Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1796 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Great hotel, great location. I'll be back! May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Excellent The staff at the hotel was very helpful in making my wife's birthday fantastic along with catering to both our kids (ages 2 & 4). Also, Renee who works on the club lounge is stellar. He shows enthusiasm and is great with kids and even thanked us for using the club. I travel extensively and have not met anyone who shows as much joy in his work. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every front desk should be trained by this guy Eric Ballen was so welcoming and helpful during my stay. Knew my name from memory and after his two days off he even remembered the places I was visiting and inquired about my experience there. He's the kind a person that makes your hotel stay feel like coming home. I actually extended my trip by one day and he made sure I wouldn't be inconvenienced by a move in a very booked hotel. He's the reason I choose Starwood hotels...enthusiasm and professionalism from the moment I arrive. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable hotel I booked 4 rooms for our group attending a trade show. Everyone was well taken care of and had very comfortable rooms. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First impression When we arrived, at 3:30, we used the SPG line. It ended up being a longer wait then the regular line. The person who checked us in was one of the rudest people I have dealt with. Mumbled her greeting, didnt have complete information about room options, was just down right rude. Room wasnt ready they were supposed to call us but after two hours, went back ant could check in, that person was a little better Room cleaning not good, cleaned finally at 6 pm, lip or dirty head prints on windows. Nice beds only saving grace! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service My only complaint about the hotel would be the wording of the Room Service menu, my wife had to work out of the room all day last Friday and was on constant Conference calls. We had both looked at the in room dining and it says in big letters it says All Day... This of course is not true as it is stopped after breakfast and does not pick back up until 4 pm, she could not leave the room so did not get to eat so she was not happy on this point. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Fast, friendly service even though the hotel was extremely busy. Very comfortable bed and linens. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay but Small details: No to go cups for coffee Cream came out as a lump; clearly old shower controls not tightly fastened to the wall May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Expereince I like your hotel, located in a good spot. Couple of opportunities: 1- The Pillow are bad, very flat and need to be replaced. 2- The bathroom has mold on floor tile, looks bad. 3- Nice view 4- Staff is wonderful May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel+outstanding staff Check-in was fast, rooms ate good size and facilities includind the bed are outstanding. and lake view is just wonderful. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood has the most comfortable beds After standing on my feet most of the day working a trade show, I truly looked forward to climbing into the magnificent bed at Sheraton Chicago. I slept fantastic! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rollin' on the river.... Experienced a relaxing weekend at the Chicago Sheraton Hotel and Towers as we celebrated a family graduation. We were upgraded to a Club level room with a beautiful view and enjoyed the amenities that were a part of that package. The hotel was hosting conventioneers and a couple of proms, but we never felt overlooked or crowded out. The wait staff and front desk workers should be commended for maintaining such a high level of service. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help All of your people from door men to maids were the nicest and most helpful staff that I have ever experienced May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick stay Stayed at the Sheraton for a work conference. Staff was attentive and responsive for the volume of people in attendance. Food at the reception was very good although the steak was overlooked. Overall very good experience for such a short stay. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location, Service and Views Too! I love Chicago, and the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers is my very favorite place to stay each time. I first stayed there for a business convention, and was so knocked out that I've returned for several personal and business trips since. It's located right by the Chicago River & magnificent mile, and, unlike most other hotels there, has "breathing space" around it so in every direction there are beautiful views (up, down and across the Chicago River, toward the lake and Navy Pier, and across to magnificent Chicago skyscrapers). The rooms are clean and comfortable, the lobby large and friendly for families and business travelers alike, the elevators arrive quickly, and most of all, the service is excellent. The staff go out of the way to be accommodating -- from the person who directed me to LINKS Cafe by literally walking me there, to the waitress in their Bistro restaurant who made me feel welcome when I dined alone, to their managers who help with ensuring I get rooms with my favorite view. By the way, the LINKS Cafe has FREE computer use and speedy internet access for hotel guests without time limitations (I'm used to being charged for 15-minute increments in most hotels) - this was most thoughtful for people who don't have their computers with them. Furthermore, their lower levels have views out along the Chicago River -- unlike that in most other hotels. Did I say you could walk everywhere?!! You can stroll down to the river banks for an architectural boat tour, to all the shops and great restaurants in the loop and Magnificent Mile, and my favorite, to Millennium Park and must-see/must-experience "The Bean" outdoor sculpture, and to the Art Institute. And if you want to explore other parts of Chicago, you have easy access to the Chicago El train stops - the closest is 3 blocks away. You cannot do better for comparably-priced hotels in Chicago - and I believe better than many higher-priced properties in this very hot area. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Annual Business Show - Group I take a group every year and book about 12 rooms. The staff love the hotel vs the convention hotel across the street where our convention is held. Its close to great food and shopping. The Business lounge could use an upgrade and a better selection of food. If your room is adjoining with a door the noise carriers through and you hear your neighbour al night! May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago's Best Location, View, Facilities, Restaurant Wonderful hotel -- our pick in Chicago. Best location by Lake Michigan, Chicago River, Running Trails, Michigan Avenue stores, Restaurants (in-house Shula's fantastic, plus off-site Cite and Signature Room two fabulous views both from top of skyscrapers). Terrific nice length indoor pool. View from some rooms is scenic-- Navy Pier, Lake Michigan, Skyscrapers. New GM and Front Office Manager both wonderfully responsive, as are their staffs. Great SPG recognition and Club Lounge with City and Lake views from near top. Try for suite-- amazing if possible. We stay at this hotel whenever possible in Chicago. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, not really happy with my room Staff was great but I did have issues with my room. First, the TV didn't work and wouldn't turn on, second my sink was very clogged and the water wouldn't flow down the drain easily and third, after taking a shower, the tub started leaking all over the bathroom floor. I was barely in my room due to a busy work schedule so it didn't bother me at the time and I didn't have a chance to call the staff but something that should be brought to your attention. May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by HVAC During my last night I received noticed that the HVAC was to be offline. My room went to 78 degrees. I wouldn't have been so bad but I already haven't slept in two days. It drew it out to three. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad While the staff was accommodating when we checked in, I had to switch rooms because I did not get the upgrade I expected. This was fixed promptly and to my satisfaction. After the helpful and accommodating check-in process it went downhill. The rooms were not as clean as we expected. The toiletries were not good. But what actually made our trip less enjoyable was the lack of assistance we received from night time staff. We asked for directions and were not given clear instructions inside the hotel. We were give even worse instructions on locating a bar next door to the hotel. We valet parked, yet had to go inside to the desk and wait in line to drop the keys off to the desk and then had to go to the garage ourselves twice to get the car. If I wanted to go to the garage I would have self parked. Honestly I feel we should get our money back for valet. I will never stay here again. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROOMS NEED TO BE RENOVATED PERFECT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, NICE HALL BUT ROOMS NEEDS SOME RENOVATION TO BE UP TO THE HOTEL QUALITY LEVEL May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but... Nice room, good night's sleep but the bathroom had absolutely no counter space. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unable to control temp in room. This is a old building showing its age. Repairman tired to fix the cooling unit without me calling to complain. Checking was a mess because I was told I would have a lake or river view room, I had to ask for it at check in. We are coming down for the air show and I am trying to get a room for two nights across the river. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, great service I picked this hotel for a weekend and everthing was better than expected. I have stayed at different hotels in chicago, This hotel is in perfect location, close to legitimate parking places and it is beautiful inside and lovely view. We were greeted very nicely and offered an upgraded room for no additional fee. I do recommend Sheraton in Chicago to everyone. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Room Could've Used a Slight Update I hadn't stayed at this property in about 15 years. It was nice to return, but I was slightly disappointed in my room. The shower soap dish had enamel peeling off of it and had a prior guest's bar of soap left in it. The bathroom sink was dirty and looked like it was starting to peel too. The common areas of the hotel looked great and inviting though. May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelming Was not greeted nor recognized as a return SPG guest. My colleague who happened checking in next to me received royal treatment. Room was small and not renovated. Felt like 1984. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The Sheraton Chicago Towers is a great location. Excellent staff, comfortable room - however the food was subpar May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very good service and location May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I love this hotel. Great location, awesome lobby, great service, well furnished workout room. Everything you need for a great stay. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Comfortness Stay for 2 nights and the staff was very helpful; and thehotel fantastic. May 7, 2014
  • 2016-08-27 T12:01:44.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1796, tr_1796
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 61 next>>