Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1907 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The Dolphin has always been our go to hotel while staying in Orlando, and it's always been great but...don't go when they have a convention or large function because their staff can't manage the needs of the other guests. This visit was disappointing. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Mickey Friendly Upon check in we were putting the clerk out because we had 4 rooms, we had called and requested the rooms close together prior to arrival. She told us more than once that it was impossible to get that many rooms close together. Kept telling us that they were "NOT" a Disney property. Poor attitudes, not what I have ever received at any Hotel at or near Disney! Rooms and hallways looked a little worn, but had great beds and accomodations. During my entire stay, never got the self park gate to open with my room key, had to call and get it opened each time. Pool and hottub closed at 9pm, which I thought was early. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to Stay! We just completed our second stay at the Dolphin, and we can't wait to return the next time we visit Disney. The grounds are beautiful, the pools amazing, the restaurants better than most of Disney's, and the staff is super-friendly and helpful. You can quickly walk or boat to Epcot or Hollywood Studios. Busses continually transport guests among the rest of the parks as well as Downtown Disney. Our children loved the hotel, too, especially watching Epcot's fireworks as they got ready for bed. Yes, the rooms might be a bit small, but honestly, how much time does one really spend in a room while visiting Disney? We will continue to choose this hotel over Disney-owned property. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, Great location, super comfortable We stayed in an EPCOT room, which was gorgeous. We had a view of the lake and the surrounding hotels (Beach Resort & Boardwalk) as well as EPCOT center, which was lovely. Our bed was really soft and comfortable, and we both slept well. The convenience of the boats to EPCOT & Hollywood Studios was great, as well as having the Boardwalk shoppes close by. My only complaint? The room was a little bit small and the refrigerator they provided was tiny and not very cold, even on the highest setting. Everything else was perfect. Love the palm trees in the back too. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay I enjoyed the location very much, especially being so close to the Disney Boardwalk. The room was extremely comfortable and we were able to receive an upgrade and even check in early. The only downside was on the day of checkout. Actual checkout time is not until 11:00 yet housekeeping was knocking on our door at 8:30. I very much did NOT appreciate this, especially after my sister asked this same housekeeper to not bother me, as I was ill all night with a stomach bug and trying to get some rest before we had to leave. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff exceeded my expectations! My daughter and two grandsons joined me for a few days of Disney fun. Unfortunately, on one of the days, my two year old grandson had the stomach flu. Housekeeping had to come in the middle of the night to change linens one night and then once the next day!!! I ordered room service the next evening and the chef fixed some chicken soup broth from scratch just for him. Thank you so very much for the suite upgrade, as it was much appreciated by the entire family. The rooms were spacious and very clean. We certainly enjoyed our stay, and please thank your entire staff for being so attentive and kind!!! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Comfortable Stay with Awesome Staff I had a wonderful stay for my conference. The room was comfortable and spacious and the staff was fantastic! The front desk agent who checked me in was warm and engaging. She thoroughly explained the areas of the hotel to me so I knew how to get to my room and where everything was for my conference in the morning. I want to especially thank Elda from the Housekeeping team. She was in the hall when i was walking out of my room looking for the ice machine. I asked her where it was located and she insisted on getting the ice for me! It was my check out day and I had a lot going on so I greatly appreciated the help and kindness of her offer. I will definitely recommend this hotel! February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room floors filthy. Took a picture of the filthy floor in vanity area and marble strip into bath floor. Yuk. Thought the idea of a mandatory amount of money (14.00) for two bottles of water each day was ridiculous. Hotel room was not what I would expect from a Disney Resort. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolphin Generally this property is top notch, but this experience was a little below my expectations. The room (14100) was musty and damp. The tissue box had 1 tissue. The room service breakfast sheet was in japanese requiring I call the front desk to get one in english. We didn't have a refrigerator and I'd purchased food at Epcot. I called the front desk and requested one and they said they'd have one delivered; however, 30 minutes later and ready for bed, I called and canceled it. I requested extra cream on my room service order sheet for my coffee, which is usually provided; however, this time it wasn't requiring the attendant go get more, which took 30 minutes. Just not up to par. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second trip with no complaints I can't think of one thing that needs improvement. Weather didn't cooperate but you have no control over that. Great view, room, service, transportation, etc May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flowers and Gardens Springtime at the Dolphin Just got back from yet another wonderful stay at the Dolphin in Orlando. The hotel and its location to the Disney Boardwalk and Parks; the staff and rooms; the restaurants, bars - one could not ask for more! See you again in September! May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed for the second time! (date correction) Correction to date posted in our review. Our 2nd stay was April of 2014, not April of 2013. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff were awesome I had a problem with my keycard and door. Staff were quick to respond to the situtation. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Stay Hotel was great overall. The downside of this hotel, can be noisy in hallways depending on number of guests on that floor. The room was booked with 15 a day charge for internet and then on check in day it was now 20. Should have honored the 15 for my original booking. As a gold member I dont understand why I have to pay for the internet. Don't make it a sep charge. Also the fee of 15 a day for parking I also think is wrong. Give me a pass for my vehicle to show I belong there, like most other places. Thisis a ghreat hotel, but sometimes you nickel and dime us for little charges that should be standard. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Well kept and easy access to all parks, with local food and entertainment only a walking distance away. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WDW Dolphin May 2013 We had two rooms for five nights at the WDW Dolphin from May 3 - 8, 2013. We normally stay at our home resort, the Vistana Resort, when in Orlando, but used points to stay on WDW property at the Dolphin. I was very disappointed with the lack of updating facilities. The faucet in room 3015 looked like it was installed by a bad handiman. The toilets were old 3 gallon type flush, and the shower drains in both rooms were sluggish. There was a room service tray that was left in the hallway over 24 hours and was still there when we checked out. This hotel seems more like a budget hotel than a Starwood hotel. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Re: dining and plan ahead plan ahead. particularly during holiday periods. on-line on-property dining concierge can be a little tricky. make certain you are in receipt of a confirmed dining reservation and not merely a confirmed receipt of a dining request or you will be enjoying room service on New Years Eve as we did. do not expect much help from concierge services to secure reservations. they use the same disney dining app you have on your smart phone. they do not even have direct numbers or contacts @ on-property dining establishments. for the most part they are kids with little local knowledge or grasp of the position. well-meaning though. more a help desk service. that is more a reflection on Starwood. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to usual We come every year and this year the hotel was horrible; the escalators were broken and we had to walk up and down. BUT the biggest complaint is the bath tub and sinks were completely clogged. We were not able to take a shower or even use the sink..I felt dirty all day at Disney. The shower and tub was filled up to my calf with dirty water..It was disgusting!!! We came in as a Starwood preferred guest and were put in an ugly room facing the convention center while our friends that checked in with us who were NOT members got a view room...the noise from deliveries was awful we checked in the 31st of Jan February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our hotel room needed some attention The room seemed clean in some areas, but dingy is the word that comes to mind to describe the room. The floor in the shower/toilet area was stained/dirty tiles and grout. It looked like there was adhesive on the floor that was never cleaned up and was now dirty. Where the shower wall and tub meets, the caulking had big cracks and was in need of repair. And there was a hard candy stuck to the outside of the closet. Around the edges of the floors it needed to cleaned better. If some of these issues are being ignored by housekeeping, I wonder about the quality of how the room is really being cleaned? December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable in a lovely setting The hotel was very comfortable and the surrounding areas were relaxing and felt very safe, even late at night. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for family holiday We were really pleased with the central location of the hotel, the ease with which we could get to Epcot/Hollywood Studios - a few minutes by boat and slightly longer journey by bus to Disney's Magic Kingdom and the water parks. Pools are great for kids of all ages, activities during the day for them too. Staff were helpful in the hotel, room was spacious and well appointed. Only niggle was waiting approx. 40 mins to check in on arrival after travelling for over 12 hrs.. Food choice good with lots of restaurants/ café areas. Also easy to get to to Boardwalk on foot/boat for somewhere to walk at night. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay at the Dolphin was great. The hotel is very nice and clean. I highly recommended this hotel in Disney World! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Experience Overall very nice experience May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location I like the Disney Swan and Dolphin hotel for it's location and beautiful surroundings. Customer service was very good and love that there are so many dining choices at this hotel as well as convenient to the local attractions. Within walking distance from the Boardwalk which is great evening entertainment. Disappointed we were not in a high enough room to see the fireworks from our window. Last time we had a perfect view, but I know what to ask for next time. Only other negative was the bed sheet was too small for the king bed. May have been a queen size sheet. It kept coming off during the night. October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dolphin hotel I arrived and checked in. The staff was very friendly and I was told I had been upgraded to suite. I got in my room to find the closet doors broken and unable to be used. The room had a small bar in it which was missing the cabinet front doors. I called maintenance and they did fix the closet doors. The furniture was beyond well used and more what you would expect at seedy motel. I will say the view from my room 10-105 was great and the bed was comfortable but overall the hotel rooms need a major face lift. I ate in both Todd English's restaraunt and Shula's during my stay and both where very good. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for Vacation - Not the best for business travel This hotel has great features if you are on vacation ( proximity and transportation to parks, access to Disney Boardwalk area, restaurant and dining options, etc), but lacks some of the common features per price point for buisness travel. The rooms were clean and updated, but simple things were missed in maintenance related issues ( running toilet and clogged shower drain ). In fairness, the service and response to these issues was quick and the front desk staff was accomodating. As a final, but important comment, wifi access, even for basic low bandwidth tasks such as email with VPN, was terrible. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Keep up the good work! I will be back in the future. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Weekend was ok once we switched from Swan to Dolphin May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad, but rooms are musty I've stayed at this property 4 times over the last few years (for conferences), and although the building and common areas are nice, the rooms need improvement. On every stay my room is musty and has a damp/wet smell. On my first two stays I tried changing rooms. Although the staff was happy to take care of this, the new rooms had the same issue. The last two stays I didn't bother changing rooms, since I expect it would have made no difference. I don't know if it's an issue with the A/C system, or something else, but the problem has been consistent whenever I have stayed here. that aside, I can't complain about any other aspect. Nice staff, nice common areas and a convenient location. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly Recommend Although there was a mix up with one of my rooms upon arrival (I booked two rooms), the staff did everything they could to make me and my family comfortable. They worked to give me extra points for my inconvenience and helped me with anything I needed. This hotel is conveniently located on Disney grounds and has a great pool and children's facility. We had a wonderful time and a great stay! April 21, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 65 next>>