Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1345 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The service desk staff were too busy flirting with each other to code my keys properly. One of the keys did not work. Also, the HVAC unit only blew cold air, even though we set it at 80 degrees. The bathroom was not clean when we arrived. The desk staff was annoyed that I pointed out we hadn't been billed for charges at the restaurant. There is only one small towel hook, which does not encourage "going green" and reusing towels. In the restaurant, there was not an option to make toast for breakfast on the buffet. Also the wait staff did not wait on the people in the order at which they were seated and ignored me for someone else who had been seated after me. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport/Car Rentals Very close to airport and car rentals. Waterfront view is beautiful. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get away weekend My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton Marina hotel last weekend and throughly enjoyed our stay. Without asking, we received a room upgrade. Great pool and Spa! The staff was pleasant and friendly. Next time we are in San Diego, this will be our home! November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just another guest I stayed in the Bay Tower Sheraton property useing our starwood points. We used extra points to be put in a upscale delux room. The room was dusty had dented lamp shades and glass table top smeared. We were there 4 nights, in that time I had 3 guest service calls that were never followed up on or returned, this had happened in August also when we stayed here, only 2 calls that stay. Food was hard to come by for any mid day snacking, and thats just the way it was...except it! We love the location and views from this property, but to spend premium points for a less than premium stay...we left unsatisfied and disapointed. Are you having management problems on this perticular property? November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by out of the way This is a nice hotel, but if you want to get out and see San Diego there are far more convenient places to stay. It was a nice place as airport hotels go and i enjoyed the convenient jogging path. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Stay at Sheraton I thought this was an excellent Sheraton. There are two parts to the hotel which can get confusing. I stayed at the the extension of the hotel further down Harbor Island. I upgraded my room, which was well worth the expense. The bed was very comfortable and the room was extremely clean. The hotel offers the green option which I regretfully forgot to put out my card but I always like hotels that offer the option. My only real issue was there seemed to be a problem with the hot water for showers which wasn't too bad because it was warm in the room and outside. This issue continued every day of my stay. However, that issue aside I would consider staying there again during my next trip to San Diego. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement While check-in staff was simply outstanding, I have been routinely shocked since October 23, when trying to communicate with Dena Crump. I had left emails and voicemails, and in summation, the wrong credit card was charged (one other manager, apparently Dena's peer, promptly made it right without question), the hotel could not combine a reservation and had to make me "register" again prior to arrival, there was no WiFi in the room, and really, if you have managers in positions that say they will follow-through, they should do just that. Not cool Scott. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conference Hotel review The Sheraton shuttle from the airport took forty five minutes to arrive. Finally I was told to take a yellow cab, but there were no yellow cabs. I was told to take any cab, and that they would reimburse the cab. The cab driver did not want to do that, because only yellow cab has an agreement with Sheraton. I finally got to the hotel and had to wait another 20 minutes to register. I was put in the tower where the conference wasn't. The conference hotel was a shuttle ride away. My very spacious room in the dingy second tower was dirty. The bathroom was littered with someone else's hairs. Every surface in the room was dusty. The next day I asked to move rooms. I was moved on Thursday to a tiny room in the conference hotel. At least it was clean. This hotel is miles from anywhere except the airport and the marina if you have a boat, which I don't. November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by sloppy This was a frustrating stay. 1. Not greeted as an SPG Preffered Member or offered benefits. 2. Had to ask for my free internet which is typically offered as an SPG member. Interestingly one night was on the bill when I departed. Additionally, when I called to correct and ask for new statement to be emailed, I still have not received this more than 24 hours after request. 3. Not provided my certificate for additional points for accepting green service. 4. When I call to ask what time the coffee shop opened I was told by the operator she was not sure. She did not offer to check until I asked. 5. On the postive , the room was clean. and nice. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with Employee in wash room I was laundering clothes on the 5th floor and when going to retrieve them, I had a difficult time getting into the washroom door. Once I was able to get in, a small hispanic female (curly hair pulled back in a pony tail) employee was sitting in there with a walkie talkie and 2 folded garbage bags. There was no garbage in the room and she was embarassed at my surprise at seeing her. She proceeded to pretend not to speak english and mentioned she had a headache and it was why she was sitting in there. In my opinion, I believe she had planned to take the clothes if I were not able to get into the washroom. I did report the incident to the night manager and she mentioned she would discuss it with the housekeeping staff manager. She did not seem to think it was very important or much of an issue. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long lines, long waits to check in and out Time to check in and out was excessive. >40 min waiting in line to get to the front desk. Only 3 people working despite having 6 terminals. There were 9 people in front of me giving an average transaction time of about 13 minutes per person. This is just too long. To add insult to injury one of the desk staff disappeared and did not return despite having a long line of people. This is simply unacceptable in the hospitality industry. Staff was friendly, but very inefficient. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price I have stayed in my share of Sheraton hotels, and this one is the dirtiest one I have seen. The room had a funny smell to it, and I seen many cheap "fixes" in the hotel. I could of saved at least $100 and went somewhere else for a better night stay. The one plus is the location and view of the hotel. If they think this is the reason for charging $185 a night, I will bring a picture of the ocean to the next hotel and save my money. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't use the phone I was charged $14.66 for a one minute phone call (in-state long distance). I made a few calls and saw close to $200 in charges. This is price gauging. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay Upon arrival the gal at checkin was snooty and preoccupied.We proceeded to the Bar and Grill.Service was slow and the space was dated and dirty.We had an incident occur in the room next to us where security was needed.We called the front desk twice and no one was sent.Note I travel for a living and this was by far one of the worst hotels/staff I have encountered. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is OK..but needs improvements It took us 30 minutes at the front desk. The front desk staff should be trained properly. There is an urgent need to increase number of front desk staff so that people comming from far away do not end up waiting for long (especially families travelling with little kids). When we checked in, the hotel room was not clean. We saw dust in the room (on the coffee machine, tables and TV). I requested for a quite room but I got a room that was noisy due to frequently departing flights. We stayed at Sheraton because I was attending a meeting being held at Sheraton Marina. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Met my needs I feel that the staff at your hotel weren't accommodating! The Gift shop assocaite aws rude and coffee attendant was not friendly! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem First time to stay in the Sheraton Bay Front. It was only one night, but we found the hotel to be very nice, a great location on the water front with great views, and quick access to the airport. We look forward to staying there again. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments I would not have stayed in the Tower, as not where I wished to be. Requested a wake up call for 8am and was called at 5:30 am!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ruined my sleep. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems with payment and no help from the staff I had a pleasant 5-day stay at the San Diego Sheraton Marina until it was time for checkout. A friend of mine and I were travelling sponsored by a company in Mexico, and the payment had been made weeks ago. When we checked out, they informed me that the charge was made to my credit card (at check.-in I was clearly told it was needed "only for incidentals"). What is worse, my friend was not even notified and the charge was immediately made to his card, without him knowing. It was our last day in San Diego and we were really looking forward to visit some of its famous locations. However, the staff was not helpful at all with this problem, we were not allowed to call our company in Mexico to clear everything up and they made us wait for two and a half hours. We had to use our personal phones to make an international call and contact the company. They immediately contacted the hotel staff and proved they had already paid for our stay, a week before we had even arrived. So, they almost charged us twice and did not give us any facilities to solve this problem. We were really disappointed because this is supposed to be a first-class hotel and the staff did not make us feel that way. November 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So-So experience Some of the staff were very friendly and I had two really good back massages. The view from the hotel is really nice. Unfortunately, the food was expensive, the meeting rooms were too cold, my room was not cleaned very well (or even every day) and I could not communicate with the housekeeper who spoke no English. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bad experience in my life Youre staff lost our previous payment and when we made the check out, for second time they added to my account another 1,200udls. The saddest was the minnimun disposition of youre peolple and the 3 hours lost for youre big mistake. No doubt one of the worst hotel in San Diego to stay. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed reaction I had attended a conference that was held at this property and decided to book this hotel based on that experience. The small room size, airport noise, and shabby room furniture for this stay were a stark contrast with my prior visit. Not sure room price warrants a return. On the upside, hotel staff were universally warm and welcoming. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I recently stayed at the Bay Towers for a work conference. It was very convenient - closeness to the airport (yet no real airport noise) and free shuttle were great. However, after my first day I was disappointed. 