シェラトン・サンディエゴホテル&マリーナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 1380 Harbor Island Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1264 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to other destinations Nice staff - helpful folks. Can't say anything nice about guests who come in when the bars close, repeatedly slamming doors and yelling instead if talking to one another until the wee hours. People can be so rude . Couldn't get much sleep. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Diego trip Very nice clean hotel. Great view and easy location to visit attractions. Everyone friendly and helpful. They did not have king bed available that we had reserved. We have no idea how our folks used to sleep together on a double bed we could not do it. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great view It was fun but there are a couple of items which I didn't like: 1) it was very noisy. My room was on the second floor and people on the 3rd floor were so loud and noisy that I could hear them walking or jumping in a middle of the night. Walls and ceilings were not thick enough, make sure you get a room at the higher levels. 2) I asked for no smoking , my room had the Marina view and I left the balcony door open for fresh air. People smoked on the hotel's sidewalks or in their balconies. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice short stay at the Sheraton Hotel & Marina Although we live in San Diego, we had a two night stay at the Sharaton Hotel, to enjoy the sunshine, and downtown San Diego activities. This was a very nice and relaxing hotel with friendy staff, and I am sure we will be back again soon. The club lounge was nice, and had some good food. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD EXPERIENCE I MADE A RESERVATION FOR ME AND MY WIFE AND WHEN I ARRIVED THEY GAVE ME 2 FULL SIZE BEDS INSTEAD A QUEEN BED. WE SLEPT VERY UNCONFORTABLE PLUS ON MY BILL THEY ADD EXTRA CHARGES, I HAD TO CALL BACK AND TRIED TO FIX IT. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Beautiful From the decor, to our view, to the service...everything about this place is beautiful. My husband I recently stayed here over night for a military ball, and we enjoyed everything about it. The hotel itself is amazing, our room was very nice topped only by the harbor view, and the ball room was FABULOUS!! Felt exactly like what a military ball should look like. All of the staff was extremely friendly, and more than helpful. We are looking at making this an annual trip, regardless of the ball. Room rates are exceptional, considering all you get, even when not on special. Highly recommend this place. Only complaint, the food from the sports bar was only so-so. For the price you pay for it I would have expected more. But, there are 2 other dining options aside from room service. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing I didn't find this Sheraton up to SPG standards. The front desk was short staffed delaying check in. My room had burnt out light bulbs, broken toilet paper holder and dirty rag hanging from shower rod. I reported situation to the front desk and response was "Thanks for letting us know". September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tHE SERVICE AND HOSPITALITY IS WONDERFUL From the time you check in until you leave is a wonderful experience. The hotel personal take their time in answering all your questions, without being in a rush. The cleaning staff are very courtesy and left our rooms in tip top shape. The hotels amenities are among the best with several swimming pools restaurants and lounges to choose from . It is certainly a vacation paradise. One more thing is how conveniently it is located to all the attractions that San Diego has to offer. September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by self-parking gate hit our car!!! We should not have trusted Sheraton, that is why we didnot call police to get a report right away. Our vacation was ruined by this hotel indeed! Aug.31st night, when we went to the self-parking lot, the staff Stacey there was very nice, she told us we could just park right by the gate. My husband did nothing wrong, but before our car pass, the gate got down very fast, hitting our car. The staff told us the gate was off function. The parking manager Rafael came finally, He told us the hotel would check the parking video and call us the next day. He gave us a name card of the hotel manager. But we didnot get any contact from hotel on Sunday. My husband talked to one manager on Sunday, he was told we could just go contact Hertz, we really dont even need to be involved in this situation, he said Hertz and Sheraton have contract. Besides, I talked to the hotel Sunday night, they promised me they will contact us on Monday. Someone called us on Monday morning, asking for the car info thus they could go see the car. But they then never called us back. I want to have a written report just about the basic truth, that is, the gate hit our car, that is all. But seems this very basic requirement never could be possible for hotel to do. That is why we so regret we didnot call police at that night. Before we left the hotel, I talked to another parking manager Aaron. Both parking managers we talked too, when we asked them if Sheraton would be responsible for this accident, they then just kept saying, people park at that spot right by gate all the time, they never got hit by the gate, blah blah.... they even suspected if my husband park too slow, or any possibilities from their imagination!!!! Seems they wanted to blame my husband not a good driver, why any other drivers didnot get hit, only my husband! I told them that parking spot is even not formal, because no line there, if that staff did not let us park there, we would never park there! But both parking managers kept saying people park there all the time, and they never got hit, that means we are not normal, maybe that is why their attitude could be that bad. But the truth is, needless to mention my husband did nothing wrong