Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1315 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel with great location I went for a conference and looked forward to relaxing in a beautiful, sunny room with my view of the marina...booked it months ago. Unfortunately I got the room wth the view of the parking lot tho when I checked in I was told I'd have the view I requested. The entire lure of this hotel is obviously the marina below. The food was not good. I ate all meals there so I got to sample a variety of options. Mediocre at best. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location and features stayed 5 nights in this hotel and enjoyed every minute. Hotel staff friendly and knowledgeable. amenities were AMAZING! October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is on Harbor Island, which is a great location central to everything--the Gas Lamp, Little Italy, the Midway Museum, Mission Bay and other beaches. The staff was wonderful too. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NACWAA Attend a convention that was hosted at this hotel. The meeting spaces and hotel were great. Really enjoyed the food that we received through the hotel catering during the conference. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some work Beautiful location and most of the staff very helpful. Hotel completely overwhelmed with our convention. Very slow food service in bar, which was only restaurant open at night. Starbucks in AM had line so long that it was impossible to get coffee in time to get to meetings. Not staffed for numbers. Had an 'outside' access room with a slider that would not lock again once I opened it, since it was off track. Had to get maintenance to lock it, and then could not open it again, which defeated purpose of access to outside. Carpeting in hallways to these rooms is filthy and access required carrying luggage up and down a set of outside stairs. No bellman assistance upon check-in, which I assume was again a staffing issue. Nice feature to have free access to computers, but several did not work and I was told that IT would have to eventually fix them. by the staff person I called over for help. Printer down the whole time which meant going to the Kinko's on site and paying for that service. Meeting rooms on lower level should not be in use at all. No air conditioning made it very uncomfortable. Luncheon hosted by event in ballroom had good food. Service poor. Our table never got coffee or tea and lunch was served to half the table with a wait for others to be served. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by COnference Very convenient for conference stays. Loved the hotel, great restaurant and views. Room for improvement on cleanliness of the room (not bad, but could be better) and with flexibility of checkout times. I did not have an issue because I left the following morning but other members said they had a very hard time with trying to get a late checkout. October 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Exp Ever on a Hotel Nice scenery and fantastic architecture but horrible staff they try but horrible decision making. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi ?? Similar to my stay in Overland Park, KS, I simply cannot comprehend the daily $12 Wifi charge. Great room and staff, but will continue to choose Sheraton last in the SPG portfolio. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort with a great view We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Bay Tower in San Diego. The balcony overlooking the marina and the airport were definitely our favorite parts! My husband was very happy that he could brew Starbucks coffee in the room. The food we ate for continental breakfast with our conference and at the hotel restaurant was of good quality. The temperature control in the room was difficult to deal with. When we arrived, we were freezing, the room was at 60 degrees and would not warm up. We had no option to run a fan without it blowing cold air out continuously. When we asked the front desk about this problem, they promptly sent someone up to the room to look at the problem. The problem was solved, however, by switching the furnace on so that all we got was continuous heat blasting. There was no in between. We balanced the temperature by opening the balcony door to get air flow when it was too hot. Also, the room key did not work in the parking lot to get in and out. Every single time we had to call the Valet to help us get through the gate. Other than those two things, the hotel was great, the staff was very nice and the fitness and pool facilities were adequate. I would have appreciated someone at the front desk to have told us we could use our room key to access the facilities at the neighboring Marina Tower... we did not know this until our last day there. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and marina views but...... The Hotel and the marina view were beautiful. The gym was also nice. However, Hotel is isolated from everywhere and in order to get anywhere you have to take a taxi or rent a car. Hotel did not have a shuttle (at least 3 times a day) to take guests to main locations such as downtown, zoo or sea world. Taxi to Sea World was $26 each way!!! Hotel fees per day are high and if you want to use refrigerator or have internet in your room you have to pay expensive daily fees. Participating in Green Program was good for the environment as far as not having bed sheets/towels changed. However..... the least they can do is clean room daily and remove garbage. In essence, I participated in green concept because of environment and did not get my room cleaned on a daily basis. It sounds like a great deal more for Sheraton than for the environment . Disappointed that such an expensive hotel had extra charges for using refrigerator and internet and did not have a shuttle. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheration San Diego - Harbor Island We were very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton and exceptionally pleased with the care, consideration, and courtesy all the staff gave to us while we were guests. We would highly recommend to our friends and business associates to stay here when they travel to San Diego. Kudos to all of you for a job well done!!! Thank you for helping make my business trip and our vacation an A rating. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NSA I was put in the lower level the basement, the rest of my group had upper level rooms October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff makes this hotel great I highly recommend this hotel. I have stayed here five time in the past two months and every stay was perfect. The staff is what really made these stays outstanding. By the third stay they knew me by name and arriving at the hotel quickly felt like coming home. From the Doorman to the Front Desk Staff to the Bellman to the Staff in the Club and Restaurant, these are true professionals out to make your visit to their hotel memorable. I travel almost every week for business and there are only a handful of hotels that make me feel this appreciated and special. The Sheraton San Diego Marina is at the top of the list. Great job and I very much look forward to returning in two weeks. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Place this Faciliyty is loceted close to the Airport This facility is close to the water. it is clean & the staff is Great October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has beautiful views. The hotel property is very nice and lean. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view, comfortable rooms, friendly staff My husband and I came here for our anniversary and had a great time pool side, walking around the harbor and downtown was a short drive. The hotel is also family friendly will probably bring our child next time we are down here. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! The service and amenities were outstanding. I definitely plan on staying here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room filthy; restaurant service slow The room was filthy; there was blood on the walls in the bathroom; the lampshades hadn't been cleaned in years; filth along the tops of the tile in the bathroom; towels had been there for days; etc., etc., etc. October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Airport and great view of marina The view was lovely and proximity to the airport is very convenient. I appreciated that I was able to check in early. It was a bit confusing that there are two hotels and I initially tried to check in to the wrong one. Check in line was long. Also I tried numerous times to call front desk and no one ever answered phone. Staff was confused about location of conference I was attending telling me it was in the location I was staying but it was actually the other hotel. The walk between hotels is quite long. I was told self parking was free but when tried to leave the lot, I was charged $32. Parking attendant advised it is only free if you are there for a day. No location on site to charge an electric car. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Get away i was there to work & meet friends that came in town. the facility was clean & the staff was very pleasant & professional October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel location excellent Need better softer beds . Stop using Starbucks. Give client a choice of coffee October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average but located near aiport. Location, location, location. If my flight had not been at 6:20 AM, I would have stayed elsewhere at a lower cost and higher quality. Biggest beef with Starwood properties is the charge for WiFi. Looks cheep for a "luxury" chain. They get away with it because they know business travelers can expense it. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the Trip! As SPG gold members, we enjoyed all of the perks of the Club Level. The hotel amenities, views, staff, and location are unsurpassed. However, the bed in our room was very uncomfortable and needs to be replaced. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nautical at its finest We booked this hotel at the last minute not knowing what to expect. The hotel was beautiful, clean and tastefully decorated with a nautical theme. We loved our view of the marina. Located directly across from the San Diego airport. Where we were located in the hotel, the noise from the airplanes was not a negative. All of the staff were very personable. On the downside of this, check-in wasn't a plus. We were offered too many "upgrades" that were ridiculous as well as the $22 daily parking fee. This is suppose to be a smoke free hotel but for the 3 days that we stayed, we smelled cigarette smoke every day. I awoke one morning at 5:19am thinking something was on fire. We could smell it in the bathroom, the room itself and the balcony. We were in room 962. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by September 2013 Great location, adjacent to the airport. Timely, complimentary shuttle service to and from airport. Rooms comfortable, nicely decorated. "Go Green" selection gets you $5 voucher to be used within the hotel. Would recommend better explanation of the "go green" selection as I did not expect clean towels and sheets but I did expect my trash to be emptied and my coffee to be replenished. Food was average, not what I expected for the price paid. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Our daughter lives in San Diego, so we find ourselves visiting your hotel a few times a year. Our only issue we have is that IF WE do not valey park the car, we have to park in a DIRT LOT. We arrive with a very clean car and leave looking like we just went through the Sahara desert. Please pave your self parking lot as the paved self parking lot is usually full. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the Airport After checking in, I immediately noticed the comforter (like a duvet) was soiled on the top. Called front desk & after 2 hours elapsed I called again to wait for housekeeping to arrive, only to bring all new sheets but no duvet. Finally after a lot of time wasted, the situation was rectified. Also, paid over $20 to park, in the dirt lot. Disgraceful parking situation!! Room was quiet & had good coffee set-up, a very nice (but chilly) pool, & Starbucks café on site. That was a plus. Rooms in Marina tower are very small, so beware if you need room to spread out or in the bathroom. Not sure if I'd ever come back or not. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina during the EWI Annual Conference and loved it. It was wonderful being so close to the water and close to all kinds of attractions. We would stay here again if we find ourselves back in San Diego. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service This was a super location for our son's wedding group. It was close to the airport and the views were spectacular, especially on the bay side (Bay Tower). Room was very comfortable, loved sitting on the balcony and watching the boating activity. Sue (guest services?)was wonderful and made sure everything was perfect. We will definitely return and recommend! September 25, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:04:52.229-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1315, tr_1315
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 45 next>>