Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1980 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property, but service is hit or miss We stayed for a week in two rooms 4 adults and 3 young children. The staff was very friendly. We had to request a crib twice before receiving it even though i specified that in my reservation months before and it was confirmed. The maid service would forget things like cups,washcloths and room service breakfast cards regularly. The front desk was responsive when getting the things requested, but it was an unnecessary inconvenience, and happened too often to believe they don't happen frequently to guests. The 22% service charge was excessive for room service, as it was not specified as going toward gratuity, we paid over 40% of our room service bill in tips and fees. The room service food was good, but with so many dining options in the hotel it would have been nice to have a more diverse menu for those of us who choose relax in our rooms for some of our meals. Wifi was very slow to the point of being unpractical to use. There was nothing major wrong with our stay, but the hotel just did not seem to pay close attentions to details or go out of their way to make guests feel special. Some very small gestures would have been very much appreciated especially for families choosing this hotel over Disney Resort properties. We already gave up perks like faster park entrance and meal plans it would have been nice if the hotel went out of its way to make their guests more appreciated. Even info on extending park passes and what not- we had no idea that adding an additional day to Epcot was only $12 because the number of days we already booked, but its supposed to be added before all the tickets are used up. That would have been helpful. We received a couple of messages offering an additional spa treatment free as an add on to spa treatment when booking a spa visit, but perhaps a small thing like a $25 voucher to use in the spa would have been a nicer touch and more encouraging. One example of a small thing the hotel could do for instance is leave a message for guests 24 hrs before check out to make reservations for their travel to the airport. We forgot to arrange our Mears service the day before, and that would have eliminated the rudeness from the desk staff at Mears when the arrangements were made late. Which was not the last experience you want a guest to have as they're leaving. I think this hotel has some potential to be a solid 4 star hotel if they could improve the consistency of their maid service, and provide some unexpected small treats for their guests. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference stay The accommodations at this hotel were good. The hot and cold water were reversed in our bathroom area so that was quite annoying. The food in the Picabu Buffeteria was average in taste, expensive in price and then an added service charge on top of that. Convenient for the Boardwalk. If wanting to go to Downtown Disney, you will have a long wait for the shuttle during peak times and make SEVERAL stops before you get there. Long wait for the shuttle on the ride back to the hotel as well. Visit was for a conference and the conference facilities outstanding as was the food. The staff who served our meals at the conference excellent. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The biggest appeal to the Dolphin (and Swan) is the location. It is an easy walk to Epcot and only a little longer to Hollywood Studios. There is a boat that goes to those parks as well. Bus service is used for other parks and it ran relatively frequently. One gripe was that there is a required resort fee of $17 per day which includes 2 bottles of water for our room and we never received the water unless I went to the front desk and asked. Doesn't seem like a big deal but water is very important and the free water was a nice feature. Bathrooms very cramped though shower was nice and had great water pressure. More good than bad. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but room cleanliness was poor First and foremost we always stay at the Dolphin and we have nothing but good things to say. But this time around we had several bumps in the road. Our initial room was not cleaned to the point it wasn't healthy to sleep in. So at about 11:00 pm after a day at the park with th kids we had no other choice but to move to another room. After moving and settleing in, this room had its issues. Frustration began to settle in but after speaking with the night manager she assured us that things would be fixed and they were. The remainder of our stay was great. Hopefully they will be able to correct the issues with the room cleanliness. September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suites Available - More Space but Not A Relaxing Experience This was my second stay at the Dolphin hotel as I was just at the hotel in May 2013 for a conference (the review of that stay is also posted here). Upon returning for this trip in July I was upgraded to a suite upon check-in. It certainly was large with 2 rooms and all of the fixtures and furniture seemed brand new, which was great! The set-up is actually two rooms next to each other (two separate room numbers as well) - one being a standard sleeping room and through the connecting door you walk through into the living room with an additional large seating area around the TV, a dining table, a wet bar and a much larger bathroom than in the sleeping/bed-room. There is not a balcony in either room. When I encounter hotels with suite set-ups like this it makes me wonder who designed a hotel without a few well-designed and pre-planned suites. To me it feels like the hotel decided to retrofit in a few suites from standard rooms for the sake of having that room type as an option for which they could charge additional money. Having a connecting extra room didn't make me feel like I was staying in a relaxing suite. The dresser, the desk, tv, closest bathroom were all in the tiny, standard portion of the room. This set-up would work OK for a business conference if you needed an additional small workroom or additional space close by for