Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2132 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & transportation options This was my first stay at the Dolphin. I like to try out spg hotels and return to my faves. The Dolphin hotel is mainly used for executive conferences and business functions and thus you shouldn't expect any Disney theme or much of a luxury experience. Rooms are standard (even the suites). However the staff was nice and helpful and the access to a few Disney parks via bus and ferry was great! The proximity and free shuttle access allowed us to save $ and not get a rental. Bonus! Overall the hotel was fine but for any future Disney trips I don't know of I would come back. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I've stayed at the Dolphin numerous times for business, but if it were my choice I would not stay at this hotel. This hotel needs to be updated in so many ways. The internet is slowwwwww, the ceilings in most hallways are so lowwwwwww, and the hallway carpet is so cheezy and needs to be stretched. And if you are lucky, you don't have to walk miles just to get to your room. I got lucky by requesting a room that was a short walk away from the elevators but I ended up on the same floor as the lobby. My biggest issue is that I wanted the Starwood points or the $5 voucher for each day I declined room service. I only had the room cleaned once, but no vouchers and no points. This is not the first time this has happened. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The location of the hotel was excellent for the conference I was at. The rooms were not far from the conference rooms and it was close to fun things for the evenings. I will say the Dolphin seemed more "Adult" which was not bad for me as I had no children or family to worry about but just to note... however I was there during the week which may have made the difference. The one thing that was a little bit of a bummer was between the Swan and Dolphin they only had a total of 3 or 4 resturants open for lunch. Could be different on weekends. Overall though good experience. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay was Great Although we are frequent visitors to Disneyworld (Florida residents), this is the first time we have stayed at the Dolphin resort. We have read many comments regarding "even though it's been upgraded, it's still an old hotel," but we found it to be a great hotel, great experience, good rooms, good service, good views, lots to do, with fair room pricing (meaning not the expected high prices usually found). Our expectations were a little ambivalent, but our actual stay changed it to "fantastic, no complaints!" We will stay at the Dolphin again and again now. Thank you. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is Not a Typical Starwood Hotel If you are expecting Starwood perks, don't. They don't give them here. They blame Starwood for the lack of perks, too. The staff is rude. The self parking fee is huge and they are the only Disney property to charge one. The walls are thin and the elevator noise is awful if you are staying remotely close to one. Don't expect any sympathy if the television reception is out and there is something very important that you would like to watch, ie: a football bowl game. Bus service is very slow and goes to many more resorts. Only good things about property is that it is widely recognized, fitness center is awesome, and the restaurants are first class. Tried to contact SPG. Only got unsympathetic email back from a computer. January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Classic 80s Decor Being a guest at the WDW Dolphin was on our must do sometime list. Based on the Dolphin's reputation and web site pictures our expectations were that we would have a great overall experience and well appointed guest room. Our experience was very good - the staff was generally pleasant and helpful and the Lobby was very nicely appointed. But we stay at a nice hotel for a nice room and a good night's rest. Room 14140 is a handicapped accessible room that we were offered and accepted since it was the only available room when we checked in. The room looked like it had not been renovated in any significant manner since the 80s. The bath floor tile grout was stained, the furniture was uncomfortable and the draperies looked to be recycled from a Thrift Store. This room was not ready for prime time and did not reflect favorably as quality resort accommodation at Walt Disney World. We felt that we did not receive good value for the amount charged. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement Book though Travelocity, front desk couldn't find the reservation, both east & west elevators smell, bath tub doesn't drain, One of the phone broke, blood on one pillow case and a sheet. Internet supper slow. Sticky stuff on floor had my feet sticking to it all week. Express check out was a joke, email from hotel stated that to use in room phone to express check out , all I got is busy dial tone (3 times). The swimming pools & hot tubs are very nice , enjoy the ferry rides to Epcot & Hollywood studios, love the broad walk. The Picabu market place is nice & convenience. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable rooms; helpful staff The rooms are very comfortable, and the staff was very accommodating. Even though we met the occupancy of the room, the design of the room gave us plenty of space to maneuver around each other and our stuff without tripping everywhere. Whenever we had questions, whomever we saw first could answer the question and point us in the right direction. The dining options at the hotel did not meet expectations. It was difficult to understand what was going on, everything was incredibly loud, and you didn't get very much (in terms of quality or quantity) for the price you paid. November 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Somewhere Else I recently visited the Disney Dolphin hotel for two evenings. I have previously stayed at this hotel three times, but not in the past ten years. Wow, did this place disappoint me. The hotel appears to have not had any updating since I last visited. The room was run down-- black grout in the bathroom, rust stains all over the balcony and furniture that had been replaced since 1980. I'd say it was a motel type experience. I