Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1775 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but... Nice room, good night's sleep but the bathroom had absolutely no counter space. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unable to control temp in room. This is a old building showing its age. Repairman tired to fix the cooling unit without me calling to complain. Checking was a mess because I was told I would have a lake or river view room, I had to ask for it at check in. We are coming down for the air show and I am trying to get a room for two nights across the river. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, great service I picked this hotel for a weekend and everthing was better than expected. I have stayed at different hotels in chicago, This hotel is in perfect location, close to legitimate parking places and it is beautiful inside and lovely view. We were greeted very nicely and offered an upgraded room for no additional fee. I do recommend Sheraton in Chicago to everyone. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Room Could've Used a Slight Update I hadn't stayed at this property in about 15 years. It was nice to return, but I was slightly disappointed in my room. The shower soap dish had enamel peeling off of it and had a prior guest's bar of soap left in it. The bathroom sink was dirty and looked like it was starting to peel too. The common areas of the hotel looked great and inviting though. May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelming Was not greeted nor recognized as a return SPG guest. My colleague who happened checking in next to me received royal treatment. Room was small and not renovated. Felt like 1984. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The Sheraton Chicago Towers is a great location. Excellent staff, comfortable room - however the food was subpar May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very good service and location May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I love this hotel. Great location, awesome lobby, great service, well furnished workout room. Everything you need for a great stay. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Comfortness Stay for 2 nights and the staff was very helpful; and thehotel fantastic. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel was in a perfect location and our room had a great view. We were very happy with everything, despite having a long wait for check-in.(Preferred) However, it was Easter Sunday and as the hotel is very large it was understandable. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great All-Purpose Hotel I have stayed at the Sheraton Chicago many times for many purposes. It is an outstanding hotel with a great location. My only criticism is equally applicable to most Chicago hotels: The parking rates are absolutely obscene. $50-60 per day for parking is obscene. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating The room was so-so,. The door of one cabinet was broken, and the bathroom, in addition to being tiny, had no modern amenities. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and pleasant stay Thanks to the Sheraton Hotel and Towers for making my visit to Chicago for a conference a rewarding one May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was outdated I was disappointed in that I had reserved two rooms, but my colleague and I were thirteen floors apart. As first-time guests especially, it would have been nice to have been on the same floor. We also were not told at check-in that getting from my floor to hers would not be as simple as hopping on my nearest elevator, so after five elevator rides trying to figure out how to get from floor 29 to floor 16, I finally had to get off on the 18th floor and walk down two flights of stairs...at nearly eight months pregnant. I would also suggest going forward that if a guest tells you that they'll be that far along in a pregnancy when reserving their room (which I did), you consider putting them as close to the elevator as possible. Otherwise, I was surprised at the layout of the room in addition to it being rather antiquated. The bathroom and bed were way too far from one another, and once again that's not ideal when someone is nearing the end of a pregnancy. There was no room to move in the bathroom, which I can't see being ok for anyone, pregnant or not. And it was strange that the toilets sit so low. Finally, I was there attending a conference which included a meal at Shula's. I am not a beef eater so I expected another option; unfortunately my chicken was basically burnt, dry and extremely unappealing to eat as it was on the bone. The asparagus was also dry and had a strange taste almost like a brussel sprout, and I'm not sure what the sauce was that came on the side. The potatoes, however, were edible. I realize that you are an extremely large hotel seeing thousands of people go through probably weekly, so what is typical in smaller ones is more difficult. But, some of the things I experienced could have been handled with a bit more attention. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place Every time I visit Chicago I love to stay at the Sheraton. It is easy walking to many place I love to visit. The rooms are always fresh and such great views. Everyone at the hotel takes great care of us from parking to checking in. I also like to hang out at the bar and seating area to meet new people. Everyone is very friendly and well just professional. Thank you for all you do. I look forward to m next visit. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues The location was great, the staff was very helpful, had an issue when they gave us a room without a water view, then moved us to one. Stated they did not guarantee a water view. Also was disappointed in the parking cost. These are a couple of things that needed to be stated up front before someone makes a reservation. So they can make a better informed decision. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff was excellent Rooms outdated, no number on door for our room. Could not use frig. for dinner leftovers, could have rented one for $35 why put fridge in ads if you really cannot use. Breakfast prices are way out of line, $16 for French Toast REALLY! May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvements Staff needs to be more attentive. Rooms need to be upgraded. Restaurant needs improvement. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When I first walked I was very impressed. The staff was helpful and kind. However, when I walked into the bathroom there was a plate handing from the ceiling that looked like it could fall at anytime. The vent in the bathroom was full of dust and had not been cleaned for months if not years. The fault in the shower was very lose and was shaking and making a lot of noise. For the price I would have excepted perfection. We also had people yelling in the hail at all hours of the night and early morning and knocking on our door and trying to get in using there key. The walk to Navy Pier, and local bars was not bad. My family had fun regardless of the little issues we had. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay The hotel staff were very accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of many attractions in the downtown Chicago area. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view I specifically asked for, and received, a room with a gorgeous view of both the river and the lake. I loved the room and will ask for it again. The location, right on the river (and riverwalk) is great. The lobby bar is a nice place to hang out, also with wonderful views of the river. The staff members were all friendly and helpful. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I have stayed at the Sheraton Chicago since you opened 15 ? years ago. I have always enjoyed my stay. I have been continuously impressed with your staff, namely: Michael O'Dea (front door), Sean Gibbons (Shulas) and Svetlana ? (lobby pastries and breakfast area). These 3 staff members have made the Sheraton feel like home for me. I will not stay anywhere else in Chicago! Thanks You. Ed Zephir, guest. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Business Travel Meeting rooms were very nice; appreciated the accommodation of an early check-in. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location is great for getting out and checking out the city May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel This Sheraton is the best. Rooms are updated and comfortable. Staff are excellent. Nice and quiet for being in the heart of downtown Chicago. Highly recommend this Sheraton and would like to thank the employees for making our many stays here so enjoyable. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in the heart of the city Staff on club level lounge especially Connie were great May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my complaints It will not accept the dates of my stay. It wants to say 2015, when it was actually 2014. The TV did not work in my despite my call to the front desk asking that it be fixed. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by overall The room was very small and very dated. No place to put personal items in bathroom. Staff was very helpful and courteous. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit unnerved I killed two small black flies in my room. There was a rumor of bed bugs in other rooms. The Starbucks had few food options - it did not look appealing. The bar table areas and chairs frequently had crumbs and was sticky - last call on Thursday night was 11:45 despite a full bar and lounge area of business people. Limited food offerings and slow service to lounge tables. Few hairspray offerings in the shop and $4 for a small spray seems incredulous! May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Experience My wife and I stayed at the Chicago Sheraton for our first time on 4/11 and 4/12 and we had a tremendous time. All of the associates we conversed with were very professional and the Front Desk Supervisor Justin was exceptional to work with. We had a wonderful visit, we were married on 4/11 in WI and we spent the weekend at the hotel as part of our pre-honeymoon celebration. May 2, 2014
  • 2016-04-30 T09:02:01.298-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1775, tr_1775
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 60 next>>