1) I found what appeared to be black mold (or nasty dirt) on the air vent. I brought it to the front desk's attention and asked for it to be looked into. nothing.... I often was out of my room early and back late due to meetings, so I even gave my cell number to be updated. One staff said they had plenty of rooms and could move me if need be - another said they were very concerned about it and yet NOTHING was done for more than 24 hours. At one point, I checked the vent again and found that it looked as though it had been wiped done (though not well). So was it mold? What the heck - this was blowing into my room? I inquired and again left my number. Nothing. 2) I was asked if I wanted to participate in the Green initiative, where housekeeping would bring me clean towels and coffee supplies - but not wipe things down to conserve on cleaning agents. I did - and DID receive the $5 / day coupon (a nice incentive). However, I had to stop and ask a housekeeper for more towels and coffee supplies - giving up after a day or two. 3) when reserving my room in August, I was very clear that it was being booked on my company credit card. At check in, I was asked for a cc for "incidentals" and I gave them my personal card. The entire stay was then charged to my personal card. Each of these things alone (maybe except #1) would not be a reason to write a negative review. However, I found the entire stay disappointing and was actually happy to switch hotels for the remaining 4 days I stayed in San Diego after my conference. So much for Starwood Preferred guest....or any quest for that matter. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lanai rooms lacking When I booked, I had a choice of Lanai room or a tower room for the same price. I had stayed last year in the tower and since I was wrapping up work I thought Lanai was a good choice. Unfortunately I was wrong. Since the price was the same, I expected a similar experience in a more relaxing part of the hotel. The room I had was about as far from the entry to the hotel as possible. Had to carry my luggage down a very long corridor to the end of the building , outside down another very long corridor to an elevator that smelled of grease and up to another floor. My room was on the 3rd floor facing the airport & freeway. The Lanai section is a much older building with a feeling of a motel, not a hotel with electrical panels in the hallways and piping running along the hallway ceiling. I was told I had a view of the pool from my room. I had a view of a tree. I am not one to get upset but I was ready to leave at this point. I did call the front desk and was told we have no more rooms so you cant be moved. I did not want to be moved because I did not want to drag all my luggage to another room which would probably have been on the other end of the hotel. When I turned on the TV it was turned up. I turned it down, then I heard airplanes landing and taking off. I am sure the inner Lanai rooms were probably not as bad with the airport noise but this one was horrible. Not relaxing at all. When I checked out, I was asked how my stay was and when I told her, she apologized that my stay was not better and told me I would know next time what rooms I liked. I said there will not be a next time. This room did not compare at all to the tower rooms and should have been priced accordingly. That would have been my first clue that it was not the same quality of stay room that I had the previous year. I am very disappointed not only in the quality of stay (the whole experience, not just the room) but the response from the staff when discussed with them. Not sure if I will ever stay at this hotel again. October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissapointing experience I was upgraded to a suite which was very large. However, the bathroom was not cleaned sufficiently. There were hairs on the floor which I noticed after I settled (I arrived late in the evening and did not use the BR immediately. By the time I noticed the floor, I was ready to go to bed and did not call housekeeping. The most disturbing thing was a horrible sulfur smell from the water in the BR sink (but not in the tub). I let the water run in hopes that it would clear but it did not help. I told the person at the desk about it when I checked out - she didn't appear to be too concerned and did not offer any compensation such as bonus points. My concern was that ithere may have been some sewage water that somehow got into the plumbing system. I have never encountered anything so disgusting, even in hotels out of the US. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Excellent I stay at SPG locations all over the world, Every one has a feature or two that I like, but this one had it all. Beyond the great gym, pool, Room, Views, Lounge, Sports Bar, and location, the staff was outstanding, Even Jimmy at the front desk. Thanks, Ill be back October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Gorgeous place with excellent rooms. The beds are heavenly, slept like a rock every night. Being on the marina is also beautiful with its views of the water. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Complaints: 1.only one staff at check-in while a line of guests were waiting to check-in. then she was rude when it was finally my turn to check in 2.the phone in our room 359 didn't have a dial tone. we had to call the hotel using our cell phone 3.fire alarm went off 3 times between 9:30-10:30 pm. we had 2 sleeping toddlers! no one called our room, knocked on our door to check on us or give us instructions. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Scott Hermes, Please pass on a reward to your staff working on Saturday night. From the cleaning lady to the manager ( Dina?) and everyone in between - they were amazing. They helped me out of a bind even though I accidently double booked. Thanks you all! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleeping was hard The pillows were too thick for me and there were no really thin pillows. The bed was a little too hard for me. October 21, 2013
  • 2016-06-23 T12:20:11.986-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1345, tr_1345
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 46 next>>