ate at one of their quick service restaurants which was absolutely disgusting. Also, their room service menu was extremely limited late night only consisting of cold sandwiches. What a joke for the price. The bellman 'lost' our luggage and tried to load the wrong luggage in the car. I noticed a discrepancy on my bill as well for two nights of parking being charged when I didn't even have a car. I called the hotel to speak with someone about my experience. When I spoke to the manager, she didn't even seem to care that I had had a horrible experience and offered no course of next steps. This hotel has truly tarnished the Starwood brand for me. I am a SPG member and expect some common courtesy. The hotel is in serious need of retraining their employees. If I could rate this place a '0' star I would. September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if you only go to Disney parks The hotel facilities are nice. The romos, could be upgraded. Although, we had a great view of the lake/Fireworks at night, the room was kind of tight for a family of 4 and the amount of money we spent. The bathroom was comprable to a lesser quality chain hotel. And we had a room near an elevator and we heard it through our door. The valets, conceirges, and pool staf were lovely. The front desk staff were nice enough but on autopilot and not very personable. The best thing about this hotel is its proximity to the Boardwalk and to Epcot. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Not prepared for conferences - Internet Inadequate Hotel nice to look at. Underneath, the billing was often in error, was double billed for parking and the hotel could not accomadate splitting the bill between our extended days and the conference so that we could easily apply charges for reimbursement. The internet service was awful, for business or educators this is important. Food in the premium restaurants were over priced and served barely warm. Room service tried to walk out with an $18 tip for a $22 meal. (was resolved, but should never have happened). We had been planning this trip for 2 years, paid over $3500 for three rooms for 7 nights, we really expected more, elsewise we could have stayed at any other hotel for less money and received better accomodations. November 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has seen better days The Dolphin is getting old and our room smelled musty and moldy. Deadbolt on the door did not work. Clothes line in bathroom was broken. Really long wait at check in desk. Automated check out did not work. Elevators really smelled bad. Daughter described it as if Pluto peed in every one of them. Restaurants are really expensive and the food was not that good. Outdoor pool was nice. It's definitely time for a complete remodel. It has a great location for access to the Disney parks but I would never stay there again. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money We stayed at the Dolphin as part of a vacation package from the airline we flew. It was a very good deal. The standard room had two double beds and a view of the Boardwalk. We would have liked a king bed but that room had no view. There are no queen beds in the resort, which is a bit odd. The beds were comfy, the a/c could be adjusted, and hot water in the shower was plentiful. Also plenty of breakfast options in both the Swan and Dolphin, which is unusual for a Disney onsite. Great value for money and fabulous access to the Epcot Food and Wine Festival in October. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dolphin at Disney The location is great but the hotel carpet in the 7th floor hallway smells terrible. The hotel room needs remodeling. Far away from a 4 star rating. The bath tub and sink did not drain properly. The heater in the room did not work and the Technician said that they normally don't use the heater in that area. The carpet and bed sheets were not vacuum and replaced after the fourth day. The hallway floors was full of trash and was never vacuum during the six nights that we were there....the same trash was on the carpet every day. I'm sorry but I have stayed in many 4 star hotels and this one did not meet my expectations. The staff behind the counter was very helpful but the Bellman failed o delivered a cart for our luggage. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so The lobby and outside areas of this hotel are exceptional but the rooms are unimpressive. You are charged $17 daily for Wifi and two water bottles and $15 daily for parking which I think should be included in the price of the not so cheap rooms. Bathrooms are very small. Staff told us we could use Disney gift cards for food but, as we were going to pay for the food, we were told they were not accepted. Pool areas are amazing and you are within walking distance of Epcot, Hollywood Studios, Boardwalk, and mini-golf. SPG points were awarded for skipping house keeping! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation We had a family group of 26 ( 7 rooms) for 7 nights. We could not have been happier with both the quality of the rooms or the views. Pool area was a hit along with the easy access to Boardwalk, Epcot, & Animal Kingdom. Bus service to other parks very efficient. Reservations were handled beautifully and front desk went smoothly. We even made use of the laundry room as we had 2 babies with us and needed extra washed outfits. We did have Disney gift cards but they were not accepted in the hotels restraunts or gift shops. Hotel is missing sales by not taking the cards. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great place for Business and Pleasure The Dolphin staff in my view ranks at the top of the scale. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The only reason I would not recommend this hotel is because of the rest of the hotel. The hallways were always dirty as well as restrooms in other areas of hotel. The food situation was the worst however. There are not enough restaurants to accommodate that many guests. . The menu items were odd and limited. I had difficulty feeding my family at each place. Since we like to eat and were there for so long the food situation really had a negative impact on our stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay The whole stay at the hotel from the valet parking service to the cleaning staff , and all other staff members were excellent. This made our stay there very enjoyable. Thank You Herbert Baker July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disney Weekend I have stayed at the Swan and Dolphin about 5 times in the past 2 years. Always been satisfied with the room and service. This particular time I was a bit disappointed. When I got to our room the room smelled like wet carpet (humidity). I also noticed the size of the TV was considerably smaller than usual maybe had to switch out. On our second night when we came back to our room around 5 pm no one had come to do room service and had to call to schedule. After a day in the park it is nice to come back to a clean room. Other than that the staff is nice as usual. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by only one complaint the air freshener in the elevators smell like a horse barn. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Public Relations We booked 2 rooms, four days before arrival. We received a great rate. Due to reading the reviews we knew about the parking fee. When we arrived they notified us of a 14.00 mandatory service fee for wifi and 2 bottles of water, for ea, room (didn't need either) I protested and was told it was explained to me at time of making the reserve. (It most definitely was NOT) Then I was told that it was stated on my email confirmation. I had to call 3 times for the email confirm and it was in the non-cancel period.In essence I was notified when it was too late All in all, we felt we were nickel-dimed. With all these extra add ons, we would have stayed in a different hotel. Room was very comfortable, but service desk, almost rude. July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some TLC on the inside This hotel is beautiful on the outside. We were upgraded to a view room at no charge but the room needs a deep cleaning/refreshing/remodel. Tile/Grout in the bath areas were very dirty. There were fresh white linens in our room which lets you know your sheets and towels are clean. The mini fridge did not cool very well. My family loved the pool with outdoor activities and character dining at the Garden Grove. I'm sure this was a wonderful hotel in its prime. With a little TLC it could be there again. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to Epcot This hotel is within walking distance to Epcot. However, I would not choose to stay here again. I had a room facing the ferry and you could hear the boats (sounds like a horn and reminded me of being in NYC) running back and forth to the attractions. During the night of extended hours in a park, this noise goes on until well after 12:30. One night, I woke up at 11:40 p.m. to the sound of a maid outside my room because she was cleaning the room across from me. The facility is great for a large convention, which was the purpose of my visit. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel itself is a little old and needs updating but with updating comes higher prices. My rooms 9016 the cordless phone did not work ( they are so out dated) the TV signal was so weak you could not watch most of the channels but the biggest problem was the refrigerator did not work. An employee came and moved it out of the cabinet onto the floor and it still did not work over night and about $10.00 worth of food was spoiled. I had a cooler so I just filled it with ice and did not try to get someone to come back. I don't like to have people in my room when I am not there and I did not have time to waste waiting on them to come back. However the location of the hotel is great, the Spa is great and the staff is wonderful October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and 5 star facility Stayed here for the first time and will no longer stay at the other Disney resorts as this is my favourite. The rooms were clean and had great air conditioning. There was never a problem getting chairs at the pool.The staff were always helpful and courteous. The 24 hr. restraurant was great. Loved the location and easy access to Epcot, Hollywood studios and the boardwalk. Very big hotel so we learnt to get on the buses at Boardwalk , because by the time they got to the swan and Dolphn, many of them were full.This is the best choice for the best price, hands down! August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly A Magical Stay This was our 4th year at the hotel and they consistently exceed our expectations. The staff has been amazing since our first trip in 2009 and just keeps making our experience beter with each passing year. Whether it was our fist year or 4th year we felt welcomed by the hotel. Dinners delicious with world famous restaurants such as Blue Zoo, Shula's Stakehouse, Il Malino's. Breakfast was an experience at Garden Grove with Goofey and Puto. Fresh was another great place for for breakfast. Kids club was amazing with our daughter so much that she didn't want to leave. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Excellent service, someone is always asking if you need any help or have any questions. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and setting You can walk to the board walk area and Epcot and Hollywood studios. A quick bus ride right outside the hotel takes you to the other parks. The lobby is elegant and there are nice amenities like a lagoon pool and slide, movies in the pool, restaurants (one open 24/7) and a laundry. There is a spa, but it is pricey. Our view was horrible (of a roof), but we asked for a room near the elevator. We really enjoyed our stay. Resort fee and parking add to the cost. We were there for a conference and the facilities are great. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, Great location, super comfortable We stayed in an EPCOT room, which was gorgeous. We had a view of the lake and the surrounding hotels (Beach Resort & Boardwalk) as well as EPCOT center, which was lovely. Our bed was really soft and comfortable, and we both slept well. The convenience of the boats to EPCOT & Hollywood Studios was great, as well as having the Boardwalk shoppes close by. My only complaint? The room was a little bit small and the refrigerator they provided was tiny and not very cold, even on the highest setting. Everything else was perfect. Love the palm trees in the back too. March 25, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 72 next>>