圣地亚哥喜来登海滨酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣地亚哥
  • 港岛大道 1380 号
  • 邮政编码 92101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonferful view! Everything was just great! Exceded our expectations. More Starwood hotels should take the lead from the Sheraton-San Diego Marina. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotels & Resorts - Fabulous I attended a conference at this hotel the week of September 10th. My room was perfect! The sweet sleeper bedding was very comfortable. I had an excellent view of the east bay, marina, and San Diego downtown skyscape. It was so relaxing. The pool area was nice and the hot tub was large, clean, and just right. I had a great stay and would definitely recommend it to everyone. Oh, I can't forget to tell you that the property grounds are beautiful with plenty of areas for sitting (even an evening fire pit)! September 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by self-parking gate hit our car!!! We should not have trusted Sheraton, that is why we didnot call police to get a report right away. Our vacation was ruined by this hotel indeed! Aug.31st night, when we went to the self-parking lot, the staff Stacey there was very nice, she told us we could just park right by the gate. My husband did nothing wrong, but before our car pass, the gate got down very fast, hitting our car. The staff told us the gate was off function. The parking manager Rafael came finally, He told us the hotel would check the parking video and call us the next day. He gave us a name card of the hotel manager. But we didnot get any contact from hotel on Sunday. My husband talked to one manager on Sunday, he was told we could just go contact Hertz, we really dont even need to be involved in this situation, he said Hertz and Sheraton have contract. Besides, I talked to the hotel Sunday night, they promised me they will contact us on Monday. Someone called us on Monday morning, asking for the car info thus they could go see the car. But they then never called us back. I want to have a written report just about the basic truth, that is, the gate hit our car, that is all. But seems this very basic requirement never could be possible for hotel to do. That is why we so regret we didnot call police at that night. Before we left the hotel, I talked to another parking manager Aaron. Both parking managers we talked too, when we asked them if Sheraton would be responsible for this accident, they then just kept saying, people park at that spot right by gate all the time, they never got hit by the gate, blah blah.... they even suspected if my husband park too slow, or any possibilities from their imagination!!!! Seems they wanted to blame my husband not a good driver, why any other drivers didnot get hit, only my husband! I told them that parking spot is even not formal, because no line there, if that staff did not let us park there, we would never park there! But both parking managers kept saying people park there all the time, and they never got hit, that means we are not normal, maybe that is why their attitude could be that bad. But the truth is, needless to mention my husband did nothing wrong during the whole parking thing, the truth is the gate hit our car. From those managers' points, anyone having a car accident, car damaged or body injury, if no one else had such car accident in that spot in the past, thus all are drivers' fault? We were in a hurry to leave on Monday morning, but until about 11am, nobody was willing to give us the very simple written report. I then talked to two people from hotel, managers? then they started to tell me actually the parking lot does not belong to hotel itself, actually managed by another company!!! I was shocked again because nobody else mentioned that before. Hotel charges $22 per night for self-parking, what does that mean? Finally the security lady came, my husband and me had to start over again, from the beginning, she wrote down on her notebook. We still didnot get any written report. We then had to repeat again when we returned the car to Hertz. Although my husband already called Hertz on Monday, because we had no any written report, we had to keep repeating what happened over and over again. We should not trust Sheraton, otherwise we could just call the police right away, easily get a written report, to save our time and energy. Such a time waste because we trusted Sheraton which never ever positively helped us, Sheraton never cares. When I asked why hotel didnot contact us though the parking manager promised us to contact us the next day, the answer from hotel was because they were so busy, because it was labor holiday! Our vacation was totally ruined by this hotel, we were too disappointed by their attitude. We are still waiting to see any updates from Hertz rental. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View But... Stayed here during Christmas. Top floor end room got an awesome view of the city and the airport, however, the balcony door here, unlike the windows in other airport hotels, is not doing a good job isolating noise. Did not sleep well most of the time though. Also the chair in the balcony is too dirty. Club was understaffed! I feel so sorry for the ONLY club staff for one of the days I stayed here. She was just too busy to serve. Front desk and concierge was pretty nice!! January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with Employee in wash room I was laundering clothes on the 5th floor and when going to retrieve them, I had a difficult time getting into the washroom door. Once I was able to get in, a small hispanic female (curly hair pulled back in a pony tail) employee was sitting in there with a walkie talkie and 2 folded garbage bags. There was no garbage in the room and she was embarassed at my surprise at seeing her. She proceeded to pretend not to speak english and mentioned she had a headache and it was why she was sitting in there. In my opinion, I believe she had planned to take the clothes if I were not able to get into the washroom. I did report the incident to the night manager and she mentioned she would discuss it with the housekeeping staff manager. She did not seem to think it was very important or much of an issue. November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sheraton at the marina I stayed at the Bay Tower and while I was an SPG gold member and have been for years, I was given a room that was handicap accessible and had a bathroom that clearly needed to be updated. The tiles in the bathtub had extensive rust stains that were very unappealing. Also, if you need to get back to the main Sheraton tower, you need to wait 15-20mins for a hotel shuttle. That to me is unacceptable given that there should be a shuttle coming every 10mins. Overall, I would not stay at this hotel again. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, horrible shower, mis-charged for mini-bar The room was clean and comfortable, the bed was very nice, and the view was great. Now that is out of the way, the shower was near impossible to adjust to the right temperature. Too hot was easy, too cold was easy, but comfortably warm made the pipes groan and then it would get too hot. I also did not appreciate the wake-up call at 6am. I did not ask for one, and I did not need to get up for almost an hour. Finally, when I got home I found $18 of min bar fees and I never opened the refrigerator. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible noise from ventilation fan in restroom Terrible noise keep running from ventilation fan in the restroom,it's very loud,and even can't be turned off. Even I closed the door of restroom,the noise still can be heard. The ventilation hole in the room keep making cold air, also can't be turned off, it's so cold in the night.So I had to turn on the heater air conditioner,however,the air conditoner also made very loud noise,plus the fan noise from ventilation holes, I just like living in a running tank, that's the worst experience I ever have. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service I was really impressed with the staff & their customer service skills. All staff seemed genuinely interested in making me feel welcomed. Waite staff in the sports bar & restaurant personable & attentive. The Concierge got us a water front table reservation at a local restaurant which was a unexpected treat! Keep up the great work! March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great room but not flexible for stay time I had reserved a room a couple days prior. The room was wonderful. I was upgraded from my booking due to overcrowding. The suite was spacious and clean. Here's the con: I was in between flights and though I checked in at 8:30-9 pm no accommodation could be made for a late check out time. This was unfortunate but not unforgivable. The staff was friendly otherwise. The layout of the hotel is a maze-like but people were more than willing to help me find my room. A good but pricey experience overall. June 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Verify hotel charges on your bill Hotel is modern, clean and staff friendly. I will be disputing charges on my bill not noticed at check out. Take the time to review your bill carefully even if you are running late. Staff members are not in a position on making business decissions on their own. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by stay was just ok the good- hotel offered a shuttle service at a great price, it went to the area attractions along Harbor Dr but did not go to Balboa Park or Zoo. The room was clean and the bed and bedding were comfortable. the staff was friendly and the concierge was knowledgeable about the area. the bad- parking fee is ridiculous, if I am going to pay extra to park per nite I expect the lot to be in good condition, the lot was mostly dirt and the paved area needs attention. The bathroom was small and had only one towel hook, I had to hang my towel in the closet. and the towel on the hook would not dry. the mimibar was way overpriced and I felt they should have the mimibar but allow guests to place small items in the fridge portion. I would not stay here again and would not use my points for a free night. June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough bang for the buck The hotel is beautiful the beds are dreamy, but for the swankiness of the hotel is all you receive. If you are want more bank for your buck this may not be the hotel $22.00/day to park on a gravel parking lot, $11.95/day to have internet access in your room.Though there is free access on computers in the lobby, most people prefer to surf the net in their room. Even though you may get a deal on the room rate by the time they add in these little extras your cost per night is at least $130/ night. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a good value. ... offered a nice atmosphere in the San Diego area. March 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton San Diego From the start it was a horrible experience as it took 45 minutes to check in. My rate somehow changed and front desk had to call spg to verify so another 15 minutes lost. Got checked into a room that was not cleaned all the way so we had to change rooms which took another 90 minutes. Got told us they were out of extra pillows and when we wanted to use club lounge in morning it was so full and out of food we just left. Very very sorry we picked this sheraton as our experience was a nightmare. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable hotel I visited San Diego for the first time. I stayed 6 days in this hotel. I felt comfortable as at home. March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again The water for showers and baths was tepid at best. food was overpriced and poorly prepared. the beds were old and lumpy. My room was entered the do not disturb notice was on the door. The room had an odor of deodorizer used to mask uncleanliness. No wifi was included with the room and 2.00 fee for a local phone call is usury . The halls are noisy and the building could use both insulation and nicer furniture. The music in the bar and dining area was very loud and inappropriate for relaxation, When I called for the bellman to pick up my luggage in over to check out, he was just standing by the front door doing nothing with a big smile on his face. Meanwhile,, after waiting 20 minutes for him to arrive, I took out my own luggage to the car while this idiot stood around like he was being "useful".. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great view It was fun but there are a couple of items which I didn't like: 1) it was very noisy. My room was on the second floor and people on the 3rd floor were so loud and noisy that I could hear them walking or jumping in a middle of the night. Walls and ceilings were not thick enough, make sure you get a room at the higher levels. 