during the whole parking thing, the truth is the gate hit our car. From those managers' points, anyone having a car accident, car damaged or body injury, if no one else had such car accident in that spot in the past, thus all are drivers' fault? We were in a hurry to leave on Monday morning, but until about 11am, nobody was willing to give us the very simple written report. I then talked to two people from hotel, managers? then they started to tell me actually the parking lot does not belong to hotel itself, actually managed by another company!!! I was shocked again because nobody else mentioned that before. Hotel charges $22 per night for self-parking, what does that mean? Finally the security lady came, my husband and me had to start over again, from the beginning, she wrote down on her notebook. We still didnot get any written report. We then had to repeat again when we returned the car to Hertz. Although my husband already called Hertz on Monday, because we had no any written report, we had to keep repeating what happened over and over again. We should not trust Sheraton, otherwise we could just call the police right away, easily get a written report, to save our time and energy. Such a time waste because we trusted Sheraton which never ever positively helped us, Sheraton never cares. When I asked why hotel didnot contact us though the parking manager promised us to contact us the next day, the answer from hotel was because they were so busy, because it was labor holiday! Our vacation was totally ruined by this hotel, we were too disappointed by their attitude. We are still waiting to see any updates from Hertz rental. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property We have stayed at this property since the early 80's & it keeps getting better every year.Any amenity that you would want is available, excellent pool facilities, great fitness center, easy access to any aquatic needs & excellent restaurants. Some of the most polite & friendly staff that we have met anywhere. All concerns are quickly addressed to the guests satisfaction September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Great Staff Hotel location was great, great view & staff was very helpfull. Had an awesome stay, Kudos... September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift to my Husband was weekend retreat My 3 day gift to my husband at the Sheraton Marina in San Diego was better than we expected. The room with the view of the Marina and Harbor was OUR RETREAT for 3 days. Thank you for helping me make it happen with all the right features. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by coming back next year I stayed 3 nights with my boyfriend n my dog. Hands down the most dog friendly hotel I've ever been at. They have a dog park, a patio with ur room, a walk trail. Absolutely gorgeous!! I came for a salsa festival n they did an excellent job and keeping everything organized and clean :) September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms,but kind of remote. Rooms are very nice. Location is kind of remote from San Diego activities. There is no direct beach access just a nice view of the harbor and marina no matter what room you get. The main bar/cafe Quinn's is not very good. We had to send our food back because it was cold and an entire half of the dining room had dirty dishes on every table the entire time we were there. Plates were even piling up on the little podium shelves near the window. Would definitely not recommend it for eating. Parking is also a nightmare. Plan to circle the lot for about 10 minutes looking for an empty parking spot then start stalking somebody who might be leaving. Overall would not return here. Picked it because it was in our Starwood network but will pick something else next time. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Noise This hotel is within walking distance of the airport. Planes are very loud as they take off. Our room was in the Bay Tower. The food was OK but very expense. The room was comfortable and nice. All the employee's were very nice also. I really don't think I would stay there again due to the plane noise. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but not worth the price I stayed there using my points with SPG which is 10K points. For that amount, it is not worth it. Cons: They kept me in the 2nd tower away from the main one. They charge $22 for parking that is a dirt lot, not a good deal. The plumbing was not working and my safe was locked when I arrived. Dogs were barking in the balconies below me, which is not what I wanted to hear on a vacation. Pros: Nice location, San DIego, clean room, good customer service September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were disappointed this time We love coming to the Sheraton Harbor Island for a staycation but this time the hotel was not well kept. There was trash by the doors for hours, general area were not well kept -- it just seemed shabby this time. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features, wonderful staff The only problem we had was the room key had to have it re-coded several times.Staff took care of it each time. Great location, wonderful staff will continue to make it a annual trip September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissapointed The location of the hotel is terrific due to its proximity to the Marina and Bay. On the other hand, some of the staff appears to lack customer service skills and act as if you are an inconvenience to them. The whole stay was a disaster, from the food to having to stay next to a family with small children that did not stop screaming and crying. The hotel is extremely close to the airport so if your room faces the Marina side, you will be hearing every inbound and outbound plane and after a few days you will get to know all the airlines' schedule. We have always stayed at other brand of hotel but in this case, we received a discounted coupon to stay at this Sheraton property. This will be our last stay at a Sheraton property. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking This hotel was great but the parking sucks try to park at night and see what I mean.Told the front counter and no help at all,they told me this is a on going problem and told me to write a letter to starwood,They said I could use the valet parking but I am already paying $ 22.00 a night the hotel was over booked with a convention August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views If you get the chance to stay at the Harbor Tower, ask for the south side. The sunsets are awesome. August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what I expected not enough staff at the check in counter tried to move me from a reserved king to a double $22 to park!? $12 for internet? Seriously, in 2013? wall air conditioner at this price point? August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last 10 years. I even stayed here for our Honeymoon 10 yrs ago. This last weekend was a big disappointment. I payed for a Bay Room High Tower, and also called in the day before requesting a high room in Bay Tower only and a fridge. When I arrived, Bay Tower was sold out, and they wanted to put me in Marina Tower or first 2 floors on Bay tower, but did not want to give lower price since it was not room that requested. After a half hr of debate, they gave me a handicap room, which was not what I wanted. In addition, requested a fridge, and they said they could not provide since was for milk for a child. Our friends stayed in another unit this same weekend, and requested a fridge for insulin, and were also denied even though they said medical reasons would work. Terrible service, experience, disappointed in there lack of care, they acknowledged the notes on account, but did not even care to resolve. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I would like to say this is the best hotel I have stayed in excellent all the way around. I was on vacation with my family. Excellent room very clean,very nice. Hotel service is excellent,pools were excellent. From the cleaning people to a great gym that you can use 24hrs a day. The waiters in the restaurant were excellent. All the employees were excellent including your employees which parhed my vehicle were also excellent. I would recommend this hotel it excellent and better then 5 stars. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room and hallways were not clean Room was not as clean as I expected for the Sheraton brand. Also Housekeeping staff knocked on the door to see if we were still in the room. My wife was still sleeping and was woke up. Needless to say I had a bad day as result. The hallways looked like they were nit vacuumed in over a month. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Experience needs work Whatever billions that was stated that went to improving the hotel missed the Bay Tower. Rooms run down, cleaning staff not properly cleaned the rooms, they were filthy when they left. We stayed about a week, these people nickel and dime you to death. Any complaints are met with a smirk, and the standard robotic canned response "thats not our policy" It appears the marina tower was a lot better, our friends moved from the bay tower to the marina tower. seems like the put all the "undesirables" in the bay tower and save the marina tower for "better people" We were there with our childrens baseball team. You couldn't pay me enough to stay here again. Been to much better for a lot cheaper. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Harborview San Diego This hotel is beautiful to walk into and service at the desk was very good. However, the room we had, 1020 --- was in need of upgrades. The bed was AWFUL to sleep in. It was like sleeping on the box spring --- very hard and uncomfortable. The sitting chair and furniture was very worn down. The carpet was frazzled and worn when you walked into the room. I'm a travel agent --- I'd steer business away until the rooms were upgraded. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The room was very small. The water pressure in the bathroom was very poor. The view from the balcony was nice but we would have preferred to be in the bay tower but weren't given a choice. The parking was difficult because apparently there was some special event that required blocking off part of the lot. Parking was expensive as was the room. The Starbucks at the lobby level was nice but it was more expensive than other Starbucks, the workers were not friendly and almost got my order wrong but I caught them in time. August 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISSAPOINTED IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT THE MAINTENANCE OF THIS HOTEL HAS COMPLETELY DIMINISHED AT ALL LEVELS. MY LAST 3-4 VISITS HAVE BEEN DISMAL TO POOR. THIS WAS NOT THE CASE 2 YEARS AGO. ROOMS ARE EXTREMELY DIRTY, SINKS ARE BACKED UP, ROOM SERVICE IS LATE AND COLD, AND THE CLUB ROOM IS ALWAYS MESSY WITH A VERY POOR DISPLAY OF FOOD. ON MY LAST VISIT THE WATERMELON WAS ROTTEN. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Staying at this hotel is like living on the water with a cool breeze. We left Phoenix at 110 degrees and arrived here to 70 degrees. We stayed using our Starwood points and were upgraded to a Marina Suite. All the amenities plus great views from two balconies. well worth extra points needed. The only drawback is the bathroom is really small for such a large Suite (600 sq ft). The Club lounge on the top floor offers a great view and some munchies for free but the drinks cost.. We drove but if you flew in you would not need to rent a car as they have an airport shuttle as well as local shuttle bus stops at the hotel to take you on a tour and cost only 3..00. It you drive to these same places you will have to pay for parking. Parking at the hotel is a little steep at 22 dollars per night or valet for 30 dollars. August 20, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:33:55.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1264, tr_1264
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 43 next>>