Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East north Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans pour pouvoir s'enregistrer au Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, excellent location Besides the location which was perfect with most downtown attractions within walking distance and great views (Hancock and Navy Pier in the North, and Willis Tower and Chicago River in the South), we found the hotel staff to be very accommodating and courteous. They checked us in much earlier than normal and extended our check-out time to early evening at our request. The concierge was very knowledgeable and helpful in charting out a plan for touring Chicago. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great business location in Chicago River North A superb location and excellent service mark this large and very comfortable establishment, in Chicago's River North neighborhood. Staff is engaged and friendly; and appear to be truly concerned about the welfare of guests. Rooms on the club level are well appointed and relatively large. The only off note was the quality and preparation of the evening "snacks" offered in the Club Lounge in the evening; though the continental breakfast in the morning was fine. October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed There were two problems. I was upgraded to a suite which was greatly appreciated. The problems were: 1) the walls were paper thin. There were some noisy kids next door and I heard every word they said. 2) the following morning while taking a shower, the tub filled with water and didn't drain properly. When checking out I mentioned the problems to an agent named Mr. Mancini and he said they would try harder on my next visit. Well, that's not going to happen. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park somewhere else Everything was great.... however I think it's obscene to charge your GUESTS $50 a day to park. I think it's insulting to charge a guest who's paying a premium price to stay, for parking at all (minus a valet tip/surcharge) let alone $50. I don't care that it's "in Chicago" where everything is expensive, I think it's in poor taste. We paid an initial $25 for the valet & a partial day upon arrival & ended up leaving the car at Mcormick Place all week. Even with cab fare back to the hotel every night added in, it was still cheaper than the Sheraton. Also there needs to be signage underneath the building to direct guests how to get to the top level where the main entrance/valet is. We drove around under the hotel for 40 minutes trying to find our way & w/o a GPS signal, it was maddening trying to find our way. Bed was comfy though. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why make reservations? My company had booked a conference months ago but yet when I arrived, I was informed that the bed I booked wasn't available. Then, they stated they would call me the next day as they were certain MY request would be available the next day. I never got a phone call and when I inquired again about the bed I requested, they told me it was "first come first served". Why the heck are reservations REQUIRED then? To make up for the bed issue, they stated I was put in the newly renovated side of the hotel. Hardly. The room was straight out of the 70s. The bathroom shower faucet leaked so that when you took a shower you had to make sure you didn't leave anything on the counter or it would get soaked. Then the iron didn't work. Overall, AWFUL experience. Overpriced and DEFINITELY under whelmed with their hotel. Would NOT book there again. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit unnerved I killed two small black flies in my room. There was a rumor of bed bugs in other rooms. The Starbucks had few food options - it did not look appealing. The bar table areas and chairs frequently had crumbs and was sticky - last call on Thursday night was 11:45 despite a full bar and lounge area of business people. Limited food offerings and slow service to lounge tables. Few hairspray offerings in the shop and $4 for a small spray seems incredulous! May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel/Excellent Location in Chicago! I had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff were great - from the hospitality staff to restaurant servers. My room was always clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud -truly! I want to comment the concierge staff, especially Albert, who was always there to provide me and my friends with good advice and directions on places visit throughout the city. It was truly a great hotel stay! Would highly recommend! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Everyone was so nice and welcoming especially Anna at the front desk, she made my stay extra special. Rooms are great and the view is breathtaking. The only issue is the younger guy at the valet or door man he was rude and loud, tried to make my stay worse but he failed. The older gentleman that is a doorman was so nice. Fitness is nice with a pool next to it and a sauna. All clean and well maintained. Thank you for everything and will be back for sure. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We recently stayed at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers for the Chicago Cubs convention. What a great stay! We were greeted by a friendly staff when we checked in and they wanted to meet our every need. Then the rooms were very clean and fresh and the beds were very comfortable. We did eat at the on site cafe and it was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Chicago - it also has a wonderful location with a great view of the river. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncaring about 6am hammering and drilling I was given a handicap room because it was the only one available. The bathroom did not have enough towels and I called guest services for more. None ever arrived. I got one from the housekeeper in the hallway. I was waked up on the second morning a little after 6am by loud hammering and drill noise. Even though I was on the 32nd floor, the hotel said that it was not responsible for the noise because it was outside the hotel and not its responsibility. The only thing out my window was the Chicago River and 32 floors of air. The hotel never apologized for the noise. The desk said that I would be given extra SPG points but that has not happened. This is a large convention hotel with a nice location. However, it is not a quality destination and the Executive Lounge is one of the most average I have seen. Uneatable continental breakfast. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient This hotel is very nice and very convenient. However, why is it that the nicer the hotel, the less complimentary services such as WiFi - expensive WiFi. Expensive breakfast. No Fridge in the room unless you want to pay $25/night for one. This just doesn't make sense to me. A $120 hotel in the suburbs comes with a fridge in the room, free WiFi, free breakfast and sometimes even a Happy Hour with snacks. Pool was very small and SunDeck was even smaller. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Excellent Location I just stayed at this property last weekend. I am just a gold with SPG but was upgraded to Club Level and was highly impressed with the level of service. The view of the Navy Pier was wonderful. The Lobby was incredible and so was the bar area. The rooms on the other hand were not as modern as I would have thought they would be, but none the less they were spotless and no complaints. This is a quality property and would recommend it also because of it location to Michigan Avenue and the Navy Pier. The Club Level had a good continental breakfast (amazing pastries), but if you are a health nut or gym rat the only source of protein was boiled eggs. I can not comment on the evening appetizers/drinks because we didn't attend. I would give this property a 4.5/5 and the starpicks price for a the weekend night was very appealing (sub $100) February 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The location is great with easy access to Michigan Ave and Navy Pier, both of which are within a short walking distance. We were upgraded to a supposedly newly remodeled room, which was directly across from the elevator on the 26 floor. The view was wonderful, but the upgraded room was only a normal standard room, did not appear to have been newly remodeled and I didn't like the proximity to the elevator. We ordered room service for dinner and I thought the menu was very limited and the person who delivered our food was rude. Our TV reception was extremely poor and continually said "no satellite reception" except for local channels. We were able to watch a "paid" movie without any problems. I did like the workout facility because it had more than the usual bicycles, elipticals, treadmills and weights. It had machines for legs and arms. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bu... We loved the hotel, the room and the staff, however we booked this hotel so that my daughter could swim in the pool over spring break in Chicago. The fact that the pool was closed due to overuse was unacceptable. We booked a suite and paid a lot of money for an experience we couldn't have and that was very disappointing. The Sheraton should anticipate high usage at this time and this was very unacceptable. I would have booked a room at another hotel March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location was great Being located downtown and near a trolley stop was great. Paying extra for the Club Lounge was not worth it. Breakfast was the same fruit daily with high carb rolls, donuts, etc. No hot meal choices. Expected to find eggs, pancakes, omelets, etc, but NO. Vacuuming seems to only be done selectively. Food on the floor in the hallways was there the entire week. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff! Property itself was very nice, food overpriced but lots of good food choices within walking distance. Beautiful location/scenery, great walking opportunity around the area, great seating areas to relax in and talk. Staff was excellent - very attentive, polite, happy to help. Room was looking a little rough around the edges, but bed was comfy, loved the in-room thermostat for comfort. Bath fixtures could use some maintenance/replacing. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay Club Lounge a great perk and worth the extra expense especially when you have people like Connie and Rene working there. They didn't just tend to the food and beverage, they tended to us making our stay great. The room was a little cramped because we had two queens instead of a king. No cocktail area open on Saturday mid day - would have liked a bloody mary. After all, I was on vacation! Would return in a heart beat. I am missing the view too! September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has Great Features The Bed is extremely soft. It feels like you are sleeping on a soft cloud. I had difficulty with the bathroom sink faucet. Water from the faucet handles leaked on top of the counter. Also, it was difficult to achieve a warm water temperature when you turned both faucet handles. The staff was courteous and attentive and repair the problem. Unfortunately, the water still leaked on the counter. It still took time to achieve a warm water tempmerature. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for central location The room and surroundings were excellent. Need to improve on corporate billing procedures and communication from upper management to front staff. Otherwise, a fantastic experience. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rollin' on the river.... Experienced a relaxing weekend at the Chicago Sheraton Hotel and Towers as we celebrated a family graduation. We were upgraded to a Club level room with a beautiful view and enjoyed the amenities that were a part of that package. The hotel was hosting conventioneers and a couple of proms, but we never felt overlooked or crowded out. The wait staff and front desk workers should be commended for maintaining such a high level of service. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by june Hotel good for the most part. However, I have never seen a worse example of breakfast as that in the club/lounge. The person serving there gave the impression that the food belonged to her and she was just doing us a favor by putting a little out now and then. The yogurt supply went from 1 or 2 containers available if you caught it in time to nothing. Something in the protein line other than hard boiled eggs would have been nice also. wondering June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomidations We enjoy our stay at the Sheraton. Always get a good nights sleep. The rooms are clean. The staff are very professional. I guess if I had any complaint it would be that the Wi-fi is not complimentary in the rooms. Most times when we stay it is for an event going on and we really don't take advantage of too many of the hotel amenities as we are gone most of the time during our stay. Over all very nice just wish there was the complimentary wi-fi. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views and access to city. This is the second time we have stayed here for the Noel-Levitz Conference. It is a great conference location. The meeting rooms are easy to navigate. Sometimes the back hall rooms get a bit warm. The variety of restaurants is just right. The woman who checked me in honored my request to find me a room with a great view - even though I had to wait. Loved the view of the river and Trump Tower! July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay Midwest Clinic I've stayed at this hotel for the past 3 years while in town for the Midwest Music Clinic. This year I was not so pleased with my stay. I stay in room 3233 in the corner on the club level. The room itself was fine. The location was not. There was this loud humming sound that interrupted my sleep every night. I was there for 5 days. I told guest services about what was going on and nothing was done. I didn't get much sleep do to this noise. I like the Sheraton and I love there beds. This is why I stay there, but I was very dissatisfied with my stay. Also when I was checking out, Also the club lounge ran out of beverages a lot. It was at least two days when I came there and there were no beverages in the cooler. The young man that worked in there was real nice and a good hostess. The Asian decent women was not to pleasant almost rude with me. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant staff and good location My room and interaction with the staff was excellent. I needed a room with a walk in shower -for a person who is short and handicapped the beds are a little high , could have used a stool. Also one bright light for applying make-up would have been nice. The food at our conference meetings was A-1 . August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cambidge Conference I was with a group and every person had to call the front desk so that they cold adjust their thermostat in their room. We were all told the same lie not only by the folks at the front desk but the people who came to remove the lock that was placed on the unit. Not sure who instructed the staff to lie that it was an accident but I found it to be odd. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel but needed attention i am a loyal member of starwood and stay at one of their hotels every time i'm away from home for business or pleasure. I've stayed at this Chicago sheraton many times and have always found the hotel to be impeccable ; however, there were room issues this time that tainted my view a bit. The first room i was in had a long black hair in the sheets and the second room had multiple shower/bath issues. these were repaired quickly. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great Location Stayed here for a wedding. Enjoyed facilities and location. My wife and I like to walk and there is much of Chicago within easy walking distance. Room very comfortable. Appreciated and took advantage of the Green option. Would definitely stay here again. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par The outlet in the desk lamp did not work; the tub floor was stained; the furniture was old and scratched; the front desk attendant was snippy and gave me twin beds when he said the room was a king. No make-up mirror or shower cap or cotten swabs provided in similar price range hotels. What was good? Maintenance responded quickly to a problem with the toilet and the houskeeper was kind enough to leave extra decaf coffee packets at my request. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG desk service! Hi SPG: we stayed at this hotel for a tournament my son attended at Navy Pier. While we arrived early, the gentlemen who checked us in (forgive me for not having his name, but it was approximately 11am on Friday July 12) was extremely helpful in securing a room for us on the Club level, and for informing me when it was ready. Usually a bit of a wait is a pain, but the way this was handled was thoroughly professional, and truly appreciated. July 15, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 58 next>>