Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1716 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel and staff are Amazing I love this hotel. The location is great, the food good, the rooms incredible but the staff is the best around. I have been here a couple of times and both times had excellent service, an upgrade to an amazing room and wonderful food everywhere I dined. I cannot say enough good things. Each and every staff member is helpful, polite and made me feel welcome special, and extremely valued. Thanks! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This hotel is in the perfect location with a fantasic view of the river. They were friendly and offered us a free upgrade without us asking. Allowed early check in as well. Easy check out. I will for sure use this place again!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view! Wonderful view and a comfy room on a special floor for Starwood rewards guests. Fantastic stay! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location, and service Staff remained pleasant and professional and service never suffered even when Hotel very busy due to Holiday weekend. ChiBar Bavarian Pretzels are the best! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Very well remodelled and great services for the price - the hotel has a 5 star feel April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed While the hotel itself was very nice, I was more than disappointed with the quality of my room. The bathroom was in a state of moderate disrepair (peeling wall paper, cracked tiles etc etc). April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in a Good Location This hotel is in walking distance to Navy Pier and good restaurants. Close to the Magnificent Mile. The sweet sleeper beds were very comfortable. Highly recommend reserving the club level rooms to take advantage of the Club Room services. Onsite restaurants were very convenient when time became an issue for my family. I give this hotel an overall 3.5 stars. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has the most beautiful views, and it is very close to everything!!! The hotel has the most beautiful views, and it is very close to everything!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Substandard room Room would not cool down resulting in sub-standard sleep. Still awaiting my emailed copy of my bill for the stay April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location for downtown chicago very friendly staff and willing to help with any questions or concerns April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs better drains The bathtub drain needed to be cleared. Water drainage was very slow. Engineering was called in to snake the drain, while better, the water still didn't drain properly. I'm not a fan of standing in the undrained water. Please completely clear the drains... especially when asked. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Experinece This is a great review considering my only concerns are with some of the wine glass prices at the bar and the remote not having s sleep timer on it. The only other thing ws a mix up on my automated wake up call, but thesttaff was outstanding in correcting it. Great customer service all around. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The staff was lovely, especially Allie who worked at the front desk April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Green" program needs attention I don't need linens changed daily, so I was glad to sign up for your "green" program when asked at check-in. However, I was not told that housekeeping would not visit my room at all when I chose that. I thought it simply meant that my linens wouldn't be changed. You should really reconsider this or offer both choices: go green with housekeeping and without. I was staying for 4 days, and needed shampoo, conditioner, soap, coffee, etc. and had to go down and get these things myself. I would have enjoyed having someone tidy the room for me as well. Lastly, if you're going to ask folks to go green, the bathroom should have some sort of bar to hang a wet towel on so that it can dry and be reused the next day. It's hard to go green with no bar in the room to facilitate that. Everything was very pricy. I couldn't get any skim milk anywhere for my cereal and I had no refrigerator or microwave to help prepare anything in my room for snacking. There were no vending machines and the pop was very over-priced. $5 for a cup of pop is crazy expensive. To get a little refrigerator in the room was $25 a day! When I'm already paying more than $250, why would you ask for more! The exercise facility was too warm. It needs to be about 65 degrees in there to comfortably work out. I was sweating almost immediately! I was also thirsty, so it would have been nice to have a complementary ice cold water bottle in the exercise room. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Hotel The hotel was excellent overall - clean, quiet, elegant. I was staying at the hotel as part of the conference and the food was extremely good. The maid service was also very good and timely. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK outdated hotel but beware The hotel is nicely located however looks old in comparison to others in the area. ha ve a nice gym/health club. Im honestly very dissapointed regarding the phone calls. I lost temporarily my cell phone the last day and called to it from my room 4 times. Nobody answered and I did not even leave a message. Eventually I recovered it and by the time I checked out they charged me almost 15 dollars for every call I made. Ridiculous! I expected the call would be expensive but almost 15 dollars! I felt robbed!. . I can not trust bussines with this kind of rates/practices to cash more money from customers.. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectation I had a 1 bedroom suite. On your website it states, "...our one-bedroom, two-bath suites are ideal..." My 1 bedroom suite only had 1 bath and it was not a bath tub, it was a shower. The website also states, "...also equipped with a queen-size Sico® Murphy bed." What we got was a sofa bed but the metal frame of the sofa bed was broken so you had to give me a roll away bed last minute. This was an inconvenient issue at the end of the night to have to deal with. Also the room did not have an extra set of linens for the broken sofa bed. When I called it took 30 minutes and two visits by your staff before you could resolve the problem. First you only brought pillows because you were "out of" fresh linens. I had to call twice to resolve this problem. I only stayed one night yet I found myself without enough towels. My family of 3, but you only had enough shower towels for 2. Between the lack of a set of linens for the sofa bed, not knowing the sofa bed was broken, and the lack of enough towels, this room did not appear to have been properly turned over. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved my view . What a pleasant surprise to have such amazing view. We also enjoyed the comfort of the bed and pillows . I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. The staff was very helpful especially the door men out side . Thank you so much for an amazing stay. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT BEDS!! The hotel is what I expected in a first class hotel. The exceptional feature were the beds! SO COMFORTABLE! I did not want to wake up! And we had reserved 3 rooms, and all of us agreed about the beds. The check-in person was great! The concierge was helpful! Wish the pool could stay open all night as we went to it right when it closed. They did try to keep it open for us, but it was not enough time. Service was good and accommodating. Overall, the stay was comfortable. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by banquet food needs improvement we had four meals in a row, 2 lunches 2 dinners with the same chicken and vegetables. Perhaps checking the vendors and what they order would be appropriate. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent layout great place, excellent layout and great customer responsiveness April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight in the city We met up with out of state friends for a nice weekend in the city. The close proximity to Michigan Ave and Navy Pier were ideal for keeping everyone entertained. The hotel was very well kept. They only thing that stood out was the cost for parking, but it's the city so what are you going to do? April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 2014 excellent value for the price. great location! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfy rooms, exceptional check-in experience Exceptional check-in experience. Beautiful newly renovated guest room. Fantastic location. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A huge hotel but with excellent, presonal service Favorbaly impressed - I don't normally care for big hotels April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Only complaint was Wi-Fi I enjoyed my stay, clean room, great service. My only complaint is intermittent functioning of the internet. I would be on and then disconnected. There would be times I could not connect. Frustrating. But again, this is my only complaint. Thank you. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Very good overall. I lost my driver's license & was at the airport before realizing it; staff were professional re: getting my information over the phone and overnight mailing it back to me ASAP. The only problem I encountered was that my pajamas went missing the 2nd day of my stay. I'm quite sure that they were lost in the sheets but they never turned back up. I was disappointed; the front desk was pretty indifferent/unapologetic (the gentleman just phoned security 1x, and had a "oh well, too bad" sort of attitude). April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms were lacking The gathering spaces were good at the hotel, but the rooms needed some help. Glasses and ice bucket were dusty. One of the available candies for purchase had already been opened. The spout in the bathtub was loose. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Review The Chicago hotel had great customer service. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freindly and trustworthy staff Room was very comfortable. The bed was so plush. My wife and I slept very well. We accidently left a piece of luggage in the room and was called by security in an hour after leaving. We were under a scheduled time frame that didn't allow us to return. Your security staff went over and above to locate/call us and were willing to go out of their way to ship it to us. Lou was so polite and deferred the thanks to the housekeeping staff. Very humble. That was our experience through out our stay. Staff was very accommodating no matter what was asked. We didn't feel like a customer we felt like a guest at a friends home. Thank you all again. April 7, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T18:21:15.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1716, tr_1716
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 58 next>>