an informal internal meeting or informal/casual entertaining with friends or family. It felt the space planning was an afterthought and if you are at this hotel for business, this may work for you. I feel the rooms are much too small for more than 2 adults (no children). This passes as ok for a business hotel with some very small sleeping rooms, but I would not vacation here with my family due to the lack of space. With all the hotels in Orlando and in the WDW area specifically, I feel you can easily get just as much space if not more by choosing a standard room at almost any other property around. The check-in lines are long with very few staff (even with a 5pm arrival at the property). My keys didn't work in either room door when I got to my room and then I had to wait in line all over again in the lobby because the staff person at the Platinum/Gold desk was asking everyone to stand in the general line. Just being frustrated I walked up to her and said I was Platinum and just checked in and I needed some assistance and after all this was the Platinum check-in line. She looked at the others in line and decided to put down what she was doing to assist. I also had a package delivered that was waiting for me at the business center. Before leaving the desk I asked where it was located and she pointed me towards the large video screen mounted in the lobby and said I should walk down that hallway under the screen and take a left and another quick left. Unfortunately, those directions could not have been more wrong and the business center was MUCH further down 2 additional hallways with more than 2 turns before I finally found it. The staff just didn't seem to have it together at this hotel and I felt it was an imposition every time I had to speak to someone. Thank you for the upgrade but I'm sorry SPG, this hotel is a "fail" in my book and that's even more unfortunate because of the level of service that all other WDW hotels strive to maintain. If your rooms are small with ill designed suites, that is not the fault of the staff, but the staff certainly could make the experience better. I do want to point out the valet staff were always quick, friendly, eager to assist and always smiled. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the place to stay when at Disney The room we had was very simple. Extremely small bathroom and separate vanity area. Tile was not looking very clean. The kitchen shut down one afternoon and could not serve anyone - we were at the pool at the time and had to go find snacks on our own. The management offered a free round of drinks for the inconvenience- nice but needed food if we were going to drink! Not being part of the Disney family is a huge disadvantage with the wrist bands that now exist- even puts you behind in trying to get fast passes. The location is great so central to Epcot and Hollywood Studios but not getting all the Disney perks is a huge negative. The hotel really needs some updating. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swan and Dolphin-Place to stay The atmosphere, the staff, and overall experience was a five star experience. I love the fact that there is also free shuttle service inside Walt Disney World. When we arrive back to our hotel, the shuttle speaker says, we are back home. It is exactly the feel you get when you visit. A five star back home stay! April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing............... This is a very, disappointing hotel. I reserved well in advance. I have had good experience with Starwood hotels in the past. Room overlooked a loud loading dock, staff was stressed and unhelpful. I asked about moving or upgrading and the clerk assumed I was angling for a free upgrade (I wasn’t) and dismissed my request. The Room was small and in disrepair. Mildew in the bathroom, poorly working heat/AC, everything was damp in the room. Very poor example of a Starwood property. I am going to avoid SPG wherever possible in the future. Blue Zoo dining was very good but expensive. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, little dated The Walt Disney World Dolphin is a great hotel, if but a little dated. Also, the rooms are a bit small, in particular the bathroom. Overall, however, I would recommend this hotel, and the staff, its proximity to Hollywood Studios, The Boardwalk and Epcot make it a great option for a Disney vacation. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound proofing of rooms is non-existent I was on a business trip for a conference being held at the Dolphin resort. Of course, since it is a Disney property, there were many families with children that run up and down hallways, shout, make noise, etc. And I could hear every one of them! The sound proofing (if there even was an attempt to sound proof!) of the rooms was virtually non-existent. I could hear the family in the next room talking to their children. And of course, every time someone was talking as they walked up or down the hall, that could be heard as well. My company paid a good deal for this room...it felt like I was in a much cheaper motel! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time at the Dolphin! I recently earned a trip through my company to Disney World and a stay at the Dolphin Resort for my family and me. We could not have been more pleased with the room and our stay. One thing that stuck out was the ample storage in the room! There were 3 adults and 2 kids - plenty of storage for ALL of our stuff! YAY! We did have one day where we thought housekeeping had not been as good as the other days, the beds were sloppy and left dirty glasses rather than replace them with new ones, but the other days were so great that we didn't mind too much. The staff were all friendly and helpful ESPECIALLY the bell desk and front desk staff. What a great place to stay!! June 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience at a Disney Hotel We have stayed at most of the Disney hotels and this was the worst experience by far. The room cleanliness and comfort was horrible (dirty sheets/broken coffee maker). Our room was relocated to the basement where there was garbage in the hallway floor that was not collected during our weekend stay. We were also guaranteed self-parking to find out there was no self-parking. Prior to booking with the hotel, we were unaware of the $20 daily fee for the gym/internet service and the $15 parking fee. The use of the Internet and gym had not been used during our stay. We will not recommend this hotel to any family or friends. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating The only complaint we have is that the bus service to the parks was extremely slow. The water taxis were GREAT! and accomodated to Epcot and and Hollywood Studios and the Boardwalk very efficiently. However after one bus trip to the Magic Kingdom and having to wait for over 50 minutes for a bus to return us to the hotel we decided to drive ourselves the next few days to the Magic Kingdom and to Animal Kingdom. The poor bus service may not be the hotels fault but this should be addressed . Otherwise the hotel was wonderful: clean, friendly and accomodating with late open food spots. I repeat, the water taxi was wonderful! September 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by So bad we left early and still had to pay for the day we didn't use. The wait to check in was long. Once we got to the desk they told us that we didn't have the king size bed we opted for. We also paid for a Epcot view that they gave us on the third floor from witch you could no even see Epcot so we asked to get moved to a higher floor and that they could do but we lost the balcony we wanted but still got charged for it. When we do get into our room the temp was set at 75 but the room was in the 80's. We had to turn the ac down all the way to get the room comfortable. The walls had marks all over them and the bathrooms are outdated. Once we did go to sleep we got woken up 3 or 4 times over the night because the walls are paper thin. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean close to Epcot The staff was very nice polite and helpful. The hotel was clean the room comfortable and clean. Love taking the boat to Epcot had a fun time hope to return soon. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Need Improvement Hotel location and amenities were good. I had multiple staff and service issues. Consistently it took over 2 minutes and up to 10 to reach a hotel operator after dialing 66. We broke a glass in our room. I called for housekeeping and was told 10--15 minutes. After 20 minutes and no one showing I called again. they said 5-7 minutes. Again after 10 minutes I called. Finally after 40 minutes someone showed. Pool, very nice. Service there is slow and sparse. Would have spent more money if we could find a server. Upon checkout they made it very difficult to remove an erroneous charge. Bellhop took a half an hour to get to hour room after we were promised 10 minutes. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location within Disneyworld I enjoyed the hotel, room size most comfortable; one of my challenges was housekeeping. She failed to leave shampoo even when there were no bottles remaining in our bathroom. I had to call the mgr. of housekeeping to get additional bottles. Also, our phone did not work in our original room and it was necessary to make phone calls because of my business. The hotel did immediately send someone to assist; however the phone lines did not work in that room and we had to change rooms; another challenge as I was completely unpacked at this point. I was staying at the hotel for a week for a business conference. The manager at the front desk did address our problems promptly. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quick Stay We had a 24 recess from our business trip so; we decided to stay at the Sheraton on Disney Property. Staff is very accommodating. I would rate the bell staff as top notch!! Desk service okay. Housekeeping matter - rooms clean. I would recommend to all the staff to consider when they promote a room with a view they consider what we look out of. The windows are filthy with dirt and cob webs. For just a short stay we really wanted to cherish our view of Epcot. Only downside, because of the dirt, we couldn’t take a picture out our window. (note: no balcony) Outside of something they could easily fix - it was a great stay! February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The Disney Dolphin is only a short ferry ride away from Epcot and Hollywood Sutdios - very handy. this ferry stops at the Disney Yacht Club Resort and the Disney Boardwalk Resort. You need to take the buses for the other Disney Parks which can sometimes be a bit of a wait if the bus is full. The room was fine- clean comfortable. The view was - a rooftop. The Disney Swan is just next door. When we weren't attending the conference we were at the parks, so we didn't try out all the restaurants on site. Just some of the fast food areas - which were very good. The pool had an actual beach and there were lots of activites. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-so Experience Don't normally write reviews but our non-upgrade experience is worth sharing. Check in staff says "yes" you have an upgrade to a suite........but we can't give you access to the living room section as it's reserved for a meeting. Hello, its not an upgrade to a suite if you only have access to the guest room. Son's room (separate reservation/Gold) is on the opposite side of the living room area and, while the front desk says our room almost connect, they don't if you can't actually walk through the suite part. Platinum room was the worst room we have ever had.......very tiny, only space for one night stand and no balcony. Back office tried to help but was unsuccessful. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Epcot, Good Conference Center We styed at the Dolphin as part of the International Society for Biological and Environmental Repositories meeting. In addition to providing a good meeting site, it placed us very close to DisneyWorld main street and Epcot and within free transportation of Magic Kingdom and Animal Kingdom. Lovely setting, mice hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is Amazing but ... Let me start by saying this is a very nice hotel and the location is amazing. However, other than the location, there is not much to recommend this hotel considering the price. I booked this for a special one night get away for my husband's birthday even though the cost was more than we would normally spend. However, was not told that there was a resort fee and parking charges when booking! Probably would not have stayed if we had known how expensive it was, with these added charges. As well, the decor in the room, is dated and old, although comfortable. The staff was fine but not really engaged or caring. The whole experience was "fine". But for the price, I had expected so much more. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Stayed there over a long weekend to enjoy the Food and Wine Festival. We walked to the boardwalk and Epcot, boat to Hollywood Studios. The grounds and public spaces very clean and inviting. The staff from the housekeepers to the front desk to the restaurant bartenders all very friendly. We were celebrating our 15 yr wedding anniversary and the front desk surprised us with champagne and chocolate covered strawberries in our room! Swimming pool area is gorgeous and relaxing. One minor glitch is the drainage in the bathroom (sink and shower) Slow to drain and at times did not drain at all. Overall, this is a great resort and reasonably priced. You can't go wrong here! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time at the Dolphin First time stay at the Dolphin Hotel. Very crowded 4th of July weekend with dance teams. Hotel could have used some extra staff on to clean up after these dance teams. Debris in lobby, in hallways didn't make for a welcoming experience for a first time guest. The hallway to my room had cookie, chip crumbs on the floor the entire 2 days I was there, no one vacuumed the debris up. Pool area was amazing. Had wonderful time at pool. Cleaniness, staff were great. Blue Zoo was awesome. Great food and staff. Taco restaurant's food was good, but service was so slow, almost left becuase of it. Overall, good hotel, would only stay there again if other Disney hotels were sold out. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Price cannot be beat! We always stay "on property" at WDW so we were leary of staying in a non-disney hotel. However, we got such a great price that we thought we would try it. And we will go back. Location was excellent- in the Boardwalk area- we could take water taxis OR WALK to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. The room was large enough to be very comfortable for our family of 5. The staff was tremoundous, from check in to check out. They also have a car rental on site for those days you want to go elsewhere and it was very easy to deal with. I would love it if they had an airport shuttle, but that is the only negative. The property, pool, rooms, staff and location make this a must stay venue. October 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful on the outside, needs work on the inside The Dolphin is majestic and beautiful from the outside. Inside the rooms are very dated and worn although they do provide the basic, standard amenities. I think the hotel is just too large during the busy seasons and they don't have enough staff to handle any issue that may arise. I requested a number of things and never got a response. I noted it was our 35th anniversary and asked if an upgrade was available and was told no. The room also smelled of animal urine, again the front desk did not seem to care. As a travel agent it would be difficult to recommend this hotel to clients just because of its outer beauty. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay... but needs better in-room coffee service I really enjoyed my stay at the WDW Dolphin Resort. My husband and I stayed, while I attended a conference at the facility. It was our first time, but it will not be our last. The rooms are spacious and the beds and bedding are so luxuriously comfortable. I also really like the shampoo, conditioner and lotion provided. Lastly, although the in-room coffee provided was Starbucks, I found the condiments lack-luster. Need better creamer and sweetner, maybe even some flavored creamers would be nice; especially from such a nice resort as this. I was disappointed not to find better offerings for coffee or tea service in my room. This small detail would have made my stay perfect! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to comeback! The Dolphin Resort is by far one of the best hotels in Disney. It is so convenient, comfortable, and perfectly located in the heart of everything. I've stayed here before but this time I came with my boyfriend and at the end of our trip he said his favorite part of the trip was the hotel. We are dying to to return! Everyone is so friendly. Not to mention that SPA was incredible. Megan and Ashley were so sweet and had magical hands! Thank you! The food of course is outstanding. So delicious. Kimonos, Bluezoo, Fresh Mediterranean, Picabu all soooo yummy! All I have to stay is that the Dolphin is simply amazing just like Disney World and it made our anniversary stay PERFECT<3 May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disney Weekend I have stayed at the Swan and Dolphin about 5 times in the past 2 years. Always been satisfied with the room and service. This particular time I was a bit disappointed. When I got to our room the room smelled like wet carpet (humidity). I also noticed the size of the TV was considerably smaller than usual maybe had to switch out. On our second night when we came back to our room around 5 pm no one had come to do room service and had to call to schedule. After a day in the park it is nice to come back to a clean room. Other than that the staff is nice as usual. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff in many areas When u 1st pull into the Dolphin - the valet greet u and assist u with car-luggage - the bellman staff are great as to service & info. We especially are fond of Seth. The front desk staff try to register u asp. The Spa staff is especially trained and treat u well! Blue Zoo Staff will see that ur experience is a great one! May 31, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 67 next>>