maybe had to switch out. On our second night when we came back to our room around 5 pm no one had come to do room service and had to call to schedule. After a day in the park it is nice to come back to a clean room. Other than that the staff is nice as usual. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is for families and not business people Need better blow dryers - weak and old; need more counter space in bathroom; couldn't adjust heat/cool in room September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money We stayed at the Dolphin as part of a vacation package from the airline we flew. It was a very good deal. The standard room had two double beds and a view of the Boardwalk. We would have liked a king bed but that room had no view. There are no queen beds in the resort, which is a bit odd. The beds were comfy, the a/c could be adjusted, and hot water in the shower was plentiful. Also plenty of breakfast options in both the Swan and Dolphin, which is unusual for a Disney onsite. Great value for money and fabulous access to the Epcot Food and Wine Festival in October. October 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so The lobby and outside areas of this hotel are exceptional but the rooms are unimpressive. You are charged $17 daily for Wifi and two water bottles and $15 daily for parking which I think should be included in the price of the not so cheap rooms. Bathrooms are very small. Staff told us we could use Disney gift cards for food but, as we were going to pay for the food, we were told they were not accepted. Pool areas are amazing and you are within walking distance of Epcot, Hollywood Studios, Boardwalk, and mini-golf. SPG points were awarded for skipping house keeping! May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dolphin at Disney The location is great but the hotel carpet in the 7th floor hallway smells terrible. The hotel room needs remodeling. Far away from a 4 star rating. The bath tub and sink did not drain properly. The heater in the room did not work and the Technician said that they normally don't use the heater in that area. The carpet and bed sheets were not vacuum and replaced after the fourth day. The hallway floors was full of trash and was never vacuum during the six nights that we were there....the same trash was on the carpet every day. I'm sorry but I have stayed in many 4 star hotels and this one did not meet my expectations. The staff behind the counter was very helpful but the Bellman failed o delivered a cart for our luggage. December 29, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 72 next>>