2) I asked for no smoking , my room had the Marina view and I left the balcony door open for fresh air. People smoked on the hotel's sidewalks or in their balconies. September 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible stay The first night they gave us the wrong room. Therefore they were trying to charge me for a roller bed but I fought it. The lady at the front desk was rude. But the lady in the morning was very helpful she made it up by giving us complimentary breakfast. Which was nice breakfast is $ 21 per. I didn't know that wifi was $11 per day. Usually is free wifi at hotels. Guest parking is $22 a night. We ordered a pizza for $17 which came out to $ 30 with tip. I mean it just adds on to the charges and your stay. I have homework and having to pay for internet is horrible. I have kids so it was not comfortable for them at all. The pool was not heated like other pools. The water was freezing cold. We stayed two nights at a fair price only because we has a wedding discount, but the extra charges are ridiculous. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Construction Disclosure We were not notified of ongoing construction at time of reservation. First floor was completely under construction. Workers were not supposed to start work until 9 a.m. per the front desk staff, but repetitive loud noises started at 8 a.m. on a national holiday. Our morning was ruined. Front desk didn't offer any assistance or discount. Check-out clerk was obviously embarrassed and would not meet our eyes at check-out. Very disappointing. A 2-night stay for $450 and we left disappointed. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice surprise very clean, comfortable and accomodating June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I booked a king room - and pre-paid for it about a month in advance. When we arrived to check-in, the line was almost out the door. We left for awhile to let it die down and when we returned we were told our king room was not available - only a room with double beds. This is unacceptable - particularly because we pre-paid and had booked specifically a king room. The front desk staff should have offered us a comparable room that had a king - or at least upgraded us, given the situation. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating My boyfriend and I arrived at the hotel very late at night. When booking the hotel we asked for a king bed but when we got there (I'm assuming since we got there so late) we got two double beds. Since we are a couple, we naturally wanted to have the king bed. The next morning I called the front desk and asked to be moved to a room with the correct bed and they accommodated me right away. All of the staff at the hotel was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. October 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom a disapointment Room was comfortable but the bathroom was way too small and the plumbing stopped working; sink, tub & toilet two hours before a scheduled wedding at the hotel we were attending. We had to use a friend's room to get ready for the wedding. It took the maintenance person several hours to restore functionality to the plumbing as the blockage was in the hotel plumbing system and not originating in our room. Paid a nightly rate way too high for the inconvienence and way too small bathroom. August 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long lines, long waits to check in and out Time to check in and out was excessive. >40 min waiting in line to get to the front desk. Only 3 people working despite having 6 terminals. There were 9 people in front of me giving an average transaction time of about 13 minutes per person. This is just too long. To add insult to injury one of the desk staff disappeared and did not return despite having a long line of people. This is simply unacceptable in the hospitality industry. Staff was friendly, but very inefficient. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tHE SERVICE AND HOSPITALITY IS WONDERFUL From the time you check in until you leave is a wonderful experience. The hotel personal take their time in answering all your questions, without being in a rush. The cleaning staff are very courtesy and left our rooms in tip top shape. The hotels amenities are among the best with several swimming pools restaurants and lounges to choose from . It is certainly a vacation paradise. One more thing is how conveniently it is located to all the attractions that San Diego has to offer. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservations Your policy requiring a new room key for each comfirmation number. If someone at check in would have said something regarding the key would have been nice. We left our room on Saturday Aug 4th early in the day. Didn't get back to room until 1:00 am. COULDN'T GET IN ROOM. My husband had to go down and get a new key. I find this unacceptable. I think you need to look at your policy. There was 50 rooms booked for the wedding. Most of them had the same problem. Concerned Customer!!!! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel with wonderful city and harbor views . This newly refurbished hotel is relaxed and quiet with fantastic views of the city and harbor. Right across the street from the airport with free shuttle is convenient. Even though it is close tithe airport, it was much more quiet than the hotels I've stayed at downtown and near the Convention Center. Only con is the lack of convenient dining options in close proximity to the hotel. If you don't want to dine there, the nearest restaurant is a 1 mile walk or a taxi fair both ways. October 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need better staff training We flew into San Diego airport after 9:00 p.m., so I chose the Sheraton thinking it would be a safe, clean, good hotel to stay near the airport. It took us over an hour to get checked into our room. The front desk staff seemed confused and unable to help anyone without going into back room for help. Our keys did not work the first time around, so we had to go back to front desk, luggage in tow, to have a manager let us into our room. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton San Diego Hotel Marina Bay Tower Thought I was staying at the Sheraton San Diego Marina, but they put me in the Bay Tower, there are no restaurants, or bars open until 5 in the evening. We wanted to treat our children to breakfast and had to go to the other locating to eat. Also my husband was ill and I could not just go down stairs and get anything at the store as there was not one. I will not stay here again if they put me back in the tower. I was totally disappointed and I am a Gold member, wondering why. April 9, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 39 next>>