客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2267 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at all what I expected. Air conditioning problems ALL week. Not informed at check in. AC problems aside, the staff was not friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dolphin Hotel The accomodations were nice but we had to check into the Swan for one night then back into the dolphin due to air conditioner problems. Also the receipt (folio) was incorrect and had to be manually corrected after the stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is NOT a disney owned hotel We only found out that this resort was Not a Disney resort after we booked our vacation. It is a sister property owned by Sheraton/Starwood. The hotel had A/C issue when we checked in on Sunday. It was cooler in the hallway than in our room! We finally had A/C after 30 hours. The front desk staffs were not consistently trained, thus we were misinformed on various things: dinning options, shuttles/taxi, waterparks, etc. Housekeeping was the worst. It took 4 requests and 3.5 hours one day, while the next, we were visited by staff multiple times for one request due to lack/poor communication in housekeeping department. The room could be updated to include USB outlet and amenities common in a "resort" hotel. The waterslide worked the first night we checked in and was out of order the rest of the week. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference displaced due to AC breakdown and evacuated due to fire alarm in the middle of the night. No internet for 2 days of the conference. Rooms were freezing and there was not enough food provided during breaks for all participants. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference site great room space for conference friendly staff need to keep lines of communication clear and open at all times from management food was expensive--could have been more creative with greater variety June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice resort but tired rooms Overall ok place to stay. Rooms are dated and the bathrooms are small. Self parking rate of 16.00 a day should have been included in the 23.00 a day resort fee. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful surroundings The surroundings of the hotel were very well maintained and the view from my room was beautiful. I enjoyed walking around the grounds each day. The rooms are spacious and the staff was very friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice location but rooms need improvement location was very central but hotel is very dated and not clean bathroom was hairy and dirty the maid asked every day did i want service and was not thrilled about having to do it hotel need a major renovation June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Freezing meeting rooms Hallways and meeting rooms were cold as meat lockers....save some money by adjusting the cooling system. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience I would stay again at this hotel. I didn't love the setup of the bathroom (the toilet and shower were in a separate room, which are fine, but it was very tight in there. I felt like you could barely close the door. Not real convenient if you need to change in there). The room service food was fine but nothing out of this world. I loved that the cafe in lobby had fresh cold pressed juice! And the breakfast with the characters at the Swan is a nice inexpensive feature. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Misinformation and safety concerns Overall I had a good experience at the hotel, but I have two complaints/concerns. First, I was told that my room was "close" to the conference center. This was literally further from the truth! I don't know why I misled at check-in. I would have been willing to wait for a room closer to the conference center. Second, a fire alarm sounded in the middle of the night. I waited for a follow-up announcement for the all clear, but after 10 minutes it did not come so I evacuated. Later, a guest came out on her balcony and yelled at those of us standing in the rain that it was a false alarm. The loud speaker system never did announce the all clear. There needs to be better communication with guests when emergencies occur. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very frustrating experience Very frustrating experience. To find out there was no air conditioning when we check in, trash not taken out of my room one day, and a fire alarm in the middle of the night with only a 'I'm sorry' note under my door--.Never anyone attempting to tell us it was a false alarm until we wandered around having to FIND someone to tell us the situation. Do not feel I would ever use this hotel again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall stay There were several issus during my stay. The hotel overall was very nice, staff were pleasant, etc. However, we were displaced the first night due to air conditioning issues, and then suffered through a false fire alarm on the last night at 2:30 AM. Food prices in the Picabo and other "take out" locations were extremely high, and required you to pay a service charge for pretzels and a self acquired soda. That is atrocious! Prices in the restaurants were also quite high- over the top! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dolphin Experience From beginning to end, the staff at the Dolphin were attentive, friendly and helpful with every facet of our stay. The quality, the quietness, and cleanliness of our room was superior. We will be returning next month to the Dolphin for our next Disney World visit. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had problems with air conditioning We were forced to move rooms once to try to get a cooler room. After we moved into the second room, there was construction done while we were at the Disney park. There was insulation, sheetrock, dust and debris left in our room when we returned. We had to go to the front desk to get cleanup so we could stay the night in the room. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay The hotel itself was lovely and well maintained. Expect to walk a bit to go to a pool. The pools are well maintained and there are plenty of spots to find to relax. My only real complaints were the horrendously high beverage prices and the high parking rate and mandatory service package. I had a horrible bloody mary (made with well vodka and still cost 12.50!), a glass of wine that tasted like it had been sitting around a while and an overpriced absolute and seltzer that came to 10.61 before I realized to just stick with a predictable beer. Bartenders aren't overly friendly but Augustine (server) was fantastic! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable-what was needed Didn't go with "resort" expectations. Was busy with conference meetings all day everyday and was able to retire to my room at the end of the conference day and relax. Completely met my needs. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Feet The room and service were nice, typical of a big hotel. The place is very spread out with many wings and few signs. I had to carry a map, and I found that hard to read. Only 1 place in the entire complex with bottles of soda, and that was very far away. No ice machine I ever found. The food at the Blue Zoo was terrific, well worth the money. Internet access was minimal. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broken A/C, refig and TV this was a very bad time to stay at the Dokphin. Everything wasn't working. We had to have our TV switched 3 times and still didn't get cable. The refig stopped working and all our food went bad and had to be thrown out. They had to change the refig for a working one. The A/C wasn't working so the engineers were in the hall going from room to room constantly so this disruption wasn't relaxing. It was just a very bad time to be at the Dolphin. My husband and I were celebrating our 37th anniversary and the romance (as well as the food) was destroyed. We have stayed between the Swan and the Dolphin over the years at least 50 times and have never had such an experience. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by small bath rooms bath rooms where a little to small, but loved every thing else. a great stay!!! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experince loved it! Great experince and meeting support from AV! June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AC Broke AC trouble from the beginning. Gave room credit but still unable to sleep. Staff not very helpful with directions around property. Ended up moving to another hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALSALEH My family and I enjoyed our stay very much and we found the Dolphin a great place for vacation. The kids had a great time at the pools and the food was great. The person who check me in was nothing but pleasant and smiling all the time. The only issue I experienced was the noise near by my room, I wasn't sure if it was the elevator or other mechanical issue. Other than that, I would differently return but next time with all my family members and friends. Big thanks to hotel entire team for exceeding our expectations. AL June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problems Galore A/C didn't work. Had to transfer rooms. Took a long time to accomplish...wasted part of our vaca on this. Spent a sleepless night in an non air conditioned room. Too bad. Had great expectations. They were not met Sorry. This hotel needs a capital make over June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Affordable Close to Disney - not a Resort The hotel is a good value for proximity to Disney's Epcot and the Boardwalk. Room layout, view and furnishings vary by type so if consistency is important to you in your Disney hotel choose another property. The restaurants are good and offer wide selection of options on property which proved to be important during Florida rainy season. Pool is okay and food/beverage service is also dependent on the weather. Spa is nice, but also dated. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff at the Dolphin Resort can't do enough to make your stay wonderful. From the Front Desk to the restaurants and everyone else we spoke to they truly go out of their way to make your vacation enjoyable. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fathers day present.... I booked this room for my parents as an early fathers day present for my dad. I was disappointed to know that after my parents checked in and had gotten to their room that their room was not clean. My parents are not picky individuals but to know that the sheets looked like they were not clean, nor according to my parents were they. It is disappointing as I have heard great reviews about the hotel and wanted to do something nice for my father as he always wanted to stay at a Disney resort. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good News/Bad News GOOD NEWS: Great location, very courteous staff, enjoyed restaurants. HOWEVER... BAD NEWS: Our room smelled of mold; no soap in our room; air conditioner was not functioning for an entire day; sofa and carpet could have been cleaner; sofa not comfortable to sit on and should be replaced. Front desk offered us $50 deducted from bill but it did not happen. Just a secondary observation about the lobby: Furniture is very worn and really needs replaced. Although it did not take away from our overall Disney experience we would think twice before re-booking in the future. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean close to Epcot The staff was very nice polite and helpful. The hotel was clean the room comfortable and clean. Love taking the boat to Epcot had a fun time hope to return soon. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Good accommodations for conferences June 6, 2014
  • 2016-05-25 T10:50:32.087-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2267, tr_2267
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 77 next>>