布纳维斯塔湖喜来登游猎酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 奥兰多
  • S Apopka Vineland 路 12205 号
  • 邮政编码 32836
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 727 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Disney Trip I booked the hotel for its convenient location since I have a 20 month old and this was her first trip to Disney World. Upon arrival the staff I met was very friendly and even though they were extremely busy they had a welcoming attitude which caused a great impression. We spent the next day after our arrival by the pool and ordered from the hotel menu; I have to say I was very dissappointed with the quality of the food, the fries we ordered were extremely oily and the hamburgers tasted horrible, I expected a better quality given the price you pay for food. If you stay at this hotel skip the food and order from delivery. On my last day I asked for a late check out and even though I'm a platinum member the staff on duty the date of my departure was less than accomodating, it was only until I told the front desk I had a 20 month old and needed some extra time to pack that they agreed to extend it till a 13:00h check out; very upsetting and showed a lack of customer service on their part. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not recomended The room was ok but over priced. I have stayed in other Hotels for the same price that were a lot nicer. The bed was very comfortable. The conferance room was so cold it made the conferance very unpleasant. So cold I will not be attend any other conferances at that Hotell. The staff was very nice November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience here in last 10 years Since renovation this hotel has deteriorated greatly. I have used this location for 10 years and have had only great stays UNTIL NOW. Staff uncooperative. Food on much of the floor and even in the bedding, showing that the bed had not been remade. No hot water. Charge to use the pool is insane. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpfull staff Had trouble with leaving the parking lot, as the control arm wasn't working, and Internet was extremely slow but the staff was very helpful and great at resolving the problems. March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is terrible On Sep 14th when I left the hotel ,the reception aks me to pay the complimentary breakfest,which got me confused and angry.Was she standing there on behalf of Sheraton?The attitude is so arrogant and unfriendly.This sheraton is not like anyone in other places.I will never return to this hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. Great customer Service and the rooms where in great condition. I loved the view from the room. The breakfest was dilicious also the attendents were Great very polite and Friendly. I would definitly choose this hotel/suites For my next stay in Orlando. ;) December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are very helpful I would like to thank the staff of the marketplace for their advice in assisting my ill husband on Oct 13 I would also like to thank Hector and Luis for temporarily fixing our driver side window so that we could drive home on Oct 6 . It was hard work, but it really made a difference for us. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway I love this hotel. Every staff member is very professional. I got upgraded to a nice suite as a platinum member. Breakfast was excellent. No complaint. In addition, I want to send a special thanks to Elizabeth for everything. Elizabeth took care of everything and we had a wonderful time. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dirty room The top bunk bed was filled with some type of crumbs when the covers were pulled down. It was like the maid did not check it because it looked like it was not slept in. Also they need to vacuum more behind the nooks and crannies of the bunk beds and behind tables and chairs December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay!!! Highly recommend it The staff is one of the friendliest I have ever seen at a hotel. we can not give s good enough review to do them justice March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our A/C broke after one night The first night we slept in our room the AC machine made crazy noises and then the next night, even though we set it to 60 it was still a heat chamber. The A./C did not work for the next 3 nights we were in our room. So basically we stayed in a blazing hot room for almost all of our stay :( August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unimpressed I was on a business trip--was charged a resort fee of $16 dollars for what? I came in about 8:30 pm and left at 630 am the next day--you don't get the energy or feeling of a "resort"-the entrance and hallways seemed like we were back in the 50"s--not impressed with the appearance -- November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located Our family had a very nice stay at this hotel. Decor is a little dated, pictures are deceiving;however, rooms were clean and quiet. Complimentary Internet and water bottles a plus. Conveniently located to Downtown Disney and many other attractions. Many close restaurants to choose from. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Round Excellence From being greeted by the Valets though to check in, bar & restaurant, the staff was exceptionally courteous and helpful. This coupled with the bright and clean reception area, excellent and stylish pool & bar area and clean functional rooms makes this a must stay when next in the area. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great, the staff were extremely nice. We truly had an enjoyable stay. From the moment we arrived, the valet parkers were so sweet. We ate at the Zest lounge, we had the pasta (Friday special) that came with salad/soup and dessert. The meal was fantastic, I would recommend that you try to have eat there during your stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Top Notch I have stayed at quite a few SPG properties and have never been unsatisfied. My family simply wont stay anywhere else. That said, this was THE BEST stay we have ever had, from the moment we pulled up to the moment we pulled out. Thank you for you kindness and all around great time. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT 5 night stay with pet We will definitely visit this Sheraton again! Everything was simply WONDERFUL! The beds and pillows were very comfortable, giving us great nights sleep! Sheraton has really out done themselves with the pool area! Both kid and adult friendly! All of this luxury at a great price! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Awesome I will stay at this hotel anytime we go to Oralndo. Staff is incredible, the hotel itself is fantastic. At the front desk Bianca was just fabulous. At Zest Brenda was just an absoulte delight and made a great start to the morning. February 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overcharged for a Disappointing Stay The hotel was chartered by an event planner the entire weekend I visited. The events consisted of pool parties and evening functions that attracted many non-hotel guests. Due to this, I and many other hotel guests were forced to self-park in a strip mall parking lot 2 blocks down the street. The parking was not secure and the walk to the hotel in the late evening by an all-female group of us was not what we expected when we booked the hotel. To add insult to this, upon check-out, I was charged $10 per day for 4 days, for each vehicle for a total of $80.00!!!!! WHen I discussed this with the agent, she stated this was hotel policy and I had agreed to pay the $10 per day upon check-in. Simple as that! As to having to park 2 blocks away, she said, "Well, at least we had parking available for you." Not my idea of customer service, to say the least. I WILL NOT return. In addition, rooms were serviced as late as 5:30PM some days, due to the events taking place and the staff working in other areas of the hotel. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exc ellent I would like a special mention for Ary who went above and beyond. I was by the pool with mu Autistic Nephew and Ary noticed that he was hot and brought over a drink for him, This helps restore our faith in humanity...If there are employee awards she most certainly deserves one... January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property that is poorly managed... As a traveler who maintained Paltinum for a few years, I have been to quite a few Starwood properties. There is an obvious management deficiency at this one. Upon arrival, it nearly took an act of Congress to get us into the room which I had a confirmation email for. Unable to get much of anywhere with the local staff, I had to call the toll free number for assistance. Suddenly the location staff turned from rude into very friendly... That evening, I went to the pool and there were no towels. Realizing it was late in the day, I assumed at some point during the day they stopped maintaining towels. The following morning I returned to the pool. I was able to get some of the last towels out and by 8:45 they were again gone. I"m sure they replenished at some point but how can they be out at 8:45 with less than 20 people at the pool?! I became curious about the rental price for the cabanas so I called the concierge. He informed he that he does not deal with that and that I will need to call the front desk. No offer to find out for me, no offer to transfer me, just that I need to call someone else... I then called the front desk but was unable to get anyone on the phone. This properly is gorgeous, and can be a great hotel with effective management, and for that reason I will give it another shot. If it doesn't improve, I will find another property for my Disney area stays. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Services Below SPG Expectations This facility has overhauled its pool area but has forgotten about customer service. What was once FREE parking will now cost you $10. And where there was once attention paid to customer service there has been a dramatic drop related to detail. Poor recognition to SPG status. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY For price this was an amazing stay. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Our room was clean and comfortable. Pool area was clean and very entertaining for the whole family. Will definitely stay here again. I suggest the older elevators get an update as they are quite slow. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Not Ready Our room was not ready until after 4pm the day of our arrival. The front desk informed us they would locate our party when our room was ready and they did not. We were told our room would not be charged for the daily resort fee due to our inconvenience, but we WERE charged. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised. Renovation of hotel is very nice- better than expected. Clean, bright and lovely. Children loved the heated pool in the 50 degree weather. (Even had staff playing with the kids) Breakfast with Brenda (every morning) and the Balloon Man (Saturday morning) was a treat. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was comfortable! I enjoyed my weekend stay as I was in Orlando for a conference. However, I found the staff at the hotel to be the greatest asset! The front desk staff, doormen and room service staff were SUPER friendly and I would recommend the hotel because everyone was so helpful! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff!! We just spent Oct 8th through Oct 22 in Florida and 8 of those nights were at the Buena Vista Sheraton. I must say that the employees at the Sheraton were so polite and helpful each and every minute of our stay. Usually you might have someone who goes above and beyond ,but everyone ,really ,everyone! that we came in contact to during our 8 night stay was so genuinely helpful in an extremely warm hospitable manner. We were there for the 2013 International Conference Oct.18-20. Representatives were there not only the US but many different countries. The hotel staff was quite tolerant of our very late night social hours! and I am extremely grateful for that. We do not have this opportunity but twice a year. The housekeepers were so amazingly sweet! Please Thank them for keeping my coffee stocked! I traveled from Oregon with my husband and my granddaughter and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of service that we experienced. You are very fortunate to have such wonderful people on your staff! Best Regards, Deborah Wiebold November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business and Pleasure We were in town for a conference and to take the kids to Disney. The Sheraton was clean and the staff was friendly. This was an exceptional experience. The shuttle service to Disney could use a little work and the drinks were expensive but everything else was great. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by just ok On balance a reasonable place, be aware that they charge an automatic 15% gratuity regardless of number of people, and there is a daily resort charge of 16.95. Don't get the pork chop..terrible. The work out room is great & there is lots of pool space, December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovations are great I love this hotel for many reasons. Location, service, convenience and comfort. The Sheraton Lake Buena Vista is in a perfect location not only for the theme parks but it is within walking distance to dozens of great restaurants. I will definitely stay again. July 30, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 25 next>>