Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1252 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accomodation My reservation is for 1 king bed. Upon check in, the front desk gave me a double bed in a handicap room. She said that there is no King Bed available. I said I reserved for a king bed. And I was looking for the print out of my reservation. She said, oh yeah, show me the print out and i will give you a king bed. So there is a king bed available she does just does not want to give it to me. I did not argue with her, I am just extremely disappointed. I May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You can do better I was unhappy with my stay at Sheraton Harbor Island: Parking was artifically limited on the days I was there - it was not necessary to close off half of the parking. My room was not ready, until 5 PM. I was moved the second night. The second room was not ready until 5 PM. Even though I indicated I brought my car, my key card did not work to exit the lot the 2nd night. No staff was available to help - I had to go in to the hotel to remedy. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the views The view from our side of the hotel was spectacular and beautiful with the bay and the city lights. September 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but not worth the price I stayed there using my points with SPG which is 10K points. For that amount, it is not worth it. Cons: They kept me in the 2nd tower away from the main one. They charge $22 for parking that is a dirt lot, not a good deal. The plumbing was not working and my safe was locked when I arrived. Dogs were barking in the balconies below me, which is not what I wanted to hear on a vacation. Pros: Nice location, San DIego, clean room, good customer service September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Even near the INT Airport it was a perfect place for staying the two weeks. The new Big Bay Shuttle made it perfect too, because otherwise its not easy to explore San Diego from the hotel without a car - and I guess many visitors dont bring a car at the stay... With the new Big bay Shuttle its so easy to get around in San Diego area together with the public transport system. Its to expensive to eat at the hotel - specially the breakfast buffet... September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I stayed there and I got married on the Aolani which is docked behind the Sheraton. I had a suite and it met all our expectations and after we married there was chocolate covered Strawberries and a bottle of Martinelli's as we don't drink alcohol and it was on ice. There was no problems checking in or out. The experience overall was excellent and I would recommend for anyone to stay ther. They have great views. I will deffinetly stay there again. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bay Tower The Bay Tower was much less glamorous than the Marina tower. While the restaurants and services in the Marina tower were excellent, my room in the Bay tower was less than desirable. The room was large, but hallways were dim and dungeon-like, my TV remote didn't work, the bathroom smelled like mildew, the towels were dusty, and there were strange gurgling sounds in bathroom (plumbing issues?) On a good note, beds and pillows were very comfortable. June 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place but please get new valets After a very long day of sales calls between LA and San Diego I was looking forward to checking in and relaxing. The first impression was not so good as the extremely rude valet asked to hold my keys while I checked in. He was a slightly over weight asian man that had a real attitude. My experience at check-in was perfect, very nice lady. However, then I had to park and it was not clear where. I went by mistake to the valet lot and was yelled at by another valet. At this point I yelled back at him much to his surprise. Finally parked, went to room and to the bar to eat. The bartender was amazing. One of the best I have ever had at a hotel. A super guy and very knowledgable about the food and beers at the hotel. The room was very nice, clean and slept great in the comfortable bed. 5 stars if it wasn't for the two "tough guy" valets. Thanks! October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Changing Rooms My only issue with the hotel was that when I arrived at the front desk of the Bay Tower to settle my bill the night before I left, I was informed that I needed to move rooms due to a leak in my bathroom that was leaking to the floor below. The staff indicated they had been trying to reach me all day but I didn't have a voicemail on my cell phone or an email. I was in meetings all day but could have come back to the Bay Tower during a short afternoon break and moved my things. Instead I was "moving my room" an hour before I had to be at a formal dinner. My suggestion is that you get contact information for your guests so that if something like this happens, they can be reached. What if this had been a family emergency? How would you have reached me? Although my first room was adequate, my second room was much nicer, particularly the bathroom. July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Multiple Problems I travel maybe twice a month. This is one of my worst hotel experiences I can recall. To start checking was very slow. My reservation was messed up, somehow a two night reservation was split in two single night reservations and the rate was different on the two reservations. I had to check out (turn in my key and get a new one) and recheck in the second day because of it. I signed up for the Green Program and did not receive a discount coupon as promised. The desk clerk seemed very unsure of what he was doing and went to the back room for lon periods to make inquires. The room was noisy, not only from the airplane noise bu sound travel between rooms more than in most hotels. The meeting room were either to hot or to cold and the PA systems were inconsistent. Finally the breakfast food the second day was way sub par. About all I can say on the positive is that the views or the bay and marina are nice. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by September 2013 Great location, adjacent to the airport. Timely, complimentary shuttle service to and from airport. Rooms comfortable, nicely decorated. "Go Green" selection gets you $5 voucher to be used within the hotel. Would recommend better explanation of the "go green" selection as I did not expect clean towels and sheets but I did expect my trash to be emptied and my coffee to be replenished. Food was average, not what I expected for the price paid. September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall experience The room was nice and hotel was too. The fitness center was very nice and had plenty of treadmills. The room service (dinners) were over priced. There was no statement or checkout procedure other than waiting in line forever to get a statement. The hotel is in a nice location if you have no desire to walk downtown as it is several miles away and located directly next to the landing strip at the airport. So, airplane noise was horribly loud! October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conference Hotel review The Sheraton shuttle from the airport took forty five minutes to arrive. Finally I was told to take a yellow cab, but there were no yellow cabs. I was told to take any cab, and that they would reimburse the cab. The cab driver did not want to do that, because only yellow cab has an agreement with Sheraton. I finally got to the hotel and had to wait another 20 minutes to register. I was put in the tower where the conference wasn't. The conference hotel was a shuttle ride away. My very spacious room in the dingy second tower was dirty. The bathroom was littered with someone else's hairs. Every surface in the room was dusty. The next day I asked to move rooms. I was moved on Thursday to a tiny room in the conference hotel. At least it was clean. This hotel is miles from anywhere except the airport and the marina if you have a boat, which I don't. November 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The sliding door windows out to the balcony were so dirty you could barely see through them. The hall ways leading to the rooms smelt like mold but worst of all there is no pricing on the room bar and I was charged $32.40 for one tiny bottle of wine (two glasses) which was more then what they where selling large bottles for in the hotel bar. One would assume the smaller ones would be a bit cheaper ....no wonder they don't post the prices. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel ... dreadful staff We arrived at this hotel to be greeted by a receptionist who would not smile and treated us as though we were a huge inconvenience. Very off-putting. Apparently we made her life very unhappy by extending our stay by one night. We needed to call maintenance as the remote control was not working. The rudest person came to change it over. After that we made sure not to ask anything of the staff. The experience spoiled our stay in San Diego. July 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few Areas of Improvement Need When I arrived at Marina Tower, the staff informed to be in Bay Tower based on the list he has for my reservation, and I went to Bay Tower waited for about 10 minutes on line until I called, and the front desk staff told me that I have been booked at Marina Tower. I have been back to Marina Tower, and waited about 8 minutes at Designed SPG Gold and Platinum line, but no staff appeared at that area, and I waited until the staff completed for other guests. In addition, per SPG rule that being Platinum member the room internet should be complimentary but it was charged to my room bill when I received email folio and I called to Guest Service Express to find out what is going on. Everything is okay during my stay EXCEPT few things caused inconvenience for at checked-in and also internal bill to be called to adjust. The Club Lounge food and staff are great, it is one of the great Club Lounge in California. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton S.D. Hotel Always Exceeds Expectations The Sheraton S.D. is wonderful, whether for biz or pleasure. Stellar staff from the GM down (including his outstanding Exec. Asst.). They always exceed our expectations and leave us wanting to return the moment we've left. Easy access to downtown, airport, Balboa Park, etc, and great pool, restaurant, etc. Definitely visit the Sheraton S.D. Hotel. You'll be glad you did. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good, but ... The hotel was very good in almost all aspects except for the equipage of the room's bath - there were no towel rods. This made it impossible for us to participate in the "Go Green" initiative. The only alternative for hanging towels to dry in the bathroom was the shower rod, it was too high to reach comfortably (unless you're 7+ feet tall!), it also has a very short clearance between it and the ceiling. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel charges for everything & poor customer service I tried to get a meal on the late night menu and they forgot about me and sent it up an hour late. They promised on my reservation to have my sister and my room whom came up later than I did and we were suppose to have rooms reserved right next to each other, when I got there she told me our rooms were on the same floor and when my sister checked in, they put her in an entire different building, so we stayed in two different buildings. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay, terrible check in service After traveling 9 hours, to wait 40 minutes to check in because there is one person behind the desk is more than frustrating. 5 people in line, but very, very slow. That can happen sometimes, of course, but it happened repeatedly with other guests, too, during our conference. Prices are ridiculous at this place, and you are rather stuck because it is out on a point, isolated, with no other options for quick meals. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful area Though the front desk wasn't manned with enough staf, the young lady did her best to get our room as quickly as possible. The Spa staff were excellent and Marianne gave an excellent massage. They have a great special 20 minutes for $20, We enjoyed our 5 day stay and will be back. The only negatives were the prices at Quinns. Food was okay but dessert was overpriced and tasteless. Needless to say we went elsewhere the rest of our stay. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Service I booked a room at The Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina for my Son, Daughter-in-Law, and their 2 children (my 2 Grandsons). Because they couldn't arrive until very late (9pm), I checked them in myself. The Staff Member was very courteous and professional. He answered all of my question and helped me arrange for their later arrival. Beyond that, I thought of additional questions. The Consierge Desk was more than helpful to that end. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need better staff training We flew into San Diego airport after 9:00 p.m., so I chose the Sheraton thinking it would be a safe, clean, good hotel to stay near the airport. It took us over an hour to get checked into our room. The front desk staff seemed confused and unable to help anyone without going into back room for help. Our keys did not work the first time around, so we had to go back to front desk, luggage in tow, to have a manager let us into our room. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eight Days and it felt like home My first impression on check in was not great The staff at the front desk was not overly friendly. The Valet staff was the best I have ever encountered. And I travel monthly. The bell staff was excellent as well as the bar staff and servers. The room was perfect for me as it had a walk out patio with an ocean view even though it was in the older building and needed a little upgrading in the shower area. Other than that it was great. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but... This hotel was very nice, and we enjoyed the marina views...however, I learned to never stay in a room with double beds again...didn't sleep a wink during either night that we stayed. The hotel also lacked in customer service, including being out of towels in the pool area, and maid service that had left food outside of a room for both days we were there...Starbucks was a plus, as were the $5 vouchers if we skipped the maid service. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in the San Diego bay area We stayed for just a night at this hotel and our only regret was not having more time to stay for additional days. We were at a seventh floor room with a gorgeous view. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Strongly recommended if you have a car. If not, be prepared to spend some money in taxis since it's far from most of SD's attractions. I would recommend to this hotel, to have a shuttle service to downtown. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I liked your hotel very much, but the parking is for the birds. This is the first hotel we have stayed at that charged for parking. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price I have stayed in my share of Sheraton hotels, and this one is the dirtiest one I have seen. The room had a funny smell to it, and I seen many cheap "fixes" in the hotel. I could of saved at least $100 and went somewhere else for a better night stay. The one plus is the location and view of the hotel. If they think this is the reason for charging $185 a night, I will bring a picture of the ocean to the next hotel and save my money. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid hotel for a good price The hotel is fairly nice for the price your paying. The rooms were fairly clean and the parking is nice and accessible. My only issue is that we booked a room with Bay view and they said there were no more available, which I don't understand how we were able to book a room with Bay view to begin with. They didn't try to make it right, all that was said was "sorry, you booked a Bay View bit we only have a handicap accessible room". October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible Serivce While the rooms at this hotel are nice. The staff on the other hand is the complete opposite. Rude, incompetent, and not at all understanding. Not only was I double charged for parking which i tried to explain to the one of the ladies at the check out desk but she refuse to do anything about it. Additionally on another occasion i made a staff there aware that outside my room i had put the decline room service sign and was not given a 5 dollar voucher or 500 spg points. And she just kept interrupting me while i was trying to explain to her what was going on. And ultimately did nothing about it and told me it I must of made a mistake. ( How can i possible make a mistake i put the sign outside my room before 2am) Clearly at this Sheraton customers do not come first at all. This hotel has the potential to be a top notch hotel only if the staff werent so rude. March 26, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 43 next>>