シェラトン・サンディエゴホテル&マリーナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 1380 Harbor Island Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1222 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Multiple stays, some inconveniences Nice upgraded room after writing the Hotel. During my July stay earned Gold level and on this vacation I earned Platinum level 1st night. Guest Services Laura, Amber, Precious and Johnson were great! Only issue no complimentary water left each day and water was brought up in a reasonable time. House cleaning staff were responsive to requests. Excellent view of the marina and pool area. Self parking fee is a little excessive but is well publicized and is not a surprise. Check-in, even at SPG Desk is quite long. Additional front desk staff would be ideal to get people checked-in in a timely manner instead of having a winding line through the lobby. My wife and I love the facility and plan on staying again many times since it's only a 90 minute drive from home. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by shasta I live in Escondido so I enjoy the southern Calf. weather. We come down to "Gater by the bay" each year for our anivercery. I enjoy opening the glass doors to smell the salt air. We were on the 1st floor this year & NO open windows. I went outside to take the sea breeze in. the door to the 1st floor was to be open until 11:oopm. I tryed to come back in before 10:00pm & they were locked, so I had to go all the way to the other end to go down stairs. Otherwise it was great! May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk staff were very weak The guest experience in the lobby is marred by the desk staff's complete focus on their computer screens, which they do not seem to be able to operate very well. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room service needs help The hotel is beautiful, but, room service was not satisfactory. When they "cleaned" it was not cleaned. Left dirty garbage, cups, glasses and I had to constantly ask for more soap and towels. Also, it took nearly 20 minutes to reach room service or the front desk which is unacceptable; I had to speak with the front desk numerous times. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We had reservations to stay at the Bay View Tower but was told when we got there that they didnt have a room available for us. Transferred us over to the other hotel which I really wasn't happy with. It took them over 3 hours to get us a refrigerator and on our last night there we were woken up at 3:00 am by housekeeping bringing us another refrigerator 4 days later...People in the room below us were out on the balcony smoking pot all the time and we couldnt even go outside or keep the slider door open because of the smell. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located near many great attractions I enjoyed my stay for business as well as fun. The meeting and event facilities were nice and all the staff were very helpful and attentive. There are many local attractions within walking distance or a very short cab ride. The only complaint I have is the noise level from the airport. The level would drop down as the evening progressed, but generally not until after mid-night. I would suggest asking for your room on the side away fromt he airport if you are used to quite at home. May 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking After many stays at Starwood Hotels, I was really surprised at the lack of concern or care from the staff at Sheraton Marina in San Diego. When I asked to switch rooms, no one even bothered asking why or what they could do. The bar at the Bay Tower was a MESS at 10pm. Bottles, drinks, everywhere, but no one to take our order. After waiting 10 minutes, we mentioned at the front desk that we weren't able to get a drink. The response was "Oh, they are closed." No, empathy what so ever. My first room didn't have a working internet connection and all rooms are wired connections not wireless. Finally, the Bay Tower is dated. Rooms are a good size, but it all feels old. Overall, it was an unimpressive stay made worse by a staff who seemed as if they couldn't care less. January 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Weekend We stay at the Sheraton on Harbor Island at least 3 times a year and it never disappoints. The views from our room are spectacular. The staff is always helpful and pleasant. The only bummer is, we have had trouble with our keys to our room and to enter and exit the parking lot. The staff resolves the issue for us quickly and we are on our way. I would recommend this hotel for anyone that wants a pretty place to have fun with your family and friends May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! I stay in over 25-30 hotels a year across the country..between 3 kids in National travel soccer programs and work related travel this was by far the most excited i've been about a hotel stay! The staff was great during the various adjustments i had to make due to delayed flights. The room and ammonites were Top quality! the room was modern..the hotel grounds was inviting! ..either i missed the fitness room or this place could use one, but considering the weather was so great it's ok!...Thanks!!! will def stay again!!!!! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night Stay From the moment we pulled up in front of the hotel until the early morning when I checked out, the staff was very polite and helpful. From Checkin to dinner recommendations to service in the bar for a night cap, the staff was customer focused. Hope to stay again! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it, had a great time, but... Hotel was very clean, very beautiful, grounds, restaurants, pools - everything about the hotel itself was perfect. Room service/maids/staff were all great. We locked down a table for 4+ hours at the poolside restaurant and our server (Sara, I think?) was super attentive and friendly and excelled at her job on a busy day with our large constantly changing group occupying the table. Food was all really good, but overpriced. Our only complaint, and the reason I couldn't rate it five stars, was the parking situation and its waaay too attentive and kind of overbearing parking staff. They wouldn't let me park and check in without giving them my car keys, hassled me while checking in that they didn't like people parked in the roundabout for more than five minutes while checking in, moved my car while I was checking in (without asking for permission), so when I came out it was gone from my sight, and reparked sandwiched between three other cars, and I couldn't get it out. We rode a shuttle with several other guests and someone brought it up and almost the whole bus laughed or commented about how pushy and overbearing the parking staff was. It's a big, busy hotel with a tricky parking situation - I get it. But it seems like the process the parking staff uses to handle it is focused on efficiency (maybe too much) rather than the customer experience. And for $24 a night to park...it seems maybe they could be a little less strict. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Connection I was attending a conference at the hotel and it was a delightful stay. Staff was excellent from the front desk to hotel services. My every need was met. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed for one night for a wedding The hotel was generally very good. The outdoor furniture was a little worn. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention experience Staff was available to quickly meet short notice needs. Excellent job! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so You definitely need more staff at the front desk. Every time we had an issue that required re-keying our room keys (3 times), to checking in and checking out, we stood in line for a very long time - at least 15 minutes. The cleaning service did a poor job. The surfaces were dusty when we arrived and remained dusty until we left. We never received clean glass glasses the entire time we were there - we had to clean them ourselves. The pillows were a little too soft for our comfort. One morning the bed never got made. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel with Resort Feel This hotel is in a great location even though it isn't right in the middle of downtown. You are a quick drive to the convention center and the Gaslamp area. Most importantly, however, is this hotel's resort feel. There are fitness centers in both towers and two different pools. One of the pools has a full service bar and poolside waitstaff. The pub in the hotel has great service and good food. Every staff member I interacted with was helpful and friendly. I have stayed here multiple times and will continue to return. September 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aged, subpar, and wet room Was attending a conference at this hotel and stayed for convenience. Room was humid and smelled of smoke. So much though that my clothing and the bedding were noticeably damp, borderline on wet. Air conditioner simply could not pull out any humidity and they've never gotten the original smoke odor out of the room I was in. Front desk staff was ambivalent. Location is also directly across from airport and secluded from the city. WiFi has a $12 option for half meg and $18 option for 3 meg. Seriously??? Will not return. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really disappointing food We ordered breakfast from room service. We were charged for something that was indicated as being included. I called and it was rectified - without apology- breakfast was honestly inedible - cold and tasteless I've had way better breakfasts at simple diners for literally a quarter of the price. We should have learned our lesson. Before checking out we went to Quinn's for lunch simply because we re not so mobile anymore with our baby. Service took over 35 minutes without apology and food was cold when it did arrive. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff I recently stayed at your hotel by the airport in San Diego. My 88 year old mother was extremely demanding. All of your staff handled her politely and patiently. Thank you so much for the kindness. My sister and I enjoyed our trip because your staff was always professional and pleasant. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything worked hotel worked perfectly for us. We had an early morning flight from the adjacent airport. Checked in with ease, porter assisted us with bags and the room had everything we needed. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad customer service! I wouldn't recommend this to any of my friends. When I was checking in I was offered $20/day extra for a room in 8th floor for a better which I accepted, but I wasn't expecting another $22/day shocker for parking, I think it should be mentioned before hand that there'll be parking charges before mentioning the offers. As there were more people in the line I'd no choice but to accept additional $42/night. Secondly, we were asked to wait in the lobby until the room is ready and it took about an hour of wait time, until finally I approached the front desk asking if the room is ready yet, and it was ready but I'm not sure how long more we've to wait in the lobby if I hadn't approached after long delay. Also there's no refrigerator in the room(not that considerable discomfort). December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by lost bathing suit I have stayed many hotels over the years and this the first time that something left behind was not returned to me. It wasn't that I was not completely sure I left it on the balcony to dry before I left. It was in plain sight and I called the hotel the next day. I had to check a couple of times because the staff could seem to figure where to try and locate it. This was a new bathing just purchased in Hawaii. Never again at a Sheraton. I did not write earlier because I was so annoyed. A lost customer for Starwood. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has an awesome view, The room was clean, Bed was very comfortable, Even though I was away from home, I was able to have a good night sleep, which meant alot. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre hotel The name of the hotel and location of this particular hotel is what you pay for. Was disappointed in the room for two reasons the sink in the bathroom had scalding hot water from both hot and cold faucets, and two the temperature in the room was to cold, we turned the thermostat up but were cold for hours until the room heated up. When we walked in to the lobby to get a room the staff member told us it would be a half hour due to their computers rebooting, this was at midnight and we were exauhsted from our day. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional and Consistant Service I'm a 9 year user of Starwood hotels for business and pleasure and this one is now one of my favourites. From Edwin at the front desk to Tyler in the pool area, the service exceeded all our expectations. The location and the amenities here are unbelievable especially so for kids. We were in the Marina tower. The new fitness area was just being completed so we didn't get a chance to use it but the machines and weights are all state of the art. Another huge plus is the view from just about any room, gorgeous! The only downside was that the beds are not queens but doubles so it is a little cramped and that the parking was the most expensive I dealt with over a 2 week period of stays all over California. But, I would highly recommend just the same as the place is well worth it! June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alec1673 Construction in front was ridiculous. No signs or staff in front to direct me on how to get into the hotel. I was bringing refreshments for a conference and had no way of getting the items into the hotel other than wheeling them up a wheel chair ramp on the far side of the building. I expressed my dilemma to hotel staff and received no offer of assistance. Very disappointing. If it was not for the fact that the conference was being held at this hotel, I would not stay here. also loud construction noise in room. December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay but not good We stayed at this hotel for six days. Stayed in the bay tower on the marina side seventh floor. Best thing about this hotel is the view. You get free fireworks courtesy of see world at 950 every night. The elevator next to room was broken entire stay as well as the hot tub/spa. Was easier to take the stairs than go to other elevator and wait. I guess plumbers and elevator repairmen are hard to come by in San Diego. The room was not cleaned one day during stay and had to ask for clean towels. After reading other reviews it appears as if long black hair multiply in the bathrooms at the hotel because ours was full of them even though myself and my partner have short brown/blonde hair with military haircuts. $22 to self park as a guest is crazy as well as the room service prices. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has spectacular views Stayed at this hotel on May 21st-25th and was very satisfied all the way around. Stayed in the Bay Tower and had a spectacular of The Big Bay and downtown San Diego. Location was directly across from airport and easy access to all of the sites and attractions . Staff was great from check in to room service. My wife and I will make this an annual vacation spot and will stay at this location . May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as usual. Great stay as usual. Always friendly and helpful staff and the front desk does a great job. Great location! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds We had a wonderful vacation but our bed was absolutely horrible! When we mentioned it they offered to send someone up to flip it... Which would not have helped, but then left a message that they cldnt flip it as I had left a personal item, my sweater, on the bed. When we mentioned to the next morning, they gave us a voucher for breakfast on our last morning! I was eh austerity by then n ready to go home!!! Bummer. San Diego, weather n rest of the hotel was great.... Just 9 days of no sleep! March 18, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 42 next>>