ウォルトディズニーワールドドルフィン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32830
  • フロリダ,
  • レイクブエナヴィスタ
  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2140 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay at the Dolphin Resort The staff was excellent! Very friendly, helpful and responsive. The facility was clean, however, my room was very damp and slightly musty. It was as if the AC did not take the humidity out of the air. The housekeeper seemed to have sprayed an air freshener in what I thought was an attempt to minimize the musty smell. When I unpacked my suitcase a few hours after leaving the facility, my clothing was damp. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow housekeeping After returning from a long day at one of the Parks we found our room had not been serviced yet this was at 4:45 in the afternoon. Instead of being able to relax we made up the beds and left again to wait on the room. When we returned again the trash had been left, no clean towels, no coffee and the floor had not been touched. The only way we knew that the room had been serviced were the dirty towels were gone ,well at least most of them one was left on the floor by the door. Other then this the stay was very comfortable and the staff pleasant and helpful. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to Happy I came with my sisters and we checked in we had 3 rooms. My one sister paid for 2 rooms and I paid for 1. When we got there my address was my sisters and it said that I booked 2 rooms. It was very confusing. After we figured it out we were told our rooms were not ready. Not a problem as we have stayed on Disney property before and we knew to expect that. So we went to Hollywood Studios. For some reason I checked my debit card and realized that the hotel held 100.00 for each day at the hotel. We were never told about it. To top it all off we came home the next day and my account was not credited until 3 days after I ARRIVED home. Very disappointed. There are too many other hotels on Disney property. I don't need that aggravation. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rating your Hotel We had a great stay and could watch the fireworks when we were in. I don't know how we kept receiving pizza advertisments in our room one was dropped off at 1:30a.m., I question what was someone doing in the halls delivering them? One evening I put a door stop on the door the corner where the door opens and it was gone in the a.m. The fixtures in the bathroom need updating. The water took terribly long to warm up. The heater was not working completely well. How can I not mention an employee if he was so exceptional (Moe the Bellman), that is what makes your hotel rated so highly if you had more of those types of employees.Your employees make your hotel, if they are bad you have a bad hotel, if they are good you have a good hotel. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay at the Dolphin was not worth the $$$ The staff was great. The room was okay. The bed was horrible - it was wedged like a 'V' so my wife & I kept rolling in to each other all night. The water pressure in the shower at times was very low flow. One of the onsite restaurants, Picabu, had food that was over priced & lukewarm. For breakfast I paid $12 for 2 eggs, bacon, muffin, and a soda. The eggs & bacon were kind of cold & the muffin could be used for a hockey puck. For $5 and a 10 minute drive I could have been doing much better (probably half price with my family of 4). The WIFI didn't work either. Waited for a little while for tech support but hung up. The staff was nice but this place is not worth recommending - could do much better for half the price else where. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Annual Food and Wine pilgrimage We stay at the Dolphin because of it's proximity to Epcot. Due to construction, we had to park away from the hotel, although valet service was offered for the regular parking fees. The room was ready at 9:00 AM. and we were delighted to find we were on the 20th floor. The room was quite comfortable. We all slept well. We plan on returning to the Dolphin next year. September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unexpected from SPG hotel Front desk staff was not friendly. No SPG recognition. Did not give my SPG amenity at the check in (he asked what I would like, but never gave) I had to go to the front desk to get new keys four time during my stay of 3 nights. Every time the front desk staff response was "it should work". the room and the furniture was way too old. dark and depressing rooms for Disney Word resort. overall extremely dissatisfied and will never return to this hotel. not sure if I can trust SPG brand any longer as a Gold member. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, overpriced valet While the hotel and the ammenities were good, I was disappointed to be charged $23 per day for valet parking. While I don't mind paying, on the date of my checkout, I was told by valet that they could not bring my vehicle to the pickup area unless I hand delivered the valet ticket to the window. I had called the four days prior, multiple times (as instructed) and the car was waiting each time. On checkout date, with all my luggage and 6 year old daughter, I was told it was too busy, yet when I arrived downstairs, there was not a single car waiting nor was there any people other than hotel staff standing around. For the price paid for valet, I was shocked and told by valet staff that there was nothing I could do. Sorry to hear that December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Just returned from a 5 night stay at the Dolphin. Everything was great, I called ahead and requested a room on first floor, west wing to have easy access to the pool for my daughter who just had surgery and had limited mobility. I spoke to Gail who gladly granted our request. Everything at the hotel from location to Disney Parks to food and transportation was great. We've stayed at the Dolphin several times and will stay anytime we visit Disney in the future. Thank you for another great stay, and a special thank you to Gail for granting our room request. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Service I wanted to give special mention to Joe and Carol (our servers) at Shula's Steakhouse at the Dolphin Resort. I was having a very important and sensitive business dinner with a new partner during my stay. Both Joe and Carol were extremely pleasant and professional, but were also sensitive to the nature of our meeting. They conducted themselves with grace and dignity that both I and my new business partner found to be exceptional and indicative of a 5 star restaurant. We travel the world and know what 5 star service is... Joe and Carol aced it! Thank you. December 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel ONLY for corporate events 1. They charge you for ANYTHING: parking ($15 per day), receiving packages (at least $6 per package + tax, but it can be a lot more, depending on size and weight), acessing the Internet ($14 + tax per day, and it is NOT optional). 2. If you are at Dolphin but your package were delivered at Swan (and vice-versa), they wait till you ask for it. The answer always is: "you have to go there and pick it up yourself". 3. You can´t get your packages after 5 pm. (keep in mind that this is a hotel for business, so you are NEVER avaiable till 6 pm or even more). March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if you only go to Disney parks The hotel facilities are nice. The romos, could be upgraded. Although, we had a great view of the lake/Fireworks at night, the room was kind of tight for a family of 4 and the amount of money we spent. The bathroom was comprable to a lesser quality chain hotel. And we had a room near an elevator and we heard it through our door. The valets, conceirges, and pool staf were lovely. The front desk staff were nice enough but on autopilot and not very personable. The best thing about this hotel is its proximity to the Boardwalk and to Epcot. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do No Disturb I left the Do Not Disturb sign on my door the entire stay and signed up for the "Green" program; meaning I didn't want my room cleaned. 3 of the 4 days, while I was at work, housekeeping entered my room to tidy up. What is the point of the "Do Not Disturb" sign if it's not going to be honored? When I inquired about it at front desk, the lady told me "the staff has to go in the room every few days to make sure everything is ok" No, the staff does not need to enter my room until I allow them to; or until after I check out. This 'practice' is inexcusable! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BILLING ISSUES The staff, the facility, the room, and everything was perfect until I reviewed my bill before checkout. I was billed substantially more than my confirmed reservation rate, which I do not understand. Even though I was able to show my confirmed rate in an email, I still felt like I had to fight with both the girl at the desk AND the resevation person that the girl at the desk was on the phone with (she would not let me speak to them directly) for over 20 minutes before the went ahead and did the credit. I do not know how it happened in the first place... October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to Epcot This hotel is within walking distance to Epcot. However, I would not choose to stay here again. I had a room facing the ferry and you could hear the boats (sounds like a horn and reminded me of being in NYC) running back and forth to the attractions. During the night of extended hours in a park, this noise goes on until well after 12:30. One night, I woke up at 11:40 p.m. to the sound of a maid outside my room because she was cleaning the room across from me. The facility is great for a large convention, which was the purpose of my visit. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The only reason I would not recommend this hotel is because of the rest of the hotel. The hallways were always dirty as well as restrooms in other areas of hotel. The food situation was the worst however. There are not enough restaurants to accommodate that many guests. . The menu items were odd and limited. I had difficulty feeding my family at each place. Since we like to eat and were there for so long the food situation really had a negative impact on our stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for vacation We once again had a wonderful stay at the Dolphin. As a platinum guest, I received an email from the guest relations team before our arrival, and I especially appreciated Angie's help with our questions and getting us a great room. After arrival, Juan (also from guest relations) helped with dinner reservations, and my wife and I had a romantic meal in Il Mulino while the kids did fun stuff with their grandparents. I love the restaurants at the Swan / Dolphin and also in the nearby Boardwalk area. We will definitely be coming back for another holiday. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd stay here Our third stay at this hotel and we brought my sister in law along- we were able to be accommodated by having rooms across from each other, but the room location was not where I would have preferred. We pay extra for a room with a balcony and an Epcot fireworks view and this time that was a bit lacking. I did not enjoy the 4th floor in the central elevators side. I was honestly expecting at least the 6th or 7th floor to enjoy the fireworks from, and while you could still see them it wasn't the usual excellence that I've come to expect from this hotel. May 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What happened with the parking? A complete circus trying to check out Sunday morning, took too long the valet service to retrieve my car. No self parking available, we were forced to use the valet service or park at the Swan. Don't think I'll be coming back ! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home Staying at the Dolphin Resort is always a treat and we return as often as possible. Living nearby in Tampa allows the convenience of being able to visit all the Disney parks for a weekend and we always stay at this resort. It has truly become our "home away from home". The kids love the pool area, being able to have breakfast with Disney characters and the comfy bed. Attention to detail is everywhere and the food is always excellent. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was absolutely wonderful When I first arrived in my room I found a dirty sock alongside my chair, and hair in the bathtub! I called down to the front desk and was quickly taken care of. I was there attending a national conference and they immediately moved me to another room. I certainly realize that they had been very busy and these things happen. I was taken to my new room and found that they had upgraded me! It was certainly an unexpected surprise! I had been traveling all day and was astounded by the upgrade! I certainly did appreciate it very much and enjoyed my stay tremendously! I was there for a week and enjoyed all the amenities of the hotel. We had a great conference and the staff was wonderful!! I will definitely be coming back to this hotel again!! December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice facilities but.... facility is very nice and very convenient. I was appalled that there is a MANDATORY charge PER DAY for wi-fi, fitness club even though I did not use anything, this is absolutely unacceptable to me, Also, I have travelled extensively and this is the very first time anywhere that I have been charged $20 per day for valet parking with a handicap tag!!! I find this unacceptable also. The price of the room is already pretty hefty and then to place all of these "add ons" on, it becomes very 'pushy' in my estimation. Some of the food in the Dolphin restaurant was actually inedible! The chicken breast used in several dishes was cooked hard on the outside and had to be scraped off! Total hotel experience was barely average due to these matters. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelmed I admit my overall experience was overshadowed by my experience with Walt Disney provided transportation at the hotel on our last day, but it was so disappointing the way the Dolphin staff responded. Do not stay at this hotel if you expect to have a "Disney Property" experience. They are not and WDW is quick to tell you that when you cannot get a bus. The hotel staff was less than helpful and after waiting over an hour with 50 or more guests we all took cabs. Throughout the stay the front desk was unavailable and did not answer the phones and you cannot find a good cup of coffee anywhere in the hotel. They pretend to be a luxury hotel, but very dated decor and facilities and lack of service to match. The only thing luxury was the price. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too many hidden fee and over price for the room I like the location of the hotel to Epcot. The room we were in just look simple like a hotel room that I can get for about $100 a night not $300+. Park fee is not cool. I am a FL resident and I have annual pass to disney and the parking is free for $14 a day. I am staying at the hotel and I pay $16 plus taxes for a space on top of my room charge. $23 plus taxes fee is not neccessary for any guest. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We stayed at the hotel for one night so that we could go to Disney's Food and Wine festival and not have to worry about driving. The hotel is within walking distance of Epcot or there is a boat that will take you if you do not feel like walking. Cynthia (?) at reception was wonderful and really started off our mini break by being so welcoming. The room was clean and had every thing you could need. Over all I also though that hotel had good amenities and facilities. My only two complaints are that I think some of the decor is a little outdated (not such a big deal because it is clean) And the extra charges. $20 resort fee and $15 daily self park fee ($23 if you valet) I can understand paying one fee but I think two is a little excessive. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Strange hotel service charge We fully paid our stay in the hotel before arriving & at check out we were shocked with additional service charge charged daily to our room , when asked about it , we were told that it is for the Hotel Internet (Wifi) - we could never get in to it due to its extremely bad quality plus our booking included wifi , & some other hotel basic services , when we spoke about it the charges they were cancelled after a long discussion , my point to the hotel management is to be honest & upfront about your charges because your hotel is already way over priced December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Scott Corbett 8163096858 I was fine until check out and I waited in the parking lot 1-1/2 hours to get my car out of valet parking! I would respectfully request you refund my $26.00 a night x 4 nights parking charges. I almost missed my flight. I also had a problem with the mold coming from the AC units in the halls. I was hacking and coughing my entire stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A complete disappointment This hotel needs a complete remodel, which appears to be getting started now. The rooms are dated and furnishings are not comfortable. We only stayed for 3 days and the house keeping staff woke us up everyday by 8:00 to ask if we were checking out or if they could clean the room. The restaurants are decent but nothing great. Also, this hotel is a 30 minute bus ride to Magic Kingdom... it's technically on Disney property but there are a lot of places that are closer. If you are going to Epcot the water taxi is great and only a short 10 minute ride. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Maintenance Good location-however toilet flooded the entire bedroom area and took hotel staff over 2 hours to attend. Took 3 calls to front desk, then room wasn't even dried out. Next day shower knob came off and the water wouldn't shut off, again had to call front desk twice and then go to front desk and 3 hours later repaired shower tub. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I was so excited about our trip to Orlando, but this hotel did not meet my expectations. No one even offered to help us with our bags. We each were carrying a suitcase along with our golf clubs. We were not told of the resort fee policy that included the Internet access that was added to our bill. One day our room was not cleaned until about 4:30 and we needed to get changed for a dinner. The entire facility needs cleaning, floors in the bathroom were not very clean. Everything seems very dated. Very disappointing especially for the price we paid April 22, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 73 next>>